English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Afrika

Ozeanien

Asien

Nordamerika

Europa

Sudamerika

Antarktis




Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Die Eroberung Vietnams von Frankreich begann im Jahre 1858 und wurde von 1884 abgeschlossen. 1887 Wurde es Teil von Französisch-Indochina. Vietnam erklärte Unabhängigkeit nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg, aber Frankreich weiter, bis seine Niederlage 1954 von Kommunisten unter Ho Chi MINH zwingt zu regieren. Unter den Genfer Abkommen von 1954 wurde Vietnam in den kommunistischen Norden und antikommunistischen Süden geteilt. U.S. Wirtschafts- und Militärhilfe an Südvietnam wuchs bis in die 1960er Jahre in einem Versuch, die Regierung zu stärken, aber US-Streitkräfte wurden nach einem Waffenstillstandsabkommen im Jahr 1973. Zwei Jahre spätere, nordvietnamesischen Truppen überrannten im Süden, die Wiedervereinigung des Landes unter kommunistischer Herrschaft. Trotz der Rückkehr des Friedens erfahrene für über ein Jahrzehnt das Land wenig Wirtschaftswachstum aufgrund konservative Führung-Politiken, die Verfolgung und die Massenflucht von Einzelpersonen - viele von ihnen erfolgreiche südvietnamesischen Händler- und wachsende internationale Isolation. Jedoch seit der Verabschiedung des Vietnams "Doi Moi" (Renovierung) Politik 1986, vietnamesische Behörden haben erhöhte wirtschaftliche Liberalisierung verpflichtet und Strukturreformen, die Wirtschaft zu modernisieren und wettbewerbsfähigere, exportorientierten Industrien produzieren in Kraft gesetzt. Die kommunistischen Führer, jedoch behalten Sie die Kontrolle über politische Meinungsäußerung und externe Anrufe zur Verbesserung der Menschenrechte widerstanden haben. Das Land beteiligt sich kleine Proteste aus verschiedenen Fraktionen - die überwiegende Mehrheit angeschlossen und Landnutzung Fragen, Aufforderungen zur verstärkten politischen Raum und keine angemessene Mechanismen zur Beilegung von Rechtsstreitigkeiten zu erleben. Verschiedene ethnische Minderheiten wie die Montagnards von zentralen Hochland und die Khmer Krom in der südlichen Deltaregion, haben auch Proteste statt.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Military

Military branches
People's Armed Forces: Volksrepublik Vietnam Armee (NVA; enthält Volkspartei-Marine-Befehl (mit Marineinfanterie, Küstenwache), Air und Air Defense Force (Khong Quan Nhan Dan), Border Defense Command), der Menschen öffentliche Sicherheitskräfte, Milizen, Selbstverteidigungskräfte (2010)

Military service age and obligation
18 Jahre für männliche Wehrpflicht; Weibchen können zum aktiven Dienst Wehrdienst freiwillig; Wehrpflichtigen Leistungsverpflichtung - 2 Jahre (3 bis 4 Jahre in der Marine); 18-45 Jahre alt (männlich) oder 18-40 Jahre alt (weiblich) für Milizen oder Self Defense Forces (2006)

Manpower available for military service
Males age 16-49 25,649,738
Females age 16-49 24,995,692 (2010 est.)

Manpower fit for military service
Males age 16-49 20,405,847
Females age 16-49 21,098,102 (2010 est.)

Manpower reaching militarily significant age annually
Male 847,743
Female 787,341 (2010 est.)

Military expenditures
2.5% of GDP (2005 est.)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Advertisement


Login


Register

Passwort vergessen?

Vietnam (Hanoi):
Country Flag
Country Locator

GPS-Punkte in Vietnam (Hanoi)

square Ngoc My Vietnam (general)

square Canal De Saintenoy A Cai Lon Vietnam (general)

square Xom Trai Vietnam (general)

square Khouon Ving Vietnam (general)

square Da Rioum Tinh Lam Dong

square Ngoi Ain Vietnam (general)

square Hiep Hoa Vietnam (general)

square Ap Ta Bien B Vietnam (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0231 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2022  https://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The conquest of Vietnam by France began in 1858 and was completed by 1884. It became part of French Indochina in 1887. Vietnam declared independence after World War II, but France continued to rule until its 1954 defeat by Communist forces under Ho Chi MINH. Under the Geneva Accords of 1954, Vietnam was divided into the Communist North and anti-Communist South. US economic and military aid to South Vietnam grew through the 1960s in an attempt to bolster the government, but US armed forces were withdrawn following a cease-fire agreement in 1973. Two years later, North Vietnamese forces overran the South reuniting the country under Communist rule. Despite the return of peace, for over a decade the country experienced little economic growth because of conservative leadership policies, the persecution and mass exodus of individuals - many of them successful South Vietnamese merchants - and growing international isolation. However, since the enactment of Vietnam's "doi moi" (renovation) policy in 1986, Vietnamese authorities have committed to increased economic liberalization and enacted structural reforms needed to modernize the economy and to produce more competitive, export-driven industries. The Communist leaders, however, maintain control on political expression and have resisted outside calls to improve human rights. The country continues to experience small-scale protests from various groups - the vast majority connected to land-use issues, calls for increased political space, and the lack of equitable mechanisms for resolving disputes. Various ethnic minorities, such as the Montagnards of the Central Highlands and the Khmer Krom in the southern delta region, have also held protests.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Military

Military branches
People's Armed Forces: People's Army of Vietnam (PAVN; includes People's Navy Command (with Naval Infantry, Coast Guard), Air and Air Defense Force (Khong Quan Nhan Dan), Border Defense Command), People's Public Security Forces, Militia Force, Self-Defense Forces (2010)

Military service age and obligation
18 years of age for male compulsory military service; females may volunteer for active duty military service; conscript service obligation - 2 years (3 to 4 years in the navy); 18-45 years of age (male) or 18-40 years of age (female) for Militia Force or Self Defense Forces (2006)

Manpower available for military service
Males age 16-49 25,649,738
Females age 16-49 24,995,692 (2010 est.)

Manpower fit for military service
Males age 16-49 20,405,847
Females age 16-49 21,098,102 (2010 est.)

Manpower reaching militarily significant age annually
Male 847,743
Female 787,341 (2010 est.)

Military expenditures World Ranking: 59
2.5% of GDP (2005 est.)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Vietnam (Hanoi):


  GPS points from Vietnam (Hanoi)

Xuan Thoi Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh

Sa Cai Tinh Thai Binh

Nui Tien Tinh Lang Son

Phu Si Pa Phin Tinh Lai Chau

Duc An (1) Vietnam (general)

Som Thuong Vietnam (general)

Trung Ly Vietnam (general)

Ngok Peng Buk Vietnam (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0259 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/