getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Albanien erklärt seine Unabhängigkeit vom Osmanischen Reich 1912, aber wurde 1939 von Italien erobert. Kommunistische Partisanen übernahm das Land 1944. Albanien verbündete sich zunächst mit der UdSSR (bis 1960), und dann mit China (bis 1978). Anfang der 90er Jahre Albanien endete 46 Jahren kommunistischer Herrschaft fremdenfeindliche und etabliert eine Mehrparteiendemokratie. Der Übergang hat anspruchsvolle bewiesen, wie aufeinander folgenden Regierungen versucht haben, mit hoher Arbeitslosigkeit, weitverbreitete Korruption einer verfallenen physische Infrastruktur, leistungsfähige organisiertes Verbrechernetze und kämpferischen politischen Gegner. Albanien seine demokratische Entwicklung seit der ersten Betrieb Mehrparteienwahlen 1991 Fortschritte gemacht hat, aber Mängel bleiben. Internationale Beobachter beurteilt Wahlen zum weitgehend frei und fair seit der Wiederherstellung der politischen Stabilität nach dem Zusammenbruch von Schneeballsystemen 1997; jedoch gab es Ansprüche des Wahlbetrugs in jedem Albaniens postkommunistischen Wahlen. Die Parlamentswahlen 2009 ergab keine Partei eine Mehrheit von 140 Sitzen im Parlament und Bewegung für sozialistische Integration (LSI) und die Demokratische Partei (DP) kombiniert zu einer Koalitionsregierung, die erste derartige in Albanien die Geschichte. Die Sozialdemokratische Partei (SP) bestritten die Ergebnisse der Parlamentswahlen 2009 und den Kommunalwahlen 2011. Albanien im April 2009 der NATO beigetreten und ist ein möglicher Kandidat für den EU-Beitritt. Obwohl Albaniens Wirtschaft weiter wächst, bleibt das Land eines der ärmsten in Europa durch eine große Schattenwirtschaft und eine unzureichende Energie- und Transport-Infrastruktur behindert.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republik Albanien
Conventional short form Albania
Local long form Republika e Shqipërisë
Local short form Shqiperia
Former
Sozialistische Republik Albanien

Government type
Parlamentarische Demokratie

Capital
Name Tirana (Tirana)
Geographic coordinates 41 19 N, 19 49 E
Time difference
UTC + 1 (6 Stunden vor Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, beginnt am letzten Sonntag im März; endet am letzten Sonntag im Oktober

Administrative divisions
37 Gemeinden (Komunat/Opstine, Singular - Komuna/Opstina); Decan/Decani, Dragaš/Dragas, Ferizaj/Urosevac, Fushe Kosove/Kosovo Polje, Gjakove/Dakovica, Gjilan/Gnjilane, Glogovac/Glogovac, Gracanice/Gracanica, Hani I Elezit/Deneral Jankovic, Istog/Istok, Junik, Kacanik/Kacanik, Kamenice/Kamenica, Kline/Klina, Kllokot/Klokot, Leposaviq/Leposavic, Lipjan/Lipljan, Malisheve/Malisevo, Mamushe/Mamusa, Mitrovice/Mitrovica, Novoberde/Novo Brdo, Obiliq/Obilic, Partesh/Partes, Peje/Pec, Podujeve/Podujevo, Prishtina/Priština, Prizren, Orahovac/Rahovec, Ranillug/RanilugShterpce/Strpce, Shtime/Stimlje, Skenderaj/Srbica, Suhareke/Suva Reka, Viti/Vitina, Vushtrri/Vucitrn, Zubin Potok, Kosovo-/Kosovo-

Independence
28. November 1912 (vom Osmanischen Reich)

National holiday
Unabhängigkeitstag, 28. November (1912) auch bekannt als Tag der Flagge

Constitution
21. Oktober 1998 vom Parlament gebilligt; Angenommen durch Volksabstimmung 22. November 1998; verkündet 28. November 1998

Legal system
Zivilrecht System außer in den nördlichen ländlichen Gebieten wo Gewohnheitsrecht, bekannt als der "Code of Leke" herrscht

International law organization participation
Hat kein ICJ Jurisdiktion abgegeben; ICCt Gerichtsbarkeit akzeptiert

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident der Republik Bujar NISHANI (seit 24. Juli 2012)
Head of government
Premierminister Sali BERISHA (seit 10. September 2005)
Cabinet
Ministerrat vorgeschlagen vom Premierminister, vom Präsidenten und vom Parlament genehmigt
Elections
Präsident gewählt durch drei Fünftel die Assembly für eine fünfjährige Amtszeit (anspruchsberechtigt für eine zweite Amtszeit); vier Wahlen runden fanden zwischen dem 30. Mai und 11. Juni 2012 (nächste Wahl im Jahr 2017 stattfinden soll); Premierminister, vom Präsidenten ernannt
Election results
Bujar NISHANI Präsidenten am vierten Wahlgang gewählt; Versammlung Abstimmung (für die ersten drei Runden drei-Fünftel-Mehrheit, 84 Stimmen erforderlich; rund, Viertens ist eine einfache Mehrheit der Stimmen erforderlich): Bujar NISHANI 73 Stimmen; Hinweis - NISHANI dauert Büro 24. Juli 2012

Legislative branch
Einkammersystem Assembly oder Kuvendi (140 Abgeordneten, 100 Abgeordneten direkt in einzelnen Mitgliedstaaten Wahlen Zonen mit der ungefähren Anzahl der Wähler gewählt, 40 Abgeordneten gewählt aus multi-name Listen der Parteien oder Koalitionen der Partei gemäß ihrer jeweiligen Reihenfolge; für eine vierjährige Amtszeit gewählt)
Elections
Zuletzt hielt am 28. Juni 2009 (weiter, um im Jahr 2013 stattfinden)
Election results
Prozent der Stimmen von Partei - NA; Sitze durch Partei - PD 68, 65 PS, LSI 4, andere 3

Judicial branch
Verfassungsgericht besteht aus 9 Mitgliedern, die vom Präsidenten mit Zustimmung der Versammlung ernannt 9-Jahre gewählt (Vorsitzender ist von der Volksversammlung für eine vierjährige Amtszeit gewählt); der High Court-Mitglieder vom Präsidenten mit Zustimmung der Assembly für eine Laufzeit von 9 Jahren ernannt; Hinweis - Es gibt auch Gerichtshöfe und Gerichte erster Instanz

Political parties and leaders
Demokratische Partei oder PD [Sali BERISHA]; Nea Dimokratia oder PDR [Genc POLLO]; Partei für Gerechtigkeit und Integration oder PDI [Shpetim IDRIZ]; Republikanische Partei oder PR [Fatmir MEDIU]; Sozialdemokratie Partei oder PDS [Paskel MILO]; Sozialdemokratische Partei oder PSD [Skender GJINUSHI]; Sozialistische Bewegung für Integration oder LSI [Ilir META]; Sozialistische Partei oder PS [Edi RAMA]; Einheit für Menschenrechte Partei oder PBDNJ [Vangjel DULE]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Rote und schwarze Alliance [Kreshnik SPAHIU]; Front für albanische nationale Wiedervereinigung oder FBKSH [sei ADILI]; MJAFT-Bewegung [Elton KACIDHJA]; Omonia [Vasil BOLLANO]; Union unabhängiger Gewerkschaften von Albanien oder BSPSH [Gezim KALAJA]

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, EAPC, EBRD, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, OAS (observer), OIC, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Gilbert GALANXHI
Chancery
S1312 18th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone [1] (202) 223-4942
FAX [1] (202) 628-7342
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Alexander ARVIZU
Embassy
Rruga e Elbasanit, Labinoti #103, Tirana
Mailing address
US Department of State, 9510 Tirana Place, Dulles, VA 20189-9510
Telephone [355] (4) 2247285
FAX [355] (4) 2232222

Flag description
Rot mit einem schwarzen zweiköpfigen Adler in der Mitte; Das Design wird behauptet, dass der 15. Jahrhundert Helden George Castriota SKANDERBEG, der eine Revolte gegen die Türken geführt, die führte eine kurzlebige Unabhängigkeit einigen albanischen Regionen (1443-78); eine unbegründete Erklärung für die Adler-Symbol ist die Tradition, dass Albaner sich als Nachkommen des Adlers sehen; Sie bezeichnen sich selbst als "Shkypetars", das übersetzt als "Söhne des Adlers"

National symbol(s)
Doppeladler

National anthem
Name
"Hymni I Flamurit" (Hymne an die Flagge)
Lyrics/music
Aleksander Stavre DRENOVA/Ciprian PORUMBESCU
Note Angenommene 1912


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Albanien (Tirana):


  GPS-Punkte in Albanien (Tirana)

Komuna E Luzit I Vogel Qarku I Tiranes

Bezhute Qarku I Elbasanit

Bejkollat Qarku I Beratit

Dames Qarku I Gjirokastres

Malji I Gurdezes Qarku I Fierit

Vokopole Qarku I Beratit

Godoleshi Qarku I Fierit

Mahalla E Pale Lalejt Qarku I Shkodres




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0192 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Albania declared its independence from the Ottoman Empire in 1912, but was conquered by Italy in 1939. Communist partisans took over the country in 1944. Albania allied itself first with the USSR (until 1960), and then with China (to 1978). In the early 1990s, Albania ended 46 years of xenophobic Communist rule and established a multiparty democracy. The transition has proven challenging as successive governments have tried to deal with high unemployment, widespread corruption, a dilapidated physical infrastructure, powerful organized crime networks, and combative political opponents. Albania has made progress in its democratic development since first holding multiparty elections in 1991, but deficiencies remain. International observers judged elections to be largely free and fair since the restoration of political stability following the collapse of pyramid schemes in 1997; however, there have been claims of electoral fraud in every one of Albania's post-communist elections. The 2009 general elections resulted in no single party gaining a majority of the 140 seats in Parliament, and the Movement for Socialist Integration (LSI) and the Democratic Party (DP) combined to form a coalition government, the first such in Albania's history. The Socialist Party (SP) contested the results of the 2009 parliamentary elections and the 2011 local elections. Albania joined NATO in April 2009 and is a potential candidate for EU accession. Although Albania's economy continues to grow, the country is still one of the poorest in Europe, hampered by a large informal economy and an inadequate energy and transportation infrastructure.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Albania
Conventional short form Albania
Local long form Republika e Shqiperise
Local short form Shqiperia
Former
People's Socialist Republic of Albania

Government type
Parliamentary democracy

Capital
Name Tirana (Tirane)
Geographic coordinates 41 19 N, 19 49 E
Time difference
UTC+1 (6 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
37 municipalities (komunat/opstine, singular - komuna/opstina); Decan/Decani, Dragash/Dragas, Ferizaj/Urosevac, Fushe Kosove/Kosovo Polje, Gjakove/Dakovica, Gjilan/Gnjilane, Gllogovc/Glogovac, Gracanice/Gracanica, Hani i Elezit/Deneral Jankovic, Istog/Istok, Junik, Kacanik/Kacanik, Kamenice/Kamenica, Kline/Klina, Kllokot/Klokot, Leposaviq/Leposavic, Lipjan/Lipljan, Malisheve/Malisevo, Mamushe/Mamusa, Mitrovice/Mitrovica, Novoberde/Novo Brdo, Obiliq/Obilic, Partesh/Partes, Peje/Pec, Podujeve/Podujevo, Prishtine/Pristina, Prizren, Rahovec/Orahovac, Ranillug/Ranilug, Shterpce/Strpce, Shtime/Stimlje, Skenderaj/Srbica, Suhareke/Suva Reka, Viti/Vitina, Vushtrri/Vucitrn, Zubin Potok, Zvecan/Zvecan

Independence
28 November 1912 (from the Ottoman Empire)

National holiday
Independence Day, 28 November (1912) also known as Flag Day

Constitution
Approved by parliament 21 October 1998; adopted by popular referendum 22 November 1998; promulgated 28 November 1998

Legal system
Civil law system except in the northern rural areas where customary law known as the "Code of Leke" prevails

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President of the Republic Bujar NISHANI (since 24 July 2012)
Head of government
Prime Minister Sali BERISHA (since 10 September 2005)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers proposed by the prime minister, nominated by the president, and approved by parliament
Elections
President elected by three-fifths the Assembly for a five-year term (eligible for a second term); four election rounds held between 30 May and 11 June 2012 (next election to be held in 2017); prime minister appointed by the president
Election results
Bujar NISHANI elected president on fourth round of voting; Assembly vote (for first three rounds three-fifths majority, 84 votes, required; fourth round, a simple majority of votes is required): Bujar NISHANI 73 votes; note - NISHANI will take office 24 July 2012

Legislative branch
Unicameral Assembly or Kuvendi (140 deputies; 100 deputies elected directly in single member electoral zones with an approximate number of voters; 40 deputies elected from multi-name lists of parties or party coalitions according to their respective order; elected for a 4-year term)
Elections
Last held on 28 June 2009 (next to be held in 2013)
Election results
Percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - PD 68, PS 65, LSI 4, other 3

Judicial branch
Constitutional Court consists of 9 members appointed by the president with the consent of the Assembly who serve 9-year terms (chairman is elected by the People's Assembly for a four-year term); the High Court members appointed by the president with the consent of the Assembly for a 9-year term; note - there are also courts of appeal and courts of first instance

Political parties and leaders
Democratic Party or PD [Sali BERISHA]; New Democracy Party or PDR [Genc POLLO]; Party for Justice and Integration or PDI [Shpetim IDRIZ]; Republican Party or PR [Fatmir MEDIU]; Social Democracy Party or PDS [Paskel MILO]; Social Democratic Party or PSD [Skender GJINUSHI]; Socialist Movement for Integration or LSI [Ilir META]; Socialist Party or PS [Edi RAMA]; Unity for Human Rights Party or PBDNJ [Vangjel DULE]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Red and Black Alliance [Kreshnik SPAHIU]; Front for Albanian National Unification or FBKSH [Gafur ADILI]; Mjaft Movement [Elton KACIDHJA]; Omonia [Vasil BOLLANO]; Union of Independent Trade Unions of Albania or BSPSH [Gezim KALAJA]

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, EAPC, EBRD, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, OAS (observer), OIC, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Gilbert GALANXHI
Chancery
S1312 18th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone [1] (202) 223-4942
FAX [1] (202) 628-7342
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Alexander ARVIZU
Embassy
Rruga e Elbasanit, Labinoti #103, Tirana
Mailing address
US Department of State, 9510 Tirana Place, Dulles, VA 20189-9510
Telephone [355] (4) 2247285
FAX [355] (4) 2232222

Flag description
Red with a black two-headed eagle in the center; the design is claimed to be that of 15th-century hero George Castriota SKANDERBEG, who led a successful uprising against the Turks that resulted in a short-lived independence for some Albanian regions (1443-78); an unsubstantiated explanation for the eagle symbol is the tradition that Albanians see themselves as descendants of the eagle; they refer to themselves as "Shkypetars," which translates as "sons of the eagle"

National symbol(s)
Double-headed eagle

National anthem
Name
"Hymni i Flamurit" (Hymn to the Flag)
Lyrics/music
Aleksander Stavre DRENOVA/Ciprian PORUMBESCU
Note Adopted 1912


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Albania (Tirana):


  GPS points from Albania (Tirana)

Gerdas Qarku I Gjirokastres

Vranisht Qarku I Kukesit

Spolati Qarku I Fierit

Paschiliman Lake Qarku I Vlores

Bardhaj Qarku I Fierit

Mali I Kostarit Qarku I Vlores

Pocesti Qarku I Dibres

Leskove Qarku I Beratit




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getamap.org fr.getamap.org de.getamap.org nl.getamap.org da.getamap.org www.getamap.org de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0193 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/