getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Die Bulgaren, einem zentralasiatischen Turkic Stamm, fusionierte mit der lokalen slawischen Bevölkerung im späten 7. Jahrhundert, den ersten bulgarischen Staat zu bilden. In den nachfolgenden Jahrhunderten Bulgarien kämpfte mit dem byzantinischen Reich, seinen Platz auf dem Balkan zu behaupten, aber bis Ende des 14. Jahrhunderts wurde das Land von den osmanischen Türken überrannt. Nordbulgarien erreicht Autonomie im Jahre 1878 und alle Bulgarien wurde unabhängig vom Osmanischen Reich im Jahre 1908. Er kämpfte auf der Verliererseite beider Weltkriege, Bulgarien fiel innerhalb der sowjetischen Einflusssphäre und Volksrepublik 1946 wurde. Kommunistische Herrschaft endete 1990, als Bulgarien hielt seine ersten pluralistischen Wahlen seit dem zweiten Weltkrieg begann der umstrittenen Prozess der Bewegung in Richtung politische Demokratie und Marktwirtschaft während der Bekämpfung der Inflation, Arbeitslosigkeit, Korruption und Kriminalität. Das Land trat 2004 NATO und der EU im Jahr 2007.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
2.311 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
10.475 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Von der Sowjet-Ära eine umfangreich, aber antiquierten Telekommunikationsnetz geerbt; Qualität ist mit einer modernen digital Trunk Verbindungslinie jetzt switching-Zentren in den meisten Regionen verbessert; verbleibenden Bereiche sind durch digitale Relaisstation verbunden.
Domestic
Das Telekommunikationsunternehmen Bulgarien Festnetz-Monopol beendet 2005 in einer Bemühung, Festnetz-Diensten zu aktualisieren; Handy-Cellular Teledensity, begünstigt durch mehrere Dienstleister erreicht 150 Telefone pro 100 Personen
International
Ländercode - 359; Seekabel bietet eine Anbindung an die Ukraine und Russland; eine Kombination u Kabel und Land Glasfaser-System bietet eine Anbindung an Italien, Albanien und Mazedonien; Satelliten Sie-Bodenstationen - 3 (1 Intersputnik in der Atlantik-Region, in der atlantischen und indischen Ozean Region 2 Intelsat) (2011)

Broadcast media
4 Nationale terrestrische Fernsehsender mit staatlichen 1 und 3 Privatbesitz; eine Vielzahl von TV-Stationen sind frei von Kabel- und Satelliten-TV-Anbieter; staatliche Radiosendungen nationale über 3 Netze; große Anzahl von privaten Radiostationen, insbesondere in städtischen Gebieten (2010)

Internet country code
.bg

Internet hosts
937,195 (2010)

Internet users
3.395 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Bulgarien (Sofia):


  GPS-Punkte in Bulgarien (Sofia)

Pissanez Oblast Ruse

Popkioj Oblast Turgovishte

Tsonkovtsu Oblast Veliko Turnovo

Shipochanski Rid Oblast Sofiya

Radonetstu Oblast Stara Zagora

Bukyuvtsy Oblast Vratsa

Postalar Oblast Kurdzhali

Vaglarovo Oblast Khaskovo




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0202 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The Bulgars, a Central Asian Turkic tribe, merged with the local Slavic inhabitants in the late 7th century to form the first Bulgarian state. In succeeding centuries, Bulgaria struggled with the Byzantine Empire to assert its place in the Balkans, but by the end of the 14th century the country was overrun by the Ottoman Turks. Northern Bulgaria attained autonomy in 1878 and all of Bulgaria became independent from the Ottoman Empire in 1908. Having fought on the losing side in both World Wars, Bulgaria fell within the Soviet sphere of influence and became a People's Republic in 1946. Communist domination ended in 1990, when Bulgaria held its first multiparty election since World War II and began the contentious process of moving toward political democracy and a market economy while combating inflation, unemployment, corruption, and crime. The country joined NATO in 2004 and the EU in 2007.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 53
2.311 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 70
10.475 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Inherited an extensive but antiquated telecommunications network from the Soviet era; quality has improved with a modern digital trunk line now connecting switching centers in most of the regions; remaining areas are connected by digital microwave radio relay
Domestic
The Bulgaria Telecommunications Company's fixed-line monopoly terminated in 2005 in an effort to upgrade fixed-line services; mobile-cellular teledensity, fostered by multiple service providers, has reached 150 telephones per 100 persons
International
Country code - 359; submarine cable provides connectivity to Ukraine and Russia; a combination submarine cable and land fiber-optic system provides connectivity to Italy, Albania, and Macedonia; satellite earth stations - 3 (1 Intersputnik in the Atlantic Ocean region, 2 Intelsat in the Atlantic and Indian Ocean regions) (2011)

Broadcast media
4 national terrestrial TV stations with 1 state-owned and 3 privately-owned; a vast array of TV stations are available from cable and satellite TV providers; state-owned national radio broadcasts over 3 networks; large number of private radio stations broadcasting, especially in urban areas (2010)

Internet country code
.bg

Internet hosts World Ranking: 46
937,195 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 63
3.395 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Bulgaria (Sofia):


  GPS points from Bulgaria (Sofia)

Ajazlar Oblast Turgovishte

Banja Oblast Pazardzhik

Levski Oblast Plovdiv

Debrashtitsa Oblast Pazardzhik

Mezhdra Oblast Vratsa

Obshtina Anton Oblast Sofiya

Ussoina Oblast Veliko Turnovo

Byelitsa Oblast Blagoevgrad




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0341 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/