getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Enge Beziehungen zu Frankreich seit der Unabhängigkeit 1960, die Entwicklung der Kakaoproduktion für Export und ausländische Investitionen gemacht Elfenbeinküste als eines der wohlhabendsten der westafrikanischen Staaten aber nicht den Schutz es von politischen Unruhen. Im Dezember 1999 stürzte ein Militärputsch - die erste in Côte d ' Ivoire-Geschichte - die Regierung. Junta Anführer Robert GUEI offensichtlich manipulierten Wahlen Ende 2000 und selbst zum Sieger erklärt. Beliebte Protest zwangen ihn beiseite treten und Laurent GBAGBO an die Macht brachte. Ivorischer Dissidenten und unzufriedene Mitglieder des Militärs gestartet einem fehlgeschlagenen Putschversuch im September 2002. Rebellen behauptet, die nördliche Hälfte des Landes, und im Januar 2003 erhielten Ministerposten in einer Einheitsregierung unter der Schirmherrschaft des Friedensabkommens Linas-Marcoussis. Präsident GBAGBO und Rebellen fortgesetzt Umsetzung des Friedensabkommens im Dezember 2003 nach einem dreimonatigen Patt, aber Probleme, die im Bürgerkrieg auslöste, wie Landreform und Gründe für die Bürgerschaft, blieb ungelöst. Im März 2007 unterzeichnete Präsident GBAGBO und ehemalige neue Kräfte Rebellenführer Guillaume SORO der politischen Einigung in Ouagadougou. Infolge der Vereinbarung wurde SORO GBAGBO die Regierung, als Premierminister und die beiden zustimmte, Wiedervereinigung des Landes durch den Abbau der Zone Vertrauen Norden vom Süden zu trennen, Rebellen in den nationalen Streitkräften zu integrieren und Wahlen abzuhalten. Abrüstung, Demobilisierung und Reintegration von Rebellen problematisch gewesen, da Rebellen versuchen, die Streitkräfte zu geben. Bürger-Identifikation und Wähler-Registrierung Wahl Schwierigkeiten bereiten und Wahljahres geplant für November 2009 auf 2010 verschoben wurde. Am 28. November 2010 gewann Alassane Dramane OUATTARA die Präsidentschaftswahl gegen dann Präsident Laurent GBAGBO. GBAGBO weigerte sich, die hand über macht, was zu einer fünfmonatigen Patt. Im April 2011 nach weit verbreitete kämpfen GBAGBO war formell aus dem Amt gezwungen, von bewaffneten OUATTARA-Anhängern mit Hilfe der UN und die französische Streitmacht. Mehrere tausend UN-Friedenstruppen und mehrere hundert französische Truppen bleiben in Cote d ' Ivoire, den Übergangsprozess zu unterstützen.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
268,200 (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
17.416 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Von afrikanische Verhältnisse entwickelt gut; Telekommunikationssektor in den späten 1990er Jahren privatisiert und operative behoben-Linien haben seit dieser Zeit mit zwei über offene-Draht-Leitungen, Relaisstation und Fiberoptik Festnetz-Anbieter erhöht; 90 % digitalisiert
Domestic
Mit mehrere Handy-Mobilfunk-Dienstleister im Wettbewerb auf dem Markt ist Verbrauch auf etwa 80 pro 100 Personen stark gestiegen.
International
Ländercode - 225; Landepunkt für die SAT-3/WASC anerkannte Glasfaser-Seekabel, die Konnektivität zu Europa und Asien; Satelliten Sie-Bodenstationen - 2 Intelsat (1 Atlantik und 1 Indischer Ozean) (2011)

Broadcast media
2 staatliche Fernsehsender; keine privaten terrestrischen TV-Stationen, aber Satelliten TV-Abo-Service zur Verfügung steht; 2 staatliche Radio-Stationen; Einige private Radiosender; Übertragungen von mehreren internationalen Sendern sind verfügbar (2007)

Internet country code
.ci

Internet hosts
8,598 (2010)

Internet users
967,300 (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro):


  GPS-Punkte in Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro)

Ologo Cote D Ivoire (general)


Ile Gokpi (iv51)

Brake Cote D Ivoire (general)

Diui Cote D Ivoire (general)


Balogi Cote D Ivoire (general)

Kolo Cote D Ivoire (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0196 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Close ties to France since independence in 1960, the development of cocoa production for export, and foreign investment made Cote d'Ivoire one of the most prosperous of the West African states but did not protect it from political turmoil. In December 1999, a military coup - the first ever in Cote d'Ivoire's history - overthrew the government. Junta leader Robert GUEI blatantly rigged elections held in late 2000 and declared himself the winner. Popular protest forced him to step aside and brought Laurent GBAGBO into power. Ivorian dissidents and disaffected members of the military launched a failed coup attempt in September 2002. Rebel forces claimed the northern half of the country, and in January 2003 were granted ministerial positions in a unity government under the auspices of the Linas-Marcoussis Peace Accord. President GBAGBO and rebel forces resumed implementation of the peace accord in December 2003 after a three-month stalemate, but issues that sparked the civil war, such as land reform and grounds for citizenship, remained unresolved. In March 2007 President GBAGBO and former New Forces rebel leader Guillaume SORO signed the Ouagadougou Political Agreement. As a result of the agreement, SORO joined GBAGBO's government as Prime Minister and the two agreed to reunite the country by dismantling the zone of confidence separating North from South, integrate rebel forces into the national armed forces, and hold elections. Disarmament, demobilization, and reintegration of rebel forces have been problematic as rebels seek to enter the armed forces. Citizen identification and voter registration pose election difficulties, and balloting planned for November 2009 was postponed to 2010. On 28 November 2010, Alassane Dramane OUATTARA won the presidential election, defeating then President Laurent GBAGBO. GBAGBO refused to hand over power, resulting in a five-month stand-off. In April 2011, after widespread fighting, GBAGBO was formally forced from office by armed OUATTARA supporters with the help of UN and French forces. Several thousand UN peacekeepers and several hundred French troops remain in Cote d'Ivoire to support the transition process.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 122
268,200 (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 50
17.416 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Well developed by African standards; telecommunications sector privatized in late 1990s and operational fixed-lines have increased since that time with two fixed-line providers operating over open-wire lines, microwave radio relay, and fiber-optics; 90% digitalized
Domestic
With multiple mobile-cellular service providers competing in the market, usage has increased sharply to roughly 80 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 225; landing point for the SAT-3/WASC fiber-optic submarine cable that provides connectivity to Europe and Asia; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (1 Atlantic Ocean and 1 Indian Ocean) (2011)

Broadcast media
2 state-owned TV stations; no private terrestrial TV stations, but satellite TV subscription service is available; 2 state-owned radio stations; some private radio stations; transmissions of several international broadcasters are available (2007)

Internet country code
.ci

Internet hosts World Ranking: 137
8,598 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 103
967,300 (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro):


  GPS points from Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro)

Goezra Cote D Ivoire (general)

Nyeneso (iv23)

Zeale (iv14)

Digba Cote D Ivoire (general)

Brossanzoue Cote D Ivoire (general)

Golokourou (iv23)

Amboran (iv62)

Safolo Cote D Ivoire (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0195 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/