getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Bekannt als Persien bis 1935, wurde Iran eine islamische Republik 1979 nach die herrschenden Monarchie gestürzt und Schah Mohammad Reza PAHLAVI, ins Exil gezwungen wurde. Konservative klerikale Kräfte wurde ein theokratischen System der Regierung mit höchste politische Autorität tätig, einer gelernten Religionswissenschaftler häufig als der oberste Führer bezeichnet, die laut Verfassung nur die Assembly of Experts - eine gewählte 86-Mitglied Körper der Kleriker rechenschaftspflichtig ist. U.S.-iranischen Beziehungen haben belastet, da eine Gruppe von iranischen Studenten die US-Botschaft in Teheran am 4. November 1979 beschlagnahmt und es bis 20. Januar 1981 hielt. 1980-88 Kämpfte Iran einen blutigen, unentschlossenen Krieg mit dem Irak, die letztendlich in den Persischen Golf erweitert und führte zu Auseinandersetzungen zwischen US Navy und iranischen Streitkräfte zwischen 1987 und 1988. Iran wurde einen Zustand-Sponsor des Terrorismus für seine Aktivitäten im Libanon und anderswo in der Welt und bleibt vorbehaltlich der USA, UN und EU Wirtschaftssanktionen und Exportkontrollen wegen seiner fortgesetztes Engagement in den Terrorismus und seine Atomwaffen-Ambitionen. Nach der Wahl des Reformators Hojjat Ol-Eslam wurde Mohammad KHATAMI Präsident 1997 und Reformer Madschles (Legislative) im Jahr 2000, eine Kampagne zur Förderung der politischen Reform in Reaktion auf populäre Unzufriedenheit initiiert. Die Bewegung zappelte wie konservative Politiker, durch die Kontrolle der nicht gewählten Institutionen Reformmaßnahmen verabschiedet wird und erhöhte repressive Maßnahmen verhindert. Beginnend mit landesweiten Kommunalwahlen 2003 und durch Madschles Wahlen 2004, des konservativen wiederhergestellt, Kontrolle über Irans Regierungsinstitutionen, gewählt, welcher mit der August 2005 Einweihung des Hardliners Mahmud AHMADI-NEJAD als Präsident gipfelte. Seiner umstrittenen Wiederwahl im Juni 2009 löste landesweite Proteste über Vorwürfe des Wahlbetrugs. Der UN-Sicherheitsrat hat eine Reihe von Entschließungen (1696 im Juli 2006, 1737 im Dezember 2006, 1747 im März 2007 1803 im März 2008 und 1835 im September 2008 und 1929 im Juni 2010) bestanden fordert Iran zur Unterbrechung seine Uran-Anreicherung und Wiederaufbereitung-Aktivitäten und deren IAEO Verpflichtungen und Verantwortlichkeiten einhalten. Resolutionen 1737, 1477, 1803 und 1929 betrifft eine Reihe von iranischen Einzelpersonen und Einrichtungen beteiligt Irans nukleare und ballistischen Programmen zu Sanktionen. Darüber hinaus unterliegen mehreren iranische Entitäten US-Sanktionen unter Executive Order 13382 Bezeichnungen für Verbreitung Aktivitäten und EO 13224 Bezeichnungen für die Unterstützung des Terrorismus. Mitte Februar 2011 durchgeführt oppositionelle Aktivisten der größte antiregime-Rallyes seit Dezember 2009, angespornt durch den Erfolg der Aufstände in Tunesien und Ägypten. Protestierender Wahlbeteiligung lag wahrscheinlich bei den meisten Zehntausende und Sicherheitskräfte wurden bereitgestellt, um die Demonstranten zu zerstreuen. Weitere Proteste im März 2011 nicht wesentliche Beteiligung vor allem wegen der robuste Sicherheitsantwort zu entlocken, obwohl Unzufriedenheit noch smolders.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
27.767 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
56.043 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Derzeit modernisiert und erweitert mit dem Ziel nicht nur Verbesserung der Effizienz und Erhöhung des Volumens des städtischen Service sondern auch mehrere tausend Dörfer, Telefonservice bringen derzeit nicht angeschlossen
Domestic
Das Hinzufügen von neuen Glasfaserkabel und moderne Schalt- und Austausch-Systeme von iranischen staatlichen Telekommunikations-Unternehmen installiert haben verbessert und das Festnetz stark erweitert; Festnetz-Verfügbarkeit hat auf mehr als 27 Millionen Zeilen seit 2000 mehr als verdoppelt; Darüber hinaus hat Handy-Cellular Dienst erhöht drastisch dienen rund 56 Millionen Abonnenten in 2011; kombinierten Festnetz- und mobil-Cellular Spielergemeinde überschreitet jetzt 100 pro 100 Personen
International
Ländercode - 98; Glasfaser-Seekabel in VAE mit Zugang zu Fiber-Optic Link Around the Globe (FLAG); Trans-Asien-Europa (TAE) Glasfaser-Linie erstreckt sich von Aserbaidschan durch den nördlichen Teil des Iran nach Turkmenistan mit Expansion nach Georgien und Aserbaidschan; HF Radio und Mikrowelle Radio Relay an die Türkei, Aserbaidschan, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan, Syrien, Kuwait, Tadschikistan und Usbekistan; Satellitenfunkanlagen - 13 (9 Intelsat und 4 Inmarsat)

Broadcast media
Staatlichen Rundfunk mit keine private, unabhängige Sender; Islamische Republik der Iran Broadcasting (IRIB), dem staatlichen TV-Sender betreibt 5 landesweite Kanäle, ein Nachrichtensender, etwa 30 provinziellen Kanäle und mehreren internationalen Kanälen; ca. 20 ausländische persischen Sprache TV-Stationen, die Ausstrahlung auf Satellitenfernsehen können im Iran gesehen zu werden; Satellitenschüsseln illegal sind, und während ihrer Nutzung vertragen hatte, Behörden fingen Beschlagnahme von Satellitenschüsseln, die nach den Unruhen infolge der Präsidentenwahl 2009; IRIB betreibt 8 landesweite Funknetze, einigen Provinzial-Stationen und einem externen Dienst; die meisten große internationale Sendern übertragen in den Iran (2009)

Internet country code
.ir

Internet hosts
167,453 (2010)

Internet users
8.214 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Iran (Tehran):


  GPS-Punkte in Iran (Tehran)

Khaneh Ostan-e Sistan Va Baluchestan

Khuranak (ir27)

Godar-e Kharu Ostan-e Esfahan

Qerkh Qez Ostan-e Golestan

Damir Ughlikesh Ostan-e Gilan

Kolarud Tehran

Zardan Ostan-e Yazd

Mesgar East Azarbaijan




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0252 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Known as Persia until 1935, Iran became an Islamic republic in 1979 after the ruling monarchy was overthrown and Shah Mohammad Reza PAHLAVI was forced into exile. Conservative clerical forces established a theocratic system of government with ultimate political authority vested in a learned religious scholar referred to commonly as the Supreme Leader who, according to the constitution, is accountable only to the Assembly of Experts - a popularly elected 86-member body of clerics. US-Iranian relations have been strained since a group of Iranian students seized the US Embassy in Tehran on 4 November 1979 and held it until 20 January 1981. During 1980-88, Iran fought a bloody, indecisive war with Iraq that eventually expanded into the Persian Gulf and led to clashes between US Navy and Iranian military forces between 1987 and 1988. Iran has been designated a state sponsor of terrorism for its activities in Lebanon and elsewhere in the world and remains subject to US, UN, and EU economic sanctions and export controls because of its continued involvement in terrorism and its nuclear weapons ambitions. Following the election of reformer Hojjat ol-Eslam Mohammad KHATAMI as president in 1997 and a reformist Majles (legislature) in 2000, a campaign to foster political reform in response to popular dissatisfaction was initiated. The movement floundered as conservative politicians, through the control of unelected institutions, prevented reform measures from being enacted and increased repressive measures. Starting with nationwide municipal elections in 2003 and continuing through Majles elections in 2004, conservatives reestablished control over Iran's elected government institutions, which culminated with the August 2005 inauguration of hardliner Mahmud AHMADI-NEJAD as president. His controversial reelection in June 2009 sparked nationwide protests over allegations of electoral fraud. The UN Security Council has passed a number of resolutions (1696 in July 2006, 1737 in December 2006, 1747 in March 2007, 1803 in March 2008, and 1835 in September 2008 and 1929 in June 2010) calling for Iran to suspend its uranium enrichment and reprocessing activities and comply with its IAEA obligations and responsibilities. Resolutions 1737, 1477, 1803 and 1929 subject a number of Iranian individuals and entities involved in Iran's nuclear and ballistic missile programs to sanctions. Additionally, several Iranian entities are subject to US sanctions under Executive Order 13382 designations for proliferation activities and EO 13224 designations for support of terrorism. In mid-February 2011, opposition activists conducted the largest antiregime rallies since December 2009, spurred by the success of uprisings in Tunisia and Egypt. Protester turnout probably was at most tens of thousands and security forces were deployed to disperse protesters. Additional protests in March 2011 failed to elicit significant participation largely because of the robust security response, although discontent still smolders.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 11
27.767 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 21
56.043 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Currently being modernized and expanded with the goal of not only improving the efficiency and increasing the volume of the urban service but also bringing telephone service to several thousand villages, not presently connected
Domestic
The addition of new fiber cables and modern switching and exchange systems installed by Iran's state-owned telecom company have improved and expanded the fixed-line network greatly; fixed-line availability has more than doubled to more than 27 million lines since 2000; additionally, mobile-cellular service has increased dramatically serving roughly 56 million subscribers in 2011; combined fixed and mobile-cellular subscribership now exceeds 100 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 98; submarine fiber-optic cable to UAE with access to Fiber-Optic Link Around the Globe (FLAG); Trans-Asia-Europe (TAE) fiber-optic line runs from Azerbaijan through the northern portion of Iran to Turkmenistan with expansion to Georgia and Azerbaijan; HF radio and microwave radio relay to Turkey, Azerbaijan, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan, Syria, Kuwait, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan; satellite earth stations - 13 (9 Intelsat and 4 Inmarsat)

Broadcast media
State-run broadcast media with no private, independent broadcasters; Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting (IRIB), the state-run TV broadcaster, operates 5 nationwide channels, a news channel, about 30 provincial channels, and several international channels; about 20 foreign Persian-language TV stations broadcasting on satellite TV are capable of being seen in Iran; satellite dishes are illegal and, while their use had been tolerated, authorities began confiscating satellite dishes following the unrest stemming from the 2009 presidential election; IRIB operates 8 nationwide radio networks, a number of provincial stations, and an external service; most major international broadcasters transmit to Iran (2009)

Internet country code
.ir

Internet hosts World Ranking: 75
167,453 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 35
8.214 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Iran (Tehran):


  GPS points from Iran (Tehran)

Kuh-e Geleh Esfahan

Haravil Dagh Iran (general)

Tasband (ir30)

Veyleh-ye Do Kermanshah

Yazi Bolaghi Kordestan

Khvajeh Kala Mazandaran

Qarakh Bolagh (ir02)

Khairabad Ostan-e Khuzestan




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0229 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/