getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


L'Albanie a proclamé son indépendance de l'Empire Ottoman en 1912, mais fut conquise par l'Italie en 1939. Partisans communistes ont pris le pays en 1944. L'Albanie s'est allié tout d'abord avec l'URSS (jusqu'en 1960), puis avec la Chine (à 1978). Dans le début des années 1990, l'Albanie pris fin à 46 années de domination communiste xénophobe et mis en place une démocratie multipartite. La transition s'est révélée difficile car les gouvernements successifs ont tenté de faire face à un chômage élevé, la corruption généralisée, une destruction des équipements physiques, des réseaux du crime organisé puissant et combatifs adversaires politiques. L'Albanie a progressé dans son développement démocratique depuis les premières élections multipartites tenue en 1991, mais les lacunes demeurent. Les observateurs internationaux jugés élections soient en grande partie libres et régulières depuis le rétablissement de la stabilité politique après l'effondrement des systèmes de vente pyramidale en 1997 ; Cependant, on a des allégations de fraudes électorales dans chacune des élections postcommunistes de l'Albanie. Les élections générales de 2009 a donné lieu à aucun parti gagne une majorité des 140 sièges au Parlement, et le mouvement d'intégration socialiste (LSI) et le Parti démocratique (PD) combinés pour former un gouvernement de coalition, le premier dans l'histoire de l'Albanie. Le parti socialiste (SP) a contesté les résultats des élections parlementaires de 2009 et les élections municipales de 2011. L'Albanie a rejoint l'OTAN en avril 2009 et est un candidat potentiel à l'adhésion à l'UE. Bien que l'économie de l'Albanie ne cesse de croître, le pays est toujours l'un des plus pauvres en Europe, entravée par une vaste économie informelle et une infrastructure inadéquate de l'énergie et transports.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form République d'Albanie
Conventional short form Albania
Local long form Republika e Shqiperise
Local short form Shqiperia
Former
République socialiste d'Albanie populaire

Government type
Démocratie parlementaire

Capital
Name Tirana (Tirane)
Geographic coordinates 41 19 N, 19 49 E
Time difference
UTC + 1 (6 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, commence le dernier dimanche en mars ; se termine le dernier dimanche en octobre

Administrative divisions
37 municipalités (komunat/opstinas, singulier - komuna/opstina) ; Decan/Decani, Dragash/Dragas, Ferizaj/Uroševac, Kosove Fushe Kosovo Polje, Gjakove/Djakovica, Gjilan/Gnjilane, Gllogovc/Glogovac, Gracanice/Gracanica, Hani I Elezit/Deneral Jankovic, Istog/Istok, Junik, Kacanik/Kacanik, Kamenice/Kamenica, Kline/Klina, Kllokot/Klokot, Leposaviq/Leposavic, Lipjan/Lipljan, Malisheve/Malisevo, Mamushe/Mamusa, de Mitrovica/Mitrovice, Novoberde/Novo Brdo, Obiliq/Obilic, Partesh/Partes, Peje/Pec, Podujeve/Podujevo, Prishtinë/Pristina, Prizren, Rahovec/Orahovac, Ranillug/RanilugShterpce/Strpce, Shtime/Stimlje, Skenderaj/Srbica, Suhareke/Suva Reka, Viti/Vitina, Vushtrri/Vucitrn, Zubin Potok, Zvecan/Zvecan

Independence
28 Novembre 1912 (à partir de l'Empire Ottoman)

National holiday
Fête de l'indépendance, 28 novembre (1912) aussi connu comme le jour du drapeau

Constitution
Approuvé par le Parlement le 21 octobre 1998 ; adoptée par référendum populaire le 22 novembre 1998 ; 28 novembre 1998 promulguée

Legal system
Système de droit civil, sauf dans les zones rurales du Nord où le droit coutumier, connu comme le « Code de Leke » prévaut

International law organization participation
N'a pas présenté une déclaration de compétence ICJ ; accepte la juridiction ICCt

Suffrage
18 ans ; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Président de la République Bujar NISHANI (depuis le 24 juillet 2012)
Head of government
Premier ministre Sali BERISHA (depuis le 10 septembre 2005)
Cabinet
Conseil des ministres a proposé par le premier ministre, nommé par le président et approuvé par le Parlement
Elections
Président élu par les trois cinquièmes de l'Assemblée pour un mandat de cinq ans (éligible pour un deuxième mandat) ; quatre tours de scrutin qui s'est tenue du 30 mai au 11 juin 2012 (prochaine élection qui se tiendra à 2017) ; premier ministre nommé par le président
Election results
Bujar NISHANI élu président le quatrième tour de scrutin ; Vote de l'Assemblée (pour tout d'abord trois arrondit la majorité des trois cinquièmes, 84 votes, correctement ; quatrième rond, une majorité simple des voix est requise): Bujar NISHANI 73 votes ; note - NISHANI amène bureau 24 juillet 2012

Legislative branch
Monocaméral Assemblée ou Kuvendi (140 députés, 100 députés élus directement dans les circonscriptions électorales uninominales unique avec un nombre approximatif d'électeurs, 40 députés élues par scrutin de liste des partis ou coalitions de partis selon leur ordre respectif ; élu pour un mandat de 4 ans)
Elections
Dernière tenue le 28 juin 2009 (prochaine qui se tiendra en 2013)
Election results
Pourcentage des votes par parti - NA ; sièges par parti - PD 68, PS 65, 4 LSI, autres 3

Judicial branch
La Cour constitutionnelle se compose de 9 membres nommés par le président avec l'assentiment de l'Assemblée qui nommés pour un mandat de neuf ans (le président est élu par l'Assemblée du peuple pour un mandat de quatre ans) ; les membres de la Haute Cour nommés par le président avec l'assentiment de l'Assemblée pour un mandat de neuf ans ; note - il y a aussi des cours d'appel et des tribunaux de première instance

Political parties and leaders
Parti démocratique ou PD [Sali BERISHA] ; Le nouveau parti démocratique ou RDP [Genc POLLO] ; Parti pour la Justice et l'intégration ou PDI [Bahia IDRIZ] ; Parti républicain ou PR [Fatmir MEDIU] ; Parti de la social-démocratie ou PDS [Paskel MILO] ; Social Democratic Party ou PSD [Skender GJINUSHI] ; Mouvement socialiste pour l'intégration ou LSI [Ilir META] ; Parti socialiste ou PS [Edi RAMA] ; L'unité des droits de l'homme parti ou PBDNJ [Vangjel DULE]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Alliance rouge et noire [Kreshnik SPAHIU] ; Front pour l'Unification nationale albanaise ou FBKSH [gal DAGYARAN] ; Mouvement Mjaft [Elton KACIDHJA] ; Omonia [Vasil BOLLANO] ; Union des syndicats indépendants d'Albanie ou BSPSH [Gezim KALAJA]

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, EAPC, EBRD, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, OAS (observer), OIC, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Gilbert GALANXHI
Chancery
S1312 18th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone [1] (202) 223-4942
FAX [1] (202) 628-7342
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Alexander ARVIZU
Embassy
Rruga e Elbasanit, Labinoti #103, Tirana
Mailing address
US Department of State, 9510 Tirana Place, Dulles, VA 20189-9510
Telephone [355] (4) 2247285
FAX [355] (4) 2232222

Flag description
Rouge avec un aigle à deux têtes noir dans le milieu. la conception est censée être celui du héros du XVe siècle George Castriota SKANDERBEG, qui a dirigé une révolte réussie contre les Turcs qui ont abouti à une indépendance éphémère pour certaines régions albanaises (1443-78) ; une explication non fondée pour le symbole de l'aigle est la tradition que les Albanais se voyaient comme les descendants de l'aigle ; ils se considèrent comme « Shkypetars », qui se traduit par « fils de l'aigle »

National symbol(s)
Aigle à deux têtes

National anthem
Name
"Hymni I Flamurit » (hymne au drapeau)
Lyrics/music
Aleksander Stavre DRENOVA/Ciprian PORUMBESCU
Note 1912 adoptée


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Albanie (Tirana):


  Points GPS de Albanie (Tirana)

Boyana Albania (general)

Fusha E Lures Qarku I Dibres

Mali I Shenikut Qarku I Shkodres

Popinar Qarku I Dibres

Prodan Qarku I Elbasanit

Knete E Terbufit Qarku I Fierit

Kanina Qarku I Vlores

Nikel Qarku I Durresit




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0233 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Albania declared its independence from the Ottoman Empire in 1912, but was conquered by Italy in 1939. Communist partisans took over the country in 1944. Albania allied itself first with the USSR (until 1960), and then with China (to 1978). In the early 1990s, Albania ended 46 years of xenophobic Communist rule and established a multiparty democracy. The transition has proven challenging as successive governments have tried to deal with high unemployment, widespread corruption, a dilapidated physical infrastructure, powerful organized crime networks, and combative political opponents. Albania has made progress in its democratic development since first holding multiparty elections in 1991, but deficiencies remain. International observers judged elections to be largely free and fair since the restoration of political stability following the collapse of pyramid schemes in 1997; however, there have been claims of electoral fraud in every one of Albania's post-communist elections. The 2009 general elections resulted in no single party gaining a majority of the 140 seats in Parliament, and the Movement for Socialist Integration (LSI) and the Democratic Party (DP) combined to form a coalition government, the first such in Albania's history. The Socialist Party (SP) contested the results of the 2009 parliamentary elections and the 2011 local elections. Albania joined NATO in April 2009 and is a potential candidate for EU accession. Although Albania's economy continues to grow, the country is still one of the poorest in Europe, hampered by a large informal economy and an inadequate energy and transportation infrastructure.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Albania
Conventional short form Albania
Local long form Republika e Shqiperise
Local short form Shqiperia
Former
People's Socialist Republic of Albania

Government type
Parliamentary democracy

Capital
Name Tirana (Tirane)
Geographic coordinates 41 19 N, 19 49 E
Time difference
UTC+1 (6 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
37 municipalities (komunat/opstine, singular - komuna/opstina); Decan/Decani, Dragash/Dragas, Ferizaj/Urosevac, Fushe Kosove/Kosovo Polje, Gjakove/Dakovica, Gjilan/Gnjilane, Gllogovc/Glogovac, Gracanice/Gracanica, Hani i Elezit/Deneral Jankovic, Istog/Istok, Junik, Kacanik/Kacanik, Kamenice/Kamenica, Kline/Klina, Kllokot/Klokot, Leposaviq/Leposavic, Lipjan/Lipljan, Malisheve/Malisevo, Mamushe/Mamusa, Mitrovice/Mitrovica, Novoberde/Novo Brdo, Obiliq/Obilic, Partesh/Partes, Peje/Pec, Podujeve/Podujevo, Prishtine/Pristina, Prizren, Rahovec/Orahovac, Ranillug/Ranilug, Shterpce/Strpce, Shtime/Stimlje, Skenderaj/Srbica, Suhareke/Suva Reka, Viti/Vitina, Vushtrri/Vucitrn, Zubin Potok, Zvecan/Zvecan

Independence
28 November 1912 (from the Ottoman Empire)

National holiday
Independence Day, 28 November (1912) also known as Flag Day

Constitution
Approved by parliament 21 October 1998; adopted by popular referendum 22 November 1998; promulgated 28 November 1998

Legal system
Civil law system except in the northern rural areas where customary law known as the "Code of Leke" prevails

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President of the Republic Bujar NISHANI (since 24 July 2012)
Head of government
Prime Minister Sali BERISHA (since 10 September 2005)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers proposed by the prime minister, nominated by the president, and approved by parliament
Elections
President elected by three-fifths the Assembly for a five-year term (eligible for a second term); four election rounds held between 30 May and 11 June 2012 (next election to be held in 2017); prime minister appointed by the president
Election results
Bujar NISHANI elected president on fourth round of voting; Assembly vote (for first three rounds three-fifths majority, 84 votes, required; fourth round, a simple majority of votes is required): Bujar NISHANI 73 votes; note - NISHANI will take office 24 July 2012

Legislative branch
Unicameral Assembly or Kuvendi (140 deputies; 100 deputies elected directly in single member electoral zones with an approximate number of voters; 40 deputies elected from multi-name lists of parties or party coalitions according to their respective order; elected for a 4-year term)
Elections
Last held on 28 June 2009 (next to be held in 2013)
Election results
Percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - PD 68, PS 65, LSI 4, other 3

Judicial branch
Constitutional Court consists of 9 members appointed by the president with the consent of the Assembly who serve 9-year terms (chairman is elected by the People's Assembly for a four-year term); the High Court members appointed by the president with the consent of the Assembly for a 9-year term; note - there are also courts of appeal and courts of first instance

Political parties and leaders
Democratic Party or PD [Sali BERISHA]; New Democracy Party or PDR [Genc POLLO]; Party for Justice and Integration or PDI [Shpetim IDRIZ]; Republican Party or PR [Fatmir MEDIU]; Social Democracy Party or PDS [Paskel MILO]; Social Democratic Party or PSD [Skender GJINUSHI]; Socialist Movement for Integration or LSI [Ilir META]; Socialist Party or PS [Edi RAMA]; Unity for Human Rights Party or PBDNJ [Vangjel DULE]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Red and Black Alliance [Kreshnik SPAHIU]; Front for Albanian National Unification or FBKSH [Gafur ADILI]; Mjaft Movement [Elton KACIDHJA]; Omonia [Vasil BOLLANO]; Union of Independent Trade Unions of Albania or BSPSH [Gezim KALAJA]

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, EAPC, EBRD, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, OAS (observer), OIC, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Gilbert GALANXHI
Chancery
S1312 18th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone [1] (202) 223-4942
FAX [1] (202) 628-7342
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Alexander ARVIZU
Embassy
Rruga e Elbasanit, Labinoti #103, Tirana
Mailing address
US Department of State, 9510 Tirana Place, Dulles, VA 20189-9510
Telephone [355] (4) 2247285
FAX [355] (4) 2232222

Flag description
Red with a black two-headed eagle in the center; the design is claimed to be that of 15th-century hero George Castriota SKANDERBEG, who led a successful uprising against the Turks that resulted in a short-lived independence for some Albanian regions (1443-78); an unsubstantiated explanation for the eagle symbol is the tradition that Albanians see themselves as descendants of the eagle; they refer to themselves as "Shkypetars," which translates as "sons of the eagle"

National symbol(s)
Double-headed eagle

National anthem
Name
"Hymni i Flamurit" (Hymn to the Flag)
Lyrics/music
Aleksander Stavre DRENOVA/Ciprian PORUMBESCU
Note Adopted 1912


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Albania (Tirana):


  GPS points from Albania (Tirana)

Gerdas Qarku I Gjirokastres

Vranisht Qarku I Kukesit

Spolati Qarku I Fierit

Paschiliman Lake Qarku I Vlores

Bardhaj Qarku I Fierit

Mali I Kostarit Qarku I Vlores

Pocesti Qarku I Dibres

Leskove Qarku I Beratit




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getamap.org fr.getamap.org de.getamap.org nl.getamap.org da.getamap.org www.getamap.org de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0193 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/