getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Après la seconde guerre mondiale, les Britanniques s'est retiré de leur mandat de Palestine, et l'ONU divisé la région en arabe et un État juif, un arrangement a rejeté par les arabes. Par la suite, les Israéliens défait arabes dans une série de guerres sans fin les tensions profondes entre les deux parties. Les territoires d'Israël occupée depuis la guerre de 1967 ne sont pas inclus dans le profil du pays Israël, sauf mention contraire. Le 25 avril 1982, Israël s'est retiré du Sinaï en vertu du traité de paix d'Israël et l'Égypte 1979. Conformément au cadre établi lors de la Conférence de Madrid en octobre 1991, les négociations bilatérales ont eu lieu entre des représentants palestiniens et Israël et la Syrie pour parvenir à un règlement permanent. Israël et des responsables palestiniens ont signé le 13 septembre 1993 une déclaration de principes (également connu sous le nom des « Accords d'Oslo ») guidant une période intérimaire d'autonomie palestinienne. Territorial en circulation et autres litiges avec la Jordanie ont été résolus dans le 26 octobre 1994 traité de paix entre Israël et la Jordanie. En outre, le 25 mai 2000, Israël a retiré unilatéralement du Sud-Liban, dont il occupait depuis 1982. En avril 2003, le président Bush, travail en collaboration avec l'UE, des Nations Unies et la Russie - le "Quartet" - a pris les devants en établissant une feuille de route pour un règlement définitif du conflit, en 2005, basé sur des mesures réciproques des deux parties conduisant à deux États, Israël et une Palestine démocratique. Cependant, les progrès vers un accord sur le statut permanent était minée par la violence israélo-palestinienne entre septembre 2003 et février 2005. Au cours de l'été 2005, Israël a unilatéralement délaissé la bande de Gaza, évacuation des colons et ses forces armées tout en conservant le contrôle sur la plupart des points d'entrée dans la bande de Gaza. L'élection du HAMAS à la tête du Conseil législatif palestinien a gelé les relations entre Israël et l'autorité palestinienne (AP). Ehud OLMERT est devenu premier ministre en mars 2006 et a présidé un conflit de 34 jours avec le Hezbollah au Liban en juin-août 2006 et un conflit de 23 jours avec le HAMAS dans la bande de Gaza en décembre 2008 et janvier 2009. OLMERT, qui, en juin 2007, a repris les pourparlers avec PA le président Mahmoud ABBAS, a démissionné en septembre 2008. Premier ministre Binyamin NETANYAHU a formé une coalition en mars 2009 suite à une élection générale de février 2009. Des pourparlers directs, lancés en septembre 2010 s'est effondré suite à l'expiration du moratoire de construction règlement partiel de 10 mois par Israël en Cisjordanie.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Geography

Location
Moyen-Orient, bordant la mer Méditerranée, entre l'Égypte et le Liban

Geographic coordinates
31 30 N, 34 45 E

Map references
Moyen Orient

Area
Total 20,770 sq km
Land 20,330 sq km
Water 440 sq km

Area - comparative
Légèrement plus grande que dans le New Jersey

Land boundaries
Total 1,017 km
Border countries
Egypt 266 km, Gaza Strip 51 km, Jordan 238 km, Lebanon 79 km, Syria 76 km, West Bank 307 km

Coastline
273 km

Maritime claims
Territorial sea 12 nm
Continental shelf Pour profondeur d'exploitation

Climate
Tempérées ; chaud et sec dans des régions désertiques méridionales et orientales

Terrain
Désert du Néguev dans le sud ; basse plaine côtière ; partie centrale des montagnes ; Jordan Rift Valley

Elevation extremes
Lowest point Dead Sea -408 m
Highest point Har Meron 1,208 m

Natural resources
Bois, potasse, minerai de cuivre, gaz naturel, phosphate naturel, bromure de magnésium, argiles, sable

Land use
Arable land 15.45%
Permanent crops 3.88%
Other 80.67% (2005)

Irrigated land
2,250 sq km (2003)

Total renewable water resources
1.7 cu km (2001)

Freshwater withdrawal (domestic/industrial/agricultural)
Total 2.05 cu km/yr (31%/7%/62%)
Per capita 305 cu m/yr (2000)

Natural hazards
Les tempêtes de sable peuvent se produire au printemps et en été ; sécheresses ; séismes périodiques

Environment - current issues
Limitée de terres arables et des ressources naturelles en eau douce posent de sérieuses difficultés ; désertification ; pollution atmosphérique provenant des émissions industrielles et des véhicules ; pollution des eaux souterraines de pesticides, engrais chimiques et des déchets industriels et domestiques

Environment - international agreements
Party to
Biodiversité, changement climatique, protocole de Kyoto de climat, désertification, disparition espèces, déchets dangereux, Ozone Layer Protection, Ship Pollution, zones humides, chasse à la baleine
Signed, but not ratified Conservation de la vie marine

Geography - note
Lac de Tibériade (mer de Galilée) est une importante source d'eau douce ; Il y a environ 355 sites civils israéliens, y compris environ 145 collectivités petit avant-poste en Cisjordanie, 41 sites dans les hauteurs du Golan et 32 à Jérusalem-est (2010 est.)


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Israel (Jerusalem):


  Points GPS de Israel (Jerusalem)

Kafr Far`am Northern District

Nahal `anim Southern District

Agan Naharayim Israel (general)

Me`arat Sifsufa Northern District

Khashm El Mamdud Southern District

Ramle Central District

`en Gedi Southern District

`ain Jidi Southern District




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0214 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Following World War II, the British withdrew from their mandate of Palestine, and the UN partitioned the area into Arab and Jewish states, an arrangement rejected by the Arabs. Subsequently, the Israelis defeated the Arabs in a series of wars without ending the deep tensions between the two sides. The territories Israel occupied since the 1967 war are not included in the Israel country profile, unless otherwise noted. On 25 April 1982, Israel withdrew from the Sinai pursuant to the 1979 Israel-Egypt Peace Treaty. In keeping with the framework established at the Madrid Conference in October 1991, bilateral negotiations were conducted between Israel and Palestinian representatives and Syria to achieve a permanent settlement. Israel and Palestinian officials signed on 13 September 1993 a Declaration of Principles (also known as the "Oslo Accords") guiding an interim period of Palestinian self-rule. Outstanding territorial and other disputes with Jordan were resolved in the 26 October 1994 Israel-Jordan Treaty of Peace. In addition, on 25 May 2000, Israel withdrew unilaterally from southern Lebanon, which it had occupied since 1982. In April 2003, US President BUSH, working in conjunction with the EU, UN, and Russia - the "Quartet" - took the lead in laying out a roadmap to a final settlement of the conflict by 2005, based on reciprocal steps by the two parties leading to two states, Israel and a democratic Palestine. However, progress toward a permanent status agreement was undermined by Israeli-Palestinian violence between September 2003 and February 2005. In the summer of 2005, Israel unilaterally disengaged from the Gaza Strip, evacuating settlers and its military while retaining control over most points of entry into the Gaza Strip. The election of HAMAS to head the Palestinian Legislative Council froze relations between Israel and the Palestinian Authority (PA). Ehud OLMERT became prime minister in March 2006 and presided over a 34-day conflict with Hizballah in Lebanon in June-August 2006 and a 23-day conflict with HAMAS in the Gaza Strip during December 2008 and January 2009. OLMERT, who in June 2007 resumed talks with PA President Mahmoud ABBAS, resigned in September 2008. Prime Minister Binyamin NETANYAHU formed a coalition in March 2009 following a February 2009 general election. Direct talks launched in September 2010 collapsed following the expiration of Israel's 10-month partial settlement construction moratorium in the West Bank.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Geography

Location
Middle East, bordering the Mediterranean Sea, between Egypt and Lebanon

Geographic coordinates
31 30 N, 34 45 E

Map references
Middle East

Area World Ranking: 154
Total 20,770 sq km
Land 20,330 sq km
Water 440 sq km

Area - comparative
Slightly larger than New Jersey

Land boundaries
Total 1,017 km
Border countries
Egypt 266 km, Gaza Strip 51 km, Jordan 238 km, Lebanon 79 km, Syria 76 km, West Bank 307 km

Coastline
273 km

Maritime claims
Territorial sea 12 nm
Continental shelf To depth of exploitation

Climate
Temperate; hot and dry in southern and eastern desert areas

Terrain
Negev desert in the south; low coastal plain; central mountains; Jordan Rift Valley

Elevation extremes
Lowest point Dead Sea -408 m
Highest point Har Meron 1,208 m

Natural resources
Timber, potash, copper ore, natural gas, phosphate rock, magnesium bromide, clays, sand

Land use
Arable land 15.45%
Permanent crops 3.88%
Other 80.67% (2005)

Irrigated land
2,250 sq km (2003)

Total renewable water resources
1.7 cu km (2001)

Freshwater withdrawal (domestic/industrial/agricultural)
Total 2.05 cu km/yr (31%/7%/62%)
Per capita 305 cu m/yr (2000)

Natural hazards
Sandstorms may occur during spring and summer; droughts; periodic earthquakes

Environment - current issues
Limited arable land and natural freshwater resources pose serious constraints; desertification; air pollution from industrial and vehicle emissions; groundwater pollution from industrial and domestic waste, chemical fertilizers, and pesticides

Environment - international agreements
Party to
Biodiversity, Climate Change, Climate Change-Kyoto Protocol, Desertification, Endangered Species, Hazardous Wastes, Ozone Layer Protection, Ship Pollution, Wetlands, Whaling
Signed, but not ratified Marine Life Conservation

Geography - note
Lake Tiberias (Sea of Galilee) is an important freshwater source; there are about 355 Israeli civilian sites including about 145 small outpost communities in the West Bank, 41 sites in the Golan Heights, and 32 in East Jerusalem (2010 est.)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Israel (Jerusalem):


  GPS points from Israel (Jerusalem)

Bab El Awdah Jerusalem District

Kafr `anah Hamerkaz

Ora Jerusalem District

Ramat Zofar Southern District

Har Hapizzez Northern District

Beit Qamah Southern District

Agam Kefar Barukh Northern District

Mesillat Ziyyon Jerusalem District




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0176 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/