getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Ein zentralasiatischen Land der unglaublichen natürlichen Schönheit und stolzen nomadischen Traditionen, die meisten Kirgisiens wurde 1876 formell nach Russland annektiert. Die Kirgisen inszeniert einen großen Aufstand gegen das Zarenreich 1916 bei dem fast ein Sechstel von der kirgisischen Bevölkerung getötet wurde. Kirgistan 1936 wurde eine sowjetische Republik und erreichte Unabhängigkeit im Jahr 1991, als die UdSSR aufgelöst. Bundesweite Demonstrationen im Frühjahr 2005 führte zu den Sturz von Präsident Askar AKAEV, die das Land seit 1990 laufen hatte. Nachfolgende Präsidentschaftswahlen im Juli 2005 wurden überwiegend von ehemaligen Premierminister Kurmanbek BAKIEV gewonnen. In den nächsten Jahren manipuliert zum neue Präsidenten des Parlaments um neue Kräfte für sich zu erhalten. Im Juli 2009, nach Monaten der Schikanen gegen seine Gegner und Kritiker der Medien gewann BAKIJEW Wiederwahl Präsidentschafts-Kampagne, die die internationale Gemeinschaft als fehlerhaft. Im April 2010 führte die landesweite Protesten zum Rücktritt und Ausweisung von BAKIJEW. Sein Nachfolger, Roza OTUNBAEVA, diente als Übergangspräsidenten bis Dezember 2011 Almazbek ATAMBAEV eingeweiht wurde. Weiterhin Bedenken gehören: die Flugbahn der Demokratisierung, endemische Korruption, schlechte interethnischen Beziehungen und Terrorismus.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
502,200 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
5.275 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Telekommunikations-Infrastruktur wird aktualisiert; Darlehen der Europäischen Bank für Wiederaufbau und Entwicklung (EBWE) werden eingesetzt, um ein digitales Netz, digitale Radio-Relais-Stationen und Glasfaser-Links zu installieren
Domestic
Festnetz-Durchdringung bleibt niedrig und konzentriert in städtischen Gebieten; mehrere Handy-Mobilfunk-Service-Provider mit wachsender Abdeckung; Handy-Cellular Spielergemeinde näherte sich 100 pro 100 Personen im Jahr 2011
International
Ländervorwahl – 996; Verbindungen mit anderen GUS-Staaten vom Festnetz oder Mikrowelle Radio Relay und anderen Ländern durch gemietete Verbindungen mit Moskau internationales Gateway Switch und Satelliten; Satellitenfunkanlagen - 2 (1 Intersputnik, 1 Intelsat); International verbunden durch die Trans-Asien-Europa (TAE) Glasfaser-Linie

Broadcast media
Staatlichen TV-Sender betreibt 2 landesweite Netzwerke und 6 regionale Stationen; rund 20 private TV-Sender mit den meisten Rebroadcast andere Kanäle; staatlichen Radiosender betreibt 2 Netze; rund 20 private Radiosender (2007)

Internet country code
.kg

Internet hosts
116,586 (2010)

Internet users
2.195 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Kirgisien (Bishkek):


  GPS-Punkte in Kirgisien (Bishkek)

Kyrkgu Kyrgyzstan (general)

Klyuchevka Talas Oblasty

Gory Shiyryak-tau Kyrgyzstan (general)

Kul'tur Kyrgyzstan (general)

Uch-kashka Kyrgyzstan (general)

Kara-mart Kyrgyzstan (general)

Aral Jalal-abad Oblasty

Kok-say Talas Oblasty




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0255 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


A Central Asian country of incredible natural beauty and proud nomadic traditions, most of Kyrgyzstan was formally annexed to Russia in 1876. The Kyrgyz staged a major revolt against the Tsarist Empire in 1916 in which almost one-sixth of the Kyrgyz population was killed. Kyrgyzstan became a Soviet republic in 1936 and achieved independence in 1991 when the USSR dissolved. Nationwide demonstrations in the spring of 2005 resulted in the ouster of President Askar AKAEV, who had run the country since 1990. Subsequent presidential elections in July 2005 were won overwhelmingly by former prime minister Kurmanbek BAKIEV. Over the next few years, the new president manipulated the parliament to accrue new powers for himself. In July 2009, after months of harassment against his opponents and media critics, BAKIEV won re-election in a presidential campaign that the international community deemed flawed. In April 2010, nationwide protests led to the resignation and expulsion of BAKIEV. His successor, Roza OTUNBAEVA, served as transitional president until Almazbek ATAMBAEV was inaugurated in December 2011. Continuing concerns include: the trajectory of democratization, endemic corruption, poor interethnic relations, and terrorism.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 98
502,200 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 99
5.275 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Telecommunications infrastructure is being upgraded; loans from the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) are being used to install a digital network, digital radio-relay stations, and fiber-optic links
Domestic
Fixed-line penetration remains low and concentrated in urban areas; multiple mobile-cellular service providers with growing coverage; mobile-cellular subscribership approached 100 per 100 persons in 2011
International
Country code - 996; connections with other CIS countries by landline or microwave radio relay and with other countries by leased connections with Moscow international gateway switch and by satellite; satellite earth stations - 2 (1 Intersputnik, 1 Intelsat); connected internationally by the Trans-Asia-Europe (TAE) fiber-optic line

Broadcast media
State-run TV broadcaster operates 2 nationwide networks and 6 regional stations; roughly 20 private TV stations operating with most rebroadcasting other channels; state-run radio broadcaster operates 2 networks; about 20 private radio stations (2007)

Internet country code
.kg

Internet hosts World Ranking: 81
116,586 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 74
2.195 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Kyrgyzstan (Bishkek):


  GPS points from Kyrgyzstan (Bishkek)

Karakoyum Naryn Oblasty

Kara-koo Issyk-kul'skaya Oblast'


Osaviakhim Naryn Oblasty

Dyudyumel' Naryn Oblasty

Ak-suu Issyk-kul'skaya Oblast'

Toguzbay Issyk-kul'skaya Oblast'

Chok-tal Issyk-kul'skaya Oblast'




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0203 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2021  http://www.getamap.net/