getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Pérou antique fut le siège de plusieurs civilisations andines éminents, notamment que des Incas dont l'empire a été capturé par les conquistadors espagnols en 1533. L'indépendance péruvienne a été déclarée en 1821, et restant espagnol forces furent vaincus en 1824. Après une dizaine d'années de régime militaire, Pérou retourné à la direction démocratique en 1980, mais les problèmes économiques rencontrés et la croissance d'une insurrection violente. Élection du président Alberto FUJIMORI en 1990 a entraîné une décennie qui a vu un tournant spectaculaire dans l'économie et des progrès importants en réduisant l'activité de la guérilla. Néanmoins, le président mesures autoritaires et un ralentissement économique dans l'insatisfaction fin des années 1990 généré montage son régime, qui a conduit à son éviction en 2000 la dépendance croissante. Un gouvernement intérimaire a supervisé les nouvelles élections au printemps de 2001, qui inaugura Alejandro TOLEDO Manrique comme le nouveau chef du gouvernement - premier président démocratiquement élu du Pérou de l'ethnie amérindienne. L'élection présidentielle de 2006 a vu le retour d'Alan GARCIA Perez, qui, après un décevant mandat présidentiel de 1985 à 1990, il a supervisé une robuste performance macroéconomique. En juin 2011, ancien officier Ollanta HUMALA Tasso est élu Président, battant Keiko FUJIMORI Higuchi, la fille d'Alberto FUJIMORI. Depuis son élection, HUMALA a porté sur les politiques économiques solides, axées sur le marché des trois administrations précédentes.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
3.16 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
29.115 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Adéquate pour la plupart des exigences ; système de relais radio micro-ondes dans tout le pays et un système de satellite domestique avec 12 stations terriennes
Domestic
La télédensité fixe est seulement environ 10 pour 100 personnes ; la télédensité mobile cellulaire, stimulée par la concurrence entre les fournisseurs multiples, s'approche de 100 téléphones pour 100 personnes
International
Code du pays - 51 ; l'Amérique du Sud-1 (1-SAM) et systèmes de câbles sous-marins Pan American (PAN-AM) fournissent des liens vers les parties de la centrale et Amérique du Sud, les Caraïbes et États-Unis ; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (océan Atlantique) (2009)

Broadcast media
10 grands réseaux de télévision qui seul, Television Nacional de Pérou, est appartenant à l'Etat ; services de télévision par câble multicanal sont disponibles ; plus de 2 000 stations de radio, dont un grand nombre de stations de langue autochtone (2010)

Internet country code
.pe

Internet hosts
232,515 (2010)

Internet users
9.158 million (2009)


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Pérou (Lima):


  Points GPS de Pérou (Lima)

Quebrada Quirihuac Departamento De La Libertad

Quebrada Del Volcan Departamento De Moquegua

Hacienda La Copa Departamento De Piura

Paltaychayoc Departamento De Cusco

Cerro Pan De Azucar Departamento De Tumbes

Cerro Apacheta De Putulla Departamento De Moquegua

Cerro Purahumani Orcco Departamento De Cusco

Santa Rosa Departamento De Loreto




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0256 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Ancient Peru was the seat of several prominent Andean civilizations, most notably that of the Incas whose empire was captured by the Spanish conquistadors in 1533. Peruvian independence was declared in 1821, and remaining Spanish forces were defeated in 1824. After a dozen years of military rule, Peru returned to democratic leadership in 1980, but experienced economic problems and the growth of a violent insurgency. President Alberto FUJIMORI's election in 1990 ushered in a decade that saw a dramatic turnaround in the economy and significant progress in curtailing guerrilla activity. Nevertheless, the president's increasing reliance on authoritarian measures and an economic slump in the late 1990s generated mounting dissatisfaction with his regime, which led to his ouster in 2000. A caretaker government oversaw new elections in the spring of 2001, which ushered in Alejandro TOLEDO Manrique as the new head of government - Peru's first democratically elected president of Native American ethnicity. The presidential election of 2006 saw the return of Alan GARCIA Perez who, after a disappointing presidential term from 1985 to 1990, has overseen a robust macroeconomic performance. In June 2011, former army officer Ollanta HUMALA Tasso was elected president, defeating Keiko FUJIMORI Higuchi, the daughter of Alberto FUJIMORI. Since his election, HUMALA has carried on the sound, market-oriented economic policies of the three preceeding administrations.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 48
3.16 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 33
29.115 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Adequate for most requirements; nationwide microwave radio relay system and a domestic satellite system with 12 earth stations
Domestic
Fixed-line teledensity is only about 10 per 100 persons; mobile-cellular teledensity, spurred by competition among multiple providers, is approaching 100 telephones per 100 persons
International
Country code - 51; the South America-1 (SAM-1) and Pan American (PAN-AM) submarine cable systems provide links to parts of Central and South America, the Caribbean, and US; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (Atlantic Ocean) (2009)

Broadcast media
10 major TV networks of which only one, Television Nacional de Peru, is state-owned; multi-channel cable TV services are available; in excess of 2,000 radio stations including a substantial number of indigenous language stations (2010)

Internet country code
.pe

Internet hosts World Ranking: 69
232,515 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 31
9.158 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Peru (Lima):


  GPS points from Peru (Lima)

Puerto Chicama Malabrigo Departamento De La Libertad

Hacienda Malaga Departamento De Arequipa

Pampa Sanjose Departamento De Arequipa

Posuma Departamento De Cusco


Cerro Chinchiscoto Departamento De Lima

Cerro De Taquila Departamento De Ica

Guayabo Departamento De Piura




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0192 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/