English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Afrika

Ozeanien

Asien

Nordamerika

Europa

Sudamerika

Antarktis




Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Bekannt wurde die Mongolen im 13. Jahrhundert als unter Chinggis KHAAN sie einen riesigen eurasischen Reich durch Eroberung gegründet. Nach seinem Tod wurde das Reich in mehrere mächtige mongolischen Staaten geteilt, aber diese zerbrach im 14. Jahrhundert. Die Mongolen schließlich zog sich ihre ursprüngliche Heimat der Steppe und im späten 17. Jahrhundert kam es unter chinesischer Herrschaft. Mongolei gewann seine Unabhängigkeit 1921 mit sowjetischer Unterstützung und ein kommunistisches Regime wurde 1924 installiert. Das moderne Land der Mongolei, stellt jedoch nur einen Teil der Mongolen historische Heimat; mehr ethnische Mongolen Leben in dem Autonomen Gebiet Innere Mongolei in der Volksrepublik China als in der Mongolei. Nach einer friedlichen demokratischen Revolution die ehemals kommunistischen Mongolischen People's Revolutionary Party (MRVP) Wahlen 1990 und 1992 gewann, unterlag aber durch demokratische Union Koalition (DUC) bei den Parlamentswahlen von 1996. Der MRVP gewann eine überwältigende Mehrheit bei den Parlamentswahlen 2000, aber die Partei verlor Sitze bei den Wahlen 2004 und macht demokratische Koalition weitergegeben von 2004-08. Der MRVP wieder eine solide Mehrheit bei den Parlamentswahlen 2008 aber trotzdem bildete eine Koalitionsregierung mit der Demokratischen Partei, die bis Januar 2012 andauerte. 2010 Stimmte der MRVP den Namen Mongolian People's Party (MPP), einen Namen zu wiederholen, die es in den frühen 1920er Jahren verwendet.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
193,200 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
2.51 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Netzwerk verbessert mit internationalen Direct reservieren verfügbar in vielen Bereichen; ein Glasfasernetz wurde installiert, die Verbesserung der Breitband- und Kommunikationsdienste zwischen großen städtischen Zentren mit mehreren Dienstleistungsunternehmen für Inter-City-Glasfaser-Kabel
Domestic
Sehr niedrige Festnetz-Teledensity; Es gibt mehrere Handy-Mobilfunk-Anbieter und die Spielergemeinde steigt
International
Ländercode - 976; Satellitenfunkanlagen - 7

Broadcast media
Nach einem Gesetz, in 2005, der Mongolei staatlichen Radio und TV-Anbieter konvertiert zu einem öffentlichen Dienstleister; auch stehen private Radio- und Fernsehsender sowie Mehrkanal-Satelliten- und Kabel-TV-Anbieter; mehr als 100 Radiosender, darunter einige 20 über Repeater für die öffentlich-rechtlichen Sender; Übertragungen von mehreren internationalen Sendern sind verfügbar (2008)

Internet country code
.mn

Internet hosts
20,865 (2010)

Internet users
330,000 (2008)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Advertisement


Login


Register

Passwort vergessen?

Mongolei (Ulaanbaatar):
Country Flag
Country Locator

GPS-Punkte in Mongolei (Ulaanbaatar)

square Hobor Bulag East Gobi Aymag

square Deberekhu Khuduk Govi-altay Aymag

square Pa-jun-sha-chan-t'e Mongolia (general)

square Govi Altayn Nuruu Bayanhongor Aymag

square Alsin Uhaa East Gobi Aymag

square Cha-hen-ao-pao East Aimak

square Khusyn-gol Mongolia (general)

square Hovd Ovorhangay




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0240 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2023  https://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The Mongols gained fame in the 13th century when under Chinggis KHAAN they established a huge Eurasian empire through conquest. After his death the empire was divided into several powerful Mongol states, but these broke apart in the 14th century. The Mongols eventually retired to their original steppe homelands and in the late 17th century came under Chinese rule. Mongolia won its independence in 1921 with Soviet backing and a Communist regime was installed in 1924. The modern country of Mongolia, however, represents only part of the Mongols' historical homeland; more ethnic Mongolians live in the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region in the People's Republic of China than in Mongolia. Following a peaceful democratic revolution, the ex-Communist Mongolian People's Revolutionary Party (MPRP) won elections in 1990 and 1992, but was defeated by the Democratic Union Coalition (DUC) in the 1996 parliamentary election. The MPRP won an overwhelming majority in the 2000 parliamentary election, but the party lost seats in the 2004 election and shared power with democratic coalition parties from 2004-08. The MPRP regained a solid majority in the 2008 parliamentary elections but nevertheless formed a coalition government with the Democratic Party that lasted until January 2012. In 2010 the MPRP voted to retake the name of the Mongolian People's Party (MPP), a name it used in the early 1920s.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 126
193,200 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 129
2.51 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Network is improving with international direct dialing available in many areas; a fiber-optic network has been installed that is improving broadband and communication services between major urban centers with multiple companies providing inter-city fiber-optic cable services
Domestic
Very low fixed-line teledensity; there are multiple mobile- cellular providers and subscribership is increasing
International
Country code - 976; satellite earth stations - 7

Broadcast media
Following a law passed in 2005, Mongolia's state-run radio and TV provider converted to a public service provider; also available are private radio and TV broadcasters, as well as multi-channel satellite and cable TV providers; more than 100 radio stations, including some 20 via repeaters for the public broadcaster; transmissions of multiple international broadcasters are available (2008)

Internet country code
.mn

Internet hosts World Ranking: 116
20,865 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 125
330,000 (2008)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar):


  GPS points from Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar)

Hongshan Tou Mongolia (general)

Dolotoyn Khuduk East Gobi Aymag

Tugurigiin Khure Govi-altay Aymag

Dashaagiin Nuur Middle Govi

Hurhuru Gol Central Aymag

Man-ch"u-k"o Tz"u Suhbaatar Aymag

Taryatuyn Sume Central Aymag

Ushaiin Dzag Oboo East Gobi Aymag




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0194 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/