getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Als Europas größte Volkswirtschaft und zweitgrößte Nation (nach Russland) ist Deutschland ein wichtiges Mitglied des Kontinents wirtschaftlichen, politischen und Verteidigung Organisationen. Europäische Machtkämpfe mitten Deutschland in zwei verheerende Weltkriege in der ersten Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts und verließ das Land, die 1945 von den alliierten Siegermächten von den USA, Großbritannien, Frankreich und der Sowjetunion besetzt. Mit dem Aufkommen des Kalten Krieges, wurden 1949 zwei deutsche Staaten gegründet: die westlichen Bundesrepublik Deutschland (BRD) und der östlichen Deutschen Demokratischen Republik (DDR). Die demokratische BRD, die selbst in wichtigen westlichen Wirtschafts- und Sicherheit Organisationen, die EG, die wurde von der EU und der NATO, während der kommunistischen DDR an vorderster Front des Sowjet-geführten Warschauer Paktes war eingebettet. Der Niedergang der UdSSR und das Ende des Kalten Krieges erlaubt für Wiedervereinigung Deutschlands 1990. Seitdem hat Deutschland beträchtliche Mittel um Eastern Produktivität und Löhne bis zu westlichen Standards bringen aufgewendet. Im Januar 1999 eingeführt Deutschland und 10 andere EU-Länder eine gemeinsame europäische Börse Währung, den Euro. Im Januar 2011 übernahm Deutschland einen Telekommunikationsanbieters Sitz im UN-Sicherheitsrat für die Amtsperiode 2011-12.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Bundesrepublik Deutschland
Conventional short form Germany
Local long form Bundesrepublik Deutschland
Local short form Deutschland
Former
Deutsches Reich, DDR, Deutsches Reich

Government type
Föderale Republik

Capital
Name Berlin
Geographic coordinates 52 31 N, 13 24 E
Time difference
UTC + 1 (6 Stunden vor Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, beginnt am letzten Sonntag im März; endet am letzten Sonntag im Oktober

Administrative divisions
16 Staaten (Länder, Singular - Land); Baden-Württemberg, Bayern (Bayern), Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen (Hessen), -Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Mecklenburg-Vorpommern), Niedersachsen (Niedersachsen), Nordrhein-Westfalen (NRW), Rheinland-Pfalz (Rheinland-Pfalz), Saarland, Sachsen (Sachsen), Sachsen-Anhalt (Sachsen-Anhalt), Schleswig-Holstein, Thüringen (Thüringen); Hinweis - Bayern, Sachsen und Thüringen bezeichnen sich selbst als freie Staaten (Freistaaten, Singular - Freistaat)

Independence
18. Januar 1871 (Vereinigung des Deutschen Reiches); 1945 in vier Besatzungszonen (UK, USA, USSR und Frankreich) aufgeteilt nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg; Bundesrepublik Deutschland (BRD oder Westdeutschland) am 23. Mai 1949 und die ehemaligen UK, US und französische Zonen enthalten; Deutschen Demokratischen Republik (DDR oder Ostdeutschland) am 7. Oktober 1949 und die ehemalige USSR-Zone enthalten; Westdeutschland und Ostdeutschland unified am 3. Oktober 1990; alle vier Mächte formell überlassenen Rechte am 15. März 1991; Bekannte frühere Termine: 10 August 843 (Ostfranken aus der Division des karolingischen Reiches gegründet); 2 Februar 962 (Krönung Ottos i., als der erste Kaiser anerkannt)

Constitution
23 Mai 1949, bekannt als Grundgesetz; wurde die Verfassung des vereinten Deutschland 3. Oktober 1990

Legal system
Zivilrecht system

International law organization participation
Obligatorische ICJ Jurisdiktion mit Reservierungen akzeptiert; ICCt Gerichtsbarkeit akzeptiert

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident Joachim GAUCK (seit 23. März 2012)
Head of government
Bundeskanzlerin Angela MERKEL (seit 22. November 2005)
Cabinet
Schrank oder Bundesminister (Bundesminister) vom Präsidenten auf Vorschlag des Bundeskanzlers ernannt
Elections
Präsident für eine fünfjährige Amtszeit (anspruchsberechtigt für eine zweite Amtszeit) durch eine Bundesversammlung, darunter alle Mitglieder der Bundesrepublik Ernährung (Bundestag) und eine gleiche Anzahl von Delegierten, die von den Landtagen gewählt; Wahl abgehalten, zuletzt am 19. Februar 2012 (nächste Juni 2017 stattfinden soll); Kanzler mit der absoluten Mehrheit der Bundesrepublik Diät für vier Jahre gewählt; Federal Diet abstimmte für Kanzler zuletzt nach 27. September 2009 (nächste 18. März 2012 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Joachim GAUCK zum Präsidenten gewählt; erhielt 991-Stimmen von der Bundesversammlung 126 Beate KLARSFELD und 3 für Olaf ROSE; Angela MERKEL wiedergewählt Kanzler; Abstimmung von Federal Diet 323 zu 285 mit vier Enthaltungen

Legislative branch
Zweikammern-Parlament besteht aus dem Bundesrat oder Bundesrat (69 Stimmen; Regierungen sitzen im Rat; jedes hat drei bis sechs Stimmen im Verhältnis zu Bevölkerung und wird benötigt, um als Block zu Stimmen) und der Bundesrepublik Diät oder Bundestag (622 Sitze; vom Volk für eine Amtszeit von vier Jahren unter einem System der personalisierten Verhältniswahl; gewählten Mitglieder eine Partei muss 5 % der Stimmen oder drei Direktmandate zu gewinnen Verhältniswahl und stimmte Anerkennung gewinnen)
Elections
Bundestag - zuletzt gehalten am 27. September 2009 (weiter bis spätestens Herbst 2013 stattfinden soll); Hinweis - Es gibt keine Wahlen für den Bundesrat; Zusammensetzung richtet sich nach der Zusammensetzung der gesamtstaatlichen Regierungen; die Zusammensetzung des Bundesrates hat das Potential, jederzeit zu ändern, einer der 16 Staaten eine Wahl hält
Election results
Bundestag - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - CDU/CSU 33,8 %, SPD 23 %, FDP 14,6 %, verließ 11,9 %, grüne 10,7 %, andere 6 %; Sitze durch Partei - CDU/CSU 239, SPD 146, FDP 93, Links 76, grüne 68

Judicial branch
Federal Constitutional Court oder Bundesverfassungsgericht (die Hälfte der Richter sind zur Hälfte vom Bundesrat und Bundestag gewählt); Bundesgericht der Gerechtigkeit; Bundesverwaltungsgericht

Political parties and leaders
Bündnis 90/die grünen [Claudia ROTH und Cem Özdemir]; Christlich-demokratische Union oder die CDU Angela MERKEL]; Christlich Soziale Union oder CSU [Horst SEEHOFER]; Freie Demokratische Partei oder FDP [Philipp ROESLER]; Linkspartei oder Die Linke [Klaus ERNST und Gesine LOETZSCH]; Sozialdemokratische Partei oder SPD [Sigmar GABRIEL]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Wirtschaftsverbände und Arbeitgeberverbände; Gewerkschaften; religiös, Immigrant, Expellee und Veteranen-Gruppen

International organization participation
ADB (nonregional member), AfDB (nonregional member), Arctic Council (observer), Australia Group, BIS, BSEC (observer), CBSS, CDB, CE, CERN, EAPC, EBRD, ECB, EIB, EMU, ESA, EU, FAO, FATF, G-20, G-5, G-7, G-8, G-10, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IEA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IGAD (partners), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, NEA, NSG, OAS (observer), OECD, OPCW, OSCE, Paris Club, PCA, Schengen Convention, SELEC (observer), SICA (observer), UN, UNAMID, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNMIL, UNMISS, UNRWA, UNSC (temporary), UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador Niels Peter Georg AMMON
Chancery
4645 Reservoir Road NW, Washington, DC 20007
Telephone [1] (202) 298-4000
FAX [1] (202) 298-4249
Consulate(s) general
Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Philip D. MURPHY
Embassy Pariser Platz 2, 14191 Berlin
Mailing address
PSC 120, Box 1000, APO AE 09265, Clayallee 170, 14195 Berlin
Telephone [49] (030) 2385174
FAX [49] (030) 8305-1215
Consulate(s) general
Duesseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Leipzig, Munich

Flag description
Drei gleichen horizontalen Streifen schwarz (oben), rot und Gold; Diese Farben haben eine wichtige Rolle in der deutschen Geschichte und Rückverfolgung zu dem mittelalterlichen Banner des Heiligen römischen Kaisers - einen schwarzen Adler mit roten Krallen und Schnabel auf das goldene Feld

National symbol(s)
Schwarzer Adlerorden

National anthem
Name
"Lied der Deutschen" (Lied der deutschen)
Lyrics/music
August Heinrich HOFFMANN VON FALLERSLEBEN/Franz Joseph HAYDN
Note
Angenommene 1922, restauriert 1990; die Hymne, auch bekannt als "Deutschlandlied" (Song of Germany), wurde 1945 abgeschafft, wegen der Nazi-Verwendung des ersten Verses, speziell der Satz: "Deutschland, Deutschland Ueber Alles" (Deutschland, Deutschland vor allem) zur Förderung der Nationalismus; seit Wiederherstellung im Jahr 1990 ist nur die dritte Strophe gesungen.


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Deutschland (Berlin):


  GPS-Punkte in Deutschland (Berlin)

Buchholz Mecklenburg-vorpommern

Lindhorste Mecklenburg-vorpommern

Schonerts Bach Baden-wuerttemberg

Wehlen Rhineland-palatinate

Riesen Berg Bavaria

Unterhaslau Bavaria


Hermanns-berge Thuringia




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0201 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


As Europe's largest economy and second most populous nation (after Russia), Germany is a key member of the continent's economic, political, and defense organizations. European power struggles immersed Germany in two devastating World Wars in the first half of the 20th century and left the country occupied by the victorious Allied powers of the US, UK, France, and the Soviet Union in 1945. With the advent of the Cold War, two German states were formed in 1949: the western Federal Republic of Germany (FRG) and the eastern German Democratic Republic (GDR). The democratic FRG embedded itself in key Western economic and security organizations, the EC, which became the EU, and NATO, while the Communist GDR was on the front line of the Soviet-led Warsaw Pact. The decline of the USSR and the end of the Cold War allowed for German unification in 1990. Since then, Germany has expended considerable funds to bring Eastern productivity and wages up to Western standards. In January 1999, Germany and 10 other EU countries introduced a common European exchange currency, the euro. In January 2011, Germany assumed a nonpermanent seat on the UN Security Council for the 2011-12 term.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Federal Republic of Germany
Conventional short form Germany
Local long form Bundesrepublik Deutschland
Local short form Deutschland
Former
German Empire, German Republic, German Reich

Government type
Federal republic

Capital
Name Berlin
Geographic coordinates 52 31 N, 13 24 E
Time difference
UTC+1 (6 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
16 states (Laender, singular - Land); Baden-Wurttemberg, Bayern (Bavaria), Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen (Hesse), Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania), Niedersachsen (Lower Saxony), Nordrhein-Westfalen (North Rhine-Westphalia), Rheinland-Pfalz (Rhineland-Palatinate), Saarland, Sachsen (Saxony), Sachsen-Anhalt (Saxony-Anhalt), Schleswig-Holstein, Thuringen (Thuringia); note - Bayern, Sachsen, and Thuringen refer to themselves as free states (Freistaaten, singular - Freistaat)

Independence
18 January 1871 (German Empire unification); divided into four zones of occupation (UK, US, USSR, and France) in 1945 following World War II; Federal Republic of Germany (FRG or West Germany) proclaimed on 23 May 1949 and included the former UK, US, and French zones; German Democratic Republic (GDR or East Germany) proclaimed on 7 October 1949 and included the former USSR zone; West Germany and East Germany unified on 3 October 1990; all four powers formally relinquished rights on 15 March 1991; notable earlier dates: 10 August 843 (Eastern Francia established from the division of the Carolingian Empire); 2 February 962 (crowning of OTTO I, recognized as the first Holy Roman Emperor)

Constitution
23 May 1949, known as Basic Law; became constitution of the united Germany 3 October 1990

Legal system
Civil law system

International law organization participation
Accepts compulsory ICJ jurisdiction with reservations; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Joachim GAUCK (since 23 March 2012)
Head of government
Chancellor Angela MERKEL (since 22 November 2005)
Cabinet
Cabinet or Bundesminister (Federal Ministers) appointed by the president on the recommendation of the chancellor
Elections
President elected for a five-year term (eligible for a second term) by a Federal Convention, including all members of the Federal Diet (Bundestag) and an equal number of delegates elected by the state parliaments; election last held on 19 February 2012 (next to be held by June 2017); chancellor elected by an absolute majority of the Federal Diet for a four-year term; Federal Diet vote for Chancellor last held after 27 September 2009 (next to be held 18 March 2012)
Election results
Joachim GAUCK elected president; received 991 votes of the Federal Convention against 126 for Beate KLARSFELD and 3 for Olaf ROSE; Angela MERKEL reelected chancellor; vote by Federal Diet 323 to 285 with four abstentions

Legislative branch
Bicameral legislature consists of the Federal Council or Bundesrat (69 votes; state governments sit in the Council; each has three to six votes in proportion to population and is required to vote as a block) and the Federal Diet or Bundestag (622 seats; members elected by popular vote for a four-year term under a system of personalized proportional representation; a party must win 5% of the national vote or three direct mandates to gain proportional representation and caucus recognition)
Elections
Bundestag - last held on 27 September 2009 (next to be held no later than autumn 2013); note - there are no elections for the Bundesrat; composition is determined by the composition of the state-level governments; the composition of the Bundesrat has the potential to change any time one of the 16 states holds an election
Election results
Bundestag - percent of vote by party - CDU/CSU 33.8%, SPD 23%, FDP 14.6%, Left 11.9%, Greens 10.7%, other 6%; seats by party - CDU/CSU 239, SPD 146, FDP 93, Left 76, Greens 68

Judicial branch
Federal Constitutional Court or Bundesverfassungsgericht (half the judges are elected by the Bundestag and half by the Bundesrat); Federal Court of Justice; Federal Administrative Court

Political parties and leaders
Alliance '90/Greens [Claudia ROTH and Cem OZDEMIR]; Christian Democratic Union or CDU [Angela MERKEL]; Christian Social Union or CSU [Horst SEEHOFER]; Free Democratic Party or FDP [Philipp ROESLER]; Left Party or Die Linke [Klaus ERNST and Gesine LOETZSCH]; Social Democratic Party or SPD [Sigmar GABRIEL]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Business associations and employers' organizations; trade unions; religious, immigrant, expellee, and veterans groups

International organization participation
ADB (nonregional member), AfDB (nonregional member), Arctic Council (observer), Australia Group, BIS, BSEC (observer), CBSS, CDB, CE, CERN, EAPC, EBRD, ECB, EIB, EMU, ESA, EU, FAO, FATF, G-20, G-5, G-7, G-8, G-10, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IEA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IGAD (partners), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, NEA, NSG, OAS (observer), OECD, OPCW, OSCE, Paris Club, PCA, Schengen Convention, SELEC (observer), SICA (observer), UN, UNAMID, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNMIL, UNMISS, UNRWA, UNSC (temporary), UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador Niels Peter Georg AMMON
Chancery
4645 Reservoir Road NW, Washington, DC 20007
Telephone [1] (202) 298-4000
FAX [1] (202) 298-4249
Consulate(s) general
Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Philip D. MURPHY
Embassy Pariser Platz 2, 14191 Berlin
Mailing address
PSC 120, Box 1000, APO AE 09265, Clayallee 170, 14195 Berlin
Telephone [49] (030) 2385174
FAX [49] (030) 8305-1215
Consulate(s) general
Duesseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Leipzig, Munich

Flag description
Three equal horizontal bands of black (top), red, and gold; these colors have played an important role in German history and can be traced back to the medieval banner of the Holy Roman Emperor - a black eagle with red claws and beak on a gold field

National symbol(s)
Black eagle

National anthem
Name
"Lied der Deutschen" (Song of the Germans)
Lyrics/music
August Heinrich HOFFMANN VON FALLERSLEBEN/Franz Joseph HAYDN
Note
Adopted 1922, restored 1990; the anthem, also known as "Deutschlandlied" (Song of Germany), was abolished in 1945 because of the Nazi's use of the first verse, specifically the phrase, "Deutschland, Deutschland ueber alles" (Germany, Germany above all) to promote nationalism; since restoration in 1990, only the third verse is sung


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Germany (Berlin):


  GPS points from Germany (Berlin)

Alteneich Bavaria


Gutach Baden-wuerttemberg

Kleiner Muhl-berg Thuringia

Laugnaer Wald Bavaria

Mansholter Holz Lower Saxony

Horn Berg Bavaria

Verwohlt North Rhine-westphalia




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0336 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/