getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Teil Rumäniens in der Zwischenkriegszeit, Moldawien in der Sowjetunion am Ende des zweiten WELTKRIEGES aufgenommen wurde. Obwohl das Land unabhängig von der UdSSR seit 1991 wurde, blieben die russischen Streitkräfte moldauische Gebiet östlich des Flusses Dnister, der Unterstützung einer separatistischen Transnistrien mit einer slawischen Mehrheitsbevölkerung zumeist Ukrainer und Russen. Als eines der ärmsten Länder in Europa, Moldawien wurde der erste ehemalige sowjetische Staat, ein Kommunist, Vladimir VORONIN, als deren Präsident im Jahr 2001 zu wählen. VORONIN diente als Präsident der Republik Moldau, bis er im September 2009 nach der Opposition Gewinn von einer knappen Mehrheit im Juli Parlamentswahlen und der Kommunistischen Partei (PCRM) nachfolgende Unfähigkeit zu gewinnen die drei Fünftel der parlamentarischen Stimmen erforderlich, einen Präsidenten zu wählen. Vier Oppositionsparteien Moldawiens bildete eine neue Koalition, das Bündnis für europäische Integration (AEI), die als Moldawiens Regierungskoalition seit gehandelt hat. Moldawien erlebt erhebliche politische Unsicherheit zwischen 2009 und Anfang 2012, Abhaltung von drei allgemeinen Wahlen und zahlreiche Präsidenten Stimmen im Parlament, die gegen einen Präsidenten zu sichern. Nach November 2010 Parlamentswahlen, einer rekonstituierten AEI-Koalition bestehend aus der Liberalen Partei, die liberale Partei und der Demokratischen Partei bildete eine Regierung, und im März 2012 konnten schließlich eine unabhängige zum Präsidenten gewählt.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
1.161 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
3.165 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Schlechter Service außerhalb Chisinau; Einige Modernisierung ist im Gange
Domestic
Mehrere private Betreiber GSM Handy-Mobiltelefon Service tätig sind; GPRS-System wird eingeführt; ein CDMA-Mobilfunknetzes Betriebsbeginn im Jahr 2007; kombiniert Festnetz- und mobil-Cellular Teledensity 100 pro 100 Personen
International
Ländercode - 373; Service durch Rumänien und Russland über Festnetz; Satelliten-Bodenstationen - mindestens 3 (Intelsat, Eutelsat und Intersputnik) (2009)

Broadcast media
Staatlichen nationalen Radio-TV-Sender betreibt 2 TV- und 2 Radiosendern; insgesamt fast 40 terrestrische TV-Kanäle und einige 50 Radio-Stationen sind in Betrieb; Russische und rumänische Kanäle sind ebenfalls verfügbar (2007)

Internet country code
.md

Internet hosts
696,685 (2010)

Internet users
1.333 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Moldawien (Chisinau):


  GPS-Punkte in Moldawien (Chisinau)

Prazhila Floresti

Bishkotar' Cimislia

Otac Rezina

Stalnichen' Hincesti

Isvoarele Floresti


Glinzhen' Falesti





viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0194 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Part of Romania during the interwar period, Moldova was incorporated into the Soviet Union at the close of World War II. Although the country has been independent from the USSR since 1991, Russian forces have remained on Moldovan territory east of the Dniester River supporting a Transnistrian separatist region with a Slavic majority population of mostly Ukrainians and Russians. One of the poorest nations in Europe, Moldova became the first former Soviet state to elect a Communist, Vladimir VORONIN, as its president in 2001. VORONIN served as Moldova's president until he resigned in September 2009, following the opposition's gain of a narrow majority in July parliamentary elections and the Communist Party's (PCRM) subsequent inability to attract the three-fifths of parliamentary votes required to elect a president. Moldova's four opposition parties formed a new coalition, the Alliance for European Integration (AEI), which has acted as Moldova's governing coalition since. Moldova experienced significant political uncertainty between 2009 and early 2012, holding three general elections and numerous presidential ballots in parliament, all of which failed to secure a president. Following November 2010 parliamentary elections, a reconstituted AEI-coalition consisting of the Liberal Democratic Party, the Liberal Party, and the Democratic Party formed a government, and in March 2012 were finally able to elect an independent as president.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 74
1.161 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 121
3.165 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Poor service outside Chisinau; some modernization is under way
Domestic
Multiple private operators of GSM mobile-cellular telephone service are operating; GPRS system is being introduced; a CDMA mobile telephone network began operations in 2007; combined fixed-line and mobile-cellular teledensity 100 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 373; service through Romania and Russia via landline; satellite earth stations - at least 3 (Intelsat, Eutelsat, and Intersputnik) (2009)

Broadcast media
State-owned national radio-TV broadcaster operates 2 TV and 2 radio stations; a total of nearly 40 terrestrial TV channels and some 50 radio stations are in operation; Russian and Romanian channels also are available (2007)

Internet country code
.md

Internet hosts World Ranking: 51
696,685 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 89
1.333 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Moldova (Chisinau):


  GPS points from Moldova (Chisinau)


Chokolten' Orhei

Plop Causeni




Dubovo Stinga Nistrului

Pocrovca Falesti




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0199 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/