getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Albanien erklärt seine Unabhängigkeit vom Osmanischen Reich 1912, aber wurde 1939 von Italien erobert. Kommunistische Partisanen übernahm das Land 1944. Albanien verbündete sich zunächst mit der UdSSR (bis 1960), und dann mit China (bis 1978). Anfang der 90er Jahre Albanien endete 46 Jahren kommunistischer Herrschaft fremdenfeindliche und etabliert eine Mehrparteiendemokratie. Der Übergang hat anspruchsvolle bewiesen, wie aufeinander folgenden Regierungen versucht haben, mit hoher Arbeitslosigkeit, weitverbreitete Korruption einer verfallenen physische Infrastruktur, leistungsfähige organisiertes Verbrechernetze und kämpferischen politischen Gegner. Albanien seine demokratische Entwicklung seit der ersten Betrieb Mehrparteienwahlen 1991 Fortschritte gemacht hat, aber Mängel bleiben. Internationale Beobachter beurteilt Wahlen zum weitgehend frei und fair seit der Wiederherstellung der politischen Stabilität nach dem Zusammenbruch von Schneeballsystemen 1997; jedoch gab es Ansprüche des Wahlbetrugs in jedem Albaniens postkommunistischen Wahlen. Die Parlamentswahlen 2009 ergab keine Partei eine Mehrheit von 140 Sitzen im Parlament und Bewegung für sozialistische Integration (LSI) und die Demokratische Partei (DP) kombiniert zu einer Koalitionsregierung, die erste derartige in Albanien die Geschichte. Die Sozialdemokratische Partei (SP) bestritten die Ergebnisse der Parlamentswahlen 2009 und den Kommunalwahlen 2011. Albanien im April 2009 der NATO beigetreten und ist ein möglicher Kandidat für den EU-Beitritt. Obwohl Albaniens Wirtschaft weiter wächst, bleibt das Land eines der ärmsten in Europa durch eine große Schattenwirtschaft und eine unzureichende Energie- und Transport-Infrastruktur behindert.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
338,800 (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
3.1 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Trotz neuer Investitionen in Festnetz bleibt Teledensity niedrig mit etwa 10 fixe Linien pro 100 Personen; Handy-Handy-Nutzung ist weit verbreitet und allgemein wirksamen
Domestic
Kompensation des Mangels an Festnetz-Kapazität, ist mobil-Handy-Service verfügbar seit 1996; bis 2011 wurden mehrere Unternehmen die mobile Dienste und mobile Teledensity erreichte 100 pro 100 Personen; 2005 Initiierte Internet-Breitband-Dienste, aber Wachstum sind langsam; Internet-Cafés in Tirana sind sehr beliebt und haben begonnen, außerhalb der Hauptstadt zu verbreiten
International
Ländercode - 355; Seekabel bietet eine Anbindung an Italien, Kroatien und Griechenland; der Trans-Balkan Linie, eine Kombination Seekabel und Land Glasfaser-System, bietet eine zusätzliche Anbindung an Bulgarien, Mazedonien und Türkei; Internationaler Verkehr getragen durch Glasfaserkabel und, wenn nötig, von Relaisstation aus dem Austausch von Tirana nach Italien und Griechenland (2011)

Broadcast media
3 öffentliche Fernsehsender, von denen über Satellit zu Albanisch-Sprachgemeinschaften in benachbarten Ländern überträgt; mehr als 60 private TV-Stationen; viele Zuschauer abholen können, Italienisch und Griechisch Fernsehsendungen über terrestrischen Empfang; Kabel-TV-Service ist verfügbar; 2 öffentlichen Funknetzen und etwa 25 private Radiosender; mehrere internationale Sender sind verfügbar (2010)

Internet country code
.al

Internet hosts
15,505 (2010)

Internet users
1.3 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Albanien (Tirana):


  GPS-Punkte in Albanien (Tirana)

Maliqi Qarku I Korces

Frasheri Qarku I Fierit

Komuna Petran Qarku I Gjirokastres

Shpijat Kesoves Qarku I Durresit

Harkaj Qarku I Gjirokastres

Kryemadhi Qarku I Kukesit

Vicidoli Qarku I Kukesit

Cerme-proshke Qarku I Fierit




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0183 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Albania declared its independence from the Ottoman Empire in 1912, but was conquered by Italy in 1939. Communist partisans took over the country in 1944. Albania allied itself first with the USSR (until 1960), and then with China (to 1978). In the early 1990s, Albania ended 46 years of xenophobic Communist rule and established a multiparty democracy. The transition has proven challenging as successive governments have tried to deal with high unemployment, widespread corruption, a dilapidated physical infrastructure, powerful organized crime networks, and combative political opponents. Albania has made progress in its democratic development since first holding multiparty elections in 1991, but deficiencies remain. International observers judged elections to be largely free and fair since the restoration of political stability following the collapse of pyramid schemes in 1997; however, there have been claims of electoral fraud in every one of Albania's post-communist elections. The 2009 general elections resulted in no single party gaining a majority of the 140 seats in Parliament, and the Movement for Socialist Integration (LSI) and the Democratic Party (DP) combined to form a coalition government, the first such in Albania's history. The Socialist Party (SP) contested the results of the 2009 parliamentary elections and the 2011 local elections. Albania joined NATO in April 2009 and is a potential candidate for EU accession. Although Albania's economy continues to grow, the country is still one of the poorest in Europe, hampered by a large informal economy and an inadequate energy and transportation infrastructure.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 110
338,800 (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 122
3.1 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Despite new investment in fixed lines teledensity remains low with roughly 10 fixed lines per 100 people; mobile-cellular telephone use is widespread and generally effective
Domestic
Offsetting the shortage of fixed line capacity, mobile-cellular phone service has been available since 1996; by 2011 multiple companies were providing mobile services and mobile teledensity had reached 100 per 100 persons; Internet broadband services initiated in 2005 but growth has been slow; Internet cafes are popular in Tirana and have started to spread outside the capital
International
Country code - 355; submarine cable provides connectivity to Italy, Croatia, and Greece; the Trans-Balkan Line, a combination submarine cable and land fiber-optic system, provides additional connectivity to Bulgaria, Macedonia, and Turkey; international traffic carried by fiber-optic cable and, when necessary, by microwave radio relay from the Tirana exchange to Italy and Greece (2011)

Broadcast media
3 public TV networks, one of which transmits by satellite to Albanian-language communities in neighboring countries; more than 60 private TV stations; many viewers can pick up Italian and Greek TV broadcasts via terrestrial reception; cable TV service is available; 2 public radio networks and roughly 25 private radio stations; several international broadcasters are available (2010)

Internet country code
.al

Internet hosts World Ranking: 125
15,505 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 91
1.3 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Albania (Tirana):


  GPS points from Albania (Tirana)

Bicke Qarku I Korces

Mumajes Qarku I Tiranes

Ganjolle Qarku I Shkodres

Coroqaf Qarku I Beratit

Myzeqe E Lushnjes Qarku I Fierit

Skemeni Kabashe Qarku I Elbasanit

Ormos Dukati Qarku I Vlores

Gaduce Qarku I Korces




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getamap.org fr.getamap.org de.getamap.org nl.getamap.org da.getamap.org www.getamap.org de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0216 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/