getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Tribus celtes arrivèrent sur l'île entre 600-150 av. Invasions Vikings qui a débuté à la fin du 8ème siècle ont prit fin lorsque le roi Brian BORU défait les danois en 1014. Invasion anglaise a commencé au XIIe siècle et partit plus de sept siècles de lutte anglo-irlandais, marquée par des rébellions féroces et répressions sévères. Un lundi de Pâques 1916 la rébellion a déclenché plusieurs années de guérilla qui, en 1921, a abouti à l'indépendance du Royaume Uni pour les 26 comtés du Sud ; six comtés (Ulster) du nord est restée une partie du Royaume-Uni. En 1949, Irlande est retiré du Commonwealth britannique ; Il a rejoint la Communauté européenne en 1973. Les gouvernements irlandais ont cherché l'unification pacifique de l'Irlande et ont coopéré avec la Grande-Bretagne contre les groupes terroristes. Un accord de paix pour l'Irlande du nord est progressivement mis en oeuvre en dépit de certaines difficultés. En 2006, les gouvernements irlandais et britanniques a développé et a commencé à mettre en oeuvre l'accord de St. Andrews, en s'appuyant sur l'accord du vendredi Saint approuvé en 1998.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form None
Conventional short form Ireland
Local long form None
Local short form Eire

Government type
République, la démocratie parlementaire

Capital
Name Dublin
Geographic coordinates 53 19 N, 14 6 W
Time difference
UTC 0 (5 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, commence le dernier dimanche en mars ; se termine le dernier dimanche en octobre

Administrative divisions
29 comtés et 5 villes ; Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Cork *, Donegal, Dublin *, Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown, Fingal, Galway, Galway *, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Limerick *, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, North Tipperary, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, au sud de Dublin, du comté de Tipperary, Waterford, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford, Wicklow

Independence
6 Décembre 1921 (à partir du Royaume-Uni par le traité)

Constitution
Adoptée le 1er juillet 1937 par plébiscite ; 29 décembre 1937 efficace

Legal system
Système de common law fondé sur le modèle français mais substantiellement modifiés par le droit coutumier ; contrôle judiciaire des actes législatifs dans la Cour suprême

International law organization participation
N'a pas présenté une déclaration de compétence ICJ ; accepte la juridiction ICCt

Suffrage
18 ans ; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Le président Michael D. HIGGINS (depuis le 29 octobre 2011)
Head of government
Le Taoiseach (premier ministre), Enda KENNY (depuis le 9 mars 2011)
Cabinet
Cabinet nommé par le président avec la désignation précédente par le premier ministre et l'approbation de la chambre basse du Parlement
Elections
Président élu par vote populaire pour un mandat de sept ans (éligible pour un deuxième mandat) ; élection dernière tenue le 29 octobre 2011 (prochaine prévue pour octobre 2018) ; premier ministre (taoiseach) nommés par la Chambre des députés (Dail Eireann) et nommés par le président
Election results
Michael HIGGINS D. élu président ; pourcentage des votes - Michael D. HIGGINS 39,6 %, Sean GALLAGHER 28,5 %, Martin MCGUINNESS 13,7 %, Gay MITCHELL 6,4 %, David NORRIS 6,2 %

Legislative branch
Parlement bicaméral ou Oireachtas se compose du Sénat ou du Seanad Eireann (60 places, 49 membres élus par les universités et parmi les candidats proposés par les cinq panneaux professionnelle, 11 sont nommés par le premier ministre, mandats de cinq ans de servir de membres) et la chambre basse du Parlement ou le Dail Eireann (166 sièges ; membres élus au suffrage proportionnel pour un mandat de cinq ans)
Elections
Sénat - a eu lieu en 27 avril 2011 (suivant pour être tenue 2016) ; Chambre des représentants - dernière tenue le 25 février 2011 (suivant se tiendra probablement en 2016)
Election results
Sénat - pourcentage des votes par parti - NA ; sièges par parti - Fine Gael 19, Fianna Fail 14, Labor Party 12, Sinn Fein 3, indépendants 12 ; Chambre des représentants - pour cent du vote par partie - Fine Gael 45,8 %, parti travailliste Fianna Fail 22,3 % 12,0 %, Sinn Fein 8,4 %, Alliance de la gauche unie 3,0 %, nouvelle Vision 0,6 %, 7,8 % de compagnies indépendantes ; sièges par parti - Fine Gael 76, 37 parti travailliste, Fianna Fail 20, 14 du Sinn Fein, Alliance de la gauche unie 5, nouvelle Vision 1, indépendants 13 ; note - après novembre 2009 dissolution des Démocrates progressistes, les deux membres du Sénat ont continué comme indépendants DPs
Note
Le 8 novembre 2008, les délégués ont voté à dissoudre le parti démocrate progressiste, et en novembre 2009 il a officiellement cessé fonctionnant comme un parti politique

Judicial branch
Cour suprême (Cour d'appel suprême) (juges nommés par le Président sur avis du premier ministre et du cabinet) ; Tribunaux de première Instance (y compris la Haute Cour)

Political parties and leaders
Fianna Fail [Michael MARTIN] ; Fine Gael [Enda KENNY] ; Parti vert [Eamon RYAN] ; Parti travailliste [Eamon GILMORE] ; Nouvelle Vision ; Sinn Fein [Gerry ADAMS] ; Parti socialiste [Joe HIGGINS] ; Le parti des travailleurs [Michael FINNEGAN] ; Alliance de la gauche unie

Political pressure groups and leaders
Familles agissant pour des parents innocents ou équitable [Brian MCCONNELL] (demandent une compensation pour les victimes de la violence) ; Familles contre l'Intimidation et de terreur ou de FAIT (opposent au terrorisme) ; Gaeltacht Civil Rights Campaign (Sibhialta Cearta Coiste na Gaeilge) ou CCSG (encourage l'utilisation de la langue irlandaise et les campagnes pour les droits civils plus grande dans les régions parle irlandaises) ; Institut Iona [David QUINN] (un conservateur catholique think tank) ; Mouvement anti-guerre irlandais [Richard BOYD BARRETT] (campagnes contre les guerres partout dans le monde) ; L'armée républicaine irlandaise ou IRA (groupe terroriste) ; Garder ouvert Irlande (groupe environnemental) ; Groupe d'Action Midland Railway ou MRAG [Willie ALLEN] (organisateurs de transports) ; La paix et la neutralité Alliance [Roger COLE] (campagnes pour protéger la neutralité irlandaise) ; Rail utilisateurs Irlande (anciennement la plateforme 11 - promoteurs de transport) ; 32 Pays souverainistes ou 32CSM (prend en charge une pleine souveraineté Irlande) ; Ulster Defence Association ou UDA (groupe terroriste)

International organization participation
ADB (nonregional member), Australia Group, BIS, CE, EAPC, EBRD, ECB, EIB, EMU, ESA, EU, FAO, FATF, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IEA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IGAD (partners), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, MINURSO, MONUSCO, NEA, NSG, OAS (observer), OECD, OPCW, OSCE, Paris Club, PCA, PFP, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNOCI, UNRWA, UNTSO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Michael COLLINS
Chancery
2234 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 462-3939
FAX [1] (202) 232-5993
Consulate(s) general
Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Daniel ROONEY
Embassy
42 Elgin Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
Mailing address Use embassy street address
Telephone [353] (1) 668-8777
FAX [353] (1) 668-9946

Flag description
Trois bandes verticales vert (côté du treuil), blanc et orange ; officiellement les couleurs du drapeau n'ont aucune signification, mais une interprétation commune est que le vert représente le nationaliste irlandais (gaélique) tradition d'Irlande ; orange représente la tradition Orange (partisans de la minorité de Guillaume d'Orange) ; blanc symbolise la paix (ou une trêve durable) entre le vert et l'orange
Note
Tout comme le drapeau de la côte d'Ivoire, qui est plus courte et a les couleurs inversent - orange (palan à côté), blanc et vert ; également semblable au drapeau de l'Italie, qui est plus courte et a des couleurs de rouge, blanc et vert (côté du treuil)

National symbol(s)
Harp

National anthem
Name
« Amhran na bhFiann » (chanson de The Soldier)
Lyrics/music
Peadar KEARNEY [anglais], Liam O RINN [irlandais] / Patrick HEENEY et Peadar KEARNEY
Note
1926 adoptés ; au lieu de "Amhran na bhFiann," la chanson "L'appel de l'Irlande" est souvent utilisée dans des événements sportifs où les citoyens de la République d'Irlande et d'Irlande du Nord la concurrence comme une équipe unifiée


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Irlande (Dublin):


  Points GPS de Irlande (Dublin)

Derrynaleeka Clare

Caherabbey Cottage Tipperary

Powerstown House Tipperary

Carrigans Donegal

Teeboy Cavan

Commeen Donegal

Cuilmullagh Ireland (general)

Danesfort Galway




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0195 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Celtic tribes arrived on the island between 600-150 B.C. Invasions by Norsemen that began in the late 8th century were finally ended when King Brian BORU defeated the Danes in 1014. English invasions began in the 12th century and set off more than seven centuries of Anglo-Irish struggle marked by fierce rebellions and harsh repressions. A failed 1916 Easter Monday Rebellion touched off several years of guerrilla warfare that in 1921 resulted in independence from the UK for 26 southern counties; six northern (Ulster) counties remained part of the UK. In 1949, Ireland withdrew from the British Commonwealth; it joined the European Community in 1973. Irish governments have sought the peaceful unification of Ireland and have cooperated with Britain against terrorist groups. A peace settlement for Northern Ireland is gradually being implemented despite some difficulties. In 2006, the Irish and British governments developed and began to implement the St. Andrews Agreement, building on the Good Friday Agreement approved in 1998.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form None
Conventional short form Ireland
Local long form None
Local short form Eire

Government type
Republic, parliamentary democracy

Capital
Name Dublin
Geographic coordinates 53 19 N, 6 14 W
Time difference
UTC 0 (5 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
29 counties and 5 cities*; Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Cork*, Donegal, Dublin*, Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown, Fingal, Galway, Galway*, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Limerick*, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, North Tipperary, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, South Dublin, South Tipperary, Waterford, Waterford*, Westmeath, Wexford, Wicklow

Independence
6 December 1921 (from the UK by treaty)

Constitution
Adopted 1 July 1937 by plebiscite; effective 29 December 1937

Legal system
Common law system based on the English model but substantially modified by customary law; judicial review of legislative acts in Supreme Court

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Michael D. HIGGINS (since 29 October 2011)
Head of government
Taoiseach (Prime Minister) Enda KENNY (since 9 March 2011)
Cabinet
Cabinet appointed by the president with previous nomination by the prime minister and approval of the lower house of Parliament
Elections
President elected by popular vote for a seven-year term (eligible for a second term); election last held on 29 October 2011 (next scheduled for October 2018); prime minister (taoiseach) nominated by the House of Representatives (Dail Eireann) and appointed by the president
Election results
Michael D. HIGGINS elected president; percent of vote - Michael D. HIGGINS 39.6%, Sean GALLAGHER 28.5%, Martin MCGUINNESS 13.7%, Gay MITCHELL 6.4%, David NORRIS 6.2%

Legislative branch
Bicameral Parliament or Oireachtas consists of the Senate or Seanad Eireann (60 seats; 49 members elected by the universities and from candidates put forward by five vocational panels, 11 are nominated by the prime minister; members serve five-year terms) and the lower house of Parliament or Dail Eireann (166 seats; members elected by popular vote on the basis of proportional representation to serve five-year terms)
Elections
Senate - last held in 27 April 2011 (next to be held 2016); House of Representatives - last held on 25 February 2011 (next to be held probably in 2016)
Election results
Senate - percent of vote by party - NA; seats by party - Fine Gael 19, Fianna Fail 14, Labor Party 12, Sinn Fein 3, independents 12; House of Representatives - percent of vote by party - Fine Gael 45.8%, Labor Party 22.3%, Fianna Fail 12.0%, Sinn Fein 8.4%, United Left Alliance 3.0%, New Vision 0.6%, independents 7.8%; seats by party - Fine Gael 76, Labor Party 37, Fianna Fail 20, Sinn Fein 14, United Left Alliance 5, New Vision 1, independents 13; note - after November 2009 disbandment of the Progressive Democrats, the two members of the Senate continued as independent DPs
Note
On 8 November 2008, delegates voted to disband the Progressive Democrats, and in November 2009 it officially stopped operating as a political party

Judicial branch
Supreme Court (Court of Final Appeal) (judges appointed by the president on the advice of the prime minister and cabinet); Courts of First Instance (includes High Court)

Political parties and leaders
Fianna Fail [Michael MARTIN]; Fine Gael [Enda KENNY]; Green Party [Eamon RYAN]; Labor Party [Eamon GILMORE]; New Vision; Sinn Fein [Gerry ADAMS]; Socialist Party [Joe HIGGINS]; The Workers' Party [Michael FINNEGAN]; United Left Alliance

Political pressure groups and leaders
Families Acting for Innocent Relatives or FAIR [Brian MCCONNELL] (seek compensation for victims of violence); Families Against Intimidation and Terror or FAIT (oppose terrorism); Gaeltacht Civil Rights Campaign (Coiste Cearta Sibhialta na Gaeilge) or CCSG (encourages the use of the Irish language and campaigns for greater civil rights in Irish speaking areas); Iona Institute [David QUINN] (a conservative Catholic think tank); Irish Anti-War Movement [Richard BOYD BARRETT] (campaigns against wars around the world); Irish Republican Army or IRA (terrorist group); Keep Ireland Open (environmental group); Midland Railway Action Group or MRAG [Willie ALLEN] (transportation promoters); Peace and Neutrality Alliance [Roger COLE] (campaigns to protect Irish neutrality); Rail Users Ireland (formerly the Platform 11 - transportation promoters); 32 Country Sovereignty Movement or 32CSM (supports a fully sovereign Ireland); Ulster Defence Association or UDA (terrorist group)

International organization participation
ADB (nonregional member), Australia Group, BIS, CE, EAPC, EBRD, ECB, EIB, EMU, ESA, EU, FAO, FATF, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IEA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IGAD (partners), IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, MINURSO, MONUSCO, NEA, NSG, OAS (observer), OECD, OPCW, OSCE, Paris Club, PCA, PFP, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNOCI, UNRWA, UNTSO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Michael COLLINS
Chancery
2234 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 462-3939
FAX [1] (202) 232-5993
Consulate(s) general
Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, New York, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Daniel ROONEY
Embassy
42 Elgin Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
Mailing address Use embassy street address
Telephone [353] (1) 668-8777
FAX [353] (1) 668-9946

Flag description
Three equal vertical bands of green (hoist side), white, and orange; officially the flag colors have no meaning, but a common interpretation is that the green represents the Irish nationalist (Gaelic) tradition of Ireland; orange represents the Orange tradition (minority supporters of William of Orange); white symbolizes peace (or a lasting truce) between the green and the orange
Note
Similar to the flag of Cote d'Ivoire, which is shorter and has the colors reversed - orange (hoist side), white, and green; also similar to the flag of Italy, which is shorter and has colors of green (hoist side), white, and red

National symbol(s)
Harp

National anthem
Name
"Amhran na bhFiann" (The Soldier's Song)
Lyrics/music
Peadar KEARNEY [English], Liam O RINN [Irish]/Patrick HEENEY and Peadar KEARNEY
Note
Adopted 1926; instead of "Amhran na bhFiann," the song "Ireland's Call" is often used in athletic events where citizens of the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland compete as a unified team


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Ireland (Dublin):


  GPS points from Ireland (Dublin)

Rossaguile Bridge Tipperary

Cleggan Lower Ireland (general)

Ross Meath




Graiguepadeen Tipperary

Portraine Dublin




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0201 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/