getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Ethnische Kasachen, eine Mischung von Turkic und mongolische nomadische Stämme, die im 13. Jahrhundert in der Region eingewandert waren selten als einzelne Nation vereint. Das Gebiet wurde im 18. Jahrhundert von Russland erobert, und 1936 wurde eine Sowjetrepublik Kasachstan. Während der 1950er und 1960er Jahren "Virgin Landwirtschaftsflächen"-Programm wurden Sowjetbürger aufgefordert zu helfen Kasachstans nördlichen Weiden zu pflegen. Dieser Zustrom von Einwanderern (meistens Russen, aber auch einige andere Deportierten Nationalitäten) verzerrt die ethnische Mischung und aktiviert nicht-ethnischen Kasachen zu Eingeborenen zahlenmäßig überlegen. Unabhängigkeit 1991 fuhren viele diese Neuankömmlinge zu emigrieren. Kasachstans Wirtschaft ist größer als die aller anderen zentralen asiatischen Staaten weitgehend auf riesigen natürlichen Ressourcen des Landes. Aktuelle Themen umfassen: Entwicklung einer kohärenten nationalen Identität; Ausweitung der riesige Energieressourcen des Landes und sie zu den Weltmärkten zu exportieren; Diversifizierung der Wirtschaft außerhalb der Öl, Gas und Bergbau; Kasachstans wirtschaftliche Wettbewerbsfähigkeit; Entwicklung einer Mehrparteiendemokratie Parlament und politische und soziale Reformen voran; und Stärkung der Beziehungen zu den Nachbarstaaten und anderen ausländischen Mächten.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
4.011 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
19.768 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Eine veraltete TK-Netzes von der Sowjet-Ära erfordern Modernisierung geerbt
Domestic
Intercity von Festnetz und Mikrowelle Radio Relay; Anzahl der Festnetz-Verbindungen ist allmählich zunehmenden und Festnetz-Teledensity jetzt etwa 25 pro 100 Personen; Handy-Handy-Nutzung ist rasant gestiegen und die Kundenbasis jetzt überschreitet 100 pro 100 Personen
International
Ländercode - 7; grenzüberschreitenden Verkehr mit anderen ehemaligen Sowjetrepubliken und China vom Festnetz und Mikrowelle Radio Relay und mit anderen Ländern über Satellit und das Trans-Asia-Europe (TAE) Glasfaserkabel geleistet; Satelliten Sie-Bodenstationen - 2 Intelsat (2008)

Broadcast media
Zustand besitzt fast alle Radio- und TV-Übertragungseinrichtungen und betreibt national TV und Radio-Netzwerke; fast alle landesweiten TV-Netze gehören ganz oder teilweise von der Regierung; einige ehemalige staatlichen Medien privatisiert worden sind; Haushalte mit Satellitenschüsseln haben Zugang zu ausländischen Medien; eine kleine Anzahl von kommerziellen Radiosendern zusammen mit staatlichen Radiosender tätig; neue Gesetzgebung erfordert, alle Medien, mit der Regierung zu registrieren und alle TV-Poviders bis 2015 im digitalen Format ausgestrahlt (2008)

Internet country code
.kz

Internet hosts
65,988 (2010)

Internet users
5.299 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Kasachstan (Astana):


  GPS-Punkte in Kasachstan (Astana)

Stanovoye Severo-kazakhstanskaya Oblast'

Kurlyzhar Kazakhstan (general)

Sosay Batys Qazaqstan Oblysy

Ozero Shokparsor Kazakhstan (general)

Ozero Mechet'-kara-su Kazakhstan (general)

Sunali Batys Qazaqstan Oblysy

Ivanovskoye Zhambyl Oblysy

Koktau Qaraghandy Oblysy




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0182 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Ethnic Kazakhs, a mix of Turkic and Mongol nomadic tribes who migrated into the region in the 13th century, were rarely united as a single nation. The area was conquered by Russia in the 18th century, and Kazakhstan became a Soviet Republic in 1936. During the 1950s and 1960s agricultural "Virgin Lands" program, Soviet citizens were encouraged to help cultivate Kazakhstan's northern pastures. This influx of immigrants (mostly Russians, but also some other deported nationalities) skewed the ethnic mixture and enabled non-ethnic Kazakhs to outnumber natives. Independence in 1991 drove many of these newcomers to emigrate. Kazakhstan's economy is larger than those of all the other Central Asian states largely due to the country's vast natural resources. Current issues include: developing a cohesive national identity; expanding the development of the country's vast energy resources and exporting them to world markets; diversifying the economy outside the oil, gas, and mining sectors; enhancing Kazakhstan's economic competitiveness; developing a multiparty parliament and advancing political and social reform; and strengthening relations with neighboring states and other foreign powers.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 41
4.011 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 46
19.768 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Inherited an outdated telecommunications network from the Soviet era requiring modernization
Domestic
Intercity by landline and microwave radio relay; number of fixed-line connections is gradually increasing and fixed-line teledensity now roughly 25 per 100 persons; mobile-cellular usage has increased rapidly and the subscriber base now exceeds 100 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 7; international traffic with other former Soviet republics and China carried by landline and microwave radio relay and with other countries by satellite and by the Trans-Asia-Europe (TAE) fiber-optic cable; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (2008)

Broadcast media
State owns nearly all radio and TV transmission facilities and operates national TV and radio networks; nearly all nationwide TV networks are wholly or partly owned by the government; some former state-owned media outlets have been privatized; households with satellite dishes have access to foreign media; a small number of commercial radio stations operating along with state-run radio stations; recent legislation requires all media outlets to register with the government and all TV poviders to broadcast in digital format by 2015 (2008)

Internet country code
.kz

Internet hosts World Ranking: 88
65,988 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 44
5.299 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Kazakhstan (Astana):


  GPS points from Kazakhstan (Astana)

Podstepnyy Batys Qazaqstan Oblysy


Gora Mynbulak Kazakhstan (general)

Menzhapan Atyrau Oblysy

Chebarkul'skiy Aktyubinskaya Oblast'

Pervomayskiy Qostanay Oblysy

Dzhaltyr Aqmola Oblysy

Ostrov Komsomolskiy East Kazakhstan




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0275 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/