getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Autrefois un royaume indépendant, le Madagascar est devenu une colonie française en 1896 mais a retrouvé l'indépendance en 1960. En 1992-93, libres aux législatives nationales et présidentielles ont eu lieu fin 17 ans de règle du parti unique. En 1997, dans la deuxième course présidentielle, Didier RATSIRAKA, le leader durant les années 1970 et 1980, a été renvoyé à la présidence. L'élection présidentielle de 2001 a été contestée entre les partisans de Didier RATSIRAKA et Marc RAVALOMANANA, causant presque secession de la moitié du pays. En avril 2002, la Haute Cour constitutionnelle a annoncé RAVALOMANANA vainqueur. RAVALOMANANA a obtenu un second mandat, suite à une victoire écrasante aux élections présidentielles de 2006 généralement libres et équitables. Au début de 2009, protestations des restrictions sur la presse d'opposition et les activités de la vie s'est soldée RAVALOMANANA démissionner et la présidence a été conférée au maire d'Antananarivo, Andry RAJOELINA. Tenté à plusieurs reprises ont été faite par les organisations régionales et internationales pour résoudre l'impasse politique ultérieure en formant un gouvernement de partage du pouvoir. À la fin de 2011, RAJOELINA a nommé un nouveau cabinet, et le pays semble se diriger vers nouvelles élections quelque temps en 2012.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
172,200 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
8.242 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Système est supérieur à la moyenne pour la région ; Le central téléphonique principal de Antananarivo modernisé dans les années 1990, mais le reste du système téléphonique analogique est peu développé ; ajoutent des connexions de ligne fixe depuis 2005
Domestic
Combinés de téléphonie fixe et mobile cellulaire télédensité environ 40 pour 100 personnes
International
Code du pays - 261 ; point de débarquement pour les systèmes de câble sous-marin à fibre optique EASSy, SEACOM et LION ; satellite earth stations - 2 (région de l'océan Atlantique Intelsat - océan Indien, 1 INTERSPOUTNIK - 1) (2010)

Broadcast media
Radio Nationale malgache (RNM) et télévision malgache (TVM) appartenant à l'Etat ont un vaste réseau national atteindre ; privés de radio et chaînes de télévision dans les grandes villes ; radio étatique domine dans les zones rurales ; relais de 2 diffuseurs internationaux sont disponibles à Antananarivo (2007)

Internet country code
.mg

Internet hosts
32,537 (2010)

Internet users
319,900 (2009)


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Madagascar (Antananarivo):


  Points GPS de Madagascar (Antananarivo)

Benahy Toliara

Iambaro Toliara

Namahoaka Toamasina

Sahavendranina Fianarantsoa

Anamboriana Mahajanga

Mahabo Fianarantsoa

Tsilakanina Mahajanga

Belanitra Antananarivo




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0209 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Formerly an independent kingdom, Madagascar became a French colony in 1896 but regained independence in 1960. During 1992-93, free presidential and National Assembly elections were held ending 17 years of single-party rule. In 1997, in the second presidential race, Didier RATSIRAKA, the leader during the 1970s and 1980s, was returned to the presidency. The 2001 presidential election was contested between the followers of Didier RATSIRAKA and Marc RAVALOMANANA, nearly causing secession of half of the country. In April 2002, the High Constitutional Court announced RAVALOMANANA the winner. RAVALOMANANA achieved a second term following a landslide victory in the generally free and fair presidential elections of 2006. In early 2009, protests over increasing restrictions on opposition press and activities resulted in RAVALOMANANA stepping down and the presidency was conferred to the mayor of Antananarivo, Andry RAJOELINA. Numerous attempts have been made by regional and international organizations to resolve the subsequent political gridlock by forming a power-sharing government. In late 2011, RAJOELINA appointed a new cabinet, and the country appeared to be moving towards new elections sometime in 2012.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 129
172,200 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 83
8.242 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
System is above average for the region; Antananarivo's main telephone exchange modernized in the late 1990s, but the rest of the analogue-based telephone system is poorly developed; have been adding fixed line connections since 2005
Domestic
Combined fixed-line and mobile-cellular teledensity about 40 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 261; landing point for the EASSy, SEACOM, and LION fiber-optic submarine cable systems; satellite earth stations - 2 (1 Intelsat - Indian Ocean, 1 Intersputnik - Atlantic Ocean region) (2010)

Broadcast media
State-owned Radio Nationale Malagasy (RNM) and Television Malagasy (TVM) have an extensive national network reach; privately-owned radio and TV broadcasters in cities and major towns; state-run radio dominates in rural areas; relays of 2 international broadcasters are available in Antananarivo (2007)

Internet country code
.mg

Internet hosts World Ranking: 105
32,537 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 127
319,900 (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Madagascar (Antananarivo):


  GPS points from Madagascar (Antananarivo)

Sambava Anchorage Antsiranana

Ampasimbe Toamasina

Mangonaky Toliara

Belalanda Toliara

Ambohidra Mahajanga

Andilanamboa Antsiranana

Lac Bekopoly Mahajanga

Andranovato Mahajanga




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0245 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/