getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Ancienne colonie britannique, Chypre est devenu indépendant en 1960 après des années de résistance à la domination britannique. Les tensions entre la majorité chypriote grecque et la minorité chypriote turque a atteint son paroxysme en décembre 1963, quand la violence a éclaté dans la capitale de Nicosie. Malgré le déploiement de casques bleus des Nations Unies en 1964, les violences intercommunautaires sporadiques ont continué à forcer la plupart des Chypriotes turcs dans des enclaves dans toute l'île. En 1974, une tentative de s'emparer de Chypre parrainés par le gouvernement grec a été accueillie par une intervention militaire de la Turquie, qui contrôlait bientôt plus d'un tiers de l'île. En 1983, la région occupée par les Chypriotes turcs s'est déclarée la « République turque de Chypre du Nord"("RTCN"), mais il est reconnu que par la Turquie. L'élection d'un nouveau président chypriote en 2008 a été l'impulsion pour l'ONU d'encourager les collectivités la chypriote grecque et chypriote turque à reprendre les négociations de l'unification. En septembre 2008, les dirigeants des deux communautés a entamé des négociations sous les auspices de l'ONU visant à réunifier l'île divisée. Les pourparlers sont poursuivent et les dirigeants continuent à se réunir régulièrement. Toute l'île dans l'Union européenne le 1er mai 2004, bien que l'acquis communautaire - le corps des droits généraux et obligations - s'applique uniquement aux zones sous le gouvernement internationalement reconnu et est suspendue dans les zones administrées par les Chypriotes turcs. Toutefois, les Chypriotes turcs en mesure de documenter leur admissibilité à la citoyenneté de la République de Chypre légalement jouissent des mêmes droits accordés aux autres citoyens de l'Union européenne.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form République de Chypre
Conventional short form Cyprus
Local long form
Kypriaki Dimokratia/Kibris Cumhuriyeti
Local short form Kypros/Kibris
Note
La communauté chypriote turque, qui administre la partie nord de l'île, se réfère à lui-même comme la « République turque de Chypre-Nord » ou la "RTCN" (cedric Kibris Türk Cumhuriyeti ou KKTC)

Government type
Republic
Note
Une séparation des deux communautés ethniques qui habitent l'île a commencé à la suite de l'éclatement de conflits communaux en 1963 ; Cette séparation a été solidifiée davantage après l'intervention turque en juillet 1974, suite à une tentative de coup d'Etat du-soutenu par la junte militaire grecque qui a donné le contrôle de facto des Chypriotes turcs dans le nord ; Contrôler les Chypriotes grecs le seul gouvernement internationalement reconnu ; le 15 novembre 1983, "Président" de chypriote turc Rauf DENKTASH a déclaré l'indépendance et la formation d'une "République turque de Chypre Nord" ("RTCN"), qui n'est reconnue que par la Turquie

Capital
Name Nicosie (Lefkosia/Lefkosa)
Geographic coordinates 35 10 N, 33 22 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, commence le dernier dimanche en mars ; se termine le dernier dimanche en octobre

Administrative divisions
6 districts ; Famagouste, Kyrenia, Larnaca, Limassol, Nicosie, Paphos ; note - divisions administratives de la zone chypriote turque incluent Kyrenia, toutes sauf une petite partie de Famagouste et de petites pièces de Nicosie (Lefkosia) et Larnaca

Independence
16 Août 1960 (du Royaume-Uni) ; note - les Chypriotes turcs a proclamé l'autonomie le 13 février 1975 et à l'indépendance en 1983, mais ces proclamations sont seulement reconnues par la Turquie

National holiday
Fête de l'indépendance, 1er octobre (1960) ; note - les Chypriotes turcs célèbrent le 15 novembre (1983) comme « Fête de l'indépendance »

Constitution
16 Août 1960
Note
De décembre 1963, les Chypriotes turcs n'est plus a participé au sein du gouvernement ; négociations en vue de jeter les bases d'une constitution nouvelle ou révisée régir l'île et pour l'amélioration des relations entre Chypriotes grecs et turcs ont eu lieu par intermittence depuis le milieu des années 1960 ; en 1975, suite à l'intervention turque de 1974, Chypriotes turcs créé leur propre constitution et organes au sein de la « turc fédéré état de Chypre, » dont ils ont ensuite appelé le "turc République du Nord Chypre (RTCN)" lorsque les Chypriotes turcs a déclaré son indépendance en 1983. une nouvelle constitution pour la « RTCN », adoptée par référendum le 5 mai 1985, même si la "RTCN" reste non reconnue par un autre pays que la Turquie

Legal system
Système juridique mixte de la common law anglaise et le droit civil avec l'influence de la loi religieuse grecque orthodoxe

International law organization participation
Accepte la juridiction forcée d'ICJ avec réserves ; accepte la juridiction ICCt

Suffrage
18 ans ; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Le président Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (depuis le 28 février 2008) ; note - le président est le chef d'Etat et de chef du gouvernement ; poste de vice-président est vacant ; dans le cadre de la constitution de 1960, le poste est réservé à un chypriote turc
Head of government
Le président Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (depuis le 28 février 2008)
Cabinet
Conseil des ministres nommés conjointement par le président et le vice-président
Elections
Président élu par vote populaire pour un mandat de cinq ans ; élection dernière qui s'est tenue les 17 et 24 février 2008 (prochain se tiendra en février 2013)
Election results
Demetris CHRISTOFIAS a élu président ; pourcentage du vote (premier tour) - Ioannis KASOULIDES Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 33,5 % 33,3 %, Tassos PAPADOPOULOS 31,8 %, autre 1.4 % ; (second tour) Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 53,4 %, Ioannis KASOULIDES 46,6 %
Note
Dervis EROGLU est devenu "Président" de la « RTCN » le 23 avril 2010, après les élections "présidentielles" le 18 avril 2010 ; résultats - Dervis EROGLU 50,4 %, Mehmet Ali TALAT 42,9 % ; KUCUK Irsen est « RTCN premier ministre par intérim »

Legislative branch
Monocaméral - zone sous gouvernement contrôler : Vouli Antiprosopon ou la Chambre des représentants (80 places ; 56 assignés à 24 pour les Chypriotes turcs, Chypriotes grecs ; note - uniquement ceux qui sont attribués à des Chypriotes grecs sont remplis, les membres sont élus par vote populaire pour un mandat de cinq ans) ; zone administrée par les Chypriotes turcs : Assemblée de la République ou Cumhuriyet Meclisi (50 sièges ; membres élus par vote populaire pour un mandat de cinq ans)
Elections
La zone sous contrôle gouvernemental : dernière tenue le 22 mai 2011 (prochaine qui se tiendra en mai 2016) ; zone administrée par les Chypriotes turcs : dernière tenue le 19 avril 2009 (prochaine qui se tiendra en 2014)
Election results
Zone sous contrôle gouvernemental : Chambre des représentants - pour cent des votes par parti - DISY 34,3 %, AKEL, DIKO à 32,7 % 15,8 %, EDEK 8,9 %, EURO.KO 3,9 %, autres 4.5 % ; sièges par parti - 20 DISY, AKEL 19, 9 DIKO, EDEK 5, EURO.KO 2, autres 1 ; zone administrée par les Chypriotes turcs : Assemblée de la République - pour cent des votes par parti - UBP 44,1 %, CTP 29,3 %, DP 10,6 %, autres 16 % ; sièges par parti - UBP 26, 15 CTP, DP 5, autres 4

Judicial branch
Cour suprême (juges sont nommés conjointement par le président et le vice-président) ; Subordinate courts
Note
Il y a aussi une « Cour suprême » dans la zone administrée par les Chypriotes turcs

Political parties and leaders
Area under government control
Parti démocratique ou DIKO [Marios KAROYIAN] ; Rassemblement démocratique ou DISY [Nikos ANASTASIADES] ; Européen parti ou EURO.KO [Demetris SYLLOURIS] ; Lutte contre le mouvement démocratique ou ADIK [Dinos MIKHAILIDES] ; Parti vert de Chypre [George PERDIKIS] ; Mouvement des démocrates sociaux ou EDEK [Yiannakis OMIROU] ; Parti progressiste des travailleurs personnes ou AKEL (Parti communiste) [Andros KYPRIANOU] ; Démocrates Unis ou l'EDI [Praxoula ANTONIADOU]
Area administered by Turkish Cypriots
Parti de la démocratie communale ou TDP [Mehmet CAKICI] ; Parti socialiste de Chypre ou KSP [Yusuf ALKIM] ; Parti démocratique ou DP [Serdaer DENKTASH] ; La liberté et du Parti réformiste ou RH [Turgay AVCI] ; Parti de l'unité nationale ou de l'UBP [KUCUK Irsen] ; Parti de la Justice nationaliste ou carte [Ata TEPE] ; Nouveau parti de Chypre ou YKP [Murat KANATLI] ; Politique pour le parti ou son [Ahmet YONLUER] ; Parti républicain turc ou CTP [Ferdi Sabit SOYER] ; Parti de Chypre unie ou de BKP [Izzet IZCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Confédération des travailleurs chypriotes ou SEK (pro-occidental) ; Confédération des syndicats ouvriers révolutionnaires ou Dev-est ; Fédération des syndicats d'ouvriers Chypriotes turcs ou Turk-Sen ; Fédération du travail panchypriote ou PEO (communiste contrôlée)

International organization participation
Australia Group, C, CE, EBRD, EIB, EMU, EU, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS (observer), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NAM, NSG, OAS (observer), OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PCA, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Pavlos ANASTASIADES
Chancery
2211 R Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 462-5772, 462-0873
FAX [1] (202) 483-6710
Consulate(s) general New York
Note
Le représentant de la communauté chypriote turque aux États-Unis est Dilek Yavuz YANIK ; Bureau à 1667 K Street NW, Washington, DC ; Téléphone [1] (202) 887-6198

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires Andrew J. SCHOFER
Embassy
Corner of Metochiou and Ploutarchou Streets, 2407 Engomi, Nicosia
Mailing address P. O. Box 24536, 1385 Nicosia
Telephone [357] (22) 393939
FAX [357] (22) 780944

Flag description
Blanc avec une silhouette de cuivre de l'île (la Chypre nom est dérivée du mot grec pour le cuivre) au-dessus de deux rameaux d'Olivier croisés vert au centre du drapeau ; les branches symbolisent l'espoir pour la paix et la réconciliation entre les communautés grecques et turques
Note
Le drapeau de la « République turque de Chypre-Nord » conserve le champ blanc du drapeau national Chypre mais affiche étroites rayures rouges horizontal placé une petite distance entre le haut et bords inférieurs entre lesquelles sont centrés sur un croissant rouge et une étoile rouge à cinq branches ; la bannière est modelée d'après le drapeau turc, mais avec les couleurs inversées

National symbol(s)
Mouflon chypriote (mouton sauvage) ; colombe blanche

National anthem
Name
« Ymnos eis tin Eleftherian » (hymne à la liberté)
Lyrics/music
Dionysios SOLOMOS/Nikolaos MANTZAROS
Note
1960 adoptés ; Chypre a adopté l'hymne national grec comme sien ; la communauté turque à Chypre utilise l'hymne de la Turquie


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Chypre (Nicosia):


  Points GPS de Chypre (Nicosia)

Ayii Trimithias Nicosia District

Pyrokremnos Kyrenia District

Potamos Tou Ayiou Mina Larnaca District

Tripilo Nicosia District

Pigadhoula Kyrenia District

Cape Apostolou Andhrea Famagusta District

Yeorgious Bay Kyrenia District

Kokkinoyia Limassol District




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0189 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


A former British colony, Cyprus became independent in 1960 following years of resistance to British rule. Tensions between the Greek Cypriot majority and Turkish Cypriot minority came to a head in December 1963, when violence broke out in the capital of Nicosia. Despite the deployment of UN peacekeepers in 1964, sporadic intercommunal violence continued forcing most Turkish Cypriots into enclaves throughout the island. In 1974, a Greek Government-sponsored attempt to seize control of Cyprus was met by military intervention from Turkey, which soon controlled more than a third of the island. In 1983, the Turkish Cypriot-occupied area declared itself the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" ("TRNC"), but it is recognized only by Turkey. The election of a new Cypriot president in 2008 served as the impetus for the UN to encourage both the Greek Cypriot and Turkish Cypriot communities to reopen unification negotiations. In September 2008, the leaders of the two communities began negotiations under UN auspices aimed at reuniting the divided island. The talks are ongoing and the leaders continue to meet regularly. The entire island entered the EU on 1 May 2004, although the EU acquis - the body of common rights and obligations - applies only to the areas under the internationally recognized government, and is suspended in the areas administered by Turkish Cypriots. However, individual Turkish Cypriots able to document their eligibility for Republic of Cyprus citizenship legally enjoy the same rights accorded to other citizens of European Union states.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Cyprus
Conventional short form Cyprus
Local long form
Kypriaki Dimokratia/Kibris Cumhuriyeti
Local short form Kypros/Kibris
Note
The Turkish Cypriot community, which administers the northern part of the island, refers to itself as the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" or "TRNC" (Kuzey Kibris Turk Cumhuriyeti or KKTC)

Government type
Republic
Note
A separation of the two ethnic communities inhabiting the island began following the outbreak of communal strife in 1963; this separation was further solidified after the Turkish intervention in July 1974, following a Greek military-junta-supported coup attempt that gave the Turkish Cypriots de facto control in the north; Greek Cypriots control the only internationally recognized government; on 15 November 1983 Turkish Cypriot "President" Rauf DENKTASH declared independence and the formation of a "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" ("TRNC"), which is recognized only by Turkey

Capital
Name Nicosia (Lefkosia/Lefkosa)
Geographic coordinates 35 10 N, 33 22 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
6 districts; Famagusta, Kyrenia, Larnaca, Limassol, Nicosia, Paphos; note - Turkish Cypriot area's administrative divisions include Kyrenia, all but a small part of Famagusta, and small parts of Nicosia (Lefkosia) and Larnaca

Independence
16 August 1960 (from the UK); note - Turkish Cypriots proclaimed self-rule on 13 February 1975 and independence in 1983, but these proclamations are only recognized by Turkey

National holiday
Independence Day, 1 October (1960); note - Turkish Cypriots celebrate 15 November (1983) as "Independence Day"

Constitution
16 August 1960
Note
From December 1963, the Turkish Cypriots no longer participated in the government; negotiations to create the basis for a new or revised constitution to govern the island and for better relations between Greek and Turkish Cypriots have been held intermittently since the mid-1960s; in 1975, following the 1974 Turkish intervention, Turkish Cypriots created their own constitution and governing bodies within the "Turkish Federated State of Cyprus," which they then called the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC)" when the Turkish Cypriots declared independence in 1983; a new constitution for the "TRNC" passed by referendum on 5 May 1985, although the "TRNC" remains unrecognized by any country other than Turkey

Legal system
Mixed legal system of English common law and civil law with Greek Orthodox religious law influence

International law organization participation
Accepts compulsory ICJ jurisdiction with reservations; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (since 28 February 2008); note - the president is both the chief of state and head of government; post of vice president is currently vacant; under the 1960 constitution, the post is reserved for a Turkish Cypriot
Head of government
President Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (since 28 February 2008)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers appointed jointly by the president and vice president
Elections
President elected by popular vote for a five-year term; election last held on 17 and 24 February 2008 (next to be held in February 2013)
Election results
Demetris CHRISTOFIAS elected president; percent of vote (first round) - Ioannis KASOULIDES 33.5%, Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 33.3%, Tassos PAPADOPOULOS 31.8%, other 1.4%; (second round) Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 53.4%, Ioannis KASOULIDES 46.6%
Note
Dervis EROGLU became "president" of the "TRNC" on 23 April 2010 after "presidential" elections on 18 April 2010; results - Dervis EROGLU 50.4%, Mehmet Ali TALAT 42.9%; Irsen KUCUK is "TRNC acting prime minister"

Legislative branch
Unicameral - area under government control: House of Representatives or Vouli Antiprosopon (80 seats; 56 assigned to the Greek Cypriots, 24 to Turkish Cypriots; note - only those assigned to Greek Cypriots are filled; members are elected by popular vote to serve five-year terms); area administered by Turkish Cypriots: Assembly of the Republic or Cumhuriyet Meclisi (50 seats; members elected by popular vote to serve five-year terms)
Elections
Area under government control: last held on 22 May 2011 (next to be held in May 2016); area administered by Turkish Cypriots: last held on 19 April 2009 (next to be held in 2014)
Election results
Area under government control: House of Representatives - percent of vote by party - DISY 34.3%, AKEL 32.7%, DIKO 15.8%, EDEK 8.9%, EURO.KO 3.9%, other 4.5%; seats by party - DISY 20, AKEL 19, DIKO 9, EDEK 5, EURO.KO 2, other 1; area administered by Turkish Cypriots: Assembly of the Republic - percent of vote by party - UBP 44.1%, CTP 29.3%, DP 10.6%, other 16%; seats by party - UBP 26, CTP 15, DP 5, other 4

Judicial branch
Supreme Court (judges are appointed jointly by the president and vice president); subordinate courts
Note
There is also a "Supreme Court" in the area administered by Turkish Cypriots

Political parties and leaders
Area under government control
Democratic Party or DIKO [Marios KAROYIAN]; Democratic Rally or DISY [Nikos ANASTASIADES]; European Party or EURO.KO [Demetris SYLLOURIS]; Fighting Democratic Movement or ADIK [Dinos MIKHAILIDES]; Green Party of Cyprus [George PERDIKIS]; Movement for Social Democrats or EDEK [Yiannakis OMIROU]; Progressive Party of the Working People or AKEL (Communist Party) [Andros KYPRIANOU]; United Democrats or EDI [Praxoula ANTONIADOU]
Area administered by Turkish Cypriots
Communal Democracy Party or TDP [Mehmet CAKICI]; Cyprus Socialist Party or KSP [Yusuf ALKIM]; Democratic Party or DP [Serdaer DENKTASH]; Freedom and Reform Party or ORP [Turgay AVCI]; National Unity Party or UBP [Irsen KUCUK]; Nationalist Justice Party or MAP [Ata TEPE]; New Cyprus Party or YKP [Murat KANATLI]; Politics for the People Party or HIS [Ahmet YONLUER]; Republican Turkish Party or CTP [Ferdi Sabit SOYER]; United Cyprus Party or BKP [Izzet IZCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Confederation of Cypriot Workers or SEK (pro-West); Confederation of Revolutionary Labor Unions or Dev-Is; Federation of Turkish Cypriot Labor Unions or Turk-Sen; Pan-Cyprian Labor Federation or PEO (Communist controlled)

International organization participation
Australia Group, C, CE, EBRD, EIB, EMU, EU, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS (observer), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NAM, NSG, OAS (observer), OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PCA, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Pavlos ANASTASIADES
Chancery
2211 R Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 462-5772, 462-0873
FAX [1] (202) 483-6710
Consulate(s) general New York
Note
Representative of the Turkish Cypriot community in the US is Dilek Yavuz YANIK; office at 1667 K Street NW, Washington, DC; telephone [1] (202) 887-6198

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires Andrew J. SCHOFER
Embassy
Corner of Metochiou and Ploutarchou Streets, 2407 Engomi, Nicosia
Mailing address P. O. Box 24536, 1385 Nicosia
Telephone [357] (22) 393939
FAX [357] (22) 780944

Flag description
White with a copper-colored silhouette of the island (the name Cyprus is derived from the Greek word for copper) above two green crossed olive branches in the center of the flag; the branches symbolize the hope for peace and reconciliation between the Greek and Turkish communities
Note
The "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" flag retains the white field of the Cyprus national flag but displays narrow horizontal red stripes positioned a small distance from the top and bottom edges between which are centered a red crescent and a red five-pointed star; the banner is modeled after the Turkish national flag but with the colors reversed

National symbol(s)
Cypriot mouflon (wild sheep); white dove

National anthem
Name
"Ymnos eis tin Eleftherian" (Hymn to Liberty)
Lyrics/music
Dionysios SOLOMOS/Nikolaos MANTZAROS
Note
Adopted 1960; Cyprus adopted the Greek national anthem as its own; the Turkish community in Cyprus uses the anthem of Turkey


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Cyprus (Nicosia):


  GPS points from Cyprus (Nicosia)

Khelonaes Point Famagusta District

Asy Cyprus (general)

Litharkes Famagusta District

Aytrimityas Nicosia District

Skaliphourda Forest Famagusta District

Akacha Nicosia District

Pouvistroudhi Paphos District

Kirklar Tekke Nicosia District




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0190 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2021  http://www.getamap.net/