getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Fast fünf Jahrhunderte als eine portugiesische Kolonie kam zu einem Ende mit Unabhängigkeit 1975. Große Auswanderung, wirtschaftlicher Abhängigkeit von Südafrika, einer schweren Dürre und einem längeren Bürgerkrieg behindert die Entwicklung des Landes bis Mitte der 90er Jahre. Das Urteil Front für die Befreiung Mosambiks (Frelimo) Partei offiziell aufgegeben Marxismus 1989 und eine neue Verfassung im folgenden Jahr vorgesehenen Mehrparteienwahlen und einer freien Marktwirtschaft. Ein UN-negotiated Friedensabkommen zwischen Frelimo und Rebel endete Mozambique National Resistance (Renamo) zwingt den Kämpfen im Jahre 1992. Im Dezember 2004 wurde Mosambik einen feinen Übergang als Joaquim CHISSANO nach 18 Jahren im Amt zurückgetreten. Sein gewählter Nachfolger, Armando Emilio GUEBUZA, versprach weiterhin solide Wirtschaftspolitik, die ausländischen Investitionen gefördert haben. Präsident GUEBUZA wurde im Oktober 2009 eine zweite Amtszeit bestätigt. Jedoch waren die Wahlen während der Kampagne von Wahlbetrug, fragwürdigen Disqualifikation des Kandidaten, und Frelimo Regierung Ressourcennutzung fehlerhaft. Infolgedessen entfernt Freedom House Mosambik aus seiner Liste der Wahlen Demokratien.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
88,100 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
7.224 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Einer fairen TK-Anlage, die mit einem schweren staatliche Präsenz, Mangel an Wettbewerb und hohe Betriebskosten und Abgaben gefesselt ist
Domestic
Stagnation im Festnetz-Kontraste mit rasanten Wachstum im Handy-Mobilfunk-Netz; Handy-Mobilfunk-Abdeckung umfasst nun die wichtigsten Städte und wichtige Straßen, einschließlich derjenigen von Maputo, Südafrika und Swasiland Grenzen, der national Highway über Gaza und Inhambane Provinzen Beira-Korridors und von Nampula, Nacala; extrem niedrige Festnetz-Teledensity; Trotz deutlichen Wachstums in Handy-Mobilfunk-Diensten bleibt Teledensity niedrig bei etwa 35 pro 100 Personen
International
Ländercode - 258; Landepunkt für die EASSy und SEACOM Glasfaser-Seekabel-Systeme; Satelliten Sie-Bodenstationen - 5 Intelsat (2 Atlantik und 3 indischen Ozean)

Broadcast media
1 staatlichen TV-Sender ergänzt durch Private TV-Sender; Portugiesisch staatliche afrikanische TV-Dienst, RTP Africa, und Brasilianisch-prozentige TV Miramar zur Verfügung stehen; staatlichen Radio bietet nahezu 100 % Gebietsabdeckung und Sendungen in mehreren Sprachen; eine Reihe von Stationen Privatbesitz und Gemeinschaft betrieben; Übertragungen von mehreren internationalen Sendern sind verfügbar (2007)

Internet country code
.mz

Internet hosts
82,804 (2010)

Internet users
613,600 (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Mosambik (Maputo):


  GPS-Punkte in Mosambik (Maputo)

Mabiza Provincia De Sofala

Baixo Gibao Mozambique (general)

Malouo Provincia De Niassa

Lagoa Tinto Provincia De Inhambane

Lare Provincia De Manica



Tatamaze Provincia De Zambezia




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0194 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Almost five centuries as a Portuguese colony came to a close with independence in 1975. Large-scale emigration, economic dependence on South Africa, a severe drought, and a prolonged civil war hindered the country's development until the mid 1990s. The ruling Front for the Liberation of Mozambique (Frelimo) party formally abandoned Marxism in 1989, and a new constitution the following year provided for multiparty elections and a free market economy. A UN-negotiated peace agreement between Frelimo and rebel Mozambique National Resistance (Renamo) forces ended the fighting in 1992. In December 2004, Mozambique underwent a delicate transition as Joaquim CHISSANO stepped down after 18 years in office. His elected successor, Armando Emilio GUEBUZA, promised to continue the sound economic policies that have encouraged foreign investment. President GUEBUZA was reelected to a second term in October 2009. However, the elections were flawed by voter fraud, questionable disqualification of candidates, and Frelimo use of government resources during the campaign. As a result, Freedom House removed Mozambique from its list of electoral democracies.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 147
88,100 (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 91
7.224 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
A fair telecommunications system that is shackled with a heavy state presence, lack of competition, and high operating costs and charges
Domestic
Stagnation in the fixed-line network contrasts with rapid growth in the mobile-cellular network; mobile-cellular coverage now includes all the main cities and key roads, including those from Maputo to the South African and Swaziland borders, the national highway through Gaza and Inhambane provinces, the Beira corridor, and from Nampula to Nacala; extremely low fixed-line teledensity; despite significant growth in mobile-cellular services, teledensity remains low at about 35 per 100 persons
International
Country code - 258; landing point for the EASSy and SEACOM fiber-optic submarine cable systems; satellite earth stations - 5 Intelsat (2 Atlantic Ocean and 3 Indian Ocean)

Broadcast media
1 state-run TV station supplemented by private TV station; Portuguese state TV's African service, RTP Africa, and Brazilian-owned TV Miramar are available; state-run radio provides nearly 100% territorial coverage and broadcasts in multiple languages; a number of privately-owned and community-operated stations; transmissions of multiple international broadcasters are available (2007)

Internet country code
.mz

Internet hosts World Ranking: 82
82,804 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 113
613,600 (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Mozambique (Maputo):


  GPS points from Mozambique (Maputo)


Monte Nhambane Provincia De Tete

Bolumetane Provincia De Inhambane

Baia De Muananculo Mozambique (general)

Lucande Provincia De Gaza

Calima Provincia De Cabo Delgado

Monte Moti Provincia De Nampula

Lago Nhanvou Provincia De Sofala




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0324 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://www.getamap.net/