getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Bosnien und Herzegowina Erklärung der Hoheit im Oktober 1991 folgte eine Unabhängigkeitserklärung aus dem ehemaligen Jugoslawien am 3. März 1992 nach einem Referendum von ethnischen Serben boykottiert. Die bosnischen Serben - unterstützt durch angrenzende Serbien und Montenegro - reagierte mit bewaffneten Widerstand zur Partitionierung der Republik nach ethnischen Gesichtspunkten und Beitritt Serben gehaltenen Gebiete bilden eine "Großserbien". Im März 1994 reduziert Bosniaken und Kroaten die Anzahl der Kriegsparteien von drei auf zwei durch Unterzeichnung einer Vereinbarung, die Schaffung einer gemeinsamen bosnischen/kroatischen Föderation Bosnien und Herzegowina. Am 21. November 1995 paraphiert die Kriegsparteien in Dayton, Ohio, ein Friedensabkommen, das zu einem Halt drei Jahre der interethnischen Zivilstreife gebracht (die endgültige Einigung wurde am 14. Dezember 1995 in Paris unterzeichnet). Der Dayton-Friedensabkommen Bosnien und internationale Grenzen hinweg beibehalten und erstellt eine multiethnische und demokratische Regierung, die mit der Durchführung von außen-, diplomatische und steuerliche. Auch erkannt, eine zweite Ebene der Regierung bestand aus zwei Entitäten, die etwa gleich groß: der bosniakischen/Bosnisch-kroatische Föderation Bosnien und Herzegowina und der bosnisch-serbischen geführt Republika Srpska (RS). Die Föderation und RS Regierungen erhoben wurden, mit die meisten Regierungsfunktionen. Das Dayton-Abkommen wurde auch das Büro von der hohe Repräsentanten (OHR) um die Durchführung der zivilen Aspekte des Abkommens zu überwachen. Peace Implementation Rat (PIC) auf ihrer Konferenz in Bonn 1997 gab auch der hohe Vertreter die Befugnis, Gesetze zu verhängen und Entfernen von Beamten, die sogenannten "Bonner Befugnisse". 1995-96 Eine NATO-geführten internationalen Friedenssicherung Kraft (IFOR) 60.000 Truppen in Bosnien diente zur Umsetzung und Überwachung der militärischen Aspekte des Abkommens. IFOR folgte durch eine kleinere, NATO-geführten Stabilisierung (Stabilisation Force), deren Aufgabe war, erneuerte Feindseligkeiten zu verhindern. Europäischen Union Friedenstruppen (EUFOR) ersetzt SFOR im Dezember 2004; Ihre Aufgabe ist es, Frieden und Stabilität im ganzen Land beizubehalten. Die EUFOR-Mission, die von Friedenssicherung in zivile Polizeiarbeit im Oktober 2007 mit seiner Präsenz geändert, die von fast 7.000 auf weniger als 2.500 Truppen reduziert werden. EUFOR stellt derzeit rund 1.300 Truppen im Theater.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
Bosnien hat eine Übergangswirtschaft mit begrenzten Marktreformen. Die Wirtschaft stützt sich stark auf den Export von Metallen sowie Überweisungen und Auslandshilfe. Eine stark dezentralisierte Regierung behindert wirtschaftspolitische Koordinierung und Reform. Die interethnische Kriegsführung in Bosnien und Herzegowina verursacht Produktion zu 80 % von 1992 bis 1995 fallen und Arbeitslosigkeit zu steigen. Mit einem unbehaglichen Frieden in Platz zurückgewonnen Ausgabe 1996-99 bei hoher Prozentsatz Preise von einer niedrigen Ausgangsbasis; aber Produktionswachstum in 2000-02 verlangsamt. Teil der Lag in der Ausgabe waren während 2003-08, bei Überschreitung BIP-Wachstum von 5 % pro Jahr. Allerdings erlebt das Land einen Rückgang des BIP um fast 3 % in 2009 spiegelnde lokale Auswirkungen der globalen Wirtschaftskrise. Eines der wichtigsten wirtschaftlichen Herausforderungen Bosniens seit der Rezession begann wurde zur Verringerung der Ausgaben für Löhne im öffentlichen Sektor und Sozialleistungen, IWF Kriterien für den Erhalt der Finanzierung für Budget-Defizite zu erfüllen. Bankenreform beschleunigt in 2001, wie alle Büros der kommunistischen Ära-Zahlungen heruntergefahren wurden; Auslandsbanken, hauptsächlich aus Österreich und Italien, steuern nun die meisten des Bankensektors. Das Konvertibilna Marka (Konvertible Mark oder BAM) - die nationale Währung eingeführt 1998 - ist an den Euro gekoppelt, und Vertrauen in die Währung und den Bankensektor hat zugenommen. Bosniens Privatsektor wächst, aber ausländischer Investitionen hat seit 2007 deutlich abgesetzt. Staatsausgaben, bei etwa 50 % des BIP, bleibt wegen redundante Regierungsbüros am Staat, Unternehmen und kommunaler Ebene hoch. Privatisierung von Staatsunternehmen ist langsam, vor allem in der Föderation gewesen, wo politische Spaltung zwischen den politischen Parteien ethnisch-basierten Vereinbarung über die Wirtschaftspolitik erschwert. Eine große Leistungsbilanzdefizit und hohe Arbeitslosenquote bleiben zwei makroökonomische Probleme. Erfolgreiche Umsetzung einer Mehrwertsteuer im Jahr 2006 eine vorhersagbare Quelle der Einnahmen für die Regierung und daran beteiligt grau-Marktaktivität im Zaum halten. Nationaler Ebene Statistiken haben sich auch im Laufe der Zeit verbessert, aber ein großer Teil der wirtschaftlichen Tätigkeit bleibt inoffizielle und nicht erfasste. Bosnien und Herzegowina wurde Mitglied der zentralen Mitteleuropäisches Freihandelsabkommen im September 2007. Bosnien und Herzegowina wirtschaftlichen Prioritäten sind: Beschleunigung der Integration in die EU; Stärkung des Steuersystems; Reform der öffentlichen Verwaltung; World Trade Organisation (WTO) Mitgliedschaft; und Wirtschaftswachstum durch die Förderung eines dynamischen, wettbewerbsfähigen Privatsektors zu sichern. Das Land hat eine beträchtliche Menge von ausländischer Hilfe erhalten und seine Fähigkeit, seine wirtschaftliche Reform-Agenda zu implementieren, um seine erklärte Ziel des EU-Beitritts voraus nachweisen müssen. Bosnien und Herzegowina unternahm 2009 einem internationalen Währungsfonds (IWF) Stand-by Arrangement, aufgrund der stark erhöhte Sozialausgaben und eine Finanzkrise, die durch die globale Wirtschaftskrise verschärft. Das Programm zielt darauf ab, rezidivierende Staatsausgaben zu reduzieren und Gebührenerhebung zu stärken. Jedoch wurde die Auszahlung der IMF-Hilfe 2011 nach ein parlamentarischer Deadlock Bosnien ohne eine gesamtstaatliche Regierung ausgesetzt. Im Jahr 2011 weiterhin das Land von einer Rezession, die durch die globale Finanzkrise erholen. Arbeitslosigkeit und Armut sind hoch. Ethnische und politische Pattsituation langsam Reform und Investitionen zu verhindern. Bosnien beruht stark auf Westeuropa für Handel und Kredit.

Gdp (purchasing power parity)
$32.04 billion (2011 est.)
$31.51 billion (2010 est.)
$31.29 billion (2009 est.)
Note Daten sind in 2011 US-Dollar

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$17.97 billion (2011 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate
1.7% (2011 est.)
0.7% (2010 est.)
-2.9% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp)
$8,200 (2011 est.)
$8,100 (2010 est.)
$8,000 (2009 est.)
Note Daten sind in 2011 US-Dollar

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 8.3%
Industry 26.3%
Services 65.4% (2011 est.)

Labor force
2.6 million (2010 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 20.5%
Industry 32.6%
Services 47% (2008)

Unemployment rate
43.3% (2011 est.)
43.1% (2010 est.)
Note
Amtlicher Kurs; Aktueller Kurs kann größer sein.

Population below poverty line
18.6% (2007 est.)

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% 2.7%
Highest 10% 27.3% (2007)

Distribution of family income - gini index
36.2 (2007)

Budget
Revenues $8.435 billion
Expenditures $8.984 billion (2011 est.)

Taxes and other revenues
47% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-)
-3.1% of GDP (2011 est.)

Public debt
43.3% of GDP (2011 est.)
39.6% of GDP (2010 est.)
Note
Daten Öffentlicher Schuldenstand zu decken, und enthält Schuldtitel ausgegeben (oder im Besitz) durch staatliche Stellen als das Finanzministerium; die Daten umfassen Staatsanleihen im Besitz ausländischer Gesellschaften; die Daten umfassen Anleihen mit subnationalen Entitäten sowie praktisch keinerlei; praktisch keinerlei besteht aus Finanzministerium-Entlehnungen aus Überschüsse in den Sozialfonds, wie z. B. für Ruhestand, medizinische Versorgung und Arbeitslosigkeit. Schuldtitel für den Sozialfonds werden nicht auf öffentlichen Auktionen verkauft.

Inflation rate (consumer prices)
3.7% (2011 est.)
2.1% (2010 est.)

Commercial bank prime lending rate
7.43% (31 December 2011 est.)
7.89% (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of narrow money
$4.82 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.031 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of broad money
$9.538 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.442 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of domestic credit
$10.13 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.936 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Market value of publicly traded shares
$NA

Agriculture - products
Weizen, Mais, Früchte, Gemüse; Vieh

Industries
Stahl, Kohle, Eisenerz, Blei, Zink, Mangan, Bauxit, Aluminium, Fahrzeugmontage, Textilien, Tabakwaren, Holzmöbel, Munition, Haushaltsgeräte, Ölraffination

Industrial production growth rate
3.1% (2011 est.)

Electricity - production
14.58 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - consumption
10.8 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - exports
3.9 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
1.2 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production
59.36 bbl/Tag (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption
28.500 bbl/Tag (2010 est.)

Oil - exports
95.89 bbl/Tag (2009 est.)

Oil - imports
38.890 bbl/Tag (2009 est.)

Oil - proved reserves
0 bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - exports
0 cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - imports
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves
0 cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Current account balance
-$1.583 billion (2011 est.)
-$1.009 billion (2010 est.)

Exports
$6.03 billion (2011 est.)
$4.937 billion (2010 est.)

Exports - commodities
Metalle, Kleidung, Möbel

Exports - partners
Slowenien Kroatien 18,3 % 15,1 %, Italien 14,8 %, Deutschland 13,9 %, Österreich 12,4 % (2011)

Imports
$11.06 billion (2011 est.)
$9.23 billion (2010 est.)

Imports - commodities
Maschinen und Ausrüstung, Chemikalien, Brennstoffe, Lebensmittel

Imports - partners
Kroatien 20 %, Deutschland 13,3 %, Slowenien 13,1 %, Italien Russland 9,7 % 7,7 %, Österreich 6,2 %, Ungarn 4,8 % (2011)

Reserves of foreign exchange and gold
$4.15 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.366 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Debt - external
$10.54 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$8.457 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Exchange rates
Konvertibilna markas (BAM) per US dollar -
1.4069 (2011 est.)
1.4767 (2010 est.)
1.4079 (2009)
1.3083 (2008)
1.4419 (2007)

Fiscal year
Kalenderjahr


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Bosnien Und Herzegowina (Sarajevo):


  GPS-Punkte in Bosnien Und Herzegowina (Sarajevo)

Stupnjak Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Pometenik Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Mataruge Republika Srpska

Mlinska Kosa Republika Srpska

Dobrnja Republika Srpska

Brdo Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Rulici Republika Srpska

Mramor Republika Srpska




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0265 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Bosnia and Herzegovina's declaration of sovereignty in October 1991 was followed by a declaration of independence from the former Yugoslavia on 3 March 1992 after a referendum boycotted by ethnic Serbs. The Bosnian Serbs - supported by neighboring Serbia and Montenegro - responded with armed resistance aimed at partitioning the republic along ethnic lines and joining Serb-held areas to form a "Greater Serbia." In March 1994, Bosniaks and Croats reduced the number of warring factions from three to two by signing an agreement creating a joint Bosniak/Croat Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina. On 21 November 1995, in Dayton, Ohio, the warring parties initialed a peace agreement that brought to a halt three years of interethnic civil strife (the final agreement was signed in Paris on 14 December 1995). The Dayton Peace Accords retained Bosnia and Herzegovina's international boundaries and created a multi-ethnic and democratic government charged with conducting foreign, diplomatic, and fiscal policy. Also recognized was a second tier of government composed of two entities roughly equal in size: the Bosniak/Bosnian Croat Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina and the Bosnian Serb-led Republika Srpska (RS). The Federation and RS governments were charged with overseeing most government functions. The Dayton Accords also established the Office of the High Representative (OHR) to oversee the implementation of the civilian aspects of the agreement. The Peace Implementation Council (PIC) at its conference in Bonn in 1997 also gave the High Representative the authority to impose legislation and remove officials, the so-called "Bonn Powers." In 1995-96, a NATO-led international peacekeeping force (IFOR) of 60,000 troops served in Bosnia to implement and monitor the military aspects of the agreement. IFOR was succeeded by a smaller, NATO-led Stabilization Force (SFOR) whose mission was to deter renewed hostilities. European Union peacekeeping troops (EUFOR) replaced SFOR in December 2004; their mission is to maintain peace and stability throughout the country. EUFOR's mission changed from peacekeeping to civil policing in October 2007, with its presence reduced from nearly 7,000 to less than 2,500 troops. Currently EUFOR deploys around 1,300 troops in theater.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
Bosnia has a transitional economy with limited market reforms. The economy relies heavily on the export of metals as well as on remittances and foreign aid. A highly decentralized government hampers economic policy coordination and reform. The interethnic warfare in Bosnia and Herzegovina caused production to plummet by 80% from 1992 to 1995 and unemployment to soar. With an uneasy peace in place, output recovered in 1996-99 at high percentage rates from a low base; but output growth slowed in 2000-02. Part of the lag in output was made up during 2003-08, when GDP growth exceeded 5% per year. However, the country experienced a decline in GDP of nearly 3% in 2009 reflecting local effects of the global economic crisis. One of Bosnia's main economic challenges since the recession began has been to reduce spending on public sector wages and social benefits to meet the IMF's criteria for obtaining funding for budget shortfalls. Banking reform accelerated in 2001 as all the Communist-era payments bureaus were shut down; foreign banks, primarily from Austria and Italy, now control most of the banking sector. The konvertibilna marka (convertible mark or BAM) - the national currency introduced in 1998 - is pegged to the euro, and confidence in the currency and the banking sector has increased. Bosnia's private sector is growing, but foreign investment has dropped off sharply since 2007. Government spending, at roughly 50% of GDP, remains high because of redundant government offices at the state, entity and municipal level. Privatization of state enterprises has been slow, particularly in the Federation where political division between ethnically-based political parties makes agreement on economic policy more difficult. A sizeable current account deficit and high unemployment rate remain the two most serious macroeconomic problems. Successful implementation of a value-added tax in 2006 provided a predictable source of revenue for the government and helped rein in gray-market activity. National-level statistics have also improved over time but a large share of economic activity remains unofficial and unrecorded. Bosnia and Herzegovina became a full member of the Central European Free Trade Agreement in September 2007. Bosnia and Herzegovina's top economic priorities are: acceleration of integration into the EU; strengthening the fiscal system; public administration reform; World Trade Organization (WTO) membership; and securing economic growth by fostering a dynamic, competitive private sector. The country has received a substantial amount of foreign assistance and will need to demonstrate its ability to implement its economic reform agenda in order to advance its stated goal of EU accession. In 2009, Bosnia and Herzegovina undertook an International Monetary Fund (IMF) standby arrangement, necessitated by sharply increased social spending and a fiscal crisis exacerbated by the global economic downturn. The program aims to reduce recurrent government spending and to strengthen revenue collection. However, disbursement of IMF aid was suspended in 2011 after a parliamentary deadlock left Bosnia without a state-level government. In 2011, the country continued to recover from a recession caused by the global financial crisis. Unemployment and poverty are high. Ethnic and political stalemate slow reform and discourage investment. Bosnia relies heavily on West Europe for trade and credit.

Gdp (purchasing power parity) World Ranking: 108
$32.04 billion (2011 est.)
$31.51 billion (2010 est.)
$31.29 billion (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$17.97 billion (2011 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate World Ranking: 160
1.7% (2011 est.)
0.7% (2010 est.)
-2.9% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp) World Ranking: 124
$8,200 (2011 est.)
$8,100 (2010 est.)
$8,000 (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 8.3%
Industry 26.3%
Services 65.4% (2011 est.)

Labor force World Ranking: 109
2.6 million (2010 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 20.5%
Industry 32.6%
Services 47% (2008)

Unemployment rate World Ranking: 188
43.3% (2011 est.)
43.1% (2010 est.)
Note
Official rate; actual rate may be larger

Population below poverty line
18.6% (2007 est.)

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% 2.7%
Highest 10% 27.3% (2007)

Distribution of family income - gini index World Ranking: 84
36.2 (2007)

Budget
Revenues $8.435 billion
Expenditures $8.984 billion (2011 est.)

Taxes and other revenues World Ranking: 27
47% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-) World Ranking: 101
-3.1% of GDP (2011 est.)

Public debt World Ranking: 75
43.3% of GDP (2011 est.)
39.6% of GDP (2010 est.)
Note
Data cover general government debt, and includes debt instruments issued (or owned) by government entities other than the treasury; the data include treasury debt held by foreign entities; the data include debt issued by subnational entities, as well as intra-governmental debt; intra-governmental debt consists of treasury borrowings from surpluses in the social funds, such as for retirement, medical care, and unemployment. Debt instruments for the social funds are not sold at public auctions.

Inflation rate (consumer prices) World Ranking: 88
3.7% (2011 est.)
2.1% (2010 est.)

Commercial bank prime lending rate World Ranking: 120
7.43% (31 December 2011 est.)
7.89% (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of narrow money World Ranking: 100
$4.82 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.031 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of broad money World Ranking: 108
$9.538 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.442 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of domestic credit World Ranking: 98
$10.13 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.936 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Market value of publicly traded shares
$NA

Agriculture - products
Wheat, corn, fruits, vegetables; livestock

Industries
Steel, coal, iron ore, lead, zinc, manganese, bauxite, aluminum, vehicle assembly, textiles, tobacco products, wooden furniture, ammunition, domestic appliances, oil refining

Industrial production growth rate World Ranking: 97
3.1% (2011 est.)

Electricity - production World Ranking: 83
14.58 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - consumption World Ranking: 85
10.8 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - exports
3.9 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
1.2 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production World Ranking: 122
59.36 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption World Ranking: 117
28,500 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - exports World Ranking: 126
95.89 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - imports World Ranking: 93
38,890 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - proved reserves World Ranking: 109
0 bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production World Ranking: 156
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption World Ranking: 98
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - exports World Ranking: 65
0 cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - imports World Ranking: 68
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves World Ranking: 154
0 cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Current account balance World Ranking: 134
-$1.583 billion (2011 est.)
-$1.009 billion (2010 est.)

Exports World Ranking: 109
$6.03 billion (2011 est.)
$4.937 billion (2010 est.)

Exports - commodities
Metals, clothing, wood products

Exports - partners
Slovenia 18.3%, Croatia 15.1%, Italy 14.8%, Germany 13.9%, Austria 12.4% (2011)

Imports World Ranking: 91
$11.06 billion (2011 est.)
$9.23 billion (2010 est.)

Imports - commodities
Machinery and equipment, chemicals, fuels, foodstuffs

Imports - partners
Croatia 20%, Germany 13.3%, Slovenia 13.1%, Italy 9.7%, Russia 7.7%, Austria 6.2%, Hungary 4.8% (2011)

Reserves of foreign exchange and gold World Ranking: 96
$4.15 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.366 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Debt - external World Ranking: 92
$10.54 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$8.457 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Exchange rates
Konvertibilna markas (BAM) per US dollar -
1.4069 (2011 est.)
1.4767 (2010 est.)
1.4079 (2009)
1.3083 (2008)
1.4419 (2007)

Fiscal year
Calendar year


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Bosnia And Herzegovina (Sarajevo):


  GPS points from Bosnia And Herzegovina (Sarajevo)

Kusturina Voda Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Radakovici Republika Srpska

Tuzlani Republika Srpska

Borak Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Grabez Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Velika Gradina Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Ostri Vrh Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Telici Republika Srpska




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0200 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/