getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Alten Peru war Sitz der mehrere prominente Anden Zivilisationen, vor allem, dass der Inka, deren Reich wurde durch die spanischen Eroberer 1533 gefangen. 1821 Wurde die peruanische Unabhängigkeit erklärt und Nummer(n) spanischen Truppen besiegt wurden, 1824. Peru kehrte nach einem Dutzend Jahren Militärherrschaft demokratische Führung in 1980, aber erfahrene wirtschaftliche Probleme und das Wachstum der einen gewaltsamen Aufstand. Präsident Alberto FUJIMORI Wahl 1990 führte in einem Jahrzehnt, das sah eine dramatische Wende in der Wirtschaft und bedeutende Fortschritte bei der Beschneidung Guerilla-Aktivität. Dennoch zunehmende der Präsident Abhängigkeit von autoritären Maßnahmen und ein Einbruch der Konjunktur in die späten 1990er Jahre generiert Montage Unzufriedenheit mit seinem Regime, die im Jahr 2000 zu seinem Sturz führte. Eine Übergangsregierung überwachte Neuwahlen im Frühjahr 2001, die in Alejandro TOLEDO Manrique zum neuen Leiter der Regierung - hineingeführt Perus erster demokratisch gewählter Präsident indianischer Abstammung. Der Präsidentschaftswahlen 2006 sah die Rückkehr von Alan GARCIA Perez, die nach einer enttäuschenden Amtszeit als Präsident von 1985 bis 1990 eine stabile makroökonomische Leistung beaufsichtigt hat. Ehemalige Offizier Ollanta HUMALA Tasso ist im Juni 2011 Präsident, Keiko FUJIMORI Higuchi, die Tochter von Alberto FUJIMORI besiegt wurde. Seit seiner Wahl hat HUMALA auf der sound, marktorientierte Wirtschaftspolitik der drei vorhergehenden Verwaltungen durchgeführt.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
3.16 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
29.115 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Ausreichend für die meisten Anforderungen; bundesweit Mikrowelle Radio Relay-System und einem inländischen Satellitennavigationssystem mit 12 Bodenstationen
Domestic
Festnetz-Teledensity ist nur etwa 10 pro 100 Personen; Handy-Handy-Teledensity, angespornt durch Wettbewerb zwischen mehreren Anbietern nähert sich 100 Telefone pro 100 Personen
International
Ländercode - 51; die Südamerika-1 (SAM-1) und Pan American (PAN-AM)-Seekabel-Systeme bieten Links zu teilen der Mittel- und Südamerika, der Karibik und U.S.; Satelliten Sie-Bodenstationen - 2 Intelsat (Atlantik) (2009)

Broadcast media
10 großen TV-Netzwerke von denen nur einer, Fernsehen Nacional de Peru, staatlichen ist; Multi-Channel-Kabel-TV-Dienste zur Verfügung stehen; mehr als 2.000 Radiosender, darunter eine beträchtliche Anzahl von Eingeborenen Sprache Stationen (2010)

Internet country code
.pe

Internet hosts
232,515 (2010)

Internet users
9.158 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Peru (Lima):


  GPS-Punkte in Peru (Lima)

Quebrada Huashua Departamento De Cusco

Quebrada Amia Departamento De Ucayali

Cerro Caracollo Departamento De Tacna

Quebrada Las Amatistas Departamento De Cajamarca

Quebrada La Monja Departamento De Arequipa

Hualtaco Departamento De Piura

Cala Cala Departamento De Cusco

Orcuyopatja Departamento De Puno




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0220 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Ancient Peru was the seat of several prominent Andean civilizations, most notably that of the Incas whose empire was captured by the Spanish conquistadors in 1533. Peruvian independence was declared in 1821, and remaining Spanish forces were defeated in 1824. After a dozen years of military rule, Peru returned to democratic leadership in 1980, but experienced economic problems and the growth of a violent insurgency. President Alberto FUJIMORI's election in 1990 ushered in a decade that saw a dramatic turnaround in the economy and significant progress in curtailing guerrilla activity. Nevertheless, the president's increasing reliance on authoritarian measures and an economic slump in the late 1990s generated mounting dissatisfaction with his regime, which led to his ouster in 2000. A caretaker government oversaw new elections in the spring of 2001, which ushered in Alejandro TOLEDO Manrique as the new head of government - Peru's first democratically elected president of Native American ethnicity. The presidential election of 2006 saw the return of Alan GARCIA Perez who, after a disappointing presidential term from 1985 to 1990, has overseen a robust macroeconomic performance. In June 2011, former army officer Ollanta HUMALA Tasso was elected president, defeating Keiko FUJIMORI Higuchi, the daughter of Alberto FUJIMORI. Since his election, HUMALA has carried on the sound, market-oriented economic policies of the three preceeding administrations.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 48
3.16 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 33
29.115 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Adequate for most requirements; nationwide microwave radio relay system and a domestic satellite system with 12 earth stations
Domestic
Fixed-line teledensity is only about 10 per 100 persons; mobile-cellular teledensity, spurred by competition among multiple providers, is approaching 100 telephones per 100 persons
International
Country code - 51; the South America-1 (SAM-1) and Pan American (PAN-AM) submarine cable systems provide links to parts of Central and South America, the Caribbean, and US; satellite earth stations - 2 Intelsat (Atlantic Ocean) (2009)

Broadcast media
10 major TV networks of which only one, Television Nacional de Peru, is state-owned; multi-channel cable TV services are available; in excess of 2,000 radio stations including a substantial number of indigenous language stations (2010)

Internet country code
.pe

Internet hosts World Ranking: 69
232,515 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 31
9.158 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Peru (Lima):


  GPS points from Peru (Lima)

Puerto Chicama Malabrigo Departamento De La Libertad

Hacienda Malaga Departamento De Arequipa

Pampa Sanjose Departamento De Arequipa

Posuma Departamento De Cusco


Cerro Chinchiscoto Departamento De Lima

Cerro De Taquila Departamento De Ica

Guayabo Departamento De Piura




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0192 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/