English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Afrique

Oceanie

Asie

Amerique du Nord

Europe

Amerique du Sud

L'Antarctique




Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Les italiens a supplanté les Turcs Ottomans dans les environs de Tripoli en 1911 et ne pas renoncer à leur mainmise jusqu'en 1943 lors de la défaite dans la seconde guerre mondiale. Libye puis transmis à l'administration de l'ONU et obtenu son indépendance en 1951. Suite à un coup d'État militaire de 1969, le colonel Muammar Abu Minyar al-Kadhafi a commencé à épouser son propre système politique, la troisième théorie universelle. Le système est une combinaison du socialisme et l'Islam provient en partie des pratiques tribales et devait être mis en place par le peuple libyen lui-même dans une forme unique de « démocratie directe ». Kadhafi a utilisé huile fonds durant les années 1970 et 1980 pour promouvoir son idéologie à l'extérieur de la Libye, soutenant des éléments subversifs et terroristes à l'étranger afin de hâter la fin du marxisme et du capitalisme. En outre, depuis 1973, engagés dans des opérations militaires dans le bande de Nord du Tchad d'Aozou - pour avoir accès aux ressources minérales et d'utiliser comme base de l'influence dans la vie politique tchadienne - mais il a dû rebrousser chemin en 1987. Les sanctions de l'ONU en 1992 isolé Kadhafi politiquement après la downing du Pan Am Flight 103 au-dessus de Lockerbie, en Écosse. Durant les années 1990, m. Kadhafi a commencé à reconstruire ses relations avec l'Europe. Sanctions de l'ONU ont été suspendues en avril 1999 et enfin levées en septembre 2003 après que la Libye a accepté la responsabilité de l'attentat de Lockerbie. En décembre 2003, la Libye a annoncé qu'il avait décidé de révéler et de mettre fin à ses programmes de développement d'armes de destruction massive et de renoncer au terrorisme. Kadhafi a fait de grands pas dans la normalisation des relations avec les pays occidentaux. Les États-Unis a annulé la désignation de la Libye comme un commanditaire de l'état du terrorisme en juin 2006. En août 2008, les Etats-Unis et la Libye ont signé une entente de règlement de revendications globales bilatéraux d'indemniser les requérants dans les deux pays qui affirment avoir des blessures ou la mort aux mains de l'autre pays, y compris l'attentat de Lockerbie, le bombardement de disco LaBelle et le bombardement de UTA 772. En octobre 2008, le gouvernement américain a reçu 1,5 milliards $ aux termes du contrat qu'il distribuait aux prestataires nationaux nous et ainsi efficacement normalisé ses relations bilatérales avec la Libye. Les deux pays ensuite échangé des ambassadeurs pour la première fois depuis 1973 en janvier 2009. La Libye en mai 2010 a été élue à son premier siège de trois ans sur le Conseil des droits de l'homme, provoquant des protestations de la part les militants des organisations et des droits de l'homme non gouvernementales internationales. Troubles qui ont commencé dans plusieurs pays d'Afrique du Nord et l'est près à la fin décembre 2010, répartis dans plusieurs villes libyennes, au début de 2011. En mars 2011, un Conseil National transitoire (TNC) a été formé à Benghazi, avec l'objectif déclaré de renverser le régime de Kadhafi et de guider le pays vers la démocratie. En réponse à la dure répression militaire de Kadhafi manifestants, le Conseil de sécurité des Nations Unies a adopté résolution 1973, qui a exigé un cessez-le-feu immédiat et autorise la communauté internationale à mettre en place une zone d'exclusion aérienne sur la Libye. Après plusieurs mois de combats de see-saw, anti-QADHAFI forces en août 2011 a capturé la capitale, Tripoli. A la mi-septembre, l'Assemblée générale des Nations Unies a voté à reconnaître le CNT comme l'organe directeur intérimaire légitime de la Libye. Le CNC le 23 octobre a officiellement déclaré le pays libéré suite à la défaite de la dernier bastion Pro-kadhafie reste et la mort de Kadhafi et de plans de transition vers les élections, la formation d'une constitution et un nouveau gouvernement.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form None
Conventional short form Libya
Local long form None
Local short form Libiya

Government type
Fonctionne sous un gouvernement de transition

Capital
Name Tripoli (Tripoli)
Geographic coordinates 32 53 N, 13 10 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)

Administrative divisions
22 districts (shabiyat, singulier - shabiyat) ; Al Butnan, Al Jabal al Akhdar, Al Jabal al Gharbi, Al Jafarah, Al Jufrah, Al Kufrah, Al Marj, Al Marqab, Al Wahat, An Nuqat al Khams, Az Eloge, Banghazi, Darnah, Ghat, Misratah, Murzuk, Nalut, Sabha, Syrte, Tarabulus, Wadi al Hayat, cendres de Wadi Shati

Independence
24 Décembre 1951 (de tutelle de l'ONU)

Constitution
7 Février 2011 projet de constitution (temporaire) du Conseil National de transition ; note - suite au renversement militaire de septembre 1969 au gouvernement libyen, le Conseil de commandement révolutionnaire a remplacé la constitution existante avec la Proclamation constitutionnelle en décembre 1969 ; en mars 1977, la Libye a adopté la déclaration de l'établissement de l'autorité du peuple ; en septembre 2011 l'ONU a reconnu le Conseil National de transition comme le gouvernement légitime de provisoire

Legal system
NA

International law organization participation
N'a pas présenté une déclaration de compétence ICJ ; État non partie à l'ICCt

Suffrage
NA

Executive branch
Chief of state
Président, TNC Mustafa Muhammad Abd al-JALIL (depuis mars 2011)
Head of government
Premier ministre Abd al-Rahim al-Ensminger (depuis le 23 octobre 2011) ; Vice-premiers ministres Amur Abdallah ABD AL-KARIM, Haramayn Muhammad al-HARAMAYM, Mustafa BUSHAGUR
Cabinet
Un nouveau gouvernement a été formé par le premier ministre en novembre 2011
Elections
TNC président al-JALIL en août 2011 a annoncé des élections à l'Assemblée nationale transitoire qui se tiendra en juin 2012
Election results NA

Legislative branch
Congrès national
Elections
Première élection GNC tenue le 7 juillet 2012 (suivant pour être tenue NA)
Election results NA

Judicial branch
NA

Political parties and leaders
Note
Comprend certains des plus grands partis politiques et dirigeants
Parti Al-Watan (la patrie) ; Justice et Construction parti ou PJC (Mohammed SAWAN) ; Le parti Front national [Muhammad al-MAQARAF] (initialement le Front National pour le salut de la Libye, formé en 1981 comme un groupe d'opposition diaspora) ; Union pour la patrie [Abd al-Rahman al-SUWAYHILI]

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
ABEDA, AfDB, AFESD, AMF, AMU, AU, CAEU, COMESA, FAO, G-77, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, LAS, MIGA, NAM, OAPEC, OIC, OPCW, OPEC, PCA, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO (observer)

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Ali Suleiman AUJALI
Chancery
2600 Virginia Avenue NW, Suite 705, Washington, DC 20037
Telephone [1] (202) 944-9601
FAX [1] (202) 944-9060

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador J. Christopher STEVENS
Note
Le 11 septembre 2012, U.S. Ambassadeur STEVENS et trois autres diplomates américains ont été tués dans une attaque par des militants lourdement armés sur un poste de diplomate U.S. dans la ville orientale de Benghazi
Embassy
Off Jaraba Street, behind the Libyan-Swiss clinic, Ben Ashour
Mailing address
US Embassy, 8850 Tripoli Place, Washington, DC 20521-8850
Telephone [218] 91-220-3239

Flag description
Trois bandes horizontales rouge (en haut), noir (double largeur) et vert avec un croissant blanc, étoile centrée sur la bande noire ; le Conseil National de transition a réintroduit cette conception du pavillon de l'ancien Royaume de Libye (1951-1969) le 27 février 2011 ; Il a remplacé l'ancienne bannière tout vert promulguée par le régime Kadhafi en 1977 ; les couleurs représentent les trois grandes régions du pays : rouge signifie Fezzan, noir symbolise la Cyrénaïque et vert dénote la Tripolitaine ; le croissant et l'étoile représentent l'Islam, la principale religion du pays

National symbol(s)
étoile et le croissant ; Hawk

National anthem
Name
« Allahu Akbar » (Dieu est plus grand)
Lyrics/music
Mahmoud el-SHERIF/Abdalla Shams el-DIN
Note
1969 adopté ; l'hymne a été à l'origine une chanson de combat de l'armée égyptienne dans la guerre de Suez de 1956


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:


Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Advertisement


Login


Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

Libye (Tripoli):
Country Flag
Country Locator

Points GPS de Libye (Tripoli)

square Wadi Fam Al Baqarah Libya (general)

square Saniyat Al Kalal At Tawilah Libya (general)

square Uadi El- Beda Libya (general)



square Bi'r Ash Shataywi Az Zawiyah

square Gara Bel Hadjel Libya (general)

square Dahret El- Canun An Nuqat Al Khams




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
Deblocari usi
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0276 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2024  https://fr.getamap.net/

English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Africa

Oceania

Asia

North America

Europe

South America

Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The Italians supplanted the Ottoman Turks in the area around Tripoli in 1911 and did not relinquish their hold until 1943 when defeated in World War II. Libya then passed to UN administration and achieved independence in 1951. Following a 1969 military coup, Col. Muammar Abu Minyar al-QADHAFI began to espouse his own political system, the Third Universal Theory. The system was a combination of socialism and Islam derived in part from tribal practices and was supposed to be implemented by the Libyan people themselves in a unique form of "direct democracy." QADHAFI used oil funds during the 1970s and 1980s to promote his ideology outside Libya, supporting subversives and terrorists abroad to hasten the end of Marxism and capitalism. In addition, beginning in 1973, he engaged in military operations in northern Chad's Aozou Strip - to gain access to minerals and to use as a base of influence in Chadian politics - but was forced to retreat in 1987. UN sanctions in 1992 isolated QADHAFI politically following the downing of Pan Am Flight 103 over Lockerbie, Scotland. During the 1990s, QADHAFI began to rebuild his relationships with Europe. UN sanctions were suspended in April 1999 and finally lifted in September 2003 after Libya accepted responsibility for the Lockerbie bombing. In December 2003, Libya announced that it had agreed to reveal and end its programs to develop weapons of mass destruction and to renounce terrorism. QADHAFI subsequently made significant strides in normalizing relations with Western nations. The US rescinded Libya's designation as a state sponsor of terrorism in June 2006. In August 2008, the US and Libya signed a bilateral comprehensive claims settlement agreement to compensate claimants in both countries who allege injury or death at the hands of the other country, including the Lockerbie bombing, the LaBelle disco bombing, and the UTA 772 bombing. In October 2008, the US Government received $1.5 billion pursuant to the agreement to distribute to US national claimants, and as a result effectively normalized its bilateral relationship with Libya. The two countries then exchanged ambassadors for the first time since 1973 in January 2009. Libya in May 2010 was elected to its first three-year seat on the UN Human Rights Council, prompting protests from international non-governmental organizations and human rights campaigners. Unrest that began in several Near Eastern and North African countries in late December 2010 spread to several Libyan cities in early 2011. In March 2011, a Transitional National Council (TNC) was formed in Benghazi with the stated aim of overthrowing the QADHAFI regime and guiding the country to democracy. In response to QADHAFI's harsh military crackdown on protesters, the UN Security Council adopted Resolution 1973, which demanded an immediate ceasefire and authorized the international community to establish a no-fly zone over Libya. After several months of see-saw fighting, anti-QADHAFI forces in August 2011 captured the capital, Tripoli. In mid-September, the UN General Assembly voted to recognize the TNC as the legitimate interim governing body of Libya. The TNC on 23 October officially declared the country liberated following the defeat of the last remaining pro-QADHAFI stronghold and QADHAFI's death, and plans to transition toward elections, the formation of a constitution, and a new government.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form None
Conventional short form Libya
Local long form None
Local short form Libiya

Government type
Operates under a transitional government

Capital
Name Tripoli (Tarabulus)
Geographic coordinates 32 53 N, 13 10 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)

Administrative divisions
22 districts (shabiyat, singular - shabiyat); Al Butnan, Al Jabal al Akhdar, Al Jabal al Gharbi, Al Jafarah, Al Jufrah, Al Kufrah, Al Marj, Al Marqab, Al Wahat, An Nuqat al Khams, Az Zawiyah, Banghazi, Darnah, Ghat, Misratah, Murzuq, Nalut, Sabha, Surt, Tarabulus, Wadi al Hayat, Wadi ash Shati

Independence
24 December 1951 (from UN trusteeship)

Constitution
7 February 2011 draft (temporary) constitution of the Transitional National Council; note - following the September 1969 military overthrow of the Libyan government, the Revolutionary Command Council replaced the existing constitution with the Constitutional Proclamation in December 1969; in March 1977, Libya adopted the Declaration of the Establishment of the People's Authority; in September 2011 the UN recognized the Transitional National Council as the legitimate interim government

Legal system
NA

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; non-party state to the ICCt

Suffrage
NA

Executive branch
Chief of state
Chairman, TNC Mustafa Muhammad Abd al-JALIL (since March 2011)
Head of government
Prime Minister Abd al-Rahim al-KEEB (since 23 October 2011); Deputy Prime Ministers Amur Abdallah ABD AL-KARIM, Haramayn Muhammad al-HARAMAYM, Mustafa BUSHAGUR
Cabinet
A new cabinet was formed by the prime minister in November 2011
Elections
TNC Chairman al-JALIL in August 2011 announced transitional national assembly elections to be held in June 2012
Election results NA

Legislative branch
National Congress
Elections
First GNC election held on 7 July 2012 (next to be held NA)
Election results NA

Judicial branch
NA

Political parties and leaders
Note
Includes some of the larger political parties and leaders
Al-Watan (Homeland) Party; Justice and Construction Party or PJC [Muhammad SAWAN]; National Front Party [Muhammad al-MAQARAF] (initially the National Front for the Salvation of Libya, formed in 1981 as a diaspora opposition group); Union for the Homeland [Abd al-Rahman al-SUWAYHILI]

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
ABEDA, AfDB, AFESD, AMF, AMU, AU, CAEU, COMESA, FAO, G-77, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IDB, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, LAS, MIGA, NAM, OAPEC, OIC, OPCW, OPEC, PCA, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO (observer)

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Ali Suleiman AUJALI
Chancery
2600 Virginia Avenue NW, Suite 705, Washington, DC 20037
Telephone [1] (202) 944-9601
FAX [1] (202) 944-9060

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador J. Christopher STEVENS
Note
On 11 September 2012, US Ambassador STEVENS and three other American diplomats were killed in an attack by heavily armed militants on a US diplomatic post in the eastern city of Benghazi
Embassy
Off Jaraba Street, behind the Libyan-Swiss clinic, Ben Ashour
Mailing address
US Embassy, 8850 Tripoli Place, Washington, DC 20521-8850
Telephone [218] 91-220-3239

Flag description
Three horizontal bands of red (top), black (double width), and green with a white crescent and star centered on the black stripe; the National Transitional Council reintroduced this flag design of the former Kingdom of Libya (1951-1969) on 27 February 2011; it replaced the former all-green banner promulgated by the QADHAFI regime in 1977; the colors represent the three major regions of the country: red stands for Fezzan, black symbolizes Cyrenaica, and green denotes Tripolitania; the crescent and star represent Islam, the main religion of the country

National symbol(s)
Star and crescent; hawk

National anthem
Name
"Allahu Akbar" (God Is Greatest)
Lyrics/music
Mahmoud el-SHERIF/Abdalla Shams el-DIN
Note
Adopted 1969; the anthem was originally a battle song for the Egyptian Army in the 1956 Suez War


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Advertisement


Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

Libya (Tripoli):


GPS points from Libya (Tripoli)

Wadi Nalut Ghadamis

Sirat Az Zaytun Libya (general)

Jami` Al Furjani Al Khums

Baie El- Adra Tubruq

Sabkhat Zughbah Ajdabiya


Sabhat Umm Al Qandil Libya (general)

Wadi Ash Shubrug Libya (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0214 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2022  https://www.getamap.net/