getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Die native Taino-Indianern - wer die Insel Hispaniola bewohnt, wenn es im Jahre 1492 von Christoph KOLUMBUS entdeckt wurde - wurden von spanischen Siedlern innerhalb von 25 Jahren praktisch vernichtet. Im frühen 17. Jahrhundert etabliert die Franzosen eine Präsenz auf Hispaniola. 1697 Trat Spanien an die Franzosen das westliche Drittel der Insel, der späteren Haiti. Die französische Kolonie, die auf der Grundlage von Forstwirtschaft und Zucker-bezogene, wurde einer der reichsten in der Karibik, sondern nur durch die schweren Einfuhr afrikanischer Sklaven und erhebliche Umweltschäden. Ende des 18. Jahrhunderts, Haiti's fast die Hälfte million Sklaven revoltierten unter Toussaint l ' Ouverture. Nach einem längeren Kampf wurde Haiti die erste schwarze Republik Unabhängigkeit 1804. Das ärmste Land der westlichen Hemisphäre, Haiti hat von politischer Gewalt für die meisten seiner Geschichte geplagt. Nachdem eine bewaffnete Rebellion zu den erzwungenen Rücktritt führte und Exil von Präsident Jean-Bertrand ARISTIDE im Februar 2004 eine Übergangsregierung Amtsantritt Neuwahlen unter der Schirmherrschaft der Vereinten Nationen zu organisieren. Anhaltende Gewalt und technische Verzögerungen veranlassten wiederholte Verschiebungen, aber Haiti schließlich eröffnen ein demokratisch gewählter Präsident und Parlament im Mai 2006. Ein massives Erdbeben 7.0 struck Haiti im Januar 2010 mit einem Epizentrum ca. 25 km (15 km) westlich von der Hauptstadt Port-au-Prince. Mehr als 300.000 Menschen wurden getötet und einige 1 Millionen obdachlos. Das Erdbeben wurde als das schlimmste in dieser Region in den letzten 200 Jahren bewertet.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republik Haiti
Conventional short form Haiti
Local long form
Republique d ' Haiti/Repiblik d' Ayiti
Local short form Haiti/Ayiti

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name Port-au-Prince
Geographic coordinates 18 32 N, 72 20 W
Time difference
UTC-5 (gleichzeitig als Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Daylight saving time Kein DST für 2012 geplant

Administrative divisions
10 Abteilungen (Departemente, Singular - Departement); Artibonite, Zentrum, Grand'Anse, Nippes, Nord, Nord-Est, Nord-Ouest, Ouest, Sud, Sud-Est

Independence
1. Januar 1804 (aus Frankreich)

Constitution
März 1987 genehmigt; Dies ist Haitis 23. Verfassung

Legal system
Zivilrecht System stark beeinflusst durch den napoleonischen Code

International law organization participation
Obligatorische ICJ Gerichtsbarkeit akzeptiert; nicht-Parteien-Staat auf die ICCt

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident Michel MARTELLY (seit 14. Mai 2011)
Head of government
Premierminister Laurent LAMOTHE (seit 16. Mai 2012)
Cabinet
Kabinett des Premierministers in Absprache mit dem Präsidenten gewählt
Elections
Präsident vom Volk für eine Amtszeit von fünf Jahren gewählt kann (nicht aufeinanderfolgende Amtszeiten dienen); Parlamentswahlen letzte am 28. November 2010; Stichwahl am 20. März 2011 (nächste im Jahr 2015 stattfinden soll); Premierminister ernannt durch den Präsidenten, die von der Nationalversammlung ratifiziert
Election results
Michel MARTELLY gewann die Stichwahl am 20. März 2011 mit 67,6 % der Stimmen gegen 31,7 % Mirlande MANIGAT statt

Legislative branch
Zwei Kammern Nationalversammlung oder Nationalversammlung besteht aus dem Senat (30 Plätze; populär gewählten Mitglieder stimmen, sechs Jahre dienen; ein Drittel Begriffe alle zwei Jahre gewählt) und der Abgeordnetenkammer (99 Plätze, Mitglieder, die vierjährige Amtszeiten absolvierte vom Volk gewählt); Beachten Sie - in Wiederherstellen des Senats im Jahr 2006, der Kandidat in den einzelnen Abteilungen erhalten die meisten Stimmen in der 2006 Wahl fungiert sechs Jahre, der Kandidat mit dem zweiten, die die meisten Stimmen dient vier Jahre, sowie der Kandidat mit den meisten dritten Stimmen zwei Jahre
Elections
Senat - zuletzt vom 28. November 2010 mit Run-Off Wahlen am 20. März 2011 (nächste reguläre Wahl, für ein Drittel der Sitze im Jahr 2012 stattfinden soll); Abgeordnetenkammer - zuletzt gehalten am 28. November 2010 mit Run-Off Wahlen am 20. März 2011 (nächste reguläre Wahl 2014 stattfinden soll)
Election results
2006 Senat - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - NA; Sitze durch Partei - L'ESPWA 11, FUSION 5, OPL 4, FL 3, LAAA 2, UNCRH 2, PONT-2, ALYANS 1; 2006 Abgeordnetenkammer - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - NA; Sitze durch Partei - L'ESPWA-23, FUSION 17, FRN 12, OPL 10, ALYANS 10, LAAA 5, MPH-3, MOCHRENA 3, andere 10; 2010 Senat - Prozent Stimmen von Partei - NA; Sitze durch Partei - Inite-6, ALTENNATIV 4, LAVNI 1; 2010-Kammer der Abgeordneten-Prozent Stimmen von Partei - NA; Sitze durch Partei - Inite 32, Altenativ 11, Ansanm Nou Fo 10, AAA-8, LAVNI 7, RASANBLE 4, KONBIT 3, MOCHRENA 3, Industriezone Befreiung 3, PONT-3, Repons Peyizan 3, MAS-2, MODELH-PRDH 1, PLAPH 1, aus 1, Veye Yo 1, unabhängigen 2, unbesetzt 4

Judicial branch
Obersten Gerichtshof oder Cour de Cassation

Political parties and leaders
Montage von progressiven nationalen Demokraten oder RDNP [Mirlande MANIGAT]; Christian und Bürger für Haitis Wiederaufbau oder ACCRHA [Chavannes JEUNE]; Übereinkommen zur demokratischen Einheit oder KID [Evans PAUL]; Kooperative Maßnahmen zum Wiederaufbau Haiti oder KONBA [Jean William JEANTY]; 16. Dezember-Plattform oder Handelsplattform 16 Desanm [Dr. Gerard BLOT]; Demokratische Allianz oder ALYANS [Evans PAUL] (Zusammenschluss von Kind und PPRH); Aufwand und Solidarität, um eine Alternative für die Menschen oder ESKAMP [Joseph JASME]; Fanmi Lavalas oder FL [Jean-Bertrand ARISTIDE]; Für uns alle oder PONT [Jean-Marie CHERESTAL]; Gruppierung der Bürger für Hoffnung oder aus [Charles-Henri BAKER]; Haiti in Aktion oder AAA [Youri LATORTUE]; Haitianische Jugend demokratische Bewegung oder MODEJHA [Jean Hector ANACACIS]; Haitianer für Haiti [Yvon NEPTUNE]; Unabhängige Bewegung für nationale Rekonstruktion oder MIRN [Luc FLEURINORD]; Lavni Organisation oder LAVNI [Yves kristalline]; Liberale Partei der Haiti oder PLH [Jean Andre VICTOR]; Liebe Haiti oder RM Ayiti [Jean-Henry CEANT und Camille LEBLANC]; Verschmelzung der haitianischen soziale Democratics oder FUSION [Edmonde Supplice BEAUZILE] (Coalition Ayiti fähig, haitianische nationale revolutionäre Partei und nationalen Kongress der demokratischen Bewegungen); Mobilisierung für nationale Entwicklung oder MDN [Hubert de RONCERAY]; Mobilisierung für den Fortschritt in Haiti oder MPH [Samir MOURRA]; Nationale Koalition ausgerichteten politischen Parteien oder CONACED [Osner FEVRY]; Nationale Front für den Wiederaufbau von Haiti oder FRN [Guy PHILIPPE]; Neue Christian-Bewegung für ein neues Haiti oder MOCHRENA [Luc MESADIEU]; Öffnen Sie das Tor-Party oder PLB [Anes LUBIN]; Bäuerlichen Antwort oder Repons Peyizan [Michel MARTELLY]; Plattform-Alternative für Fortschritt und Demokratie oder ALTENATIV [Victor BENOIT und Evans PAUL]; Plattform der haitianischen Patrioten oder PLAPH [Dejean BELISAIRE und Himler REBU]; Volkspartei für die Erneuerung von Haiti oder PPRH [Claude ROMAIN]; Stärke in der Einheit oder Ansanm Nou Fo [Leslie VOLTAIRE]; Kämpfender Menschen Organisation oder OPL [Sauveur PIERRE-ETIENNE]; Union [Chavannes JEUNE]; Union der haitianischen Bürger für Demokratie, Entwicklung und Bildung oder UCADDE [Jeantel JOSEPH]; Union der Nationalist und Progressive Haitianer oder UNPH [Edouard FRANCISQUE]; Einheit oder Inite [Levaillant LOUIS-JEUNE] (Coalition, in der Front für Hoffnung oder L'ESPWA enthalten); Wachsamkeit oder Veye Yo [Lavarice GAUDIN]; Jugend für Menschen macht oder JPP [Rene zivilen]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Autonome Organisationen der haitianischen Arbeitnehmer oder CATH [Fignole ST-CYR]; Konföderation der haitianischen Arbeitnehmer oder CTH; Wirtschaftsforum der Privatwirtschaft oder EF [Reginald BOULOS]; Verband der Arbeitnehmer der Gewerkschaften oder FOS; Allgemeine Organisation der haitianischen selbständigen [Patrick NUMAS]; Grand Anse Widerstand Ausschusses oder KOREGA; Der haitianischen Verband der Branchen oder ADIH [Georges SASSINE]; Nationale Volksversammlung oder APN; Papaye Bauern Bewegung oder MPP [Chavannes JEAN-BAPTISTE]; Populäre Organisationen sammeln macht oder PROP; Protestantische Föderation von Haiti; Römisch-katholische Kirche

International organization participation
ACP, AOSIS, Caricom, CDB, CELAC, FAO, G-77, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, LAES, MIGA, NAM, OAS, OIF, OPANAL, OPCW, PCA, Petrocaribe, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Paul Getty ALTIDOR
Chancery
2311 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 332-4090
FAX [1] (202) 745-7215
Consulate(s) general
Boston, Chicago, Miami, New York, San Juan (Puerto Rico)
Consulate(s) Orlando (Florida)

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Kenneth H. MERTEN
Embassy
Tabarre 41, Route de Tabarre, Port-au-Prince
Mailing address Use mailing address
Telephone [509] 229-8000
FAX [509] 229-8028

Flag description
Zwei gleiche horizontale Streifen von blau (oben) und rot mit einem zentrierten weißen Rechteck trägt das Wappen, das enthält eine Palme, flankiert von Fahnen und zwei Kanonen über eine Schriftrolle mit das Motto l ' Union FAIT LA FORCE (Union macht Stärke); die Farben stammen aus der französischen Trikolore und repräsentieren die Vereinigung der schwarzen und Mulatten

National symbol(s)
Hispaniolischen Trogon (Vogel)

National anthem
Name
"La Dessalinienne" (The Dessalines-Song)
Lyrics/music
Justin LHERISSON/Nicolas GEFFRARD
Note
Angenommene 1904; die Hymne wurde benannt nach Jean-Jacques DESSALINES, ein führendes Unternehmen in der haitianischen Revolution und erste Herrscher eines unabhängigen Haiti


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Haiti (Port-au-prince):


  GPS-Punkte in Haiti (Port-au-prince)

Marionnette Departement Du Nord-est

Chateau Departement Du Nord-ouest

Renaud Departement De La Grand'anse

Morne Coucou Departement Du Nord-est

Mare A Coiffe Departement De La Grand'anse

Platarage Departement Du Centre

Kaeli Departement De L'ouest

La Boque Departement De L'artibonite




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0253 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The native Taino Amerindians - who inhabited the island of Hispaniola when it was discovered by Christopher COLUMBUS in 1492 - were virtually annihilated by Spanish settlers within 25 years. In the early 17th century, the French established a presence on Hispaniola. In 1697, Spain ceded to the French the western third of the island, which later became Haiti. The French colony, based on forestry and sugar-related industries, became one of the wealthiest in the Caribbean but only through the heavy importation of African slaves and considerable environmental degradation. In the late 18th century, Haiti's nearly half million slaves revolted under Toussaint L'OUVERTURE. After a prolonged struggle, Haiti became the first black republic to declare independence in 1804. The poorest country in the Western Hemisphere, Haiti has been plagued by political violence for most of its history. After an armed rebellion led to the forced resignation and exile of President Jean-Bertrand ARISTIDE in February 2004, an interim government took office to organize new elections under the auspices of the United Nations. Continued violence and technical delays prompted repeated postponements, but Haiti finally did inaugurate a democratically elected president and parliament in May of 2006. A massive magnitude 7.0 earthquake struck Haiti in January 2010 with an epicenter about 25 km (15 mi) west of the capital, Port-au-Prince. Over 300,000 people were killed and some 1 milllion left homeless. The earthquake was assessed as the worst in this region over the last 200 years.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Haiti
Conventional short form Haiti
Local long form
Republique d'Haiti/Repiblik d' Ayiti
Local short form Haiti/Ayiti

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name Port-au-Prince
Geographic coordinates 18 32 N, 72 20 W
Time difference
UTC-5 (same time as Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time No DST planned for 2012

Administrative divisions
10 departments (departements, singular - departement); Artibonite, Centre, Grand'Anse, Nippes, Nord, Nord-Est, Nord-Ouest, Ouest, Sud, Sud-Est

Independence
1 January 1804 (from France)

Constitution
Approved March 1987; this is Haiti's 23rd constitution

Legal system
Civil law system strongly influenced by Napoleonic Code

International law organization participation
Accepts compulsory ICJ jurisdiction; non-party state to the ICCt

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Michel MARTELLY (since 14 May 2011)
Head of government
Prime Minister Laurent LAMOTHE (since 16 May 2012)
Cabinet
Cabinet chosen by the prime minister in consultation with the president
Elections
President elected by popular vote for a five-year term (may not serve consecutive terms); election last held on 28 November 2010; runoff on 20 March 2011 (next to be held in 2015); prime minister appointed by the president, ratified by the National Assembly
Election results
Michel MARTELLY won the runoff election held on 20 March 2011 with 67.6% of the vote against 31.7% for Mirlande MANIGAT

Legislative branch
Bicameral National Assembly or Assemblee Nationale consists of the Senate (30 seats; members elected by popular vote to serve six-year terms; one-third elected every two years) and the Chamber of Deputies (99 seats; members elected by popular vote to serve four-year terms); note - in reestablishing the Senate in 2006, the candidate in each department receiving the most votes in the 2006 election serves six years, the candidate with the second most votes serves four years, and the candidate with the third most votes serves two years
Elections
Senate - last held on 28 November 2010 with run-off elections on 20 March 2011 (next regular election, for one third of seats, to be held in 2012); Chamber of Deputies - last held on 28 November 2010 with run-off elections on 20 March 2011 (next regular election to be held in 2014)
Election results
2006 Senate - percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - L'ESPWA 11, FUSION 5, OPL 4, FL 3, LAAA 2, UNCRH 2, PONT 2, ALYANS 1; 2006 Chamber of Deputies - percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - L'ESPWA 23, FUSION 17, FRN 12, OPL 10, ALYANS 10, LAAA 5, MPH 3, MOCHRENA 3, other 10; 2010 Senate - percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - Inite 6, ALTENNATIV 4, LAVNI 1; 2010 Chamber of Deputies- percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - Inite 32, Altenativ 11, Ansanm Nou Fo 10, AAA 8, LAVNI 7, RASANBLE 4, KONBIT 3, MOCHRENA 3, Platforme Liberation 3, PONT 3, Repons Peyizan 3, MAS 2, MODELH-PRDH 1, PLAPH 1, RESPE 1, Veye Yo 1, independents 2, vacant 4

Judicial branch
Supreme Court or Cour de Cassation

Political parties and leaders
Assembly of Progressive National Democrats or RDNP [Mirlande MANIGAT]; Christian and Citizen For Haiti's Reconstruction or ACCRHA [Chavannes JEUNE]; Convention for Democratic Unity or KID [Evans PAUL]; Cooperative Action to Rebuild Haiti or KONBA [Jean William JEANTY]; December 16 Platform or Platfom 16 Desanm [Dr. Gerard BLOT]; Democratic Alliance or ALYANS [Evans PAUL] (coalition composed of KID and PPRH); Effort and Solidarity to Create an Alternative for the People or ESKAMP [Joseph JASME]; Fanmi Lavalas or FL [Jean-Bertrand ARISTIDE]; For Us All or PONT [Jean-Marie CHERESTAL]; Grouping of Citizens for Hope or RESPE [Charles-Henri BAKER]; Haiti in Action or AAA [Youri LATORTUE]; Haitian Youth Democratic Movement or MODEJHA [Jean Hector ANACACIS]; Haitians for Haiti [Yvon NEPTUNE]; Independent Movement for National Reconstruction or MIRN [Luc FLEURINORD]; Lavni Organization or LAVNI [Yves CRISTALIN]; Liberal Party of Haiti or PLH [Jean Andre VICTOR]; Love Haiti or Renmen Ayiti [Jean-Henry CEANT and Camille LEBLANC]; Merging of Haitian Social Democratics or FUSION [Edmonde Supplice BEAUZILE] (coalition of Ayiti Capable, Haitian National Revolutionary Party, and National Congress of Democratic Movements); Mobilization for National Development or MDN [Hubert de RONCERAY]; Mobilization for Progress in Haiti or MPH [Samir MOURRA]; National Coalition of Nonaligned Political Parties or CONACED [Osner FEVRY]; National Front for the Reconstruction of Haiti or FRN [Guy PHILIPPE]; New Christian Movement for a New Haiti or MOCHRENA [Luc MESADIEU]; Open the Gate Party or PLB [Anes LUBIN]; Peasant's Response or Repons Peyizan [Michel MARTELLY]; Platform Alternative for Progress and Democracy or ALTENATIV [Victor BENOIT and Evans PAUL]; Platform of Haitian Patriots or PLAPH [Dejean BELISAIRE and Himler REBU]; Popular Party for the Renewal of Haiti or PPRH [Claude ROMAIN]; Strength in Unity or Ansanm Nou Fo [Leslie VOLTAIRE]; Struggling People's Organization or OPL [Sauveur PIERRE-ETIENNE]; Union [Chavannes JEUNE]; Union of Haitian Citizens for Democracy, Development, and Education or UCADDE [Jeantel JOSEPH]; Union of Nationalist and Progressive Haitians or UNPH [Edouard FRANCISQUE]; Unity or Inite [Levaillant LOUIS-JEUNE] (coalition that includes Front for Hope or L'ESPWA); Vigilance or Veye Yo [Lavarice GAUDIN]; Youth for People's Power or JPP [Rene CIVIL]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Autonomous Organizations of Haitian Workers or CATH [Fignole ST-CYR]; Confederation of Haitian Workers or CTH; Economic Forum of the Private Sector or EF [Reginald BOULOS]; Federation of Workers Trade Unions or FOS; General Organization of Independent Haitian Workers [Patrick NUMAS]; Grand-Anse Resistance Committee, or KOREGA; The Haitian Association of Industries or ADIH [Georges SASSINE]; National Popular Assembly or APN; Papaye Peasants Movement or MPP [Chavannes JEAN-BAPTISTE]; Popular Organizations Gathering Power or PROP; Protestant Federation of Haiti; Roman Catholic Church

International organization participation
ACP, AOSIS, Caricom, CDB, CELAC, FAO, G-77, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, LAES, MIGA, NAM, OAS, OIF, OPANAL, OPCW, PCA, Petrocaribe, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Paul Getty ALTIDOR
Chancery
2311 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 332-4090
FAX [1] (202) 745-7215
Consulate(s) general
Boston, Chicago, Miami, New York, San Juan (Puerto Rico)
Consulate(s) Orlando (Florida)

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Kenneth H. MERTEN
Embassy
Tabarre 41, Route de Tabarre, Port-au-Prince
Mailing address Use mailing address
Telephone [509] 229-8000
FAX [509] 229-8028

Flag description
Two equal horizontal bands of blue (top) and red with a centered white rectangle bearing the coat of arms, which contains a palm tree flanked by flags and two cannons above a scroll bearing the motto L'UNION FAIT LA FORCE (Union Makes Strength); the colors are taken from the French Tricolor and represent the union of blacks and mulattoes

National symbol(s)
Hispaniolan trogon (bird)

National anthem
Name
"La Dessalinienne" (The Dessalines Song)
Lyrics/music
Justin LHERISSON/Nicolas GEFFRARD
Note
Adopted 1904; the anthem is named for Jean-Jacques DESSALINES, a leader in the Haitian Revolution and first ruler of an independent Haiti


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Haiti (Port-au-prince):


  GPS points from Haiti (Port-au-prince)

Tima Departement Du Centre

Morne Cabrit Departement De L'ouest

Ti Davis Departement De L'artibonite

Chaine Monte Frio Departement Du Nord-est

Barriere Battant Departement Du Nord

Chansolme Departement Du Nord-ouest

Chaterie Departement Du Sud

Roche Campe Departement De L'ouest




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0249 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2021  http://www.getamap.net/