English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Afrika

Ozeanien

Asien

Nordamerika

Europa

Sudamerika

Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


1865 Unterzeichneten Großbritannien und Bhutan der Vertrag Sinchulu, unter denen Bhutan eine jährliche Subvention als Gegenleistung für die Abtretung von Land Grenze zu Britisch-Indien erhalten würde. Unter britischen Einfluss wurde eine Monarchie im Jahre 1907 eingerichtet; drei Jahre später wurde ein Vertrag unterzeichnet, wobei die Briten stimmte nicht in Bhutan inneren Angelegenheiten einmischen und Bhutan erlaubt Großbritannien seine Außenpolitik zu lenken. Diese Rolle wurde von unabhängigen Indien nach 1947 übernahm. Zwei Jahre später formalisiert eine formale Indo-bhutanesischen Übereinstimmung zurückgegeben die Bereiche von Bhutan, die von den Briten annektiert die jährlichen Subventionen des Landes empfangen und Indiens Verantwortlichkeiten in Verteidigung und auswärtige Beziehungen definiert. Ungelöst bleibt ein Flüchtlingsproblem von mehr als 100.000 Bhutan in Nepal; 90 % der Flüchtlinge sind in sieben UN-Büro des Hochkommissars für Flüchtlinge (UNHCR) Camps untergebracht. Im März 2005 stellte König Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK Verfassungsentwurf der Regierung - die wichtige demokratische Reformen - einführen würde, und versprachen, ein nationales Referendum zur Genehmigung. Dezember 2006 dankte der König den Thron an seinen Sohn Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK, um ihm die Erfahrung als Staatsoberhaupt vor dem Übergang zur Demokratie geben. Anfang 2007 Neuverhandlung über Indien und Bhutan ihren Vertrag um Bhutan größere Autonomie bei der Durchführung ihrer Außenpolitik zu ermöglichen, obwohl Thimphu weiterhin politische Entscheidungen in diesem Bereich mit Neu-Delhi zu koordinieren. Im Juli 2007 sieben Minister von Bhutan 10-köpfigen Kabinett zurückgetreten, um den politischen Prozess zu beteiligen und das Kabinett fungierte als ein Verwalter-Regime bis demokratische Wahlen für Plätze des Landes ersten Parlament im März 2008 abgeschlossen wurden. Der König hat die ersten Verfassung im Juli 2008 ratifiziert.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Königreich Bhutan
Conventional short form Bhutan
Local long form Druk-Gyalkhap
Local short form Druk Yul

Government type
Konstitutionelle Monarchie

Capital
Name Thimphu
Geographic coordinates 27 28 N, 89 38 E
Time difference
UTC + 6 (11 Stunden vor Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)

Administrative divisions
20 Distrikte (Dzongkhag, singular und plural); Bumthang, Chukha, Chirang, Daga, Gasa, Geylegphug, Ha, Lhuntshi, Mongar, Paro, Pemagatshel (Distrikt), Punakha, Samchi, Samdrup Jongkhar, Shemgang, Tashigang, Tashi Yangtse, Thimphu, Tongsa, Wangdi Phodrang

Independence
1907 (wurde ein einheitliches Reich unter seinen erster erblicher König)

Constitution
Ratifizierte 18. Juli 2008

Legal system
Zivilrecht, die auf der Grundlage von buddhistischen Religionsrecht

International law organization participation
Hat kein ICJ Jurisdiktion abgegeben; nicht-Parteien-Staat auf die ICCt

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
König Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK (seit 14. Dezember 2006); Hinweis - König Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK dankte den Thron am 14. Dezember 2006 und sein Sohn folgte ihm sofort; die fast zweijährigen Verzögerung zwischen dem ehemaligen König Abdankung und Krönung seines Sohnes am 6. November 2008 war ein astrologisch glücksverheißenden Krönung-Datum und der neue König zu geben, die nur Erfahrung, tiefer administrative Kompetenz unter der Leitung seines Vaters begrenzte
Head of government
Ministerpräsident Jigme THINLEY (seit 9. April 2008)
Cabinet
Der Ministerrat (Lhengye Shungtsog) von der Monarch, genehmigt von der Nationalversammlung ernannt; Mitglieder haben eine feste, fünfjährige Amtszeit; Hinweis - Es gibt auch ein Royal Advisory Council (Lodoi Tsokde); Mitglieder werden durch den Monarchen nominiert.
Elections
Die Monarchie ist erblich, aber demokratische Reformen im Juli 1998 erteilen die Nationalversammlung Autorität des Monarchen mit Zweidrittelmehrheit zu entfernen; Wahl einer neuen Nationalversammlung trat im März 2008; der Führer der Mehrheitspartei nominiert als Premierminister

Legislative branch
Zweikammer-Parlament besteht aus der unparteiischen-Nationalrat (25 Plätze, 20 Mitglieder, die von jedem von den 20 Wahlkreisen (Dzongkhags) für vierjährige Amtszeiten und 5 Mitglieder der König gewählt); und der Nationalversammlung (47 Sitze; direkte, populäre Stimme für fünf Jahre gewählten Mitglieder)
Elections
Nationaler Rat Wahlen zuletzt auf 31. Dezember 2007 und 29. Januar 2008 (weiter bis Dezember 2012 stattfinden soll); Nationale Wahlen zur Nationalversammlung statt letzte am 24. März 2008 (weiter bis März 2013 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Nationalrat - NA; Nationalversammlung - Prozent Stimmen von party - DPT 67 %, PDP 33 %; Sitze durch Partei - DPT 45, PDP 2

Judicial branch
Supreme Court of Appeal (des Monarchen); Obergericht (Richter vom Monarchen ernannt); Hinweis - der Verfassungsentwurf schafft einen obersten Gerichtshof, der als Chief Berufungsgericht dient

Political parties and leaders
Bhutan-Frieden und Wohlstand Party (Druk dpt dpt) oder DPT [Jigme THINLEY]; Menschen die Demokratische Partei oder PDP [Tshering TOBGAY]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Vereinigte Front für Demokratie (im Exil); Druk Nationalkongress (im Exil)
Other
Buddhistischen Klerus; ethnische nepalesische Organisationen führen militante regierungsfeindliche Kampagne; Indische Händler Gemeinschaft

International organization participation
ADB, BIMSTEC, CP, FAO, G-77, IBRD, ICAO, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IMF, Interpol, IOC, IOM (observer), ISO (correspondent), ITSO, ITU, NAM, OPCW, SAARC, SACEP, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO (observer)

Diplomatic representation in the us
None; note - the Permanent Mission to the UN for Bhutan has consular jurisdiction in the US; the permanent representative to the UN is Lhatu WANGCHUK; address: 343 East 43rd Street, New York, NY 10017; telephone [1] (212) 682-2268; FAX [1] (212) 661-0551
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
The US and Bhutan have no formal diplomatic relations, although informal contact is maintained between the Bhutanese and US Embassy in New Delhi (India)

Flag description
Diagonal geteilt von Hebezeug-Seite unten; Das obere Dreieck ist gelb und das untere Dreieck ist Orange; entlang der Demarkationslinie zentriert ist ein großen schwarzen und weißen Drachen mit Blick Weg von der Seite Hubwerk; der Drache, genannt der Druk (Thunder Dragon), ist das Wappen der Nation; die weiße Farbe steht für Reinheit und die Juwelen in seine Klauen symbolisieren Reichtum; die Hintergrundfarben stellen geistige und weltliche Mächte innerhalb Bhutans: die Orange Buddhismus zugeordnet ist, während das Gelb der Herrscherdynastie bezeichnet

National symbol(s)
Donner Drache Druk genannt

National anthem
Name
"Druk tenzhu" (The Thunder Dragon Königreich)
Lyrics/music
Gyaldun Dasho Thinley DORJI/Aku TONGMI
Note Angenommene 1953


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Advertisement


Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

Bhutan (Thimphu):


GPS-Punkte in Bhutan (Thimphu)

Yalang Trashigang Dzongkhag

Tashi Chho Dzong Thimphu Dzongkhag


Dotanang Thimphu Dzongkhag

Nyuksang La Bhutan (general)

Dwars Bhutan (general)

Chhukha Dzongkhag Chhukha Dzongkhag

Sengor Bumthang Dzongkhag




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0198 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2022  https://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


In 1865, Britain and Bhutan signed the Treaty of Sinchulu, under which Bhutan would receive an annual subsidy in exchange for ceding some border land to British India. Under British influence, a monarchy was set up in 1907; three years later, a treaty was signed whereby the British agreed not to interfere in Bhutanese internal affairs and Bhutan allowed Britain to direct its foreign affairs. This role was assumed by independent India after 1947. Two years later, a formal Indo-Bhutanese accord returned the areas of Bhutan annexed by the British, formalized the annual subsidies the country received, and defined India's responsibilities in defense and foreign relations. A refugee issue of over 100,000 Bhutanese in Nepal remains unresolved; 90% of the refugees are housed in seven United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) camps. In March 2005, King Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK unveiled the government's draft constitution - which would introduce major democratic reforms - and pledged to hold a national referendum for its approval. In December 2006, the King abdicated the throne to his son, Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK, in order to give him experience as head of state before the democratic transition. In early 2007, India and Bhutan renegotiated their treaty to allow Bhutan greater autonomy in conducting its foreign policy, although Thimphu continues to coordinate policy decisions in this area with New Delhi. In July 2007, seven ministers of Bhutan's 10-member cabinet resigned to join the political process, and the cabinet acted as a caretaker regime until democratic elections for seats to the country's first parliament were completed in March 2008. The king ratified the country's first constitution in July 2008.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Kingdom of Bhutan
Conventional short form Bhutan
Local long form Druk Gyalkhap
Local short form Druk Yul

Government type
Constitutional monarchy

Capital
Name Thimphu
Geographic coordinates 27 28 N, 89 38 E
Time difference
UTC+6 (11 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)

Administrative divisions
20 districts (dzongkhag, singular and plural); Bumthang, Chhukha, Chirang, Daga, Gasa, Geylegphug, Ha, Lhuntshi, Mongar, Paro, Pemagatsel, Punakha, Samchi, Samdrup Jongkhar, Shemgang, Tashigang, Tashi Yangtse, Thimphu, Tongsa, Wangdi Phodrang

Independence
1907 (became a unified kingdom under its first hereditary king)

Constitution
Ratified 18 July 2008

Legal system
Civil law based on Buddhist religious law

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; non-party state to the ICCt

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
King Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK (since 14 December 2006); note - King Jigme Singye WANGCHUCK abdicated the throne on 14 December 2006 and his son immediately succeeded him; the nearly two-year delay between the former King's abdication and his son's coronation on 6 November 2008 was to ensure an astrologically auspicious coronation date and to give the new king, who had limited experience, deeper administrative expertise under the guidance of his father
Head of government
Prime Minister Jigme THINLEY (since 9 April 2008)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers (Lhengye Shungtsog) nominated by the monarch, approved by the National Assembly; members serve fixed, five-year terms; note - there is also a Royal Advisory Council (Lodoi Tsokde); members are nominated by the monarch
Elections
The monarchy is hereditary, but democratic reforms in July 1998 grant the National Assembly authority to remove the monarch with two-thirds vote; election of a new National Assembly occurred in March 2008; the leader of the majority party nominated as the prime minister

Legislative branch
Bicameral Parliament consists of the non-partisan National Council (25 seats; 20 members elected by each of the 20 electoral districts (dzongkhags) for four-year terms and 5 members nominated by the King); and the National Assembly (47 seats; members elected by direct, popular vote for five-year terms)
Elections
National Council elections last held on 31 December 2007 and 29 January 2008 (next to be held by December 2012); National Assembly elections last held on 24 March 2008 (next to be held by March 2013)
Election results
National Council - NA; National Assembly - percent of vote by party - DPT 67%, PDP 33%; seats by party - DPT 45, PDP 2

Judicial branch
Supreme Court of Appeal (the monarch); High Court (judges appointed by the monarch); note - the draft constitution establishes a Supreme Court that will serve as chief court of appeal

Political parties and leaders
Bhutan Peace and Prosperity Party (Druk Phuensum Tshogpa) or DPT [Jigme THINLEY]; People's Democratic Party or PDP [Tshering TOBGAY]

Political pressure groups and leaders
United Front for Democracy (exiled); Druk National Congress (exiled)
Other
Buddhist clergy; ethnic Nepalese organizations leading militant antigovernment campaign; Indian merchant community

International organization participation
ADB, BIMSTEC, CP, FAO, G-77, IBRD, ICAO, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IMF, Interpol, IOC, IOM (observer), ISO (correspondent), ITSO, ITU, NAM, OPCW, SAARC, SACEP, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNIDO, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO (observer)

Diplomatic representation in the us
None; note - the Permanent Mission to the UN for Bhutan has consular jurisdiction in the US; the permanent representative to the UN is Lhatu WANGCHUK; address: 343 East 43rd Street, New York, NY 10017; telephone [1] (212) 682-2268; FAX [1] (212) 661-0551
Consulate(s) general New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
The US and Bhutan have no formal diplomatic relations, although informal contact is maintained between the Bhutanese and US Embassy in New Delhi (India)

Flag description
Divided diagonally from the lower hoist-side corner; the upper triangle is yellow and the lower triangle is orange; centered along the dividing line is a large black and white dragon facing away from the hoist side; the dragon, called the Druk (Thunder Dragon), is the emblem of the nation; its white color stands for purity and the jewels in its claws symbolize wealth; the background colors represent spiritual and secular powers within Bhutan: the orange is associated with Buddhism, while the yellow denotes the ruling dynasty

National symbol(s)
Thunder dragon known as Druk

National anthem
Name
"Druk tsendhen" (The Thunder Dragon Kingdom)
Lyrics/music
Gyaldun Dasho Thinley DORJI/Aku TONGMI
Note Adopted 1953


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Bhutan (Thimphu):


  GPS points from Bhutan (Thimphu)

Mon La Kar Chong Bhutan (general)

Samdrup Jongkhar Dzongkhag Samdrup Jongkhar

Kengkhar La Bhutan (general)

Duna Dzong Chhukha Dzongkhag

Shangong Dzong Zhemgang Dzongkhag

Benkar Trashigang Dzongkhag

Bioka Zhemgang Dzongkhag

Sintoka Dzong Bhutan (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0197 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2021  http://www.getamap.net/