getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Déclaration de la Bosnie-Herzégovine de la souveraineté en octobre 1991 a été suivie d'une déclaration d'indépendance de l'ancienne Yougoslavie le 3 mars 1992, après un référendum boycotté par les Serbes. -Prise en charge par les voisins de la Serbie- et -Monténégro - les Serbes de Bosnie ont réagi avec la résistance armée vise à partitionner la République des clivages ethniques et rejoindre tenu par les Serbes des zones pour former une « grande Serbie ». En mars 1994, bosniaques et croates ont réduit le nombre des factions belligérantes de trois à deux par la signature d'un accord créant un mixte bosniaques et Croates de Bosnie- Herzégovine. Le 21 novembre 1995, à Dayton (Ohio), les parties belligérantes a paraphé un accord de paix qui a amené un coup d'arrêt à trois ans de guerre civile interethnique (l'accord définitif a été signé à Paris le 14 décembre 1995). Les Accords de paix de Dayton conservé les frontières internationales de la Bosnie-et-Herzégovine et créé un gouvernement multiethnique et démocratique, chargé de mener la politique étrangère, diplomatique et financière. Également reconnu était un deuxième palier de gouvernement composé de deux entités à peu près égales en taille : la Fédération bosniaques et bosno-croate de Bosnie-Herzégovine et les Bosno-Serbes dirigée par Republika Srpska (RS). Les gouvernements de la Fédération et la RS ont été chargés de surveiller la plupart des fonctions de gouvernement. Les Accords de Dayton a également créé le Bureau de haut représentant (BHR) afin de superviser la mise en oeuvre des aspects civils de l'accord. Le Conseil mise en œuvre de la paix (PIC) lors de sa conférence à Bonn en 1997 donne également le haut représentant de l'autorité pour imposer des lois et de supprimer des fonctionnaires, les soi-disant « pouvoirs de Bonn ». En 1995-1996, la force un maintien de la paix internationale dirigée par l'OTAN (IFOR) de 60 000 hommes a servi en Bosnie à mettre en œuvre et surveiller les aspects militaires de l'accord. L'IFOR a été remplacé par un plus petit, dirigée par l'OTAN Force de stabilisation (SFOR) dont la mission était d'empêcher la reprise des hostilités. Casques bleus de l'Union européenne (EUFOR) a remplacé la SFOR en décembre 2004 ; leur mission est de maintenir la paix et la stabilité dans tout le pays. La mission de l'EUFOR a changé de maintien de la paix de la police civile en octobre 2007, grâce à sa présence réduit de près de 7 000 à moins de 2 500 militaires. Actuellement, l'EUFOR déploie environ 1 300 soldats dans le théâtre.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
Bosnie a une économie de transition avec les réformes de marché limité. L'économie repose largement sur les exportations de métaux ainsi que sur les envois de fonds et l'aide étrangère. Un gouvernement très décentralisé entrave la réforme et la coordination des politiques économiques. La guerre interethnique en Bosnie-Herzégovine a provoqué la production chuter de 80 % de 1992 à 1995 et le chômage pour s'envoler. Avec une paix difficile en place, sortie récupérés en 1996-1999, au taux de pourcentage élevé qui était faible ; mais la croissance de la production a ralenti en 2000-2002. Partie le retard dans la sortie a été composé au cours de 2003-08, lorsque la croissance du PIB a dépassé 5 % par an. Toutefois, le pays a connu un recul du PIB de près de 3 % en 2009 reflétant les effets locaux de la crise économique mondiale. Un des principaux enjeux économiques de la Bosnie depuis le début de la récession a été de réduire les dépenses sur les salaires du secteur public et des prestations sociales pour répondre aux critères du FMI pour l'obtention de financement des déficits budgétaires. Bancaires de réforme s'est accélérée en 2001 que tous les bureaux de paiements de l'ère communiste ont été fermés ; les banques étrangères, principalement de l'Autriche et l'Italie, contrôlent désormais la plus grande partie du secteur bancaire. Le konvertibilna marka (mark convertible ou BAM) - la monnaie nationale a introduit en 1998 - est indexée sur l'euro et a augmenté la confiance dans la monnaie et le secteur bancaire. Croissance du secteur privé de la Bosnie, mais les investissements étrangers ont chuté depuis 2007. Gouvernement, à environ 50 % du PIB, les dépenses demeure élevé en raison des administrations redondantes au niveau municipal, entité et état. Privatisation des entreprises publiques a été lente, en particulier dans la Fédération où la division politique entre les partis politiques à dominante ethnique accord sur la politique économique plus difficile. Un déficit des comptes courants non négligeable et le fort taux de chômage demeurent les deux plus graves problèmes macroéconomiques. La mise en œuvre réussie d'une taxe à la valeur ajoutée en 2006 a fourni une source prévisible de revenus pour le gouvernement et a contribué à freiner l'activité sur le marché gris. Statistiques au niveau national se sont également améliorées au fil du temps, mais une part importante de l'activité économique reste officieux et non enregistrés. Bosnie-Herzégovine est devenue membre à part entière de l'accord de libre-échange européen Central en septembre 2007. Principales priorités économiques de Bosnie-Herzégovine sont : accélération de l'intégration dans l'UE ; renforcement du système fiscal ; réforme de l'administration publique ; Affiliation au monde Organisation du commerce (OMC) ; et assurer ainsi la croissance économique en favorisant un secteur privé dynamique et compétitif. Le pays a reçu une quantité substantielle de l'aide étrangère et devra démontrer sa capacité à mettre en œuvre son programme de réformes économiques afin de faire progresser son objectif d'adhésion à l'UE. En 2009, Bosnie-Herzégovine a entrepris un arrangement veille Fonds monétaire International (FMI), il a fallu de fortement augmenter les dépenses sociales et une crise financière, aggravée par le ralentissement économique mondial. Le programme vise à réduire les dépenses récurrentes et à renforcer la perception des recettes. Toutefois, des versements de l'aide de l'IMF a été suspendue en 2011 après qu'une impasse parlementaire quitté la Bosnie sans un gouvernement étatique. En 2011, le pays a continué à se remettre de la récession causée par la crise financière mondiale. Le chômage et la pauvreté sont élevés. Impasse ethnique et politique lente réforme et décourager les investissements. Bosnie s'appuie fortement sur l'Europe de l'Ouest pour le commerce et le crédit.

Gdp (purchasing power parity)
$32.04 billion (2011 est.)
$31.51 billion (2010 est.)
$31.29 billion (2009 est.)
Note
Les données sont en dollars US 2011

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$17.97 billion (2011 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate
1.7% (2011 est.)
0.7% (2010 est.)
-2.9% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp)
$8,200 (2011 est.)
$8,100 (2010 est.)
$8,000 (2009 est.)
Note
Les données sont en dollars US 2011

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 8.3%
Industry 26.3%
Services 65.4% (2011 est.)

Labor force
2.6 million (2010 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 20.5%
Industry 32.6%
Services 47% (2008)

Unemployment rate
43.3% (2011 est.)
43.1% (2010 est.)
Note
Taux officiel ; taux réel peut être plus grand

Population below poverty line
18.6% (2007 est.)

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% 2.7%
Highest 10% 27.3% (2007)

Distribution of family income - gini index
36.2 (2007)

Budget
Revenues $8.435 billion
Expenditures $8.984 billion (2011 est.)

Taxes and other revenues
47% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-)
-3.1% of GDP (2011 est.)

Public debt
43.3% of GDP (2011 est.)
39.6% of GDP (2010 est.)
Note
Données couvrent la dette des administrations publiques et comprend des titres de créance émis (ou possédé) par des entités gouvernementales autres que le Conseil du Trésor ; les données comprennent la dette du Trésor détenue par des entités étrangères ; les données comprennent les titres de créance émis par des entités infranationales, ainsi que la dette intragouvernementale ; dette intragouvernementale est constitué d'emprunts du Trésor de surplus dans les fonds sociaux, tels que pour la retraite, soins médicaux et le chômage. Titres de créance pour les fonds sociales ne sont pas vendus aux enchères publiques.

Inflation rate (consumer prices)
3.7% (2011 est.)
2.1% (2010 est.)

Commercial bank prime lending rate
7.43% (31 December 2011 est.)
7.89% (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of narrow money
$4.82 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.031 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of broad money
$9.538 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.442 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of domestic credit
$10.13 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.936 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Market value of publicly traded shares
$NA

Agriculture - products
Blé, maïs, fruits, légumes ; animaux d'élevage

Industries
Acier, charbon, minerai de fer, plomb, zinc, manganèse, bauxite, aluminium, montage de véhicules, textiles, produits du tabac, meubles en bois, munitions, appareils ménagers, du raffinage du pétrole

Industrial production growth rate
3.1% (2011 est.)

Electricity - production
14.58 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - consumption
10.8 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - exports
3.9 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
1.2 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production
59.36 barils/jour (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption
28 500 barils par jour (2010 est.)

Oil - exports
95.89 barils/jour (estimation 2009)

Oil - imports
38 890 barils/jour (estimation 2009)

Oil - proved reserves
0 bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - exports
0 cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - imports
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves
0 cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Current account balance
-$1.583 billion (2011 est.)
-$1.009 billion (2010 est.)

Exports
$6.03 billion (2011 est.)
$4.937 billion (2010 est.)

Exports - commodities
Métaux, vêtements, produits du bois

Exports - partners
Slovénie Croatie 18,3 % 15,1 %, Italie 14,8 %, Allemagne 13,9 %, Autriche 12,4 % (2011)

Imports
$11.06 billion (2011 est.)
$9.23 billion (2010 est.)

Imports - commodities
Machines et équipements, produits chimiques, carburants, produits alimentaires

Imports - partners
Croatie 20 %, Allemagne Slovénie 13,3 % 13,1 %, Italie 9,7 %, Russie 7,7 %, Autriche 6,2 %, Hongrie 4,8 % (2011)

Reserves of foreign exchange and gold
$4.15 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.366 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Debt - external
$10.54 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$8.457 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Exchange rates
Konvertibilna markas (BAM) per US dollar -
1.4069 (2011 est.)
1.4767 (2010 est.)
1.4079 (2009)
1.3083 (2008)
1.4419 (2007)

Fiscal year
Année civile


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Bosnie-herzégovine (Sarajevo):


  Points GPS de Bosnie-herzégovine (Sarajevo)

Hodzici Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Dugi Do Republika Srpska

Rudni Potok Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Matici Republika Srpska

Bornjasica Republika Srpska

Kamanje Republika Srpska

Suho Polje Republika Srpska

Pravoslavne Baljvine Republika Srpska




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0197 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Bosnia and Herzegovina's declaration of sovereignty in October 1991 was followed by a declaration of independence from the former Yugoslavia on 3 March 1992 after a referendum boycotted by ethnic Serbs. The Bosnian Serbs - supported by neighboring Serbia and Montenegro - responded with armed resistance aimed at partitioning the republic along ethnic lines and joining Serb-held areas to form a "Greater Serbia." In March 1994, Bosniaks and Croats reduced the number of warring factions from three to two by signing an agreement creating a joint Bosniak/Croat Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina. On 21 November 1995, in Dayton, Ohio, the warring parties initialed a peace agreement that brought to a halt three years of interethnic civil strife (the final agreement was signed in Paris on 14 December 1995). The Dayton Peace Accords retained Bosnia and Herzegovina's international boundaries and created a multi-ethnic and democratic government charged with conducting foreign, diplomatic, and fiscal policy. Also recognized was a second tier of government composed of two entities roughly equal in size: the Bosniak/Bosnian Croat Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina and the Bosnian Serb-led Republika Srpska (RS). The Federation and RS governments were charged with overseeing most government functions. The Dayton Accords also established the Office of the High Representative (OHR) to oversee the implementation of the civilian aspects of the agreement. The Peace Implementation Council (PIC) at its conference in Bonn in 1997 also gave the High Representative the authority to impose legislation and remove officials, the so-called "Bonn Powers." In 1995-96, a NATO-led international peacekeeping force (IFOR) of 60,000 troops served in Bosnia to implement and monitor the military aspects of the agreement. IFOR was succeeded by a smaller, NATO-led Stabilization Force (SFOR) whose mission was to deter renewed hostilities. European Union peacekeeping troops (EUFOR) replaced SFOR in December 2004; their mission is to maintain peace and stability throughout the country. EUFOR's mission changed from peacekeeping to civil policing in October 2007, with its presence reduced from nearly 7,000 to less than 2,500 troops. Currently EUFOR deploys around 1,300 troops in theater.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
Bosnia has a transitional economy with limited market reforms. The economy relies heavily on the export of metals as well as on remittances and foreign aid. A highly decentralized government hampers economic policy coordination and reform. The interethnic warfare in Bosnia and Herzegovina caused production to plummet by 80% from 1992 to 1995 and unemployment to soar. With an uneasy peace in place, output recovered in 1996-99 at high percentage rates from a low base; but output growth slowed in 2000-02. Part of the lag in output was made up during 2003-08, when GDP growth exceeded 5% per year. However, the country experienced a decline in GDP of nearly 3% in 2009 reflecting local effects of the global economic crisis. One of Bosnia's main economic challenges since the recession began has been to reduce spending on public sector wages and social benefits to meet the IMF's criteria for obtaining funding for budget shortfalls. Banking reform accelerated in 2001 as all the Communist-era payments bureaus were shut down; foreign banks, primarily from Austria and Italy, now control most of the banking sector. The konvertibilna marka (convertible mark or BAM) - the national currency introduced in 1998 - is pegged to the euro, and confidence in the currency and the banking sector has increased. Bosnia's private sector is growing, but foreign investment has dropped off sharply since 2007. Government spending, at roughly 50% of GDP, remains high because of redundant government offices at the state, entity and municipal level. Privatization of state enterprises has been slow, particularly in the Federation where political division between ethnically-based political parties makes agreement on economic policy more difficult. A sizeable current account deficit and high unemployment rate remain the two most serious macroeconomic problems. Successful implementation of a value-added tax in 2006 provided a predictable source of revenue for the government and helped rein in gray-market activity. National-level statistics have also improved over time but a large share of economic activity remains unofficial and unrecorded. Bosnia and Herzegovina became a full member of the Central European Free Trade Agreement in September 2007. Bosnia and Herzegovina's top economic priorities are: acceleration of integration into the EU; strengthening the fiscal system; public administration reform; World Trade Organization (WTO) membership; and securing economic growth by fostering a dynamic, competitive private sector. The country has received a substantial amount of foreign assistance and will need to demonstrate its ability to implement its economic reform agenda in order to advance its stated goal of EU accession. In 2009, Bosnia and Herzegovina undertook an International Monetary Fund (IMF) standby arrangement, necessitated by sharply increased social spending and a fiscal crisis exacerbated by the global economic downturn. The program aims to reduce recurrent government spending and to strengthen revenue collection. However, disbursement of IMF aid was suspended in 2011 after a parliamentary deadlock left Bosnia without a state-level government. In 2011, the country continued to recover from a recession caused by the global financial crisis. Unemployment and poverty are high. Ethnic and political stalemate slow reform and discourage investment. Bosnia relies heavily on West Europe for trade and credit.

Gdp (purchasing power parity) World Ranking: 108
$32.04 billion (2011 est.)
$31.51 billion (2010 est.)
$31.29 billion (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$17.97 billion (2011 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate World Ranking: 160
1.7% (2011 est.)
0.7% (2010 est.)
-2.9% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp) World Ranking: 124
$8,200 (2011 est.)
$8,100 (2010 est.)
$8,000 (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 8.3%
Industry 26.3%
Services 65.4% (2011 est.)

Labor force World Ranking: 109
2.6 million (2010 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 20.5%
Industry 32.6%
Services 47% (2008)

Unemployment rate World Ranking: 188
43.3% (2011 est.)
43.1% (2010 est.)
Note
Official rate; actual rate may be larger

Population below poverty line
18.6% (2007 est.)

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% 2.7%
Highest 10% 27.3% (2007)

Distribution of family income - gini index World Ranking: 84
36.2 (2007)

Budget
Revenues $8.435 billion
Expenditures $8.984 billion (2011 est.)

Taxes and other revenues World Ranking: 27
47% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-) World Ranking: 101
-3.1% of GDP (2011 est.)

Public debt World Ranking: 75
43.3% of GDP (2011 est.)
39.6% of GDP (2010 est.)
Note
Data cover general government debt, and includes debt instruments issued (or owned) by government entities other than the treasury; the data include treasury debt held by foreign entities; the data include debt issued by subnational entities, as well as intra-governmental debt; intra-governmental debt consists of treasury borrowings from surpluses in the social funds, such as for retirement, medical care, and unemployment. Debt instruments for the social funds are not sold at public auctions.

Inflation rate (consumer prices) World Ranking: 88
3.7% (2011 est.)
2.1% (2010 est.)

Commercial bank prime lending rate World Ranking: 120
7.43% (31 December 2011 est.)
7.89% (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of narrow money World Ranking: 100
$4.82 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.031 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of broad money World Ranking: 108
$9.538 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.442 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of domestic credit World Ranking: 98
$10.13 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$9.936 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Market value of publicly traded shares
$NA

Agriculture - products
Wheat, corn, fruits, vegetables; livestock

Industries
Steel, coal, iron ore, lead, zinc, manganese, bauxite, aluminum, vehicle assembly, textiles, tobacco products, wooden furniture, ammunition, domestic appliances, oil refining

Industrial production growth rate World Ranking: 97
3.1% (2011 est.)

Electricity - production World Ranking: 83
14.58 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - consumption World Ranking: 85
10.8 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - exports
3.9 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
1.2 billion kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production World Ranking: 122
59.36 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption World Ranking: 117
28,500 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - exports World Ranking: 126
95.89 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - imports World Ranking: 93
38,890 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - proved reserves World Ranking: 109
0 bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production World Ranking: 156
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption World Ranking: 98
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - exports World Ranking: 65
0 cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - imports World Ranking: 68
390 million cu m (2010 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves World Ranking: 154
0 cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Current account balance World Ranking: 134
-$1.583 billion (2011 est.)
-$1.009 billion (2010 est.)

Exports World Ranking: 109
$6.03 billion (2011 est.)
$4.937 billion (2010 est.)

Exports - commodities
Metals, clothing, wood products

Exports - partners
Slovenia 18.3%, Croatia 15.1%, Italy 14.8%, Germany 13.9%, Austria 12.4% (2011)

Imports World Ranking: 91
$11.06 billion (2011 est.)
$9.23 billion (2010 est.)

Imports - commodities
Machinery and equipment, chemicals, fuels, foodstuffs

Imports - partners
Croatia 20%, Germany 13.3%, Slovenia 13.1%, Italy 9.7%, Russia 7.7%, Austria 6.2%, Hungary 4.8% (2011)

Reserves of foreign exchange and gold World Ranking: 96
$4.15 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$4.366 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Debt - external World Ranking: 92
$10.54 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$8.457 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Exchange rates
Konvertibilna markas (BAM) per US dollar -
1.4069 (2011 est.)
1.4767 (2010 est.)
1.4079 (2009)
1.3083 (2008)
1.4419 (2007)

Fiscal year
Calendar year


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Bosnia And Herzegovina (Sarajevo):


  GPS points from Bosnia And Herzegovina (Sarajevo)

Kusturina Voda Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Radakovici Republika Srpska

Tuzlani Republika Srpska

Borak Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Grabez Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Velika Gradina Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Ostri Vrh Federation Of Bosnia And Herzegovina

Telici Republika Srpska




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0200 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/