getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Après la seconde guerre mondiale, les Britanniques s'est retiré de leur mandat de Palestine, et l'ONU divisé la région en arabe et un État juif, un arrangement a rejeté par les arabes. Par la suite, les Israéliens défait arabes dans une série de guerres sans fin les tensions profondes entre les deux parties. Les territoires d'Israël occupée depuis la guerre de 1967 ne sont pas inclus dans le profil du pays Israël, sauf mention contraire. Le 25 avril 1982, Israël s'est retiré du Sinaï en vertu du traité de paix d'Israël et l'Égypte 1979. Conformément au cadre établi lors de la Conférence de Madrid en octobre 1991, les négociations bilatérales ont eu lieu entre des représentants palestiniens et Israël et la Syrie pour parvenir à un règlement permanent. Israël et des responsables palestiniens ont signé le 13 septembre 1993 une déclaration de principes (également connu sous le nom des « Accords d'Oslo ») guidant une période intérimaire d'autonomie palestinienne. Territorial en circulation et autres litiges avec la Jordanie ont été résolus dans le 26 octobre 1994 traité de paix entre Israël et la Jordanie. En outre, le 25 mai 2000, Israël a retiré unilatéralement du Sud-Liban, dont il occupait depuis 1982. En avril 2003, le président Bush, travail en collaboration avec l'UE, des Nations Unies et la Russie - le "Quartet" - a pris les devants en établissant une feuille de route pour un règlement définitif du conflit, en 2005, basé sur des mesures réciproques des deux parties conduisant à deux États, Israël et une Palestine démocratique. Cependant, les progrès vers un accord sur le statut permanent était minée par la violence israélo-palestinienne entre septembre 2003 et février 2005. Au cours de l'été 2005, Israël a unilatéralement délaissé la bande de Gaza, évacuation des colons et ses forces armées tout en conservant le contrôle sur la plupart des points d'entrée dans la bande de Gaza. L'élection du HAMAS à la tête du Conseil législatif palestinien a gelé les relations entre Israël et l'autorité palestinienne (AP). Ehud OLMERT est devenu premier ministre en mars 2006 et a présidé un conflit de 34 jours avec le Hezbollah au Liban en juin-août 2006 et un conflit de 23 jours avec le HAMAS dans la bande de Gaza en décembre 2008 et janvier 2009. OLMERT, qui, en juin 2007, a repris les pourparlers avec PA le président Mahmoud ABBAS, a démissionné en septembre 2008. Premier ministre Binyamin NETANYAHU a formé une coalition en mars 2009 suite à une élection générale de février 2009. Des pourparlers directs, lancés en septembre 2010 s'est effondré suite à l'expiration du moratoire de construction règlement partiel de 10 mois par Israël en Cisjordanie.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form État d'Israël
Conventional short form Israel
Local long form Medinat Yisra'el
Local short form Yisra'el

Government type
Démocratie parlementaire

Capital
Name Jerusalem
Geographic coordinates 31 46 N, 35 14 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)
Daylight saving time
+ RH 1, commence le premier vendredi d'avril ; se termine le dimanche entre les fêtes de Roch Hachana et Yom Kippour
Note
Israël a proclamé Jérusalem comme sa capitale en 1950, mais les États-Unis, comme tous les autres pays, maintient son ambassade à Tel-Aviv

Administrative divisions
6 districts (mehozot, singulier - mehoz) ; Central, Haifa, Jerusalem, Nord, Sud, Tel-Aviv

Independence
14 Mai 1948 (du mandat de la société des Nations sous administration britannique)

National holiday
Fête de l'indépendance, 14 mai (1948) ; note - Israël déclara son indépendance le 14 mai 1948, mais le calendrier juif est lunaire et les vacances peuvent se produire en avril ou mai

Constitution
Aucune constitution formelle ; certaines des fonctions d'une constitution sont remplies par la déclaration d'établissement (1948), les lois fondamentales du Parlement (Knesset) et la Loi sur la citoyenneté israélienne ; note - depuis mai 2003 la Constitution, Loi, et le Comité de la Justice de la Knesset a travaillé sur un projet de constitution

Legal system
Système juridique mixte de la common law anglaise, mandat britannique règlements et lois religieuses juives, chrétiennes et musulmanes

International law organization participation
N'a pas présenté une déclaration de compétence ICJ ; s'est retiré d'acceptation de la juridiction ICCt en 2002

Suffrage
18 ans ; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Le Président Shimon PERES (depuis le 15 juillet 2007)
Head of government
Premier ministre Benyamin Nétanyahou (depuis le 31 mars 2009)
Cabinet
Cabinet choisi par le premier ministre et approuvé par la Knesset
Elections
Le Président en grande partie un rôle cérémonial et est élu par la Knesset, pour un mandat de sept ans (limite d'un trimestre) ; élection a détenu 13 juin 2007 (à côté de lieu en 2014, mais peut être appelé plus tôt) ; après les élections législatives, le Président, en consultation avec les chefs de parti, assigne la tâche de former un gouvernement de coalition à un membre de la Knesset qui il ou elle détermine est susceptible d'accomplir cette tâche.
Election results
Shimon PERES élu président ; nombre de voix au premier tour - Shimon PERES 58, Reuven RIVLIN 37, Colette AVITAL 21 ; PERES élus président au second tour par 86 voix (sans adversaire)

Legislative branch
Knesset unicamérale (120 places ; partis politiques sont élus par vote populaire et des sièges pour les membres sur une base proportionnelle ; membres nommés pour un mandat de quatre ans)
Elections
Dernière tenue le 10 février 2009 (prochaine élection régulier qui aura lieu en 2013)
Election results
Pourcentage des votes par parti - Kadima 22,5 %, Likoud-Ahi 21,6 %, YB 9,9 %, SHAS de main-d'œuvre 11,7 %, 8,5 %, United Torah Judaism 4,4 %, liste arabe unie 3,4 %, le parti communiste d'Israël 3,3 %, National Union 3,3 %, le nouveau mouvement-Meretz 3 %, les Juifs Accueil Balad 2,9 % 2,6 % ; sièges par parti - 28 Kadima, Likoud-Ahi 27, YB 15, Labor 13, SHASS 11, United Torah judaïsme 5, 4 de liste arabe unie, Union nationale 4, HADASH 4, The Jewish Home 3, nouveau mouvement-Meretz 3, Balad 3
Note
Ehud Barak et quatre autres personnes le 17 janvier 2011 séparé du parti travailliste et a formé le parti Atzmaut (indépendance) ; le parti travailliste détient 8 sièges à la Knesset et le parti indépendantiste détient 5 sièges

Judicial branch
Cour suprême (juges nommés par le Comité de sélection - composé de toutes les trois branches du gouvernement, âge de la retraite obligatoire est 70)

Political parties and leaders
Parti Atzmaut (indépendance) [Ehud BARAK] ; Balad [Jamal ZAHALKA] ; Front démocratique pour la paix et l'égalité (HADASH) (Mohammed BARAKEH) ; Kadima [Shaul MOFAZ] ; Parti travailliste [Shelly YECHIMOVICH] ; Likoud [Benyamin Nétanyahou] ; L'Union nationale [Yaakov KATZ] ; SHAS [Eliyahu YISHAI] ; La maison juive (HaBayit HaYehudi) [Daniel HERSCHKOWITZ] ; Le nouveau mouvement-Meretz [Haim ORON] ; United Arab liste-ta ' al [Ibrahim SARSUR] ; United Torah judaïsme ou UTJ [Yaakov LITZMAN] ; Yisrael Beiteinu ou YB [Avigdor LIEBERMAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
B ' Tselem (Jessica MONTELL, directeur exécutif) surveille les violations des droits de l'homme ; La paix maintenant [Yariv OPPENHEIMER, Secrétaire général] prend en charge les concessions territoriales en Cisjordanie et bande de Gaza. YESHA Council of Settlements [Danny DAYAN, président] favorise les intérêts des colons et s'oppose à un compromis territorial ; Breaking the Silence [Yehuda SHAUL, directeur exécutif] recueille des témoignages de soldats ayant servi en Cisjordanie et la bande de Gaza

International organization participation
BIS, BSEC (observer), CE (observer), CERN (observer), CICA, EBRD, FAO, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, OAS (observer), OECD, OPCW (signatory), OSCE (partner), Paris Club (associate), PCA, SELEC (observer), UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Michael B. OREN
Chancery
3514 International Drive NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 364-5500
FAX [1] (202) 364-5607
Consulate(s) general
Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, Philadelphia, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Daniel B. SHAPIRO
Embassy
71 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv 63903
Telephone [972] (3) 519-7575
FAX [972] (3) 516-4390
Consulate(s) general
Jerusalem; note - an independent US mission, established in 1928, whose members are not accredited to a foreign government

Flag description
Blanc avec un bleu hexagramme (étoile linéaire à six branches) connu comme le Magen David (bouclier de David), centré entre les deux bleus bandes horizontales près des bords supérieur et inférieur du drapeau ; la conception de base ressemble à un châle de prière juif (tallit), qui est blanc rayé de bleu ; l'hexagramme comme une date symbole juif à l'époque médiévale

National symbol(s)
Etoile de David

National anthem
Name "Hatikvah" (l'espoir)
Lyrics/music
Naftali Herz IMBER/traditionnelle arrangée par Samuel COHEN
Note
2004 adopté, officieux depuis 1948 ; utilisé comme l'hymne du mouvement sioniste depuis 1897 ; l'arrangement de 1888 par Samuel COHEN est censée être basée sur la chanson folklorique roumaine « Carul cu boi » (The Ox piloté par panier)


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Israel (Jerusalem):


  Points GPS de Israel (Jerusalem)

Kefar Uriya Jerusalem District

Horbat Mezudat Hunin Northern District

Havazzelet Central District

Nogah Southern District

Tel Ziqlag Southern District

Umm Kalkha Southern District

Rehovot Central District

Te'ashur Southern District




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0194 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Following World War II, the British withdrew from their mandate of Palestine, and the UN partitioned the area into Arab and Jewish states, an arrangement rejected by the Arabs. Subsequently, the Israelis defeated the Arabs in a series of wars without ending the deep tensions between the two sides. The territories Israel occupied since the 1967 war are not included in the Israel country profile, unless otherwise noted. On 25 April 1982, Israel withdrew from the Sinai pursuant to the 1979 Israel-Egypt Peace Treaty. In keeping with the framework established at the Madrid Conference in October 1991, bilateral negotiations were conducted between Israel and Palestinian representatives and Syria to achieve a permanent settlement. Israel and Palestinian officials signed on 13 September 1993 a Declaration of Principles (also known as the "Oslo Accords") guiding an interim period of Palestinian self-rule. Outstanding territorial and other disputes with Jordan were resolved in the 26 October 1994 Israel-Jordan Treaty of Peace. In addition, on 25 May 2000, Israel withdrew unilaterally from southern Lebanon, which it had occupied since 1982. In April 2003, US President BUSH, working in conjunction with the EU, UN, and Russia - the "Quartet" - took the lead in laying out a roadmap to a final settlement of the conflict by 2005, based on reciprocal steps by the two parties leading to two states, Israel and a democratic Palestine. However, progress toward a permanent status agreement was undermined by Israeli-Palestinian violence between September 2003 and February 2005. In the summer of 2005, Israel unilaterally disengaged from the Gaza Strip, evacuating settlers and its military while retaining control over most points of entry into the Gaza Strip. The election of HAMAS to head the Palestinian Legislative Council froze relations between Israel and the Palestinian Authority (PA). Ehud OLMERT became prime minister in March 2006 and presided over a 34-day conflict with Hizballah in Lebanon in June-August 2006 and a 23-day conflict with HAMAS in the Gaza Strip during December 2008 and January 2009. OLMERT, who in June 2007 resumed talks with PA President Mahmoud ABBAS, resigned in September 2008. Prime Minister Binyamin NETANYAHU formed a coalition in March 2009 following a February 2009 general election. Direct talks launched in September 2010 collapsed following the expiration of Israel's 10-month partial settlement construction moratorium in the West Bank.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form State of Israel
Conventional short form Israel
Local long form Medinat Yisra'el
Local short form Yisra'el

Government type
Parliamentary democracy

Capital
Name Jerusalem
Geographic coordinates 31 46 N, 35 14 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins first Friday in April; ends the Sunday between the holidays of Rosh Hashana and Yom Kippur
Note
Israel proclaimed Jerusalem as its capital in 1950, but the US, like all other countries, maintains its Embassy in Tel Aviv

Administrative divisions
6 districts (mehozot, singular - mehoz); Central, Haifa, Jerusalem, Northern, Southern, Tel Aviv

Independence
14 May 1948 (from League of Nations mandate under British administration)

National holiday
Independence Day, 14 May (1948); note - Israel declared independence on 14 May 1948, but the Jewish calendar is lunar and the holiday may occur in April or May

Constitution
No formal constitution; some of the functions of a constitution are filled by the Declaration of Establishment (1948), the Basic Laws of the parliament (Knesset), and the Israeli citizenship law; note - since May 2003 the Constitution, Law, and Justice Committee of the Knesset has been working on a draft constitution

Legal system
Mixed legal system of English common law, British Mandate regulations, and Jewish, Christian, and Muslim religious laws

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; withdrew acceptance of ICCt jurisdiction in 2002

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Shimon PERES (since 15 July 2007)
Head of government
Prime Minister Binyamin NETANYAHU (since 31 March 2009)
Cabinet
Cabinet selected by prime minister and approved by the Knesset
Elections
President largely a ceremonial role and is elected by the Knesset for a seven-year term (one-term limit); election last held 13 June 2007 (next to be held in 2014 but can be called earlier); following legislative elections, the president, in consultation with party leaders, assigns the task of forming a governing coalition to a Knesset member who he or she determines is most likely to accomplish that task
Election results
Shimon PERES elected president; number of votes in first round - Shimon PERES 58, Reuven RIVLIN 37, Colette AVITAL 21; PERES elected president in second round with 86 votes (unopposed)

Legislative branch
Unicameral Knesset (120 seats; political parties are elected by popular vote and assigned seats for members on a proportional basis; members serve four-year terms)
Elections
Last held on 10 February 2009 (next scheduled election to be held in 2013)
Election results
Percent of vote by party - Kadima 22.5%, Likud-Ahi 21.6%, YB 11.7%, Labor 9.9%, SHAS 8.5%, United Torah Judaism 4.4%, United Arab List 3.4%, Hadash 3.3%, National Union 3.3%, New Movement-Meretz 3%, The Jewish Home 2.9%, Balad 2.6%; seats by party - Kadima 28, Likud-Ahi 27, YB 15, Labor 13, SHAS 11, United Torah Judaism 5, United Arab List 4, National Union 4, HADASH 4, The Jewish Home 3, New Movement-Meretz 3, Balad 3
Note
Ehud Barak and four others on 17 January 2011 split from the Labor Party and formed the Atzmaut (Independence) Party; the Labor Party holds 8 seats in the Knesset and the Independence Party holds 5 seats

Judicial branch
Supreme Court (justices appointed by Judicial Selection Committee - made up of all three branches of the government; mandatory retirement age is 70)

Political parties and leaders
Atzmaut (Independence) Party [Ehud BARAK]; Balad [Jamal ZAHALKA]; Democratic Front for Peace and Equality (HADASH) [Muhammad BARAKEH]; Kadima [Shaul MOFAZ]; Labor Party [Shelly YECHIMOVICH]; Likud [Binyamin NETANYAHU]; National Union [Yaakov KATZ]; SHAS [Eliyahu YISHAI]; The Jewish Home (HaBayit HaYehudi) [Daniel HERSCHKOWITZ]; The New Movement-Meretz [Haim ORON]; United Arab List-Ta'al [Ibrahim SARSUR]; United Torah Judaism or UTJ [Yaakov LITZMAN]; Yisrael Beiteinu or YB [Avigdor LIEBERMAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
B'Tselem [Jessica MONTELL, Executive Director] monitors human rights abuses; Peace Now [Yariv OPPENHEIMER, Secretary General] supports territorial concessions in the West Bank and Gaza Strip; YESHA Council of Settlements [Danny DAYAN, Chairman] promotes settler interests and opposes territorial compromise; Breaking the Silence [Yehuda SHAUL, Executive Director] collects testimonies from soldiers who served in the West Bank and Gaza Strip

International organization participation
BIS, BSEC (observer), CE (observer), CERN (observer), CICA, EBRD, FAO, IADB, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, OAS (observer), OECD, OPCW (signatory), OSCE (partner), Paris Club (associate), PCA, SELEC (observer), UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Michael B. OREN
Chancery
3514 International Drive NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 364-5500
FAX [1] (202) 364-5607
Consulate(s) general
Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York, Philadelphia, San Francisco

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Daniel B. SHAPIRO
Embassy
71 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv 63903
Telephone [972] (3) 519-7575
FAX [972] (3) 516-4390
Consulate(s) general
Jerusalem; note - an independent US mission, established in 1928, whose members are not accredited to a foreign government

Flag description
White with a blue hexagram (six-pointed linear star) known as the Magen David (Shield of David) centered between two equal horizontal blue bands near the top and bottom edges of the flag; the basic design resembles a Jewish prayer shawl (tallit), which is white with blue stripes; the hexagram as a Jewish symbol dates back to medieval times

National symbol(s)
Star of David

National anthem
Name "Hatikvah" (The Hope)
Lyrics/music
Naftali Herz IMBER/traditional, arranged by Samuel COHEN
Note
Adopted 2004, unofficial since 1948; used as the anthem of the Zionist movement since 1897; the 1888 arrangement by Samuel COHEN is thought to be based on the Romanian folk song "Carul cu boi" (The Ox Driven Cart)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Israel (Jerusalem):


  GPS points from Israel (Jerusalem)

`en Nizza Northern District

Tsemah Northern District

El Mansura Northern District

Har Gavnunim Southern District

Kalmaniyya Central District

Dan Northern District

Parvona B Northern District

Khirbat Al Quseir Israel (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0186 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/