English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Afrique

Oceanie

Asie

Amerique du Nord

Europe

Amerique du Sud

L'Antarctique




Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


En 1865, la Grande-Bretagne et le Bhoutan a signé le traité de Sinchulu, dans lesquelles Bhoutan recevrait une subvention annuelle en échange de la cession de certaines terres de frontière à l'Inde britannique. Sous influence britannique, une monarchie a été créée en 1907 ; trois ans plus tard, un traité fut signé par lequel les Britanniques acceptent de ne pas interférer dans les affaires intérieures bhoutanais et Bhoutan a permis à la Grande-Bretagne diriger ses affaires étrangères. Ce rôle a été assumé par l'Inde indépendante après 1947. Deux ans plus tard, a officialisé un accord formel d'Indo-bhoutanaise rentrer les régions du Bhoutan annexée par les britanniques, les subventions annuelles du pays ont reçu et défini les responsabilités de l'Inde dans la défense et des relations extérieures. Un problème de réfugiés de plus de 100 000 Bhoutanais au Népal n'est pas résolu ; 90 % des réfugiés sont logés dans sept bureaux des Nations Unies du haut commissaire pour les camps de réfugiés (HCR). En mars 2005, le roi Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK a dévoilé projet de constitution du gouvernement - qui introduirait d'importantes réformes démocratiques - et se sont engagés à tenir un référendum national pour son approbation. En décembre 2006, le roi a abdiqué le trône à son fils, Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK, afin de lui donner une expérience comme chef de l'Etat avant la transition démocratique. Au début de 2007, l'Inde et le Bhoutan renégocié leur traité afin de permettre une plus grande autonomie Bhoutan dans le cadre de sa politique étrangère, bien que Thimphu continue de coordonner les décisions politiques dans ce domaine avec New Delhi. En juillet 2007, sept ministres du cabinet de 10 membres du Bhoutan a démissionné pour participer au processus politique, et le cabinet a agi comme un régime intérimaire jusqu'à ce que des élections démocratiques pour les sièges au premier Parlement du pays ont été achevées en mars 2008. Le roi a ratifié la première constitution du pays en juillet 2008.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Royaume du Bhoutan
Conventional short form Bhutan
Local long form Druk Gyalkhap
Local short form Druk Yul

Government type
Monarchie constitutionnelle

Capital
Name Thimphu
Geographic coordinates 27 28 N, 89 38 E
Time difference
UTC + 6 (11 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)

Administrative divisions
20 districts (dzongkhag, singulier et pluriel) ; Bumthang, Chhukha, Chirang, Daga, Gasa, instauré, Ha, Lhuntshi, Mongar, Paro, Pemagatshel, Punakha, Samchi, Samdrup Jongkhar, Shemgang, Tashigang, Tashi Yangtse, Thimphu, Tongsa, Wangdi Phodrang

Independence
1907 (devint un Royaume unifié dans le cadre de son premier roi héréditaire)

Constitution
18 juillet 2008 ont été ratifiées

Legal system
Droit civil fondé sur la loi religieuse bouddhiste

International law organization participation
N'a pas présenté une déclaration de compétence ICJ ; État non partie à l'ICCt

Suffrage
18 ans ; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Roi Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK (depuis le 14 décembre 2006) ; note - le roi Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK a abdiqué le trône le 14 décembre 2006 et son fils immédiatement lui succède ; le délai de presque deux ans entre l'abdication du roi de l'ancien et le couronnement de son fils le 6 novembre 2008 était de garantir une date de couronnement Astrologiquement bon augure et de donner le nouveau roi, qui avait limité expérience, savoir-faire administratif plus profondément sous la houlette de son père
Head of government
Premier ministre Jigme THINLEY (depuis le 9 avril 2008)
Cabinet
Conseil des ministres (Lhengye Shungtsog), nommé par le monarque, approuvé par l'Assemblée nationale ; membres nommés pour un mandat fixe de cinq ans ; note - il y a aussi un Conseil consultatif Royal (Lodoi Tsokde) ; les membres sont nommés par le monarque
Elections
La monarchie est héréditaire, mais des réformes démocratiques en juillet 1998 accordent l'autorisation de l'Assemblée nationale pour enlever le monarque avec deux tiers des voix ; élection d'une nouvelle Assemblée nationale a eu lieu en mars 2008 ; le chef du parti majoritaire mis en nomination comme premier ministre

Legislative branch
Parlement bicaméral se compose du Conseil nationale non partisane (25 places 20 membres élus par chacun des 20 circonscriptions électorales (dzongkhags) pour un mandat de quatre ans et de 5 membres nommés par le roi) ; et l'Assemblée nationale (47 sièges ; membres élus au suffrage direct, populaire pour un mandat de cinq ans)
Elections
Élection du Conseil nationale a détenu le 31 décembre 2007 et le 29 janvier 2008 (prochain se tiendra en décembre 2012) ; Élections à l'Assemblée nationales dernière tenue le 24 mars 2008 (prochain se tiendra en mars 2013)
Election results
Conseil national - NA ; Assemblée nationale - pour cent des votes par parti - DPT 67 %, PDP 33 % ; sièges par parti - DPT 45, 2 PDP

Judicial branch
Supreme Court of Appeal (le monarque). Haute Cour (juges nommés par le monarque) ; note - le projet de constitution établit une Cour suprême qui servira en tant que chef de Cour d'appel

Political parties and leaders
Bhoutan paix et prospérité Party (Druk Phuensum Tshogpa) ou DCT [Jigme THINLEY] ; Parti démocrate populaire ou le PDP [Tshering TOBGAY]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Front Uni pour la démocratie (en exil) ; Congrès National Druk (en exil)
Other
Clergé bouddhiste ; organisations népalaises ethniques menant campagne antigouvernementale militant ; Communauté de marchande indienne

International organization participation
ADB, BIMSTEC, CP, FAO, G-77, IBRD, ICAO, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IMF, Interpol, IOC, IOM (observer), ISO (correspondent), ITSO, ITU, NAM, OPCW, SAARC, SACEP, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO (observer)

Diplomatic representation in the us
None; note - the Permanent Mission to the UN for Bhutan has consular jurisdiction in the US; the permanent representative to the UN is Lhatu WANGCHUK; address: 343 East 43rd Street, New York, NY 10017; telephone [1] (212) 682-2268; FAX [1] (212) 661-0551
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
The US and Bhutan have no formal diplomatic relations, although informal contact is maintained between the Bhutanese and US Embassy in New Delhi (India)

Flag description
Divisé en diagonale du coin inférieur côté appareil de levage ; le triangle supérieur est jaune et le triangle inférieur est orange ; centré le long de la ligne de démarcation est un grand dragon noir et blanc à l'opposé du côté de l'appareil de levage ; le dragon, appelé le Druk (Thunder Dragon), est l'emblème de la nation ; sa couleur blanche est synonyme de pureté et les joyaux dans ses griffes symbolisent la richesse ; les couleurs d'arrière-plan représentent des pouvoirs spirituels et laïques au sein du Bhoutan : l'orange est associé avec le bouddhisme, tandis que le jaune représente la dynastie régnante

National symbol(s)
Dragon tonnerre appelé Druk

National anthem
Name
« Druk tsendhen » (The Thunder Dragon Kingdom)
Lyrics/music
Gyaldun Dasho Thinley DORJI/Aku TONGMI
Note 1953 a adopté


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Advertisement


Login


Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

Bhoutan (Thimphu):
Country Flag
Country Locator

Points GPS de Bhoutan (Thimphu)

square Dooars Bhutan (general)

square Trashi Cho Dzong Thimphu Dzongkhag

square Mill La Bhutan (general)

square Kungtar Lhuentse Dzongkhag

square Chilo Wangdue Phodrang Dzongkhag

square Mo Chu Bhutan (general)

square Nab Chote Trongsa Dzongkhag

square Daina River Bhutan (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0280 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2022  https://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


In 1865, Britain and Bhutan signed the Treaty of Sinchulu, under which Bhutan would receive an annual subsidy in exchange for ceding some border land to British India. Under British influence, a monarchy was set up in 1907; three years later, a treaty was signed whereby the British agreed not to interfere in Bhutanese internal affairs and Bhutan allowed Britain to direct its foreign affairs. This role was assumed by independent India after 1947. Two years later, a formal Indo-Bhutanese accord returned the areas of Bhutan annexed by the British, formalized the annual subsidies the country received, and defined India's responsibilities in defense and foreign relations. A refugee issue of over 100,000 Bhutanese in Nepal remains unresolved; 90% of the refugees are housed in seven United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) camps. In March 2005, King Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK unveiled the government's draft constitution - which would introduce major democratic reforms - and pledged to hold a national referendum for its approval. In December 2006, the King abdicated the throne to his son, Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK, in order to give him experience as head of state before the democratic transition. In early 2007, India and Bhutan renegotiated their treaty to allow Bhutan greater autonomy in conducting its foreign policy, although Thimphu continues to coordinate policy decisions in this area with New Delhi. In July 2007, seven ministers of Bhutan's 10-member cabinet resigned to join the political process, and the cabinet acted as a caretaker regime until democratic elections for seats to the country's first parliament were completed in March 2008. The king ratified the country's first constitution in July 2008.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Kingdom of Bhutan
Conventional short form Bhutan
Local long form Druk Gyalkhap
Local short form Druk Yul

Government type
Constitutional monarchy

Capital
Name Thimphu
Geographic coordinates 27 28 N, 89 38 E
Time difference
UTC+6 (11 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)

Administrative divisions
20 districts (dzongkhag, singular and plural); Bumthang, Chhukha, Chirang, Daga, Gasa, Geylegphug, Ha, Lhuntshi, Mongar, Paro, Pemagatsel, Punakha, Samchi, Samdrup Jongkhar, Shemgang, Tashigang, Tashi Yangtse, Thimphu, Tongsa, Wangdi Phodrang

Independence
1907 (became a unified kingdom under its first hereditary king)

Constitution
Ratified 18 July 2008

Legal system
Civil law based on Buddhist religious law

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; non-party state to the ICCt

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
King Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK (since 14 December 2006); note - King Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK abdicated the throne on 14 December 2006 and his son immediately succeeded him; the nearly two-year delay between the former King's abdication and his son's coronation on 6 November 2008 was to ensure an astrologically auspicious coronation date and to give the new king, who had limited experience, deeper administrative expertise under the guidance of his father
Head of government
Prime Minister Jigme THINLEY (since 9 April 2008)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers (Lhengye Shungtsog) nominated by the monarch, approved by the National Assembly; members serve fixed, five-year terms; note - there is also a Royal Advisory Council (Lodoi Tsokde); members are nominated by the monarch
Elections
The monarchy is hereditary, but democratic reforms in July 1998 grant the National Assembly authority to remove the monarch with two-thirds vote; election of a new National Assembly occurred in March 2008; the leader of the majority party nominated as the prime minister

Legislative branch
Bicameral Parliament consists of the non-partisan National Council (25 seats; 20 members elected by each of the 20 electoral districts (dzongkhags) for four-year terms and 5 members nominated by the King); and the National Assembly (47 seats; members elected by direct, popular vote for five-year terms)
Elections
National Council elections last held on 31 December 2007 and 29 January 2008 (next to be held by December 2012); National Assembly elections last held on 24 March 2008 (next to be held by March 2013)
Election results
National Council - NA; National Assembly - percent of vote by party - DPT 67%, PDP 33%; seats by party - DPT 45, PDP 2

Judicial branch
Supreme Court of Appeal (the monarch); High Court (judges appointed by the monarch); note - the draft constitution establishes a Supreme Court that will serve as chief court of appeal

Political parties and leaders
Bhutan Peace and Prosperity Party (Druk Phuensum Tshogpa) or DPT [Jigme THINLEY]; People's Democratic Party or PDP [Tshering TOBGAY]

Political pressure groups and leaders
United Front for Democracy (exiled); Druk National Congress (exiled)
Other
Buddhist clergy; ethnic Nepalese organizations leading militant antigovernment campaign; Indian merchant community

International organization participation
ADB, BIMSTEC, CP, FAO, G-77, IBRD, ICAO, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IMF, Interpol, IOC, IOM (observer), ISO (correspondent), ITSO, ITU, NAM, OPCW, SAARC, SACEP, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO (observer)

Diplomatic representation in the us
None; note - the Permanent Mission to the UN for Bhutan has consular jurisdiction in the US; the permanent representative to the UN is Lhatu WANGCHUK; address: 343 East 43rd Street, New York, NY 10017; telephone [1] (212) 682-2268; FAX [1] (212) 661-0551
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
The US and Bhutan have no formal diplomatic relations, although informal contact is maintained between the Bhutanese and US Embassy in New Delhi (India)

Flag description
Divided diagonally from the lower hoist-side corner; the upper triangle is yellow and the lower triangle is orange; centered along the dividing line is a large black and white dragon facing away from the hoist side; the dragon, called the Druk (Thunder Dragon), is the emblem of the nation; its white color stands for purity and the jewels in its claws symbolize wealth; the background colors represent spiritual and secular powers within Bhutan: the orange is associated with Buddhism, while the yellow denotes the ruling dynasty

National symbol(s)
Thunder dragon known as Druk

National anthem
Name
"Druk tsendhen" (The Thunder Dragon Kingdom)
Lyrics/music
Gyaldun Dasho Thinley DORJI/Aku TONGMI
Note Adopted 1953


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Bhutan (Thimphu):


  GPS points from Bhutan (Thimphu)

Mon La Kar Chong Bhutan (general)

Samdrup Jongkhar Dzongkhag Samdrup Jongkhar

Kengkhar La Bhutan (general)

Duna Dzong Chhukha Dzongkhag

Shangong Dzong Zhemgang Dzongkhag

Benkar Trashigang Dzongkhag

Bioka Zhemgang Dzongkhag

Sintoka Dzong Bhutan (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0197 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2021  http://www.getamap.net/