getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Eine ehemalige britische Kolonie wurde Zypern unabhängig 1960 nach Jahren des Widerstands an britische Herrschaft. Spannungen zwischen der griechisch-zypriotische Mehrheit und der türkisch-zyprischen Minderheit spitzte sich im Dezember 1963, als Gewalt in der Hauptstadt Nikosia ausbrach. Trotz der Bereitstellung von UN-Friedenstruppen in 1964 setzte sporadisch interkommunalen Gewalt zwingen die meisten türkischen Zyprioten in Enklaven auf der ganzen Insel. 1974 Traf ein griechische Regierung geförderte Versuch, Kontrolle von Zypern zu ergreifen auf militärische Intervention aus der Türkei, die bald mehr als ein Drittel der Insel kontrolliert. In 1983 das türkisch-zypriotische besetzten Gebiet erklärte sich die "türkische Republik Nordzypern" ("türkische Republik Nordzypern"), aber es ist nur von der Türkei anerkannt. Die Wahl eines neuen zypriotischen Präsidenten im Jahr 2008 war der Anstoß für die UNO den griechisch-zyprischen und der türkisch-zypriotischen Gemeinschaften fördern Vereinigung Verhandlungen erneut öffnen. Im September 2008 begannen die Führer der beiden Gemeinschaften Verhandlungen unter Schirmherrschaft der Vereinten Nationen zur Wiedervereinigung der geteilten Insel. Die Gespräche sind im Gange und die Führer weiterhin regelmäßig treffen. Die ganze Insel hat die EU am 1. Mai 2004, obwohl den EU-Acquis - der Körper der gemeinsamen Rechte und Pflichten - nur für die Gebiete im Rahmen der international anerkannten Regierung gilt, und, in den Bereichen, die von türkischen Zyprioten verwaltet angehalten wird. Jedoch genießen einzelne türkische Zyprioten, die ihren Anspruch auf die Staatsbürgerschaft der Republik Zypern rechtlich dokumentieren die gleichen Rechte, die den anderen Bürgern der Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republik Zypern
Conventional short form Cyprus
Local long form
Kypriaki Dimokratia/Kibris Cumhuriyeti
Local short form Kypros/Kibris
Note
Die türkisch-zypriotischen Gemeinschaft, die anzuwendenden den nördlichen Teil der Insel, bezeichnet sich als die "Türkische Republik Nordzypern" oder "Türkische Republik Nordzypern" (Kuzey Kibris Türk Cumhuriyeti oder KKTC)

Government type
Republic
Note
Eine Trennung der beiden ethnischen Gemeinschaften bewohnen die Insel begann 1963 bei Ausbruch des kommunalen Streit; Diese Trennung wurde weiter verfestigt, nach der türkischen Intervention im Juli 1974 nach einem griechischen Militär-Junta-unterstützten Putschversuch, die faktische Kontrolle der türkischen Zyprioten im Norden gab; Griechische Zyprioten steuern die einzige international anerkannte Regierung; 15. November 1983 erklärte türkisch-zypriotischen "President" Rauf DENKTASH Unabhängigkeit und die Bildung einer "türkischen Republik Nordzypern" ("TRNC"), das nur von der Türkei anerkannt wird

Capital
Name Nicosia (Lefkosia/Lefkosa)
Geographic coordinates 35 10 N, 33 22 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 Stunden vor Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, beginnt am letzten Sonntag im März; endet am letzten Sonntag im Oktober

Administrative divisions
6 Bezirke; Famagusta, Kyrenia, Larnaca, Limassol, Nikosia, Paphos; Hinweis - türkisch-zypriotischen Gebiet Verwaltungsgliederung Kyrenia, alle bis auf einen kleinen Teil von Famagusta und kleine Teile von Nicosia (Lefkosia) und Larnaca gehören

Independence
16. August 1960 (vom Vereinigten Königreich); Hinweis - türkische Zyprioten verkündete am 13. Februar 1975 Selbstverwaltung und Unabhängigkeit im Jahr 1983, aber diese Proklamationen werden nur durch die Türkei erkannt

National holiday
Unabhängigkeitstag, 1. Oktober (1960); Hinweis - türkische Zyprioten feiern 15. November (1983) als "Independence Day"

Constitution
16. August 1960
Note
Dezember 1963 nahm die türkischen Zyprioten nicht mehr an die Regierung; Verhandlungen um die Grundlage für eine neue oder überarbeitete Verfassung, die Insel zu regieren und bessere Beziehungen zwischen griechischen und türkischen Zyprioten zu erstellen haben zeitweise seit Mitte der 1960er Jahre statt; 1975, nach die türkischen Intervention von 1974 türkische Zyprioten erstellt ihre eigene Verfassung und Gremien innerhalb der "türkischen Föderierte Staat Zypern," die sie dann genannt die "türkischen Republik von Nord Zypern (TRNC)" als die türkischen Zyprioten Unabhängigkeit 1983 erklärte; eine neue Verfassung für die "TRNC" durch Referendum auf 5. Mai 1985, übergeben, obwohl die "türkische Republik Nordzypern" von einem Land Türkei unbekannte bleibt

Legal system
Gemischte Rechtssystem des englischen Common Law und Zivilrecht mit griechisch-orthodoxen Religionsrecht Einfluss

International law organization participation
Obligatorische ICJ Jurisdiktion mit Reservierungen akzeptiert; ICCt Gerichtsbarkeit akzeptiert

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (seit 28. Februar 2008); Hinweis - der Präsident ist das Staatsoberhaupt und der Regierungschef; Posten des Vice President ist zur Zeit frei; unter der Verfassung von 1960 ist die Post für eine türkisch-zypriotischen reserviert.
Head of government
Präsident Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (seit 28. Februar 2008)
Cabinet
Ministerrat, die gemeinsam vom Präsidenten und Vizepräsidenten ernannt
Elections
Präsident vom Volk für eine Amtszeit von fünf Jahren gewählt; Wahl abgehalten, zuletzt am 17. und 24. Februar 2008 (weiter, um im Februar 2013 stattfinden)
Election results
Demetris CHRISTOFIAS zum Präsidenten gewählt; Prozent der Stimmen (erste Runde) - Ioannis KASOULIDES 33,5 %, Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 33,3 %, Tassos PAPADOPOULOS 31,8 %, andere 1,4 %; (zweite Runde) Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 53,4 %, Ioannis KASOULIDES 46,6 %
Note
Dervis EROGLU wurde "Präsident" die "türkische Republik Nordzypern" am 23. April 2010 nach "Präsidentschaftswahlen" am 18. April 2010; Ergebnisse - Dervis EROGLU 50,4 %, Mehmet Ali TALAT 42,9 %; İrsen KUCUK ist "TRNC Premierminister handeln"

Legislative branch
Einkammersystem - Gebiet unter Regierung Steuern: Repräsentantenhaus oder Vouli Antiprosopon (80 Plätze, 56, die griechischen Zyprioten, 24 auf die türkischen Zyprioten zugewiesen; Hinweis - nur die griechischen Zyprioten zugewiesen werden gefüllt; Mitglieder werden vom Volk für fünf Jahre gewählt gewählt); Bereich von türkischen Zyprioten verwaltet: Versammlung der Republik oder Cumhuriyet Meclisi (50 Plätze; Mitglieder vom Volk auf fünf Jahre gewählt gewählt)
Elections
Gebiet unter Kontrolle der Regierung: zuletzt vom 22. Mai 2011 (nächste Mai 2016 stattfinden soll); Bereich von türkischen Zyprioten verwaltet: zuletzt gehalten am 19. April 2009 (nächste 2014 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Gebiet unter Kontrolle der Regierung: Repräsentantenhaus - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - DISY 34,3 %, AKEL 32,7 %, DIKO 15,8 %, EDEK 8,9 %, EURO.KO 3,9 %, andere 4,5 %; Sitze durch Partei - DISY 20, AKEL 19, DIKO 9, EDEK 5, EURO.KO 2, andere 1; Bereich von türkischen Zyprioten verwaltet: Versammlung der Republik - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - UBP 44,1 %, CTP 29,3 %, DP 10,6 %, weitere 16 %; Sitze durch Partei - UBP 26, CTP 15, DP 5, andere 4

Judicial branch
Oberstes Gericht (Richter werden gemeinsam vom Präsidenten und Vizepräsidenten ernannt); untergeordnete Gerichte
Note
Es gibt auch ein "Supreme Court" in der Gegend von türkischen Zyprioten verwaltet

Political parties and leaders
Area under government control
Demokratische Partei oder DIKO [Marios KAROYIAN]; Demokratische Rallye oder DISY [Nikos ANASTASIADES]; Europäische Partei oder EURO.KO [Demetris SYLLOURIS]; Bekämpfung der demokratischen Bewegung oder ADIK [Dinos MIKHAILIDES]; Grüne Partei von Zypern [George PERDIKIS]; Bewegung für Sozialdemokraten oder EDEK [Giannakis OMIROU]; Progressive Partei der Arbeitsgruppe Menschen oder AKEL (Kommunistische Partei) [Andros KYPRIANOU]; Vereinigte Demokraten oder EDI [Praxoula ANTONIADOU]
Area administered by Turkish Cypriots
Kommunale Demokratie-Partei oder TDP [Mehmet CAKICI]; Zypern Sozialistische Partei oder KSP [Yusuf ALKIM]; Demokratische Partei oder DP [Serdaer DENKTASH]; Freiheit und Demokratischen Partei oder ORP [Turgay AVCI]; Partei der nationalen Einheit oder UBP [Irsen KUCUK]; Nationalistische Gerechtigkeitspartei oder MAP [Ata TEPE]; Neue Zypern Partei oder YKP [Murat KANATLI]; Politik für die Menschen-Party oder seine [Ahmet YONLUER]; Cumhuriyetçi Türk Partisi oder CTP [Ferdi Sabit SOYER]; United Zypern Partei oder BKP [Izzet IZCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Konföderation der zyprischen Arbeitnehmer oder SEK (prowestlich); Konföderation der revolutionären Gewerkschaften oder Dev-ist; Föderation der türkischen zypriotischen Gewerkschaften oder Turk-Sen; Pan-Cyprian Labor Federation oder PEO (Kommunistische gesteuert)

International organization participation
Australia Group, C, CE, EBRD, EIB, EMU, EU, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS (observer), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NAM, NSG, OAS (observer), OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PCA, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Pavlos ANASTASIADES
Chancery
2211 R Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 462-5772, 462-0873
FAX [1] (202) 483-6710
Consulate(s) general New York
Note
Vertreter der türkisch-zyprischen Gemeinschaft in den USA ist Dilek Yavuz YANIK; Büro in 1667 K Street NW, Washington, DC; Telefon [1] (202) 887-6198

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires Andrew J. SCHOFER
Embassy
Corner of Metochiou and Ploutarchou Streets, 2407 Engomi, Nicosia
Mailing address P. O. Box 24536, 1385 Nicosia
Telephone [357] (22) 393939
FAX [357] (22) 780944

Flag description
Weiß mit einer Kupfer-farbigen Silhouette der Insel (die Name Zypern leitet sich vom griechischen Wort für Kupfer) über zwei grünen gekreuzten Olivenzweige in der Mitte der Flagge; die Zweige symbolisieren die Hoffnung auf Frieden und Versöhnung zwischen den griechischen und türkischen Gemeinschaften
Note
Die "Türkische Republik Nordzypern"-Flag behält das weiße Feld der Nationalflagge Zypern aber zeigt schmale horizontale rote Streifen positioniert einen kleinen Abstand vom oberen und unteren Ränder zwischen denen zentriert sind ein Roter Halbmond und ein roter fünfzackiger Stern; Das Banner wird nach der türkischen Nationalflagge aber mit den Farben umgekehrt modelliert.

National symbol(s)
Zyprischer Mufflon (wilde Tiere); weiße Taube

National anthem
Name
"Tin tin Eleftherian der Ymnos Eis" (Hymne an die Freiheit)
Lyrics/music
Dionysios SOLOMOS/Nikolaos MANTZAROS
Note
Angenommene 1960; Zypern nahm die griechische Nationalhymne zu eigen; die türkische Gemeinde in Zypern verwendet die Hymne der Türkei


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Zypern (Nicosia):


  GPS-Punkte in Zypern (Nicosia)

Khandaja Nicosia District

Gaziler Nicosia District

Northern Range Cyprus (general)

Rasa Koy Famagusta District

Gungor Kyrenia District

Phrakhtaes Limassol

Ayyorgi Kyrenia District

Dhimmata Nicosia District




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0264 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


A former British colony, Cyprus became independent in 1960 following years of resistance to British rule. Tensions between the Greek Cypriot majority and Turkish Cypriot minority came to a head in December 1963, when violence broke out in the capital of Nicosia. Despite the deployment of UN peacekeepers in 1964, sporadic intercommunal violence continued forcing most Turkish Cypriots into enclaves throughout the island. In 1974, a Greek Government-sponsored attempt to seize control of Cyprus was met by military intervention from Turkey, which soon controlled more than a third of the island. In 1983, the Turkish Cypriot-occupied area declared itself the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" ("TRNC"), but it is recognized only by Turkey. The election of a new Cypriot president in 2008 served as the impetus for the UN to encourage both the Greek Cypriot and Turkish Cypriot communities to reopen unification negotiations. In September 2008, the leaders of the two communities began negotiations under UN auspices aimed at reuniting the divided island. The talks are ongoing and the leaders continue to meet regularly. The entire island entered the EU on 1 May 2004, although the EU acquis - the body of common rights and obligations - applies only to the areas under the internationally recognized government, and is suspended in the areas administered by Turkish Cypriots. However, individual Turkish Cypriots able to document their eligibility for Republic of Cyprus citizenship legally enjoy the same rights accorded to other citizens of European Union states.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Cyprus
Conventional short form Cyprus
Local long form
Kypriaki Dimokratia/Kibris Cumhuriyeti
Local short form Kypros/Kibris
Note
The Turkish Cypriot community, which administers the northern part of the island, refers to itself as the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" or "TRNC" (Kuzey Kibris Turk Cumhuriyeti or KKTC)

Government type
Republic
Note
A separation of the two ethnic communities inhabiting the island began following the outbreak of communal strife in 1963; this separation was further solidified after the Turkish intervention in July 1974, following a Greek military-junta-supported coup attempt that gave the Turkish Cypriots de facto control in the north; Greek Cypriots control the only internationally recognized government; on 15 November 1983 Turkish Cypriot "President" Rauf DENKTASH declared independence and the formation of a "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" ("TRNC"), which is recognized only by Turkey

Capital
Name Nicosia (Lefkosia/Lefkosa)
Geographic coordinates 35 10 N, 33 22 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
6 districts; Famagusta, Kyrenia, Larnaca, Limassol, Nicosia, Paphos; note - Turkish Cypriot area's administrative divisions include Kyrenia, all but a small part of Famagusta, and small parts of Nicosia (Lefkosia) and Larnaca

Independence
16 August 1960 (from the UK); note - Turkish Cypriots proclaimed self-rule on 13 February 1975 and independence in 1983, but these proclamations are only recognized by Turkey

National holiday
Independence Day, 1 October (1960); note - Turkish Cypriots celebrate 15 November (1983) as "Independence Day"

Constitution
16 August 1960
Note
From December 1963, the Turkish Cypriots no longer participated in the government; negotiations to create the basis for a new or revised constitution to govern the island and for better relations between Greek and Turkish Cypriots have been held intermittently since the mid-1960s; in 1975, following the 1974 Turkish intervention, Turkish Cypriots created their own constitution and governing bodies within the "Turkish Federated State of Cyprus," which they then called the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC)" when the Turkish Cypriots declared independence in 1983; a new constitution for the "TRNC" passed by referendum on 5 May 1985, although the "TRNC" remains unrecognized by any country other than Turkey

Legal system
Mixed legal system of English common law and civil law with Greek Orthodox religious law influence

International law organization participation
Accepts compulsory ICJ jurisdiction with reservations; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (since 28 February 2008); note - the president is both the chief of state and head of government; post of vice president is currently vacant; under the 1960 constitution, the post is reserved for a Turkish Cypriot
Head of government
President Demetris CHRISTOFIAS (since 28 February 2008)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers appointed jointly by the president and vice president
Elections
President elected by popular vote for a five-year term; election last held on 17 and 24 February 2008 (next to be held in February 2013)
Election results
Demetris CHRISTOFIAS elected president; percent of vote (first round) - Ioannis KASOULIDES 33.5%, Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 33.3%, Tassos PAPADOPOULOS 31.8%, other 1.4%; (second round) Demetris CHRISTOFIAS 53.4%, Ioannis KASOULIDES 46.6%
Note
Dervis EROGLU became "president" of the "TRNC" on 23 April 2010 after "presidential" elections on 18 April 2010; results - Dervis EROGLU 50.4%, Mehmet Ali TALAT 42.9%; Irsen KUCUK is "TRNC acting prime minister"

Legislative branch
Unicameral - area under government control: House of Representatives or Vouli Antiprosopon (80 seats; 56 assigned to the Greek Cypriots, 24 to Turkish Cypriots; note - only those assigned to Greek Cypriots are filled; members are elected by popular vote to serve five-year terms); area administered by Turkish Cypriots: Assembly of the Republic or Cumhuriyet Meclisi (50 seats; members elected by popular vote to serve five-year terms)
Elections
Area under government control: last held on 22 May 2011 (next to be held in May 2016); area administered by Turkish Cypriots: last held on 19 April 2009 (next to be held in 2014)
Election results
Area under government control: House of Representatives - percent of vote by party - DISY 34.3%, AKEL 32.7%, DIKO 15.8%, EDEK 8.9%, EURO.KO 3.9%, other 4.5%; seats by party - DISY 20, AKEL 19, DIKO 9, EDEK 5, EURO.KO 2, other 1; area administered by Turkish Cypriots: Assembly of the Republic - percent of vote by party - UBP 44.1%, CTP 29.3%, DP 10.6%, other 16%; seats by party - UBP 26, CTP 15, DP 5, other 4

Judicial branch
Supreme Court (judges are appointed jointly by the president and vice president); subordinate courts
Note
There is also a "Supreme Court" in the area administered by Turkish Cypriots

Political parties and leaders
Area under government control
Democratic Party or DIKO [Marios KAROYIAN]; Democratic Rally or DISY [Nikos ANASTASIADES]; European Party or EURO.KO [Demetris SYLLOURIS]; Fighting Democratic Movement or ADIK [Dinos MIKHAILIDES]; Green Party of Cyprus [George PERDIKIS]; Movement for Social Democrats or EDEK [Yiannakis OMIROU]; Progressive Party of the Working People or AKEL (Communist Party) [Andros KYPRIANOU]; United Democrats or EDI [Praxoula ANTONIADOU]
Area administered by Turkish Cypriots
Communal Democracy Party or TDP [Mehmet CAKICI]; Cyprus Socialist Party or KSP [Yusuf ALKIM]; Democratic Party or DP [Serdaer DENKTASH]; Freedom and Reform Party or ORP [Turgay AVCI]; National Unity Party or UBP [Irsen KUCUK]; Nationalist Justice Party or MAP [Ata TEPE]; New Cyprus Party or YKP [Murat KANATLI]; Politics for the People Party or HIS [Ahmet YONLUER]; Republican Turkish Party or CTP [Ferdi Sabit SOYER]; United Cyprus Party or BKP [Izzet IZCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Confederation of Cypriot Workers or SEK (pro-West); Confederation of Revolutionary Labor Unions or Dev-Is; Federation of Turkish Cypriot Labor Unions or Turk-Sen; Pan-Cyprian Labor Federation or PEO (Communist controlled)

International organization participation
Australia Group, C, CE, EBRD, EIB, EMU, EU, FAO, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS (observer), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NAM, NSG, OAS (observer), OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PCA, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Pavlos ANASTASIADES
Chancery
2211 R Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 462-5772, 462-0873
FAX [1] (202) 483-6710
Consulate(s) general New York
Note
Representative of the Turkish Cypriot community in the US is Dilek Yavuz YANIK; office at 1667 K Street NW, Washington, DC; telephone [1] (202) 887-6198

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador (vacant); Charge d'Affaires Andrew J. SCHOFER
Embassy
Corner of Metochiou and Ploutarchou Streets, 2407 Engomi, Nicosia
Mailing address P. O. Box 24536, 1385 Nicosia
Telephone [357] (22) 393939
FAX [357] (22) 780944

Flag description
White with a copper-colored silhouette of the island (the name Cyprus is derived from the Greek word for copper) above two green crossed olive branches in the center of the flag; the branches symbolize the hope for peace and reconciliation between the Greek and Turkish communities
Note
The "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus" flag retains the white field of the Cyprus national flag but displays narrow horizontal red stripes positioned a small distance from the top and bottom edges between which are centered a red crescent and a red five-pointed star; the banner is modeled after the Turkish national flag but with the colors reversed

National symbol(s)
Cypriot mouflon (wild sheep); white dove

National anthem
Name
"Ymnos eis tin Eleftherian" (Hymn to Liberty)
Lyrics/music
Dionysios SOLOMOS/Nikolaos MANTZAROS
Note
Adopted 1960; Cyprus adopted the Greek national anthem as its own; the Turkish community in Cyprus uses the anthem of Turkey


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Cyprus (Nicosia):


  GPS points from Cyprus (Nicosia)

Khelonaes Point Famagusta District

Asy Cyprus (general)

Litharkes Famagusta District

Aytrimityas Nicosia District

Skaliphourda Forest Famagusta District

Akacha Nicosia District

Pouvistroudhi Paphos District

Kirklar Tekke Nicosia District




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0190 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2021  http://www.getamap.net/