English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Afrique

Oceanie

Asie

Amerique du Nord

Europe

Amerique du Sud

L'Antarctique




Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Des liens étroits en France depuis l'indépendance en 1960, le développement de la production de cacao pour l'exportation et des investissements étrangers en Côte d'Ivoire l'un des plus prospères des États ouest-africains mais il n'a pas protégé de l'agitation politique. En décembre 1999, un coup d'État militaire - la première fois de l'histoire de la côte d'Ivoire - a renversé le gouvernement. Chef de la junte Robert GUEÏ a manifestement truqué les élections tenues à la fin 2000 et s'est déclaré le gagnant. Protestation populaire forcé de se retirer et a Laurent GBAGBO au pouvoir. Dissidents ivoiriens et les militaires mécontents ont lancé une tentative de coup d'État manqué en septembre 2002. Les forces rebelles a réclamé la moitié nord du pays et en janvier 2003 ont obtenu des postes ministériels dans un gouvernement d'Union sous l'égide de l'Accord de paix de Linas-Marcoussis. Le Président GBAGBO et les forces rebelles ont repris la mise en œuvre de l'accord de paix en décembre 2003, après une impasse de trois mois, mais qui a déclenché la guerre civile, telles que la réforme agraire et des motifs à la citoyenneté, est restée en suspens. En mars 2007, le Président GBAGBO et l'ancien chef des rebelles des Forces nouvelles Guillaume SORO ont signé l'accord politique de Ouagadougou. À la suite de l'accord, SORO a rejoint le gouvernement de Laurent GBAGBO comme premier ministre et les deux ont convenu de réunifier le pays par le démantèlement de la zone de confiance séparant Nord Sud, intégrer les forces rebelles dans les forces armées nationales et tenir des élections. Désarmement, démobilisation et réinsertion des forces rebelles ont été problématiques rebelles cherchant à entrer dans les forces armées. Enregistrement d'identification et d'électeur citoyen soulèvent des difficultés de l'élection, et le scrutin prévu pour novembre 2009 a été reporté à 2010. Le 28 novembre 2010, Alassane Dramane OUATTARA remporte l'élection présidentielle, puis le Président Laurent GBAGBO. GBAGBO a refusé de céder le pouvoir, résultant en un affrontement de cinq mois. En avril 2011, après un combat très répandue, GBAGBO dut officiellement démis par les partisans OUATTARA armés avec l'aide des Nations Unies et les forces françaises. Plusieurs milliers de casques bleus des Nations Unies et de plusieurs centaines de soldats français restent en Côte d'Ivoire pour soutenir le processus de transition.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
268,200 (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
17.416 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Bien développés selon les normes africaines ; secteur des télécommunications privatisée dans les années 1990 et lignes fixes opérationnels ont augmenté depuis lors avec deux fournisseurs de téléphonie fixe fonctionnant sur open-câbles, faisceaux hertziens à micro-ondes et fibre optique ; 90 % de digitalisation
Domestic
Avec plusieurs fournisseurs de service cellulaire mobile en concurrence sur le marché, son utilisation a augmenté brusquement à environ 80 pour 100 personnes
International
Code du pays - 225 ; point de débarquement pour le câble sous-marin SAT-3/WASC fibre optique qui offre une connectivité vers l'Europe et l'Asie ; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (1 océan Atlantique et 1 océan Indien) (2011)

Broadcast media
2 chaînes de télévision publiques ; aucun stations de télévision privées terrestres, mais service Abonnement TV par satellite n'est disponible ; 2 stations de radio appartenant à l'Etat ; certaines stations de radio privées ; transmissions de plusieurs diffuseurs internationaux sont disponibles (2007)

Internet country code
.ci

Internet hosts
8,598 (2010)

Internet users
967,300 (2009)


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Advertisement


Login


Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro):
Country Flag
Country Locator

Points GPS de Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro)

square N'gapye (iv23)

square Massadougou Cote D Ivoire (general)

square Loho Cote D Ivoire (general)

square Kouadougou Cote D Ivoire (general)

square Kabako Cote D Ivoire (general)

square Glanleu Cote D Ivoire (general)

square Fetessou Cote D Ivoire (general)

square Loupala Cote D Ivoire (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0249 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2022  https://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Close ties to France since independence in 1960, the development of cocoa production for export, and foreign investment made Cote d'Ivoire one of the most prosperous of the West African states but did not protect it from political turmoil. In December 1999, a military coup - the first ever in Cote d'Ivoire's history - overthrew the government. Junta leader Robert GUEI blatantly rigged elections held in late 2000 and declared himself the winner. Popular protest forced him to step aside and brought Laurent GBAGBO into power. Ivorian dissidents and disaffected members of the military launched a failed coup attempt in September 2002. Rebel forces claimed the northern half of the country, and in January 2003 were granted ministerial positions in a unity government under the auspices of the Linas-Marcoussis Peace Accord. President GBAGBO and rebel forces resumed implementation of the peace accord in December 2003 after a three-month stalemate, but issues that sparked the civil war, such as land reform and grounds for citizenship, remained unresolved. In March 2007 President GBAGBO and former New Forces rebel leader Guillaume SORO signed the Ouagadougou Political Agreement. As a result of the agreement, SORO joined GBAGBO's government as Prime Minister and the two agreed to reunite the country by dismantling the zone of confidence separating North from South, integrate rebel forces into the national armed forces, and hold elections. Disarmament, demobilization, and reintegration of rebel forces have been problematic as rebels seek to enter the armed forces. Citizen identification and voter registration pose election difficulties, and balloting planned for November 2009 was postponed to 2010. On 28 November 2010, Alassane Dramane OUATTARA won the presidential election, defeating then President Laurent GBAGBO. GBAGBO refused to hand over power, resulting in a five-month stand-off. In April 2011, after widespread fighting, GBAGBO was formally forced from office by armed OUATTARA supporters with the help of UN and French forces. Several thousand UN peacekeepers and several hundred French troops remain in Cote d'Ivoire to support the transition process.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 122
268,200 (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 50
17.416 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Well developed by African standards; telecommunications sector privatized in late 1990s and operational fixed-lines have increased since that time with two fixed-line providers operating over open-wire lines, microwave radio relay, and fiber-optics; 90% digitalized
Domestic
With multiple mobile-cellular service providers competing in the market, usage has increased sharply to roughly 80 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 225; landing point for the SAT-3/WASC fiber-optic submarine cable that provides connectivity to Europe and Asia; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (1 Atlantic Ocean and 1 Indian Ocean) (2011)

Broadcast media
2 state-owned TV stations; no private terrestrial TV stations, but satellite TV subscription service is available; 2 state-owned radio stations; some private radio stations; transmissions of several international broadcasters are available (2007)

Internet country code
.ci

Internet hosts World Ranking: 137
8,598 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 103
967,300 (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro):


  GPS points from Cote D Ivoire (Yamoussoukro)

Goezra Cote D Ivoire (general)

Nyeneso (iv23)

Zeale (iv14)

Digba Cote D Ivoire (general)

Brossanzoue Cote D Ivoire (general)

Golokourou (iv23)

Amboran (iv62)

Safolo Cote D Ivoire (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0195 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/