English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Afrique

Oceanie

Asie

Amerique du Nord

Europe

Amerique du Sud

L'Antarctique




Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Deux siècles de raids Vikings en Europe se taisent après l'adoption du christianisme par le roi Olav TRYGGVASON en 994. Conversion du Royaume norvégien a eu lieu au cours des prochaines décennies. En 1397, la Norvège a été absorbée dans une union avec le Danemark qui a duré plus de quatre siècles. En 1814, les norvégiens a résisté à la cession de leur pays à la Suède et a adopté une nouvelle constitution. Suède, puis envahit la Norvège mais a accepté de laisser sa constitution en contrepartie de l'acceptation de l'union sous un roi suédois Norvège. Nationalisme tout au long du XIXe siècle a conduit à une indépendance de Norvège subventionnaire 1905 référendum en hausse. Bien que la Norvège est resté neutre durant la première guerre mondiale, elle subi de lourdes pertes à son expédition à la France. La Norvège a proclamé sa neutralité au début de la seconde guerre mondiale, mais fut néanmoins occupée pendant cinq ans par l'Allemagne nazie (1940-45). En 1949, la neutralité est abandonnée et la Norvège est devenue membre de l'OTAN. Découverte de pétrole et de gaz dans les eaux adjacentes à la fin des années 1960 boosté fortunes économiques de la Norvège. Dans les référendums tenus en 1972 et 1994, la Norvège a rejeté son adhésion à l'UE. Principaux enjeux nationaux sont l'immigration et l'intégration des minorités ethniques, maintenant une vaste filet de sécurité sociale du pays avec une population vieillissante et de la préservation de la compétitivité économique.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
1.702 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
5.525 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Modernes à tous égards ; l'un des réseaux de télécommunications plus avancés en Europe
Domestic
La Norvège dispose d'un système satellite domestique ; la prévalence des zones rurales encourage l'utilisation des systèmes mobiles cellulaires
International
Code du pays - 47 ; 2 systèmes de câbles coaxiaux enfouis ; câbles sous-marins fournissent des liens vers d'autres pays nordiques et l'Europe ; -stations terriennes d'Eutelsat NA, NA Intelsat (océan Atlantique) et 1 Inmarsat (régions de l'Atlantique et l'océan Indien) ; note - la Norvège partage la station terrienne Inmarsat avec les autres pays nordiques (Danemark, Finlande, Islande et Suède) (1999)

Broadcast media
Radio-TV publique appartenant à l'Etat radiodiffuseur exploite trois stations de télévision dans tout le pays, trois stations de radio dans tout le pays et 16 stations de radio régionales ; à peu près une douzaine de stations privées de télévision diffusée à l'échelle nationale et à peu près un autre 25 stations locales de TV broadcasting ; presque 75 % des ménages ont accès à multi-canaux câble ou par satellite ; 2 stations de radio privées diffusent dans tout le pays et un autre 240 stations exploitées localement (2008)

Internet country code
.no

Internet hosts
3.584 million (2010)

Internet users
4.431 million (2009)


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:


Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Advertisement


Login


Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

Norvege (Oslo):
Country Flag
Country Locator

Points GPS de Norvege (Oslo)

square Salen Telemark Fylke

square Lisloyni Hordaland Fylke

square Garsund Rogaland Fylke

square Sato Hordaland Fylke

square Stigsneset Hordaland Fylke

square Mandskarvik Troms Fylke

square Gronsdal Hordaland Fylke

square Lavongsvagen Nordland Fylke




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0340 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2024  https://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Two centuries of Viking raids into Europe tapered off following the adoption of Christianity by King Olav TRYGGVASON in 994. Conversion of the Norwegian kingdom occurred over the next several decades. In 1397, Norway was absorbed into a union with Denmark that lasted more than four centuries. In 1814, Norwegians resisted the cession of their country to Sweden and adopted a new constitution. Sweden then invaded Norway but agreed to let Norway keep its constitution in return for accepting the union under a Swedish king. Rising nationalism throughout the 19th century led to a 1905 referendum granting Norway independence. Although Norway remained neutral in World War I, it suffered heavy losses to its shipping. Norway proclaimed its neutrality at the outset of World War II, but was nonetheless occupied for five years by Nazi Germany (1940-45). In 1949, neutrality was abandoned and Norway became a member of NATO. Discovery of oil and gas in adjacent waters in the late 1960s boosted Norway's economic fortunes. In referenda held in 1972 and 1994, Norway rejected joining the EU. Key domestic issues include immigration and integration of ethnic minorities, maintaining the country's extensive social safety net with an aging population, and preserving economic competitiveness.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 62
1.702 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 98
5.525 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Modern in all respects; one of the most advanced telecommunications networks in Europe
Domestic
Norway has a domestic satellite system; the prevalence of rural areas encourages the wide use of mobile-cellular systems
International
Country code - 47; 2 buried coaxial cable systems; submarine cables provide links to other Nordic countries and Europe; satellite earth stations - NA Eutelsat, NA Intelsat (Atlantic Ocean), and 1 Inmarsat (Atlantic and Indian Ocean regions); note - Norway shares the Inmarsat earth station with the other Nordic countries (Denmark, Finland, Iceland, and Sweden) (1999)

Broadcast media
State-owned public radio-TV broadcaster operates 3 nationwide TV stations, 3 nationwide radio stations, and 16 regional radio stations; roughly a dozen privately-owned television stations broadcast nationally and roughly another 25 local TV stations broadcasting; nearly 75% of households have access to multi-channel cable or satellite TV; 2 privately-owned radio stations broadcast nationwide and another 240 stations operate locally (2008)

Internet country code
.no

Internet hosts World Ranking: 29
3.584 million (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 53
4.431 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Norway (Oslo):


  GPS points from Norway (Oslo)

Sandheia Nordland Fylke

Store Koll Hordaland Fylke

Homsbo Aust-agder Fylke

Sandsetvatn Telemark Fylke

Hellevassbu Hordaland Fylke

Grytingsfjellet Buskerud Fylke

Meland Vest-agder Fylke

Ringerud Buskerud Fylke




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0199 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://www.getamap.net/