getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Frankreich heute ist eines der modernsten Länder der Welt und Marktführer unter den europäischen Nationen. Es spielt eine einflussreiche globale Rolle als ständiges Mitglied des Sicherheitsrats der Vereinten Nationen, NATO, die G-8, die G-20, der EU und anderen multilateralen Organisationen. Frankreich hat integrierten militärischen Kommandostruktur der NATO im Jahr 2009 Umkehr Entscheidung de Gaulles 1966 vom französische Truppen aus der NATO. Seit 1958 hat es gebaut, ein Hybrid Präsidentschafts-parlamentarischen EZB System resistent gegen die Instabilitäten in früheren mehr rein Parlamentsverwaltungen erlebt. In den letzten Jahrzehnten haben seine Versöhnung und Zusammenarbeit mit Deutschland zentraler Bedeutung für die wirtschaftliche Integration Europas, einschließlich der Einführung einer gemeinsamen Austausch Währung, der Euro im Januar 1999 bewiesen. Im frühen 21. Jahrhundert fünf französische Übersee-Entitäten - Französisch-Guayana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte und Reunion - wurde der französischen Regionen und wurden Teil von Frankreich, die richtige.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
35.3 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
65.631 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment Hoch entwickelte
Domestic
Umfangreiches Kabel- und Relaisstation; umfangreiche Verwendung von Glasfaser-Kabel; inländische Satellitensystem
International
Ländercode - 33; zahlreiche u-Boot-Kabel bieten Verbindungen in ganz Europa, Asien, Australien, Nahost und uns; Satellitenfunkanlagen - mehr als 3 (2 Intelsat (mit insgesamt 5 Antennen - 2 für den indischen Ozean und 3 für Atlantik), NA Eutelsat, 1 Inmarsat - Region Atlantischen Ozean); HF Kurzwellen-Kommunikation mit mehr als 20 Ländern
Overseas departments
Ländercodes: Französisch-Guayana - 594; Guadeloupe - 590; Martinique - 596; Mayotte - 262; Reunion - 262

Broadcast media
Eine Mischung aus öffentlich betrieben sowohl privater TV-Sender; staatlichen France Televisions betreibt 4 Netze, die eines davon ist ein Netzwerk von regionalen Stationen und hat Teil-Interesse an mehrere thematische Kabel-/Satelliten-Kanäle und internationalen Kanälen; eine große Anzahl von Privatbesitz regionale und lokale Fernsehsender; Mehrkanal Satelliten- und Kabeldienste bieten eine große Anzahl von Kanälen; öffentlich-rechtliche Sender Radio France betreibt 7 nationale Netze, eine Reihe von regionalen Netzwerken und fliegt für Überseegebiete und ausländischen Publikum; Radio France Internationale (RFI), unter das Ministerium für auswärtige Angelegenheiten, ist eine führende internationale Sender; eine große Anzahl von kommerziellen UKW-Sender, mit vielen von ihnen durch die Konsolidierung in kommerziellen Netze (2008)

Internet country code
Metropolitan France - .fr; French Guiana - .gf; Guadeloupe - .gp; Martinique - .mq; Mayotte - .yt; Reunion - .re

Internet hosts
16,872,880; 16.840 million (metropolitan France) (2010)

Internet users
45.262 million; 44.625 million (metropolitan France) (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Frankreich (Paris):


  GPS-Punkte in Frankreich (Paris)

Foret De Saint-antoine Franche-comte

Stranciacone Corsica

Camp Gast Languedoc-roussillon

Vaux Ile-de-france

La Forge Centre

Nogent Picardie

Motey Franche-comte

Tarreyres Auvergne




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0241 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


France today is one of the most modern countries in the world and is a leader among European nations. It plays an influential global role as a permanent member of the United Nations Security Council, NATO, the G-8, the G-20, the EU and other multilateral organizations. France rejoined NATO's integrated military command structure in 2009, reversing de Gaulle's 1966 decision to take French forces out of NATO. Since 1958, it has constructed a hybrid presidential-parliamentary governing system resistant to the instabilities experienced in earlier more purely parliamentary administrations. In recent decades, its reconciliation and cooperation with Germany have proved central to the economic integration of Europe, including the introduction of a common exchange currency, the euro, in January 1999. In the early 21st century, five French overseas entities - French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, and Reunion - became French regions and were made part of France proper.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 7
35.3 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 19
65.631 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment Highly developed
Domestic
Extensive cable and microwave radio relay; extensive use of fiber-optic cable; domestic satellite system
International
Country code - 33; numerous submarine cables provide links throughout Europe, Asia, Australia, the Middle East, and US; satellite earth stations - more than 3 (2 Intelsat (with total of 5 antennas - 2 for Indian Ocean and 3 for Atlantic Ocean), NA Eutelsat, 1 Inmarsat - Atlantic Ocean region); HF radiotelephone communications with more than 20 countries
Overseas departments
Country codes: French Guiana - 594; Guadeloupe - 590; Martinique - 596; Mayotte - 262; Reunion - 262

Broadcast media
A mix of both publicly-operated and privately-owned TV stations; state-owned France Televisions operates 4 networks, one of which is a network of regional stations, and has part-interest in several thematic cable/satellite channels and international channels; a large number of privately-owned regional and local TV stations; multi-channel satellite and cable services provide a large number of channels; public broadcaster Radio France operates 7 national networks, a series of regional networks, and operates services for overseas territories and foreign audiences; Radio France Internationale (RFI), under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, is a leading international broadcaster; a large number of commercial FM stations, with many of them consolidating into commercial networks (2008)

Internet country code
Metropolitan France - .fr; French Guiana - .gf; Guadeloupe - .gp; Martinique - .mq; Mayotte - .yt; Reunion - .re

Internet hosts World Ranking: 8
16,872,880; 16.840 million (metropolitan France) (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 8
45.262 million; 44.625 million (metropolitan France) (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  France (Paris):


  GPS points from France (Paris)

Vieille-ville Centre

Villers-bouton Franche-comte

Foret De Leran Midi-pyrenees

Heches Midi-pyrenees

Yzeux Picardie

Saint-pierre-la-bruyere Basse-normandie

Frechou Midi-pyrenees

Cime Des Lausaces Provence-alpes-cote D'azur




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0207 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/