getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Bolivien, benannt nach dem Freiheitskämpfer Simon BOLIVAR, lösten sich von der spanischen Herrschaft 1825; viel von seiner späteren Geschichte bestand aus einer Reihe von fast 200 Staatsstreiche und Gegenputsche. Demokratischen Zivilregierung wurde 1982 gegründet, aber Führer haben schwierige Probleme tief verwurzelte Armut, soziale Unruhen und illegale Drogenproduktion konfrontiert. Im Dezember 2005 zum Bolivianer Bewegung in Richtung Sozialismus Führer Evo MORALES Präsidenten - mit der breitesten Vorsprung von jeder Führer seit der Wiedereinführung der Zivilregierung 1982 - nachdem er Versprechen lief an traditionellen politischen Klasse des Landes zu ändern und ermächtigen die Nation Armen, indigenen Mehrheit gewählt. Seit seinem Amtsantritt haben seine umstrittenen Strategien jedoch ethnisch und wirtschaftliche Spannungen zwischen der amerindische Bevölkerung der Anden-West und der nicht-indigenen Gemeinschaften von den östlichen Tiefebenen verschärft. Im Dezember 2009 Präsident MORALES gewann leicht Wiederwahl und seine Partei übernahm die Kontrolle über das legislative Organ der Regierung, die ihm seinen Prozess des Wandels weiterhin erlaubt. Oktober 2011 statt das Land seine ersten gerichtlichen Wahlen, Richter zu den vier höchsten Gerichten zu ernennen.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Plurinationaler Staat Bolivien
Conventional short form Bolivia
Local long form
Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia
Local short form Bolivia

Government type
Republik; Hinweis - Die neue Verfassung Bolivien als "Soziale Unitarian Staat" definiert

Capital
Name La Paz (Regierungssitz)
Geographic coordinates 16 30 S, 68 09 W
Time difference
UTC-4 (1 Stunde vor Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Note
Sucre (konstitutionelle Hauptstadt)

Administrative divisions
9 Abteilungen (Departamentos, Singular - Departamento); Beni, Chuquisaca, Cochabamba, La Paz, Oruro, Pando, Potosi, Santa Cruz, Tarija

Independence
6. August 1825 (aus Spanien)

Constitution
7. Februar 2009

Legal system
Zivilrecht System mit Einflüssen aus Roman, Canon (religiösen), Spanisch, Französisch und indigenen Gesetz

International law organization participation
Hat kein ICJ Jurisdiktion abgegeben; ICCt Gerichtsbarkeit akzeptiert

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt, universal und obligatorische

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident Juan Evo MORALES Ayma (seit 22. Januar 2006); Vice-Präsident Alvaro García Linera (seit 22. Januar 2006); Hinweis - der Präsident ist Staatsoberhaupt und Regierungschef
Head of government
Präsident Juan Evo MORALES Ayma (seit 22. Januar 2006); Vice-Präsident Alvaro García Linera (seit 22. Januar 2006)
Cabinet
Kabinett, die vom Präsidenten ernannt
Elections
Präsident und Vizepräsident, die auf dem gleichen Ticket vom Volk für eine Amtszeit von fünf Jahren und sind Wiederwahl einmal gewählt; Wahl abgehalten, zuletzt am 6. Dezember 2009 (nächste 2014 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Juan Evo MORALES Ayma wiedergewählt Präsident; Prozent der Stimmen - Juan Evo MORALES Ayma 64 %; Manfred REYES VILLA 26 %; Samuel DORIA MEDINA Arana 6 %; Rene JOAQUINO 2 %; andere 2 %

Legislative branch
Zwei Kammern Plurinationaler Legislative Assembly oder Asamblea Legislativa Plurinacional besteht aus Kammer der Senatoren oder Camara de Senadores (36 Sitze; Mitglieder werden durch Verhältniswahl gewählt, von Parteilisten auf fünf Jahre gewählt) und Abgeordnetenkammer oder Camara de Diputados (insgesamt 130 Sitzplätze; 70 Uninominal Abgeordnete, die direkt aus einem einzigen Viertel 7 "Spezial" indigene Abgeordnete direkt gewählt von nicht zusammenhängenden indigenen Bezirke gewählt, und 53 Plurinominal Abgeordnete gewählt durch Verhältniswahl aus Parteilisten; alle Abgeordneten haben eine fünfjährige Amtszeit)
Elections
Kammer der Senatoren und der Abgeordnetenkammer - zuletzt vom 6. Dezember 2009 (nächste 2014 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Kammer des Senators - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - NA; Sitze durch Partei - MAS 26, PPB-CN 10; Abgeordnetenkammer - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - NA; Sitze durch Partei - MAS 89, PPB-CN 36, UN 3, AS 2; Hinweis - Stand: 19. Januar 2012, die aktuelle Zusammensetzung des Abgeordnetenhauses ist: MAS 86, PPB-CN 36, UN 3, BI-3, AS-2

Judicial branch
Obersten Gerichtshof oder Tribunal Supremo de Justicia (Richter vom Volk gewählt, aus Liste der Kandidaten von Assembly für eine sechsjährige Amtszeit vorausgewählt); Plurinationaler Verfassungsgerichtshof (sieben primär- oder Titulares und sieben Stellvertreter oder Suplente Richter vom Volk gewählt, aus Liste der Kandidaten von Assembly für eine sechsjährige Amtszeit; in der Regel für Verfassungsfragen (mindestens zwei Kandidaten indigenen muss) vorausgewählt); Agro-ökologischen Gericht (Richter vom Volk gewählt, aus Liste der Kandidaten, die Versammlung nach sechs Jahren Begriffen; auf Agro-ökologischen Fragen laufen vorausgewählt); Rat der Justiz (fünf Richter vom Volk gewählt, aus Liste der Kandidaten von Assembly für eine sechsjährige Amtszeit; in der Regel auf ethische und administrative Fragen im Justizwesen vorausgewählt); Plurinationaler Electoral Orgel (sieben Mitglieder von der Versammlung und der Präsident-eins-Mitglied gewählt von indigener Herkunft sein müssen-sechs-Jahres-Bedingungen); Provinz- und lokalen Gerichten (minder schwere Fälle versuchen); Bezirksgerichte (eine in den einzelnen Abteilungen)

Political parties and leaders
Bacada Indigena oder BI; Bolivien-nationale Konvergenz oder PPB-CN [Manfred REYES VILLA]; Furchtlos Bewegung oder MSM [Juan DE GRANADO Cosio]; Bewegung in Richtung Sozialismus oder MAS [Juan Evo MORALES Ayma]; Nationale Einheit oder UN [Samuel DORIA MEDINA Arana]; Menschen oder Gente [Roman LOAYZA]; Soziale Allianz oder als [Rene JOAQUINO]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Bolivianische Central oder COB; Föderation der Nachbarschaft Räte von El Alto oder FEJUVE; Landlosen-Bewegung oder MST; Nationaler Koordinator für Änderung oder CONALCAM; Alleinige Konföderation der Campesino Arbeiter von Bolivien oder CSUTCB
Other
Cocalero-Gruppen; Indigene Organisationen (einschließlich Konföderation indigener Völker des östlichen Bolivien, Biografie und nationalen Rat des Ayullus und Markas von Quollasuyu oder CONAMAQ); Interculturales Union oder CSCIB; Gewerkschaften (einschließlich der zentralen bolivianischen Workers' Union oder COB und Cooperative Bergleute Föderation oder FENCOMIN)

International organization participation
CAN, CELAC, FAO, G-77, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITSO, ITU, LAES, LAIA, Mercosur (associate), MIGA, MINUSTAH, MONUSCO, NAM, OAS, OPANAL, OPCW, PCA, UN, UNASUR, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNFICYP, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNMIL, UNOCI, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires Freddy BERSATTI Tudela
Chancery
3014 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 483-4410
FAX [1] (202) 328-3712
Consulate(s) general
Los Angeles, Miami, New York, San Francisco
Note
Seit September 2008 hat die USA den bolivianischen Botschafter in den USA vertrieben.

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires John CREAMER
Embassy
Avenida Arce 2780, Casilla 425, La Paz
Mailing address
P. O. Box 425, La Paz; APO AA 34032
Telephone [591] (2) 216-8000
FAX [591] (2) 216-8111
Note
Im September 2008 die bolivianische Regierung vertrieben den US-Botschafter in Bolivien und die Länder haben noch den Botschafter wieder

Flag description
Drei gleichen horizontalen Streifen rot (oben), gelb und grün mit dem Wappen auf der gelben Band zentriert; Rot steht für Mut und das Blut des Nationalhelden, gelb für der Nation Bodenschätze und grün für die Fruchtbarkeit des Landes
Note
ähnlich wie die Flagge Ghanas, die großen schwarzen fünfzackiger Stern zentriert in der gelben Band hat; im Jahr 2009 machte ein Dekret des Präsidenten es obligatorisch für eine so genannte Wiphala - ein Quadrat, mehrfarbigen Kennzeichen, die indigenen Völker des Landes - zusammen mit der traditionellen Flagge verwendet werden

National symbol(s)
Lama; Andenkondor

National anthem
Name
"Cancion Patriotica" (patriotische Lied)
Lyrics/music
Jose Ignacio de SANJINES/Leopoldo Benedetto VINCENTI
Note Angenommene 1852


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Bolivia (Sucre):


  GPS-Punkte in Bolivia (Sucre)

Comunidad Rincon Largo Departamento De Santa Cruz

Corralito Departamento De Santa Cruz

San Vicente Departamento De Cochabamba

Opoqueri Oruro

Rio Sora Kucho Departamento De La Paz

Yanachajara Departamento De Potosi

Rio Tejamuchi Departamento Del Beni

Huacareta Departamento De Chuquisaca




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0195 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Bolivia, named after independence fighter Simon BOLIVAR, broke away from Spanish rule in 1825; much of its subsequent history has consisted of a series of nearly 200 coups and countercoups. Democratic civilian rule was established in 1982, but leaders have faced difficult problems of deep-seated poverty, social unrest, and illegal drug production. In December 2005, Bolivians elected Movement Toward Socialism leader Evo MORALES president - by the widest margin of any leader since the restoration of civilian rule in 1982 - after he ran on a promise to change the country's traditional political class and empower the nation's poor, indigenous majority. However, since taking office, his controversial strategies have exacerbated racial and economic tensions between the Amerindian populations of the Andean west and the non-indigenous communities of the eastern lowlands. In December 2009, President MORALES easily won reelection, and his party took control of the legislative branch of the government, which will allow him to continue his process of change. In October 2011, the country held its first judicial elections to appoint judges to the four highest courts.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Plurinational State of Bolivia
Conventional short form Bolivia
Local long form
Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia
Local short form Bolivia

Government type
Republic; note - the new constitution defines Bolivia as a "Social Unitarian State"

Capital
Name
La Paz (administrative capital)
Geographic coordinates 16 30 S, 68 09 W
Time difference
UTC-4 (1 hour ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Note Sucre (constitutional capital)

Administrative divisions
9 departments (departamentos, singular - departamento); Beni, Chuquisaca, Cochabamba, La Paz, Oruro, Pando, Potosi, Santa Cruz, Tarija

Independence
6 August 1825 (from Spain)

Constitution
7 February 2009

Legal system
Civil law system with influences from Roman, Spanish, canon (religious), French, and indigenous law

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age, universal and compulsory

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Juan Evo MORALES Ayma (since 22 January 2006); Vice President Alvaro GARCIA Linera (since 22 January 2006); note - the president is both chief of state and head of government
Head of government
President Juan Evo MORALES Ayma (since 22 January 2006); Vice President Alvaro GARCIA Linera (since 22 January 2006)
Cabinet
Cabinet appointed by the president
Elections
President and vice president elected on the same ticket by popular vote for a five-year term and are eligible for re-election once; election last held on 6 December 2009 (next to be held in 2014)
Election results
Juan Evo MORALES Ayma reelected president; percent of vote - Juan Evo MORALES Ayma 64%; Manfred REYES VILLA 26%; Samuel DORIA MEDINA Arana 6%; Rene JOAQUINO 2%; other 2%

Legislative branch
Bicameral Plurinational Legislative Assembly or Asamblea Legislativa Plurinacional consists of Chamber of Senators or Camara de Senadores (36 seats; members are elected by proportional representation from party lists to serve five-year terms) and Chamber of Deputies or Camara de Diputados (130 seats total; 70 uninominal deputies directly elected from a single district, 7 "special" indigenous deputies directly elected from non-contiguous indigenous districts, and 53 plurinominal deputies elected by proportional representation from party lists; all deputies serve five-year terms)
Elections
Chamber of Senators and Chamber of Deputies - last held on 6 December 2009 (next to be held in 2014)
Election results
Chamber of Senators - percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - MAS 26, PPB-CN 10; Chamber of Deputies - percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - MAS 89, PPB-CN 36, UN 3, AS 2; note - as of 19 January 2012, the current composition of the Chamber of Deputies is: MAS 86, PPB-CN 36, UN 3, BI 3, AS 2

Judicial branch
Supreme Court or Tribunal Supremo de Justicia (judges elected by popular vote from list of candidates pre-selected by Assembly for six-year terms); Plurinational Constitutional Tribunal (seven primary or titulares and seven alternate or suplente magistrates elected by popular vote from list of candidates pre-selected by Assembly for six-year terms; to rule on constitutional issues (at least two candidates must be indigenous)); Agro-Environmental Court (judges elected by popular vote from list of candidates pre-selected by Assembly for six-year terms; to run on agro-environmental issues); Council of the Judiciary (five judges elected by popular vote from list of candidates pre-selected by Assembly for six-year terms; to rule on ethical and administrative issues in the judiciary); Plurinational Electoral Organ (seven members elected by the Assembly and the president-one member must be of indigenous origin-to six-year terms); provincial and local courts (to try minor cases); District Courts (one in each department)

Political parties and leaders
Bacada Indigena or BI; Bolivia-National Convergence or PPB-CN [Manfred REYES VILLA]; Fearless Movement or MSM [Juan DE GRANADO Cosio]; Movement Toward Socialism or MAS [Juan Evo MORALES Ayma]; National Unity or UN [Samuel DORIA MEDINA Arana]; People or Gente [Roman LOAYZA]; Social Alliance or AS [Rene JOAQUINO]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Bolivian Workers Central or COB; Federation of Neighborhood Councils of El Alto or FEJUVE; Landless Movement or MST; National Coordinator for Change or CONALCAM; Sole Confederation of Campesino Workers of Bolivia or CSUTCB
Other
Cocalero groups; indigenous organizations (including Confederation of Indigenous Peoples of Eastern Bolivia or CIDOB and National Council of Ayullus and Markas of Quollasuyu or CONAMAQ); Interculturales union or CSCIB; labor unions (including the Central Bolivian Workers' Union or COB and Cooperative Miners Federation or FENCOMIN)

International organization participation
CAN, CELAC, FAO, G-77, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITSO, ITU, LAES, LAIA, Mercosur (associate), MIGA, MINUSTAH, MONUSCO, NAM, OAS, OPANAL, OPCW, PCA, UN, UNASUR, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNFICYP, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNMIL, UNOCI, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires Freddy BERSATTI Tudela
Chancery
3014 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 483-4410
FAX [1] (202) 328-3712
Consulate(s) general
Los Angeles, Miami, New York, San Francisco
Note
As of September 2008, the US has expelled the Bolivian ambassador to the US

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires John CREAMER
Embassy
Avenida Arce 2780, Casilla 425, La Paz
Mailing address
P. O. Box 425, La Paz; APO AA 34032
Telephone [591] (2) 216-8000
FAX [591] (2) 216-8111
Note
In September 2008, the Bolivian Government expelled the US Ambassador to Bolivia, and the countries have yet to reinstate ambassadors

Flag description
Three equal horizontal bands of red (top), yellow, and green with the coat of arms centered on the yellow band; red stands for bravery and the blood of national heroes, yellow for the nation's mineral resources, and green for the fertility of the land
Note
Similar to the flag of Ghana, which has a large black five-pointed star centered in the yellow band; in 2009, a presidential decree made it mandatory for a so-called wiphala - a square, multi-colored flag representing the country's indigenous peoples - to be used alongside the traditional flag

National symbol(s)
Llama; Andean condor

National anthem
Name
"Cancion Patriotica" (Patriotic Song)
Lyrics/music
Jose Ignacio de SANJINES/Leopoldo Benedetto VINCENTI
Note Adopted 1852


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Bolivia (Sucre):


  GPS points from Bolivia (Sucre)

Rio Encrucijada Departamento De Cochabamba

Kitapatakara Departamento De La Paz

San Jose Departamento De La Paz

Estancia Chujlla Departamento De Potosi

Rancho Jatun Pampa Departamento De Potosi

Cruzani Pampa Departamento De Potosi

Ternero Muerto Departamento De Santa Cruz

Rio Las Palmas Bolivia (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0222 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/