getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Während des späten 18. und 19. Jahrhundert, Großbritannien gegründet Kolonien und Protektorate im Bereich der aktuellen Malaysia; Diese wurden von 1942 bis 1945 von Japan besetzt. 1948 Gründete die Briten beherrschten Gebiete auf der Malaiischen Halbinsel mit Ausnahme von Singapur der Föderation Malaya, die 1957 unabhängig wurde. 1963 Wechselte von die Föderation in die ehemaligen britischen Kolonien Singapur als auch Sabah und Sarawak auf der nördlichen Küste Borneo Malaysia gebildet. Die ersten Jahre der Unabhängigkeit des Landes wurden getrübt durch einen kommunistischen Aufstand, indonesische Konfrontation mit Philippine Ansprüche auf Sabah, Malaysia und Abreisedatum Singapurs aus der Föderation im Jahre 1965. Während der Amtszeit von Premierminister MAHATHIR bin Mohamad (1981 – 2003) 22 Jahren, war Malaysia erfolgreich seine Wirtschaft aus Abhängigkeit von Exporten von Rohstoffen für die Entwicklung von Produktion, Dienstleistungen und Tourismus zu diversifizieren. Premierminister Mohamed NAJIB bin Abdul Razak (im Amt seit April 2009) hat diese wirtschaftsfreundliche Politik fortgesetzt.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
4.573 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
34.456 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Modernes System mit guten intercity-Service auf der Halbinsel Malaysia, hauptsächlich von Relaisstation und eine angemessene intercity Mikrowelle Radio Relay-Netzwerk zwischen Sabah und Sarawak über Brunei bereitgestellt; Internationale Service ausgezeichnet
Domestic
Inländische Satelliten-System mit 2 Bodenstationen; kombiniert Festnetz- und mobil-Cellular Teledensity 150 pro 100 Personen
International
Ländercode - 60; Landepunkt für mehrere wichtige internationale Seekabel-Netzwerke, die Konnektivität für Asien, Naher Osten und Europa bereitzustellen; Satelliten Sie-Bodenstationen - 2 Intelsat (1 Indischer Ozean, Pazifik 1) (2008)

Broadcast media
Staatlichen TV-Sender betreibt 2 TV-Netze mit Relais im ganzen Land, und die führenden privaten kommerziellen Medien-Gruppe betreibt 4 TV-Stationen mit zahlreichen Relais im ganzen Land; Satelliten TV-Abo-Service steht zur Verfügung; staatlichen Radiosender betreibt mehrere nationale Netze als auch die regionalen und lokalen Stationen; viele private, kommerzielle Radiosender und einige Abo-Satelliten-Radio-Dienste zur Verfügung stehen; etwa 400 Radiosender insgesamt (2008)

Internet country code
.my

Internet hosts
363,007 (2010)

Internet users
15.355 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur):


  GPS-Punkte in Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)

Kampong Kumpai Sarawak

Sungei Jeram Pahang

Paya Tasek Beromok Terengganu


Illanum Sabah

Sungai Jahit Sarawak

Sungai Genok Pahang

Punggor Estate Negeri Sembilan




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0387 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


During the late 18th and 19th centuries, Great Britain established colonies and protectorates in the area of current Malaysia; these were occupied by Japan from 1942 to 1945. In 1948, the British-ruled territories on the Malay Peninsula except Singapore formed the Federation of Malaya, which became independent in 1957. Malaysia was formed in 1963 when the former British colonies of Singapore as well as Sabah and Sarawak on the northern coast of Borneo joined the Federation. The first several years of the country's independence were marred by a Communist insurgency, Indonesian confrontation with Malaysia, Philippine claims to Sabah, and Singapore's departure from the Federation in 1965. During the 22-year term of Prime Minister MAHATHIR bin Mohamad (1981-2003), Malaysia was successful in diversifying its economy from dependence on exports of raw materials to the development of manufacturing, services, and tourism. Prime Minister Mohamed NAJIB bin Abdul Razak (in office since April 2009) has continued these pro-business policies.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 32
4.573 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 31
34.456 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Modern system featuring good intercity service on Peninsular Malaysia provided mainly by microwave radio relay and an adequate intercity microwave radio relay network between Sabah and Sarawak via Brunei; international service excellent
Domestic
Domestic satellite system with 2 earth stations; combined fixed-line and mobile-cellular teledensity 150 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 60; landing point for several major international submarine cable networks that provide connectivity to Asia, Middle East, and Europe; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (1 Indian Ocean, 1 Pacific Ocean) (2008)

Broadcast media
State-owned TV broadcaster operates 2 TV networks with relays throughout the country, and the leading private commercial media group operates 4 TV stations with numerous relays throughout the country; satellite TV subscription service is available; state-owned radio broadcaster operates multiple national networks as well as regional and local stations; many private commercial radio broadcasters and some subscription satellite radio services are available; about 400 radio stations overall (2008)

Internet country code
.my

Internet hosts World Ranking: 56
363,007 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 26
15.355 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur):


  GPS points from Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)



viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.9776 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://www.getamap.net/