getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


La régularité et la richesse de la crue annuelle du Nil rivière, couplée avec semi-isolation fournie par les déserts de l'est et l'Ouest, a permis le développement de l'une des grandes civilisations du monde. Un Royaume unifié est née vers 3200 av. J.-C., et une série de dynasties régna en Egypte pour les prochains trois millénaires. La dernière dynastie indigène est tombé aux Perses en 341 av. J.-C., qui à leur tour, ont été remplacés par les Grecs, romains et byzantins. C'était les arabes qui a introduit l'Islam et la langue arabe au VIIe siècle et qui a régné pendant les six prochains siècles. Une caste militaire locale, les Mamelouks prirent le contrôle environ 1250 et a continué à gouverner après la conquête de l'Égypte par les Turcs Ottomans en 1517. Après l'achèvement du canal de Suez en 1869, l'Egypte est devenue une plaque tournante du transport mondial important, mais aussi est tombé lourdement endette. Ostensiblement pour protéger ses investissements, la Grande-Bretagne pris le contrôle du gouvernement égyptien en 1882, mais nominale allégeance à l'Empire Ottoman a continué jusqu'en 1914. Partiellement indépendant du Royaume-Uni en 1922, l'Égypte a acquis la souveraineté complète avec le renversement de la monarchie britannique-soutenu en 1952. L'achèvement du grand barrage d'Assouan en 1971 et lac Nasser qui en résultent ont modifié la place consacrée par l'usage du fleuve du Nil dans l'agriculture et l'écologie de l'Égypte. Une population en pleine croissance (la plus importante du monde arabe), des terres arables limitées et dépendance sur le Nil tous continuer à surtaxer les ressources et le stress de la société. Le gouvernement a eu du mal à répondre aux demandes de la population croissante de l'Égypte par le biais de réformes économiques et des investissements massifs dans les communications et l'infrastructure physique. Égyptiennes groupes jeunesse et de l'opposition, inspirés par les événements en Tunisie menant au renversement du gouvernement, campagne organisé une « journée de la colère » le 25 janvier 2011 (jour de la Police) pour y inclure des manifestations non violentes, marches et les grèves de main-d'oeuvre au Caire et à d'autres villes dans tout le pays. Griefs manifestant a porté sur les brutalités policières, affirment les lois d'urgence, absence de liberté d'expression et élections, taux élevé de chômage, hausse des prix alimentaires, l'inflation et bas salaires minimum. Quelques jours après le début des protestations, le Président MUBARAK a adressé la nation s'engageant la formation d'un nouveau gouvernement, et dans une deuxième adresse, il a offert des concessions supplémentaires, qui n'a pas pu apaiser les manifestants et a entraîné une escalade du nombre et l'intensité des manifestations et d'affrontements avec la police. Le 11 février, Moubarak a démissionné et le leadership national était assumé par un Conseil suprême des Forces armées (CSFA). Le SCAF dissout le Parlement égyptien, suspendu la constitution de la nation et a formé un comité chargé de recommander des changements constitutionnels afin de faciliter une transition politique au moyen d'élections démocratiques. Suite à des retards, des élections pour un nouveau Parlement s'est déroulée entre novembre 2011 et janvier 2012. Les élections présidentielles tenues en mai et juin a été témoin de la victoire du candidat des frères musulmans Mohammed MURSI sur l'ancien premier ministre Ahmed SHAFIQ.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form République arabe d'Égypte
Conventional short form Egypt
Local long form Jumhuriyat Misr al-Arabiyah
Local short form Misr
Former
République arabe unie (avec la Syrie)

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name Cairo
Geographic coordinates 30 03 N, 31 15 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)

Administrative divisions
27 gouvernorats (muhafazat, singulier - muhafazat) ; Ad Daqahliyah, Al Bahr al Ahmar (mer rouge), Al Buhayrah, Al Fayyum, Al Gharbiyah, Al Iskandariyah (Alexandrie), Al Isma'iliyah (Ismailia), Al Jizah (Giza), Al Minufiyah, Al Minya, Al Qahirah (le Caire), Al Qalyubiyah, Al Uqsur (Luxor), Al Wadi al Jadid (New Valley), comme Suways (Suez), Ash Sharqiyah, Aswan, Asyut, Bani Suwayf, Bur Saïd (Port-Saïd), Dumyat (Damiette), Janub Sina' (sud du Sinaï), Kafr ash ShaykhMatruh, Qina, Shamal Sina' (Nord Sinaï), Sohag

Independence
28 Février 1922 (à partir de statut de protectorat UK; la révolution qui a commencé le 23 juillet 1952, a conduit à une République déclarée le 18 juin 1953 et toutes les troupes britanniques retirées sur 18 juin 1956) ; note - c'est ca. 3200 avant J.-C. que les deux terres du haut (Sud) et inférieure (Nord) de l'Egypte étaient Unis tout d'abord sur le plan politique

Constitution
Constitution provisoire adoptée par référendum le 19 mars 2011 ; adoptée le 30 mars 2011

Legal system
Système juridique mixte fondée sur le droit civil Napoléonien et la religion islamique ; contrôle judiciaire par la Cour suprême et le Conseil d'Etat (supervise la validité des décisions administratives)

International law organization participation
Accepte la juridiction forcée d'ICJ avec réserves ; État non partie à l'ICCt

Suffrage
18 ans ; universel et obligatoire

Executive branch
Chief of state
Le président Muhammad MURSI (depuis le 30 juin 2012) ; Vice Président Mohamed MEKKY (depuis le 13 août 2012)
Head of government
Premier ministre Hisham QANDIL (depuis le 24 juillet 2012)
Cabinet
Premier ministre GANZOURI a demandé de former un nouveau gouvernement le 27 novembre 2011
Elections
élection présidentielle (premier tour qui s'est tenue le 23-24 mai 2012, ruissellement, tenue les 16-17 juin 2012
Election results
Pourcentage du vote (premier tour) - Mohammed MURSI 24,3 %, Ahmed SHAFIQ Hamdin SABBAHI 23,3 % 20,4 %, Abdul Moneim Aboul FOTOUH 17,2 %, Amr MOUSSA 11.1, autres 3,7 % ; (ruissellement) - Mohammed MURSI 51,7 %, Ahmed SHAFIQ 48,3 %

Legislative branch
Système bicaméral se compose de l'Advisory Council ou Majlis al-Shura (Conseil de la Shura) qui fonctionne traditionnellement principalement dans un rôle consultatif (270 sièges ; 180 membres élus au suffrage populaire, 90 nommés par le Président ; Membres servi six ans termes ; des élections de mi-mandat de la moitié des membres élus) et du peuple Assemblée ou Majlis ach-Chaab (508 sièges ; 498 membres élus au suffrage populaire, 64 sièges réservés aux femmes10 nommés par le président ; membres nommés pour un mandat de cinq ans)
Elections
Conseil consultatif - a eu lieu en juin 2010 (prochain se tiendra en 2012) ; Assemblée du peuple - eu lieu en trois phases (deux tours chacun) entre novembre 2011 et janvier 2012
Election results
Conseil consultatif - pour cent du vote par partie - Alliance démocratique pour l'Égypte 45 %, l'Alliance pour l'Égypte (Bloc islamique) 28,6 %, nouveau parti Wafd 8,5 %, Bloc égyptien 5,4 %, autres 2,8 %; sièges par parti - Alliance démocratique pour l'Égypte 105, Alliance pour l'Égypte (Bloc islamique) 45, nouveau 14 parti Wafd, Egyptian Bloc 8, 4 autres, indépendants 4, nominations présidentielles 90 ; Assemblée du peuple - pour cent du vote par partie - Alliance démocratique pour l'Égypte 37,5 %, Alliance pour l'Égypte (Bloc islamique) 27,8 %, nouveau parti Wafd 9,2 %, Bloc égyptien 8,9 %, Al Wasat Party 3,7 %, l'Alliance continue de révolution 2,8 %, le parti du développement et réforme 2,2 %, le Parti National de l'Égypte 1,6 %, le parti de la liberté 1,9 %, parti citoyen égyptien 0,9 %, autres 3,7 ; sièges par parti - Alliance démocratique égyptien 235, Alliance pour l'Égypte (Bloc islamique) 123, nouveau parti de Wafd 38, égyptien Bloc 35, 10 Al-Wasat, indépendantes de la réforme et le développement partie 9, The Alliance Revolution continue 8, fête nationale d'Egypte 5, 4 de parti citoyen égyptien, Freedom Party 4, 21, autres 6, 10 personnes nommées par le SCAF
Note
La Cour suprême le 14 juin 2012 a dissous l'Assemblée du peuple ; instance de dissoudre le Conseil consultatif est en cours

Judicial branch
Haute Cour constitutionnelle

Political parties and leaders
Al-Wasat parti ; L'Alliance démocratique pour l'Égypte (y compris la liberté et parti de la Justice, parti de la dignité, Socialist Labour Party, parti Thawra El Ghad, Parti libéral, Parti démocratique de génération, égyptien Parti arabe socialiste) ; Parti démocratique de la paix ; Bloc égyptien (comprend Free égyptiens Party, Parti démocratique Social égyptien, National Progressive Unionist Party) ; Parti citoyen égyptien ; Parti de la liberté ; Bloc islamique (inclut Al Nour, construction et développement, parti authenticité) ; Fête nationale de l'Égypte ; Nouveau parti Wafd [Sayed EL-BEDAWY] ; Réforme et développement parti ; La révolution continue Alliance (y compris le parti socialiste, parti de l'Alliance égyptienne, l'égalité et développement parti, Coalition de la jeunesse de la révolution)

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
ABEDA, AfDB, AFESD, AMF, AU, BSEC (observer), CAEU, CICA, COMESA, D-8, EBRD, FAO, G-15, G-24, G-77, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, LAS, MIGA, MINURSO, MONUSCO, NAM, OAPEC, OAS (observer), OIC, OIF, OSCE (partner), PCA, UN, UNAMID, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNISFA, UNMIL, UNMISS, UNOCI, UNRWA, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador Sameh Hassan SHOUKRY
Chancery
3521 International Court NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 895-5400
FAX [1] (202) 244-4319
Consulate(s) general
Chicago, Houston, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Ann W. PATTERSON
Embassy
8 Kamal El Din Salah St., Garden City, Cairo
Mailing address
Unit 64900, Box 15, APO AE 09839-4900; 5 Tawfik Diab Street, Garden City, Cairo
Telephone [20] (2) 2797-3300
FAX [20] (2) 2797-3200

Flag description
Trois bandes horizontales rouge (dessus), blanche et noire ; l'emblème national (aigle de Saladin face au côté du treuil avec un bouclier superposé sur sa poitrine un listel portant le nom du pays en arabe d'un or) centrée sur la bande blanche ; la bande couleurs dérivent de l'indicateur de libération arabe et représentent l'oppression (noire), surmonté par une lutte sanglante (rouge), pour être remplacé par un bel avenir (blanc)
Note
Semblable au drapeau de la Syrie, qui a deux étoiles vertes dans la bande blanche, l'Irak, qui a une inscription arabe centrée sur la bande blanche, et l'Yémen, qui a une bande blanche ordinaire

National symbol(s)
Aigle d'or

National anthem
Name
« Bilady, Bilady, Bilady » (ma patrie, ma patrie, ma patrie)
Lyrics/music Younis al QADI/Sayed DARWISH
Note
1979 adoptés ; après la signature de la paix en 1979 avec Israël, l'Egypte a cherché à créer un hymne moins militariste que son précédent ; Sayed DARWICH, généralement considéré comme le père de la musique égyptienne moderne, composé l'hymne


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Egypte (Cairo):


  Points GPS de Egypte (Cairo)

Al Manqulah Al Bahriyah Muhafazat Al Minya


Wadi Jarf Ad Duyuf Muhafazat Shamal Sina'

`ezbet El- Nusub Muhafazat Al Buhayrah

Manshiyat As Sallam Muhafazat Ad Daqahliyah

Wadi Umm Matia Muhafazat Shamal Sina'

Geziret Ras Abu Balgh Ad Daqahliyah

El-gawabir Muhafazat Ad Daqahliyah




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0206 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The regularity and richness of the annual Nile River flood, coupled with semi-isolation provided by deserts to the east and west, allowed for the development of one of the world's great civilizations. A unified kingdom arose circa 3200 B.C., and a series of dynasties ruled in Egypt for the next three millennia. The last native dynasty fell to the Persians in 341 B.C., who in turn were replaced by the Greeks, Romans, and Byzantines. It was the Arabs who introduced Islam and the Arabic language in the 7th century and who ruled for the next six centuries. A local military caste, the Mamluks took control about 1250 and continued to govern after the conquest of Egypt by the Ottoman Turks in 1517. Following the completion of the Suez Canal in 1869, Egypt became an important world transportation hub, but also fell heavily into debt. Ostensibly to protect its investments, Britain seized control of Egypt's government in 1882, but nominal allegiance to the Ottoman Empire continued until 1914. Partially independent from the UK in 1922, Egypt acquired full sovereignty with the overthrow of the British-backed monarchy in 1952. The completion of the Aswan High Dam in 1971 and the resultant Lake Nasser have altered the time-honored place of the Nile River in the agriculture and ecology of Egypt. A rapidly growing population (the largest in the Arab world), limited arable land, and dependence on the Nile all continue to overtax resources and stress society. The government has struggled to meet the demands of Egypt's growing population through economic reform and massive investment in communications and physical infrastructure. Egyptian youth and opposition groups, inspired by events in Tunisia leading to overthrow of the government there, organized a "Day of Rage" campaign on 25 January 2011 (Police Day) to include non-violent demonstrations, marches, and labor strikes in Cairo and other cities throughout Egypt. Protester grievances focused on police brutality, state emergency laws, lack of free speech and elections, high unemployment, rising food prices, inflation, and low minimum wages. Within several days of the onset of protests, President MUBARAK addressed the nation pledging the formation of a new government, and in a second address he offered additional concessions, which failed to assuage protesters and resulted in an escalation of the number and intensity of demonstrations and clashes with police. On 11 February MUBARAK resigned and national leadership was assumed by a Supreme Council of Armed Forces (SCAF). The SCAF dissolved the Egyptian parliament, suspended the nation's constitution, and formed a committee to recommend constitutional changes to facilitate a political transition through democratic elections. Following some delays, elections for a new parliament took place between November 2011 and January 2012. Presidential elections held in May and June witnessed the victory of Muslim Brotherhood candidate Mohammed MURSI over former Prime Minister Ahmed SHAFIQ.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Arab Republic of Egypt
Conventional short form Egypt
Local long form Jumhuriyat Misr al-Arabiyah
Local short form Misr
Former
United Arab Republic (with Syria)

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name Cairo
Geographic coordinates 30 03 N, 31 15 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)

Administrative divisions
27 governorates (muhafazat, singular - muhafazat); Ad Daqahliyah, Al Bahr al Ahmar (Red Sea), Al Buhayrah, Al Fayyum, Al Gharbiyah, Al Iskandariyah (Alexandria), Al Isma'iliyah (Ismailia), Al Jizah (Giza), Al Minufiyah, Al Minya, Al Qahirah (Cairo), Al Qalyubiyah, Al Uqsur (Luxor), Al Wadi al Jadid (New Valley), As Suways (Suez), Ash Sharqiyah, Aswan, Asyut, Bani Suwayf, Bur Sa'id (Port Said), Dumyat (Damietta), Janub Sina' (South Sinai), Kafr ash Shaykh, Matruh, Qina, Shamal Sina' (North Sinai), Suhaj

Independence
28 February 1922 (from UK protectorate status; the revolution that began on 23 July 1952 led to a republic being declared on 18 June 1953 and all British troops withdrawn on 18 June 1956); note - it was ca. 3200 B.C. that the Two Lands of Upper (southern) and Lower (northern) Egypt were first united politically

Constitution
Provisional constitution passed by referendum 19 March 2011; adopted 30 March 2011

Legal system
Mixed legal system based on Napoleonic civil law and Islamic religious law; judicial review by Supreme Court and Council of State (oversees validity of administrative decisions)

International law organization participation
Accepts compulsory ICJ jurisdiction with reservations; non-party state to the ICCt

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal and compulsory

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Muhammad MURSI (since 30 June 2012); vice president Mohamed MEKKY (since 13 August 2012)
Head of government
Prime Minister Hisham QANDIL (since 24 July 2012)
Cabinet
Prime Minister GANZOURI asked to form a new government on 27 November 2011
Elections
Presidential election (first round held on 23-24 May 2012; runoff held on 16-17 June 2012
Election results
Percent of vote (first round) - Mohammed MURSI 24.3%, Ahmed SHAFIQ 23.3%, Hamdin SABBAHI 20.4%, Abdul Moneim Aboul FOTOUH 17.2%, Amr MOUSSA 11.1, other 3.7%; (runoff) - Mohammed MURSI 51.7%, Ahmed SHAFIQ 48.3%

Legislative branch
Bicameral system consists of the Advisory Council or Majlis al-Shura (Shura Council) that traditionally functions mostly in a consultative role (270 seats; 180 members elected by popular vote, 90 appointed by the president; members serve six-year terms; mid-term elections for half of the elected members) and the People's Assembly or Majlis al-Sha'b (508 seats; 498 members elected by popular vote, 64 seats reserved for women, 10 appointed by the president; members serve five-year terms)
Elections
Advisory Council - last held in June 2010 (next to be held in 2012); People's Assembly - last held in three phases (two rounds each) between November 2011 and January 2012
Election results
Advisory Council - percent of vote by party - Democratic Alliance for Egypt 45%, Alliance for Egypt (Islamic Bloc) 28.6%, New Wafd Party 8.5%, Egyptian Bloc 5.4%, other 2.8%;; seats by party - Democratic Alliance for Egypt 105, Alliance for Egypt (Islamic Bloc) 45, New Wafd Party 14, Egyptian Bloc 8, other 4, independents 4, presidential appointees 90; People's Assembly - percent of vote by party - Democratic Alliance for Egypt 37.5%, Alliance for Egypt (Islamic Bloc) 27.8%, New Wafd Party 9.2%, Egyptian Bloc 8.9%, Al Wasat Party 3.7%, The Revolution Continues Alliance 2.8%, Reform and Development Party 2.2%, National Party of Egypt 1.6%, Freedom Party 1.9%, Egyptian Citizen Party 0.9%, other 3.7; seats by party - Democratic Alliance of Egypt 235, Alliance for Egypt (Islamic Bloc) 123, New Wafd Party 38, Egyptian Bloc 35, Al-Wasat 10, Reform and Development Party 9, The Revolution Continues Alliance 8, National Party of Egypt 5, Egyptian Citizen Party 4, Freedom Party 4, independents 21, other 6, SCAF appointees 10
Note
The Supreme Court on 14 June 2012 dissolved the People's Assembly; lawsuit to dissolve the Advisory Council is pending

Judicial branch
Supreme Constitutional Court

Political parties and leaders
Al-Wasat Party; Democratic Alliance for Egypt (includes Freedom and Justice Party, Dignity Party, Socialist Labour Party, Ghad El-Thawra Party, Liberal Party, Democratic Generation Party, Egyptian Arab Socialist Party); Democratic Peace Party; Egyptian Bloc (includes Free Egyptians Party, Egyptian Social Democratic Party, National Progressive Unionist Party); Egyptian Citizen Party; Freedom Party; Islamic Bloc (includes Al Nour, Building and Development Party, Authenticity Party); National Party of Egypt; New Wafd Party [Sayed EL-BEDAWY]; Reform and Development Party; The Revolution Continues Alliance (includes Socialist Party, Egyptian Alliance Party, Equality and Development Party, Coalition of the Youth of the Revolution)

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
ABEDA, AfDB, AFESD, AMF, AU, BSEC (observer), CAEU, CICA, COMESA, D-8, EBRD, FAO, G-15, G-24, G-77, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, LAS, MIGA, MINURSO, MONUSCO, NAM, OAPEC, OAS (observer), OIC, OIF, OSCE (partner), PCA, UN, UNAMID, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNISFA, UNMIL, UNMISS, UNOCI, UNRWA, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador Sameh Hassan SHOUKRY
Chancery
3521 International Court NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 895-5400
FAX [1] (202) 244-4319
Consulate(s) general
Chicago, Houston, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Ann W. PATTERSON
Embassy
8 Kamal El Din Salah St., Garden City, Cairo
Mailing address
Unit 64900, Box 15, APO AE 09839-4900; 5 Tawfik Diab Street, Garden City, Cairo
Telephone [20] (2) 2797-3300
FAX [20] (2) 2797-3200

Flag description
Three equal horizontal bands of red (top), white, and black; the national emblem (a gold Eagle of Saladin facing the hoist side with a shield superimposed on its chest above a scroll bearing the name of the country in Arabic) centered in the white band; the band colors derive from the Arab Liberation flag and represent oppression (black), overcome through bloody struggle (red), to be replaced by a bright future (white)
Note
Similar to the flag of Syria, which has two green stars in the white band, Iraq, which has an Arabic inscription centered in the white band, and Yemen, which has a plain white band

National symbol(s)
Golden eagle

National anthem
Name
"Bilady, Bilady, Bilady" (My Homeland, My Homeland, My Homeland)
Lyrics/music Younis-al QADI/Sayed DARWISH
Note
Adopted 1979; after the signing of the 1979 peace with Israel, Egypt sought to create an anthem less militaristic than its previous one; Sayed DARWISH, commonly considered the father of modern Egyptian music, composed the anthem


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Egypt (Cairo):


  GPS points from Egypt (Cairo)

`ezbet El-ibrashi Muhafazat Al Isma`iliyah

Pibeseth Eastern Province

Jabal Ma`rafay Muhafazat Al Bahr Al Ahmar

Wadi Abu Grayan Shamal Sina

Bi'r Sidri Janub Sina

`ilwet Rahil Alexandria

Naj` `arab Salim Sulayman Muhafazat Asyut

Bi'r Al `azzaziyah Muhafazat Matruh




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0291 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/