getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Turquie moderne a été fondée en 1923 des vestiges de l'Empire Ottoman vaincu anatoliennes de héros national Mustafa KEMAL, qui plus tard a été honoré du titre Ataturk ou « Père des Turcs ». Sous sa direction autoritaire, le pays a adopté réformes politiques, juridiques et sociaux de grande envergure. Après une période de la règle du parti unique, une expérience avec le multipartisme a conduit à la victoire électorale de 1950 de l'opposition, le parti démocrate et le transfert pacifique du pouvoir. Depuis lors, les partis politiques turcs se sont multipliées, mais la démocratie a été fracturée par des périodes d'instabilité et de coups d'état militaires intermittents (1960, 1971, 1980), qui, dans chaque cas a finalement abouti à un retour du pouvoir politique aux populations civiles. En 1997, les militaires encore aidé l'éviction - populairement surnommée un "coup post-moderne" - l'ingénieur du gouvernement puis islamique orientée. La Turquie est intervenue militairement à Chypre en 1974 pour empêcher une prise de contrôle de l'île grecque et a agi depuis lors comme état de patron pour le « République turque de ChypreNord, » qui ne reconnaît que la Turquie. Une insurrection séparatiste commencée en 1984 par le parti des travailleurs du Kurdistan (PKK) - maintenant connu comme le Congrès du peuple du Kurdistan ou Kongra-Gel (KGK) - a dominé l'attention de l'armée turque et fait plus de 30 000 morts. Après la capture du chef du groupe en 1999, les insurgés largement retirent Turquie principalement au nord de l'Irak. En 2004, KGK a annoncé la fin de son cessez-le-feu et attentats attribués à la KGK a augmenté. La Turquie a rejoint l'ONU en 1945 et en 1952 il est devenu membre de l'OTAN. En 1964, la Turquie est devenue membre associé de la Communauté européenne. Ces dix dernières années, il a entrepris de nombreuses réformes visant à renforcer la démocratie et l'économie ; Il a commencé des pourparlers d'adhésion l'adhésion à l'Union européenne en 2005.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form République de Turquie
Conventional short form Turkey
Local long form Turkiye Cumhuriyeti
Local short form Turkiye

Government type
Démocratie parlementaire républicaine

Capital
Name Ankara
Geographic coordinates 39 56 N, 32 52 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, commence lundi dernier en mars ; se termine le dernier dimanche en octobre

Administrative divisions
81 provinces (iller, singulier - ili) ; Adana, Adiyaman, Afyonkarahisar, Agri, Aksaray, Amasya, Ankara, Antalya, Ardahan, Artvin, Aydin, Balikesir, Bartin, Batman, Bayburt, Bilecik, Bingol, Bitlis, Bolu, Burdur, Bursa, Canakkale, Cankiri, Corum, Denizli, Diyarbakir, Duzce, Edirne, Elazig, Erzincan, Erzurum, Eskisehir, Gaziantep, Giresun, Gumushane, Hakkari, Hatay, Igdir, Isparta, Istanbul, Izmir (Smyrne), Kahramanmaras, Karabük, Karaman, Kars, Kastamonu, Kayseri, Kilis, Kirikkale, Kirklareli, Kirsehir, Kocaeli, Konya, Kutahya, Malatya, Manisa, Mardin, Mersin, Mugla, MusNevsehir, Nigde, Ordu, Osmaniye, Rize, Sakarya, Samsun, Sanliurfa, Siirt, Sinop, Sirnak, Sivas, Tekirdag, Tokat, Trabzon (Trébizonde), Tunceli, Usak, Van, Yalova, Yozgat, Zonguldak

Independence
29 Octobre 1923 (Etat successeur de l'Empire Ottoman)

National holiday
Fête de la République, 29 octobre (1923)

Constitution
7 Novembre 1982 ; modifiée à plusieurs reprises ; note - modification adoptée par référendum le 21 octobre 2007 concernant les élections présidentielles

Legal system
Système de droit civil basé sur divers systèmes juridiques européens, notamment le code civil Suisse ; Notez - membre de la Cour européenne des droits de l'homme (CEDH), bien que la Turquie réclame des dérogations limitées sur la Convention européenne des droits de l'homme ratifiées

International law organization participation
N'a pas présenté une déclaration de compétence ICJ ; État non partie à l'ICCt

Suffrage
18 ans ; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Le président Abdullah Gül (depuis le 28 août 2007)
Head of government
Premier ministre Recep Tayyip ERDOGAN (depuis le 14 mars 2003)
Cabinet
Conseil des ministres nommés par le Président sur la nomination du premier ministre
Elections
Président élu directement pour un mandat de cinq ans (éligible pour un deuxième mandat) ; premier ministre nommé par le président parmi les membres du Parlement
Election results
Le 28 août 2007 l'Assemblée nationale a élu Abdullah GUL président au troisième tour de scrutin ; Vote d'Assemblée nationale - 339
Note
En octobre 2007 électeurs turcs a approuvé un paquet de référendum des amendements constitutionnels, y compris une disposition pour les élections présidentielles directes

Legislative branch
Monocaméral grande Assemblée nationale de Turquie ou Turkiye Buyuk Millet réunion (550 sièges ; membres élus par vote populaire pour un mandat de quatre ans)
Elections
Dernière tenue le 12 juin 2011 (prochaine qui se tiendra en juin 2015)
Election results
Pourcentage des votes par parti - AKP CHP 49,8 % 25,9 %, MHP 13 %, 6,6 % de compagnies indépendantes, autres 4,7 % ; sièges par parti - 326 AKP, CHP 135, MHP 53 indépendantes 36 ; Remarque : seules les parties dépassant le seuil de 10 % ont droit à des sièges au Parlement

Judicial branch
Cour constitutionnelle ; Haute Cour d'appel (Yargitay) ; Conseil d'Etat (Danistay) ; Cour des comptes (Sayistay) ; Militaire Haute Cour d'appel ; Militaire Haute Cour Administrative

Political parties and leaders
Parti démocratique de gauche ou DSP [Masum TURKER] ; Parti démocratique ou DP [Namik Kemal ZEYBEK] ; Parti de la démocratie et l'égalité ou l'EDP [Ziva HALIS] ; Parti de la félicité ou SP [Mustafa KAMALAK] (parfois traduit en tant que parti de contentement) ; Liberté et solidarité parti ou ODP [Alper TAS] ; Grand parti de l'unité ou BBP [Yalcin TOPCU] ; Juge et parti du développement ou AKP [Recep Tayyip ERDOGAN] ; Parti du mouvement nationaliste ou MHP [Devlet BAHCELI] ; La paix et la démocratie parti ou PDE [Selahattin DEMIRTAS] ; Voix parti populaire ou HSP [Numan KURTULMUS] ; Parti populaire républicain ou cogénération [Kemal KILICDAROGLU] ; Parti de Turquie ou TP [Abdullatif SENER]
Note
Les parties énumérées ci-dessus sont quelques-uns des plus importants des 61 parties que la Turquie avait selon les statistiques du ministère de l'intérieur en date de mai 2009

Political pressure groups and leaders
Confédération des hommes d'affaires et des industriels de la Turquie ou TUSKON [MERAL Rizanur] ; Confédération des syndicats du secteur Public ou KESK [Lami OZGEN] ; Confédération des travailleurs révolutionnaires Unions ou disque [Tayfun GORGUN] ; Les industriels indépendants et Association des hommes d'affaires ou MUSIAD [Omer Cihad VARDAN] ; Les travailleurs de droits moraux Union ou Hak-est [Mahmut ARSLAN] ; Confédération turque des syndicats employeurs ou la TISK [Tugrul KUDATGOBILIK] ; La Confédération turque de main-d'oeuvre ou de Turk-est [Mustafa KUMLU] ; Confédération turque des commerçants et artisans ou TESK [Bendevi PALANDOKEN] ; Les industriels turcs et Association de gens d'affaires ou TUSIAD [Umit BOYNER] ; L'Union turque des chambres de Commerce et des bourses de produits ou TOBB [M. Rifat HISARCIKLIOGLU]

International organization participation
ADB (nonregional member), Australia Group, BIS, BSEC, CE, CERN (observer), CICA, D-8, EAPC, EBRD, ECO, EU (candidate country), FAO, FATF, G-20, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IEA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, NEA, NSG, OAS (observer), OECD, OIC, OPCW, OSCE, Paris Club (associate), PCA, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNRWA, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Namik TAN
Chancery
2525 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 612-6700
FAX [1] (202) 612-6744
Consulate(s) general
Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador Francis J. RICCIARDONE, Jr.
Embassy
110 Ataturk Boulevard, Kavaklidere, 06100 Ankara
Mailing address PSC 93, Box 5000, APO AE 09823
Telephone [90] (312) 455-5555
FAX [90] (312) 467-0019
Consulate(s) general Istanbul
Consulate(s)
Adana; note - there is a Consular Agent in Izmir

Flag description
Rouge avec un blanc vertical blanc croissant de lune (est de la partie vers le côté du treuil) étoile à cinq branches centrée juste à l'extérieur le croissant d'ouverture ; les couleurs du drapeau et les conceptions très proches de celles sur la bannière de l'Empire Ottoman, qui a précédé la Turquie moderne ; le croissant de lune et l'étoile servent d'insignes pour les Turcs, ainsi qu'à des symboles traditionnels de l'Islam ; selon la légende, le drapeau représente le reflet de la lune et une étoile dans une mare de sang des guerriers turcs

National symbol(s)
étoile et le croissant-

National anthem
Name
"Istiklal Marsi" (indépendance de mars)
Lyrics/music Mehmet Akif ERSOY/Zeki UNGOR
Note
Paroles d'adopté 1921, musique adopté 1932 ; musique originale de l'hymne a été adoptée en 1924 ; une nouvelle composition a été convenue en 1932


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Turquie (Ankara):


  Points GPS de Turquie (Ankara)

Tekkesehler Kirklareli

Cinler Artvin

Betro Batman

Akziyaret Sanliurfa

Emir Golu Ankara

Cam Mugla

Nibin Turkey (general)

Segedik Tunceli




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0261 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Modern Turkey was founded in 1923 from the Anatolian remnants of the defeated Ottoman Empire by national hero Mustafa KEMAL, who was later honored with the title Ataturk or "Father of the Turks." Under his authoritarian leadership, the country adopted wide-ranging social, legal, and political reforms. After a period of one-party rule, an experiment with multi-party politics led to the 1950 election victory of the opposition Democratic Party and the peaceful transfer of power. Since then, Turkish political parties have multiplied, but democracy has been fractured by periods of instability and intermittent military coups (1960, 1971, 1980), which in each case eventually resulted in a return of political power to civilians. In 1997, the military again helped engineer the ouster - popularly dubbed a "post-modern coup" - of the then Islamic-oriented government. Turkey intervened militarily on Cyprus in 1974 to prevent a Greek takeover of the island and has since acted as patron state to the "Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus," which only Turkey recognizes. A separatist insurgency begun in 1984 by the Kurdistan Workers' Party (PKK) - now known as the Kurdistan People's Congress or Kongra-Gel (KGK) - has dominated the Turkish military's attention and claimed more than 30,000 lives. After the capture of the group's leader in 1999, the insurgents largely withdrew from Turkey mainly to northern Iraq. In 2004, KGK announced an end to its ceasefire and attacks attributed to the KGK increased. Turkey joined the UN in 1945 and in 1952 it became a member of NATO. In 1964, Turkey became an associate member of the European Community. Over the past decade, it has undertaken many reforms to strengthen its democracy and economy; it began accession membership talks with the European Union in 2005.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Turkey
Conventional short form Turkey
Local long form Turkiye Cumhuriyeti
Local short form Turkiye

Government type
Republican parliamentary democracy

Capital
Name Ankara
Geographic coordinates 39 56 N, 32 52 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Monday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
81 provinces (iller, singular - ili); Adana, Adiyaman, Afyonkarahisar, Agri, Aksaray, Amasya, Ankara, Antalya, Ardahan, Artvin, Aydin, Balikesir, Bartin, Batman, Bayburt, Bilecik, Bingol, Bitlis, Bolu, Burdur, Bursa, Canakkale, Cankiri, Corum, Denizli, Diyarbakir, Duzce, Edirne, Elazig, Erzincan, Erzurum, Eskisehir, Gaziantep, Giresun, Gumushane, Hakkari, Hatay, Igdir, Isparta, Istanbul, Izmir (Smyrna), Kahramanmaras, Karabuk, Karaman, Kars, Kastamonu, Kayseri, Kilis, Kirikkale, Kirklareli, Kirsehir, Kocaeli, Konya, Kutahya, Malatya, Manisa, Mardin, Mersin, Mugla, Mus, Nevsehir, Nigde, Ordu, Osmaniye, Rize, Sakarya, Samsun, Sanliurfa, Siirt, Sinop, Sirnak, Sivas, Tekirdag, Tokat, Trabzon (Trebizond), Tunceli, Usak, Van, Yalova, Yozgat, Zonguldak

Independence
29 October 1923 (successor state to the Ottoman Empire)

National holiday
Republic Day, 29 October (1923)

Constitution
7 November 1982; amended several times; note - amendment passed by referendum 21 October 2007 concerning presidential elections

Legal system
Civil law system based on various European legal systems notably the Swiss civil code; note - member of the European Court of Human Rights (ECHR), although Turkey claims limited derogations on the ratified European Convention on Human Rights

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; non-party state to the ICCt

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Abdullah GUL (since 28 August 2007)
Head of government
Prime Minister Recep Tayyip ERDOGAN (since 14 March 2003)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers appointed by the president on the nomination of the prime minister
Elections
President elected directly for a five-year term (eligible for a second term); prime minister appointed by the president from among members of parliament
Election results
On 28 August 2007 the National Assembly elected Abdullah GUL president on the third ballot; National Assembly vote - 339
Note
In October 2007 Turkish voters approved a referendum package of constitutional amendments including a provision for direct presidential elections

Legislative branch
Unicameral Grand National Assembly of Turkey or Turkiye Buyuk Millet Meclisi (550 seats; members elected by popular vote to serve four-year terms)
Elections
Last held on 12 June 2011 (next to be held by June 2015)
Election results
Percent of vote by party - AKP 49.8%, CHP 25.9%, MHP 13%, independents 6.6%, other 4.7%; seats by party - AKP 326, CHP 135, MHP 53, independents 36; note - only parties surpassing the 10% threshold are entitled to parliamentary seats

Judicial branch
Constitutional Court; High Court of Appeals (Yargitay); Council of State (Danistay); Court of Accounts (Sayistay); Military High Court of Appeals; Military High Administrative Court

Political parties and leaders
Democratic Left Party or DSP [Masum TURKER]; Democratic Party or DP [Namik Kemal ZEYBEK]; Equality and Democracy Party or EDP [Ziva HALIS]; Felicity Party or SP [Mustafa KAMALAK] (sometimes translated as Contentment Party); Freedom and Solidarity Party or ODP [Alper TAS]; Grand Unity Party or BBP [Yalcin TOPCU]; Justice and Development Party or AKP [Recep Tayyip ERDOGAN]; Nationalist Movement Party or MHP [Devlet BAHCELI]; Peace and Democracy Party or BDP [Selahattin DEMIRTAS]; People's Voice Party or HSP [Numan KURTULMUS]; Republican People's Party or CHP [Kemal KILICDAROGLU]; Turkey Party or TP [Abdullatif SENER]
Note
The parties listed above are some of the more significant of the 61 parties that Turkey had according to the Ministry of Interior statistics current as of May 2009

Political pressure groups and leaders
Confederation of Businessmen and Industrialists of Turkey or TUSKON [Rizanur MERAL]; Confederation of Public Sector Unions or KESK [Lami OZGEN]; Confederation of Revolutionary Workers Unions or DISK [Tayfun GORGUN]; Independent Industrialists' and Businessmen's Association or MUSIAD [Omer Cihad VARDAN]; Moral Rights Workers Union or Hak-Is [Mahmut ARSLAN]; Turkish Confederation of Employers' Unions or TISK [Tugrul KUDATGOBILIK]; Turkish Confederation of Labor or Turk-Is [Mustafa KUMLU]; Turkish Confederation of Tradesmen and Craftsmen or TESK [Bendevi PALANDOKEN]; Turkish Industrialists' and Businessmen's Association or TUSIAD [Umit BOYNER]; Turkish Union of Chambers of Commerce and Commodity Exchanges or TOBB [M. Rifat HISARCIKLIOGLU]

International organization participation
ADB (nonregional member), Australia Group, BIS, BSEC, CE, CERN (observer), CICA, D-8, EAPC, EBRD, ECO, EU (candidate country), FAO, FATF, G-20, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IEA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, IHO, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, NEA, NSG, OAS (observer), OECD, OIC, OPCW, OSCE, Paris Club (associate), PCA, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNIFIL, UNRWA, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Namik TAN
Chancery
2525 Massachusetts Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 612-6700
FAX [1] (202) 612-6744
Consulate(s) general
Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador Francis J. RICCIARDONE, Jr.
Embassy
110 Ataturk Boulevard, Kavaklidere, 06100 Ankara
Mailing address PSC 93, Box 5000, APO AE 09823
Telephone [90] (312) 455-5555
FAX [90] (312) 467-0019
Consulate(s) general Istanbul
Consulate(s)
Adana; note - there is a Consular Agent in Izmir

Flag description
Red with a vertical white crescent moon (the closed portion is toward the hoist side) and white five-pointed star centered just outside the crescent opening; the flag colors and designs closely resemble those on the banner of Ottoman Empire, which preceded modern-day Turkey; the crescent moon and star serve as insignia for the Turks, as well as being traditional symbols of Islam; according to legend, the flag represents the reflection of the moon and a star in a pool of blood of Turkish warriors

National symbol(s)
Star and crescent

National anthem
Name
"Istiklal Marsi" (Independence March)
Lyrics/music Mehmet Akif ERSOY/Zeki UNGOR
Note
Lyrics adopted 1921, music adopted 1932; the anthem's original music was adopted in 1924; a new composition was agreed upon in 1932


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Turkey (Ankara):


  GPS points from Turkey (Ankara)

Tojo Tepesi Diyarbakir

Hacidel Diyarbakir

Tabya Koyu Kahramanmaras


Sungu Mus

Golyazi Turkey (general)

Omerduz Sinop

Barti Dere Diyarbakir




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0224 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/