getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Die Niederländer begann Indonesien im frühen 17. Jahrhundert zu kolonisieren; Japan besetzt die Inseln von 1942 bis 1945. Indonesien erklärte seine Unabhängigkeit nach Japans Kapitulation, aber es benötigt vier Jahren unterbrochenen Verhandlungen, wiederkehrende Feindseligkeiten und UN-Vermittlung, vor der Niederlanden vereinbart Souveränität 1949 übertragen. Nach Jahrzehnten der repressiven Herrschaft erfolgte freie und faire Wahlen 1999. Indonesien ist heute der weltweit drittgrößte Demokratie, größte Inselstaat der Welt und Heimat der weltweit größten muslimischen Bevölkerung. Aktuelle Themen: Linderung der Armut, Verbesserung der Bildung, Terrorismusprävention, Festigung der Demokratie nach vier Jahrzehnten Autoritarismus, wirtschaftliche und finanzielle Reformen umzusetzen, Eindämmung von Korruption, Reform des Strafrechtssystems, hält das Militär und die Polizei verantwortlich für Menschenrechtsverletzungen, Bekämpfung des Klimawandels und Infektionskrankheiten, insbesondere der globalen und regionalen Bedeutung. Im Jahr 2005 erreichte Indonesien einen historischen Friedensvertrag mit bewaffnete Separatisten in Aceh, die im Dezember 2006 zu demokratischen Wahlen in Aceh führte. Indonesien weiterhin niedriger Intensität bewaffneten Widerstand durch die separatistischen Gesicht Papua Freizügigkeit.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republik Indonesien
Conventional short form Indonesia
Local long form Republik Indonesien
Local short form Indonesia
Former
Niederlande-Ostindien, Niederländisch-Ostindien

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name Jakarta
Geographic coordinates 6 10 S, 106 49
Time difference
UTC + 7 (12 Stunden vor der Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Note
Indonesien ist in drei Zeitzonen aufgeteilt.

Administrative divisions
30 Provinzen (Provinsi Provinsi, Singular - Provinsi), 2 spezielle Regionen (Daerah Daerah Istimewa, Singular - Daerah Istimewa), und 1 besondere Hauptstadt Bezirk ** (Daerah Khusus Ibukota); Aceh *, Bali, Banten, Bengkulu, Gorontalo, Jakarta Raya **, Jambi, Jawa Barat (Westjava), Jawa Tengah (Zentral-Java), Jawa Timur (Ost-Java), Kalimantan Barat (West-Kalimantan), Kalimantan Selatan (Süd-Kalimantan), Kalimantan Tengah (Zentral-Kalimantan), Kalimantan Timur (Ost-Kalimantan), Kepulauan Bangka-Belitung (Bangka-Belitung Inseln), Kepulauan Riau (Riau-Inseln), Lampung, Maluku, Maluku Utara (Nord-Molukken), Nusa Tenggara Barat (West Nusa Tenggara), Nusa Tenggara Timur (Ost-Nusa Tenggara)Papua, Papua Barat (West-Papua), Riau, Sulawesi Barat (Sulawesi Barat), Sulawesi Selatan (Süd-Sulawesi), Sulawesi Tengah (Zentral-Sulawesi), Sulawesi Tenggara (Südost-Sulawesi), Sulawesi Utara (Nord-Sulawesi), Sumatera Barat (West-Sumatra), Sumatera Selatan (Süd-Sumatra), Sumatera Utara (Nordsumatra), Yogyakarta *
Note
Nach der Umsetzung der Dezentralisierung Beginn am 1. Januar 2001, Regierungsbezirken und Gemeinden sind die wichtigsten Verwaltungseinheiten, die für die meisten Regierung Dienstleistungen verantwortlichen geworden

Independence
17. August 1945 (deklariert); 27. Dezember 1949 (von den Niederlanden anerkannt); Anmerkung - im August 2005 der Niederlanden kündigte an, dass es de facto indonesische Unabhängigkeit, am 17. August 1945 erkannt hatte

Constitution
August 1945; aufgehoben durch die Bundesverfassung von 1949 und provisorische Verfassung von 1950, 5. Juli 1959 restauriert; Reihe von Änderungsanträgen, die im Jahr 2002 geschlossen

Legal system
Zivilrecht System basierend auf dem Roman-Dutch-Modell und beeinflusst durch Gewohnheitsrecht

International law organization participation
Hat kein ICJ Jurisdiktion abgegeben; nicht-Parteien-Staat auf die ICCt

Suffrage
17 Jahre alt; Universal und verheiratete Personen unabhängig vom Alter

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO (seit 20. Oktober 2004); Vizepräsident BOEDIONO (seit 20. Oktober 2009); Hinweis - der Präsident ist das Staatsoberhaupt und der Regierungschef
Head of government
Präsident Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO (seit 20. Oktober 2004); Vizepräsident BOEDIONO (seit 20. Oktober 2009)
Cabinet
Kabinett, die vom Präsidenten ernannt
Elections
Präsident und Vizepräsident für eine fünfjährige Amtszeit (anspruchsberechtigt für eine zweite Amtszeit) durch direkte Abstimmung der Bürgerschaft gewählt; Wahl abgehalten, zuletzt am 8. Juli 2009 (nächste 2014 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO zum Präsidenten gewählt; Prozent der Stimmen - Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO 60,8 %, MEGAWATI Sukarnoputri 26,8 %, Jusuf KALLA 12,4 %

Legislative branch
Beratenden Volksversammlung (Majelis Permusyawaratan Rakyat oder MPR) ist das Oberhaus; Es besteht aus Mitgliedern des DPR und DPD und Rolle in einweihen und Anfechtung des Präsidenten und Änderung der Verfassung, aber nicht nationalen Politik formulieren; Repräsentantenhaus oder Dewan Perwakilan Rakyat (DVR) (560 Plätze, fünf Jahre gewählten Mitglieder), formuliert und übergibt der Gesetzgebung auf nationaler Ebene; Haus der regionalen Vertreter (Dewan Perwakilan Daerah oder DPD), verfassungsrechtlich vorgeschrieben Rolle umfasst die legislative Eingabe für DVR zu Fragen, die die Regionen (132 Mitglieder, vier aus jeder Indonesiens 30 Provinzen, zwei spezielle Regionen und eine besondere Hauptstadt-Bezirk)
Elections
Zuletzt hielt am 9. April 2009 (nächste 2014 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Prozent der Stimmen von Partei - PD 20,9 %, GOLKAR 14,5 %, PDI-P 14,0 %, PKS 7,9 %, PAN PPP 6,0 % 5,3 %, PKB 4,9 %, GERINDRA 4,5 %, HANURA 3,8 %, andere 18,2 %; Sitze durch Partei - PD-148, GOLKAR 107, PDI-P 94, PKS 57, PAN 46, PPP-37, PKB 28, GERINDRA 26, HANURA 17
Note
29 anderen Parteien erhalten weniger als 2,5 % der Stimmen also keine Sitze erhalten hat; wegen der Wahlordnung folgt die Anzahl der Sitze gewann immer den Prozentsatz der empfangenen Stimmen nicht

Judicial branch
Oberste Gerichtshof bzw. Mahkamah Agung ist das endgültige Gericht Rechtsmittel jedoch nicht die Macht der Verfassungsgerichtsbarkeit (Richter werden vom Präsidenten aus einer Liste von Kandidaten, die durch den Gesetzgeber ernannt); im März 2004 übernahm der Oberste Gerichtshof administrative und finanzielle Verantwortung für die unteren Gerichtssystem aus dem Ministerium für Justiz und Menschenrechte; Konstitutionelle Gericht oder Mahkamah Konstitusi (investiert durch den Präsidenten am 16. August 2003) hat die Macht der gerichtlichen Zuständigkeit für die Ergebnisse der Neuwahlen, und Bewertungen von Aktionen ein Präsidenten aus dem Amt entlassen; Arbeitsgericht unter Aufsicht des Obersten Gerichtshofs begann im Januar 2006 funktionieren; Anti-Korruptions-Gerichte sind über Korruption Fälle, die von der unabhängigen Kommission der Korruption-Tilgung

Political parties and leaders
Demokratische Partei oder PD [Anas URBANINGRUM]; Funktionelle Gruppen-Party oder GOLKAR [Aburizal BAKRIE]; Große Party in Indonesien Bewegung oder GERINDRA [SUHARDI]; Indonesien Demokratische Partei-Kampf oder PDI-P [MEGAWATI Sukarnoputri]; Nationalen Erwachens Party oder PKB [Muhaiman ISKANDAR]; Nationales Mandat Partei oder PAN [Hatta RAJASA]; Der Menschen gewissen Partei oder HANURA [WIRANTO]; Wohlhabenden Gerechtigkeitspartei oder PKS [Lutfi Hasan ISHAQ]; Vereinigte Entwicklungspartei oder PPP [Suryadharma ALI]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Der Kommission für die "Verschwunden" und Opfer von Gewalt oder KontraS; Indonesien-Korruption-Watch oder ICW; Indonesische Forum für die Umwelt oder WALHI; Islamischen Verteidiger Front- oder FPI; Volkspartei Demokratie Festung oder Bendera

International organization participation
ADB, APEC, ARF, ASEAN, BIS, CICA (observer), CP, D-8, EAS, FAO, G-11, G-15, G-20, G-77, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM (observer), IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, MONUSCO, NAM, OECD (Enhanced Engagement, OIC, OPCW, PIF (partner), UN, UNAMID, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNMIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Dino Patti DJALAL
Chancery
2020 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone [1] (202) 775-5200
FAX [1] (202) 775-5365
Consulate(s) general
Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Scot A. MARCIEL
Embassy
Jalan Medan Merdeka Selatan 3-5, Jakarta 10110
Mailing address Unit 8129, Box 1, FPO AP 96520
Telephone [62] (21) 3435-9000
FAX [62] (21) 385-7189
Consulate general Surabaya
Presence post Medan
Consular agent Bali

Flag description
Zwei gleiche horizontale Streifen rot (oben) und weiß; die Farben entstammen dem Banner des Majapahit-Reiches von den 13.-15. Jahrhundert; Rot symbolisiert Mut, weiß steht für Reinheit
Note
ähnlich wie die Flagge von Monaco, ist die kürzer; die Flagge von Polen, das weiß (oben) und rot ist auch ähnlich

National symbol(s)
Garuda (mythischer Vogel)

National anthem
Name
"Indonesia Raya" (große Indonesien)
Lyrics/music Wage Rudolf SOEPRATMAN
Note Angenommene 1945


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Indonesien (Jakarta):


  GPS-Punkte in Indonesien (Jakarta)

Toyopon Sulawesi Utara

Baronto Island Indonesia (general)

Sungai Merbau Indonesia (general)

Pulau Tinabo-tjadi Indonesia (general)

Sambua Sulawesi Tengah

Gunungsari Jawa Tengah

Wai Tewene Indonesia (general)

Tandjung Dondo Indonesia (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0337 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The Dutch began to colonize Indonesia in the early 17th century; Japan occupied the islands from 1942 to 1945. Indonesia declared its independence after Japan's surrender, but it required four years of intermittent negotiations, recurring hostilities, and UN mediation before the Netherlands agreed to transfer sovereignty in 1949. After decades of repressive rule, free and fair legislative elections took place in 1999. Indonesia is now the world's third most populous democracy, the world's largest archipelagic state, and home to the world's largest Muslim population. Current issues include: alleviating poverty, improving education, preventing terrorism, consolidating democracy after four decades of authoritarianism, implementing economic and financial reforms, stemming corruption, reforming the criminal justice system, holding the military and police accountable for human rights violations, addressing climate change, and controlling infectious diseases, particularly those of global and regional importance. In 2005, Indonesia reached a historic peace agreement with armed separatists in Aceh, which led to democratic elections in Aceh in December 2006. Indonesia continues to face low intensity armed resistance by the separatist Free Papua Movement.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Indonesia
Conventional short form Indonesia
Local long form Republik Indonesia
Local short form Indonesia
Former
Netherlands East Indies, Dutch East Indies

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name Jakarta
Geographic coordinates 6 10 S, 106 49 E
Time difference
UTC+7 (12 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Note
Indonesia is divided into three time zones

Administrative divisions
30 provinces (provinsi-provinsi, singular - provinsi), 2 special regions* (daerah-daerah istimewa, singular - daerah istimewa), and 1 special capital city district** (daerah khusus ibukota); Aceh*, Bali, Banten, Bengkulu, Gorontalo, Jakarta Raya**, Jambi, Jawa Barat (West Java), Jawa Tengah (Central Java), Jawa Timur (East Java), Kalimantan Barat (West Kalimantan), Kalimantan Selatan (South Kalimantan), Kalimantan Tengah (Central Kalimantan), Kalimantan Timur (East Kalimantan), Kepulauan Bangka Belitung (Bangka Belitung Islands), Kepulauan Riau (Riau Islands), Lampung, Maluku, Maluku Utara (North Maluku), Nusa Tenggara Barat (West Nusa Tenggara), Nusa Tenggara Timur (East Nusa Tenggara), Papua, Papua Barat (West Papua), Riau, Sulawesi Barat (West Sulawesi), Sulawesi Selatan (South Sulawesi), Sulawesi Tengah (Central Sulawesi), Sulawesi Tenggara (Southeast Sulawesi), Sulawesi Utara (North Sulawesi), Sumatera Barat (West Sumatra), Sumatera Selatan (South Sumatra), Sumatera Utara (North Sumatra), Yogyakarta*
Note
Following the implementation of decentralization beginning on 1 January 2001, regencies and municipalities have become the key administrative units responsible for providing most government services

Independence
17 August 1945 (declared); 27 December 1949 (recognized by the Netherlands); note - in August 2005 the Netherlands announced that it had recognized de facto Indonesian independence on 17 August 1945

Constitution
August 1945; abrogated by Federal Constitution of 1949 and Provisional Constitution of 1950, restored 5 July 1959; series of amendments concluded in 2002

Legal system
Civil law system based on the Roman-Dutch model and influenced by customary law

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; non-party state to the ICCt

Suffrage
17 years of age; universal and married persons regardless of age

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO (since 20 October 2004); Vice President BOEDIONO (since 20 October 2009); note - the president is both the chief of state and head of government
Head of government
President Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO (since 20 October 2004); Vice President BOEDIONO (since 20 October 2009)
Cabinet
Cabinet appointed by the president
Elections
President and vice president elected for five-year terms (eligible for a second term) by direct vote of the citizenry; election last held on 8 July 2009 (next to be held in 2014)
Election results
Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO elected president; percent of vote - Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO 60.8%, MEGAWATI Sukarnoputri 26.8%, Jusuf KALLA 12.4%

Legislative branch
People's Consultative Assembly (Majelis Permusyawaratan Rakyat or MPR) is the upper house; it consists of members of the DPR and DPD and has role in inaugurating and impeaching the president and in amending the constitution but does not formulate national policy; House of Representatives or Dewan Perwakilan Rakyat (DPR) (560 seats, members elected to serve five-year terms), formulates and passes legislation at the national level; House of Regional Representatives (Dewan Perwakilan Daerah or DPD), constitutionally mandated role includes providing legislative input to DPR on issues affecting regions (132 members, four from each of Indonesia's 30 provinces, two special regions, and one special capital city district)
Elections
Last held on 9 April 2009 (next to be held in 2014)
Election results
Percent of vote by party - PD 20.9%, GOLKAR 14.5%, PDI-P 14.0%, PKS 7.9%, PAN 6.0%, PPP 5.3%, PKB 4.9%, GERINDRA 4.5%, HANURA 3.8%, others 18.2%; seats by party - PD 148, GOLKAR 107, PDI-P 94, PKS 57, PAN 46, PPP 37, PKB 28, GERINDRA 26, HANURA 17
Note
29 other parties received less than 2.5% of the vote so did not obtain any seats; because of election rules, the number of seats won does not always follow the percentage of votes received by parties

Judicial branch
Supreme Court or Mahkamah Agung is the final court of appeal but does not have the power of judicial review (justices are appointed by the president from a list of candidates selected by the legislature); in March 2004 the Supreme Court assumed administrative and financial responsibility for the lower court system from the Ministry of Justice and Human Rights; Constitutional Court or Mahkamah Konstitusi (invested by the president on 16 August 2003) has the power of judicial review, jurisdiction over the results of a general election, and reviews actions to dismiss a president from office; Labor Court under supervision of Supreme Court began functioning in January 2006; anti-corruption courts have jurisdiction over corruption cases brought by the independent Corruption Eradication Commission

Political parties and leaders
Democrat Party or PD [Anas URBANINGRUM]; Functional Groups Party or GOLKAR [Aburizal BAKRIE]; Great Indonesia Movement Party or GERINDRA [SUHARDI]; Indonesia Democratic Party-Struggle or PDI-P [MEGAWATI Sukarnoputri]; National Awakening Party or PKB [Muhaiman ISKANDAR]; National Mandate Party or PAN [Hatta RAJASA]; People's Conscience Party or HANURA [WIRANTO]; Prosperous Justice Party or PKS [Luthfi Hasan ISHAQ]; United Development Party or PPP [Suryadharma ALI]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Commission for the "Disappeared" and Victims of Violence or KontraS; Indonesia Corruption Watch or ICW; Indonesian Forum for the Environment or WALHI; Islamic Defenders Front or FPI; People's Democracy Fortress or Bendera

International organization participation
ADB, APEC, ARF, ASEAN, BIS, CICA (observer), CP, D-8, EAS, FAO, G-11, G-15, G-20, G-77, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM (observer), IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, MONUSCO, NAM, OECD (Enhanced Engagement, OIC, OPCW, PIF (partner), UN, UNAMID, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNMIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Dino Patti DJALAL
Chancery
2020 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20036
Telephone [1] (202) 775-5200
FAX [1] (202) 775-5365
Consulate(s) general
Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Scot A. MARCIEL
Embassy
Jalan Medan Merdeka Selatan 3-5, Jakarta 10110
Mailing address Unit 8129, Box 1, FPO AP 96520
Telephone [62] (21) 3435-9000
FAX [62] (21) 385-7189
Consulate general Surabaya
Presence post Medan
Consular agent Bali

Flag description
Two equal horizontal bands of red (top) and white; the colors derive from the banner of the Majapahit Empire of the 13th-15th centuries; red symbolizes courage, white represents purity
Note
Similar to the flag of Monaco, which is shorter; also similar to the flag of Poland, which is white (top) and red

National symbol(s)
Garuda (mythical bird)

National anthem
Name
"Indonesia Raya" (Great Indonesia)
Lyrics/music Wage Rudolf SOEPRATMAN
Note Adopted 1945


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Indonesia (Jakarta):


  GPS points from Indonesia (Jakarta)

Teluk Kupang East Nusa Tenggara

Pulau Gunungapi Provinsi Maluku

Pojampi West Kalimantan

Menur Jawa Tengah

Torukuno Marigerige Sulawesi Selatan

Tandjung Batumaronde Sulawesi Utara

Blangpidi Indonesia (general)

Tiandjoeng Riau




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0199 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/