getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Verschiedenen birmanischen und ethnische Minderheit Stadtstaaten oder Königreiche besetzt die heutigen Grenzen des 19. Jahrhunderts. Über einen Zeitraum von 62 Jahre (1824 – 1886) Großbritannien eroberte Birma und seine indischen reiches Land eingegliedert. Burma war bis 1937 als eine Provinz Indiens verwaltet als eine eigenständige, selbstverwaltete Kolonie wurde; 1948 nach Burma erreicht Unabhängigkeit aus dem Commonwealth. General NE WIN dominiert die Regierung von 1962 bis 1988 zunächst als militärischer Führer, dann als selbsternannter Präsident und später als politische Königszapfen. Im September 1988 das Militär abgesetzt, NE WIN und etabliert eine neue herrschenden Junta. Legislative Mehrparteienwahlen im Jahr 1990 führte die größte Oppositionspartei - der Nationalliga für Demokratie (NLD) - gewann einen Erdrutschsieg. Anstelle der Übergabe der macht, der Junta platziert NLD Führer (und Nobelpreisträger) AUNG SAN SUU KYI (ASSK) unter Haus Verhaftung von 1989 bis 1995, 2000-2002 und Mai 2003 bis November 2010. Ende September 2007 unterdrückt die herrschenden Junta brutal Proteste über erhöhte Kraftstoffpreise, angeführt von prodemocracy Aktivisten und buddhistische Mönche, mindestens 13 Menschen getötet und Tausende für die Teilnahme an den Demonstrationen zu verhaften. Anfang Mai 2008 ist Burma aufgefallen Zyklon Nargis, die mehr als 138.000 Tote Links und zehntausende Verletzte und Obdachlose. Trotz dieser tragischen ging die Junta mit seiner Mai Verfassungsreferendum im ersten Wahlgang in Birma seit 1990. Parlamentswahlen im November 2010, als das Urteil sah fehlerhaft von vielen in der internationalen Gemeinschaft, Solidarität und Entwicklungspartei Verankerung über 75 % der Sitze. Das Parlament tagte im Januar 2011 und ehemaliger Ministerpräsident THEIN SEIN als Präsident gewählt. Obwohl die überwiegende Mehrheit der auf nationaler Ebene ernannten Personen mit dem Namen von THEIN SEIN ehemaliger oder aktueller Offiziere sind, hat die Regierung eine Reihe von politischen und wirtschaftlichen Reformen führen zu einer erheblichen Öffnung des Landes lange isoliert eingeleitet. Diese Reformen haben erfahrene Dialog mit ASSK, Neuregistrierung NLD als politische Partei, Parteimitglieder, einschließlich ASSK ermöglichen aufgenommen, um Wettbewerb parlamentarischen Nachwahlen am 1. April 2012, die viele (aber nicht alle) politischen Gefangenen, vorläufige Friedensvereinbarungen mit einigen bewaffneten, ethnische Gruppen, einen Rückgang der Medienzensur und einer zunehmend offenen Debatte im Parlament.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
Burma, einem rohstoffreichen Land leidet durchdringende Regierung Steuerelemente, ineffiziente Wirtschaftspolitik, Korruption und ländlichen Armut. Trotz Burmas Entstehung als ein Erdgas-Exporteur haben soziale-ökonomische Bedingungen unter die Misswirtschaft des früheren Regimes verschlechtert. Rund 32 % der Bevölkerung lebt in Armut und Burma ist das ärmste Land in Südostasien. Das Geschäftsklima ist als undurchsichtig, korrupt und höchst ineffizient wahrgenommen. Reichtum vom reichlichen natürlichen Ressourcen des Landes konzentriert sich in den Händen von einer elitären Gruppe von militärischen Führer und Geschäftspartner. 2010 / 11 Erweitert die Übertragung von Staatseigentum - insbesondere Immobilien - militärischen Familien unter dem Deckmantel einer Privatisierung-Politik weiter die Kluft zwischen den ökonomischen Eliten und der Öffentlichkeit. Die Wirtschaft leidet unter schweren makroökonomischen Ungleichgewichten - einschließlich mehrerer amtlichen Wechselkurse, die BefürworterInnen der burmesische Kyat, Haushaltsdefizite, Mangel an kommerziellen Krediten weiter verzerrt durch ein Regime Marktzins, unvorhersehbaren Inflation, unzuverlässige Wirtschaftsdaten und einer Unfähigkeit, Volkswirtschaftliche Gesamtrechnungen in Einklang zu bringen. Burmas schlechte Investitionsklima - einschließlich schwach Rechtsstaatlichkeit - behindert den Zufluss ausländischer Investitionen; in den letzten Jahren haben ausländische Investoren Weg von fast jedem Sektor außer Erdgas, Stromerzeugung, Holz und Bergbau gescheut. Die Ausbeutung der natürlichen Ressourcen kann nicht der Allgemeinheit nutzen. Die produktivsten Sektoren werden weiterhin in mineralgewinnenden Industrie - vor allem Erdöl und Erdgas, Bergbau und Holz - die beiden letzteren erhebliche Umweltschäden verursacht haben. Andere Bereiche wie Produktion, Tourismus und Dienstleistungen, kämpfen angesichts schlechter Infrastruktur, unvorhersehbaren Handelspolitiken, unbebauten Personalwesen (das Ergebnis der vernachlässigten, Gesundheit und Bildung-Systeme), endemische Korruption und unzureichender Zugang zu Kapital für Investitionen. Private Banken operieren noch unter engen Einschränkungen für nationale und internationale Begrenzung der Privatwirtschaft Zugang zu Krediten. Die Vereinigten Staaten, der Europäischen Union und Kanada haben finanzielle und wirtschaftliche Sanktionen gegen Burma auferlegt. US-Sanktionen, verbieten die meisten finanzielle Transaktionen mit birmanischen Entitäten verhängen Reisen verboten der birmanischen Militär und zivilen Führungskräfte und andere mit dem herrschenden Regime verbunden, und Verbot die Einfuhr von birmanischen Produkte. Diese Sanktionen beeinflussen des Landes noch jungen Bekleidungsindustrie, kämpfen Bankensektor zu isolieren und erhöhen die Kosten des Tuns des Geschäfts mit birmanischen Firmen, insbesondere Firmen, die an burmesische Regime Führer gebunden. Überweisungen aus Übersee burmesische Arbeiter - wer erheblichen finanziellen Unterstützung für ihre Familien hatten - haben das Finanzministerium, Lizenzen für inländische Banken überseeischen Operationen durchzuführen getrieben. 2011 Erwarb die Regierung erste Schritte in Richtung auf die Reform und Öffnung der Wirtschaft durch die Reduzierung von Ausfuhrsteuern, Lockerung der Beschränkungen der Finanzsektor und an internationale Organisationen für Hilfe zu erreichen. Obwohl die birmanische Regierung gute wirtschaftliche Beziehungen zu seinen Nachbarn hat, sind erhebliche Verbesserungen in Ordnungspolitik, das Geschäftsklima und die politische Situation erforderlich, schweren ausländischen Investitionen zu fördern.

Gdp (purchasing power parity)
$83.74 billion (2011 est.)
$79.4 billion (2010 est.)
$75.38 billion (2009 est.)
Note Daten sind in 2011 US-Dollar

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$51.93 billion (2011 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate
5.5% (2011 est.)
5.3% (2010 est.)
5.1% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp)
$1,300 (2011 est.)
$1,300 (2010 est.)
$1,300 (2009 est.)
Note Daten sind in 2011 US-Dollar

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 38.2%
Industry 18.2%
Services 43.6% (2011 est.)

Labor force
32.53 million (2011 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 70%
Industry 7%
Services 23% (2001 est.)

Unemployment rate
5.5% (2011 est.)
5.7% (2010 est.)

Population below poverty line
32.7% (2007 est.)

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% 2.8%
Highest 10% 32.4% (1998)

Investment (gross fixed)
15.7% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget
Revenues $2.016 billion
Expenditures $4.272 billion (2011 est.)

Taxes and other revenues
3.9% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-)
-4.3% of GDP (2011 est.)

Inflation rate (consumer prices)
5.2% (2011 est.)
7.7% (2010 est.)

Central bank discount rate
9.95 % (31. Dezember 2010 est.)
12 % (31. Dezember 2009 est.)

Commercial bank prime lending rate
16.33% (31 December 2011 est.)
17% (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of narrow money
$8.531 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$6.533 billion (31 December 2010 est.)
Note
Diese Zahl spiegelt die erheblich überbewertet offiziellen Wechselkurses 5,38 Kyat pro Dollar im Jahr 2007; bei der inoffiziellen Schwarzmarkt-Rate von 1.305 Kyat pro Dollar für 2007 der Bestand an Kyat würde gleich nur 2,465 Milliarden US$ und Burmas Geldumlaufgeschwindigkeit (die Anzahl der Zeiten, die Geld im Laufe eines Jahres dreht) wäre sechs, im Einklang mit der Geldumlaufgeschwindigkeit für andere Länder in der Region; im Januar und Februar 2011 durchschnittlich die inoffizielle Schwarzmarkt Rate 890 Kyat pro Dollar.

Stock of broad money
$2.178 trillion (31 December 2011 est.)
$10.89 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of domestic credit
$15.66 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$11.83 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Market value of publicly traded shares
$NA

Agriculture - products
Reis, Hülsenfrüchte, Bohnen, Sesam, Erdnüsse, Zuckerrohr; Fische und Fischerzeugnisse; Hartholz

Industries
Landwirtschaftliche Verarbeitung; Holzgewerbe; Kupfer, Zinn, Wolfram, Eisen; Zement, Baustoffe; Pharmaceuticals; Dünger; Erdöl und Erdgas; Kleidungsstücke, Jade und Edelsteine

Industrial production growth rate
4.3% (2010 est.)

Electricity - production
6.426 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - consumption
4.63 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - exports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production
21.120 bbl/Tag (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption
37.000 bbl/Tag (2010 est.)

Oil - exports
0 bbl/Tag (2009 est.)

Oil - imports
19.700 bbl/Tag (2009 est.)

Oil - proved reserves
50 million bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production
11.54 billion cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption
3.25 billion cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - exports
8.29 billion cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - imports
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves
283.2 billion cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Current account balance
$111 million (2011 est.)
$1.527 billion (2010 est.)

Exports
$8.206 billion (2011 est.)
$7.831 billion (2010 est.)
Note
Offizielle Exportzahlen sind stark unterschätzt, aufgrund der Wert der Edelsteine, Betäubungsmittel, Holz, Reis und andere Produkte geschmuggelt und Thailand, China und Bangladesch

Exports - commodities
Erdgas, Holzprodukte, Hülsenfrüchte, Bohnen, Fisch, Reis, Kleidung, Jade und Edelsteine

Exports - partners
Thailand 37,1 %, China 19 %, Indien 12,3 %, Japan 6,7 % (2011)

Imports
$5.982 billion (2011 est.)
$4.376 billion (2010 est.)
Note
Einfuhrzahlen sind aufgrund der Wert von Konsumgütern, Dieselkraftstoff, stark unterschätzt und andere Produkte aus Thailand, China, Malaysia und Indien geschmuggelten

Imports - commodities
Stoff, Erdölprodukte, Dünger, Kunststoffe, Maschinen, Fahrzeugbau; Zement, Baustoffe, Erdöl; Nahrungsmittel, Speiseöl

Imports - partners
China 39,2 %, Thailand 22,9 %, Singapur 9,8 %, Südkorea 5,4 %, Japan 4,1 % (2011)

Reserves of foreign exchange and gold
$3.931 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$3.763 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Debt - external
$5.811 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$6.352 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Exchange rates
Kyats (MMK) per US dollar -
5.39 (2011 est.)
5.58 (2010 est.)
1,055 (2009)
1,205 (2008)
1,296 (2007)

Fiscal year
1. April – 31. März


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Burma (Rangoon):


  GPS-Punkte in Burma (Rangoon)

Ingon Mandalay

Kanni Sagain

Pamun Chaung Burma (general)

Shwetade (bm09)

Kunlat (bm07)

Loisati Shan State

Taukkyangwin Ayeyarwady

Zedigon Ayeyarwady




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0214 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Various ethnic Burmese and ethnic minority city-states or kingdoms occupied the present borders through the 19th century. Over a period of 62 years (1824-1886), Britain conquered Burma and incorporated the country into its Indian Empire. Burma was administered as a province of India until 1937 when it became a separate, self-governing colony; in 1948, Burma attained independence from the Commonwealth. Gen. NE WIN dominated the government from 1962 to 1988, first as military ruler, then as self-appointed president, and later as political kingpin. In September 1988, the military deposed NE WIN and established a new ruling junta. Multiparty legislative elections in 1990 resulted in the main opposition party - the National League for Democracy (NLD) - winning a landslide victory. Instead of handing over power, the junta placed NLD leader (and Nobel Peace Prize recipient) AUNG SAN SUU KYI (ASSK) under house arrest from 1989 to 1995, 2000 to 2002, and from May 2003 to November 2010. In late September 2007, the ruling junta brutally suppressed protests over increased fuel prices led by prodemocracy activists and Buddhist monks, killing at least 13 people and arresting thousands for participating in the demonstrations. In early May 2008, Burma was struck by Cyclone Nargis, which left over 138,000 dead and tens of thousands injured and homeless. Despite this tragedy, the junta proceeded with its May constitutional referendum, the first vote in Burma since 1990. Parliamentary elections held in November 2010, considered flawed by many in the international community, saw the ruling Union Solidarity and Development Party garnering over 75% of the seats. Parliament convened in January 2011 and selected former Prime Minister THEIN SEIN as president. Although the vast majority of national-level appointees named by THEIN SEIN are former or current military officers, the government has initiated a series of political and economic reforms leading to a substantial opening of the long-isolated country. These reforms have included a senior-level dialogue with ASSK, re-registering the NLD as a political party, enabling party members, including ASSK, to contest parliamentary by-elections on 1 April 2012, the release of many (but not all) political prisoners, preliminary peace agreements with some armed ethnic groups, a reduction in media censorship, and an increasingly open debate in the Parliament.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
Burma, a resource-rich country, suffers from pervasive government controls, inefficient economic policies, corruption, and rural poverty. Despite Burma's emergence as a natural gas exporter, socio-economic conditions have deteriorated under the mismanagement of the previous regime. Approximately 32% of the population lives in poverty and Burma is the poorest country in Southeast Asia. The business climate is widely perceived as opaque, corrupt, and highly inefficient. Wealth from country's ample natural resources is concentrated in the hands of an elite group of military leaders and business associates. In 2010-11, the transfer of state assets - especially real estate - to military families under the guise of a privatization policy further widened the gap between the economic elite and the public. The economy suffers from serious macroeconomic imbalances - including multiple official exchange rates that overvalue the Burmese kyat, fiscal deficits, lack of commercial credit further distorted by a non-market interest rate regime, unpredictable inflation, unreliable economic data, and an inability to reconcile national accounts. Burma's poor investment climate - including weak rule of law - hampers the inflow of foreign investment; in recent years, foreign investors have shied away from nearly every sector except for natural gas, power generation, timber, and mining. The exploitation of natural resources does not benefit the population at large. The most productive sectors will continue to be in extractive industries - especially oil and gas, mining, and timber - with the latter two causing significant environmental degradation. Other areas, such as manufacturing, tourism, and services, struggle in the face of poor infrastructure, unpredictable trade policies, undeveloped human resources (the result of neglected health and education systems), endemic corruption, and inadequate access to capital for investment. Private banks still operate under tight domestic and international restrictions, limiting the private sector's access to credit. The United States, the European Union, and Canada have imposed financial and economic sanctions on Burma. US sanctions, prohibiting most financial transactions with Burmese entities, impose travel bans on senior Burmese military and civilian leaders and others connected to the ruling regime, and ban imports of Burmese products. These sanctions affect the country's fledgling garment industry, isolate the struggling banking sector, and raise the costs of doing business with Burmese companies, particularly firms tied to Burmese regime leaders. Remittances from overseas Burmese workers - who had provided significant financial support for their families - have driven the Ministry of Finance to license domestic banks to carry out overseas operations. In 2011 the government took initial steps toward reforming and opening up the economy by lowering export taxes, easing restrictions on its financial sector, and reaching out to international organizations for assistance. Although the Burmese government has good economic relations with its neighbors, significant improvements in economic governance, the business climate, and the political situation are needed to promote serious foreign investment.

Gdp (purchasing power parity) World Ranking: 77
$83.74 billion (2011 est.)
$79.4 billion (2010 est.)
$75.38 billion (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$51.93 billion (2011 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate World Ranking: 59
5.5% (2011 est.)
5.3% (2010 est.)
5.1% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp) World Ranking: 206
$1,300 (2011 est.)
$1,300 (2010 est.)
$1,300 (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 38.2%
Industry 18.2%
Services 43.6% (2011 est.)

Labor force World Ranking: 19
32.53 million (2011 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 70%
Industry 7%
Services 23% (2001 est.)

Unemployment rate World Ranking: 54
5.5% (2011 est.)
5.7% (2010 est.)

Population below poverty line
32.7% (2007 est.)

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% 2.8%
Highest 10% 32.4% (1998)

Investment (gross fixed) World Ranking: 132
15.7% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget
Revenues $2.016 billion
Expenditures $4.272 billion (2011 est.)

Taxes and other revenues World Ranking: 213
3.9% of GDP (2011 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-) World Ranking: 140
-4.3% of GDP (2011 est.)

Inflation rate (consumer prices) World Ranking: 135
5.2% (2011 est.)
7.7% (2010 est.)

Central bank discount rate World Ranking: 17
9.95% (31 December 2010 est.)
12% (31 December 2009 est.)

Commercial bank prime lending rate World Ranking: 31
16.33% (31 December 2011 est.)
17% (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of narrow money World Ranking: 82
$8.531 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$6.533 billion (31 December 2010 est.)
Note
This number reflects the vastly overvalued official exchange rate of 5.38 kyat per dollar in 2007; at the unofficial black market rate of 1,305 kyat per dollar for 2007, the stock of kyats would equal only US$2.465 billion and Burma's velocity of money (the number of times money turns over in the course of a year) would be six, in line with the velocity of money for other countries in the region; in January-February 2011, the unofficial black market rate averaged 890 kyat per dollar.

Stock of broad money World Ranking: 10
$2.178 trillion (31 December 2011 est.)
$10.89 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Stock of domestic credit World Ranking: 89
$15.66 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$11.83 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Market value of publicly traded shares
$NA

Agriculture - products
Rice, pulses, beans, sesame, groundnuts, sugarcane; fish and fish products; hardwood

Industries
Agricultural processing; wood and wood products; copper, tin, tungsten, iron; cement, construction materials; pharmaceuticals; fertilizer; oil and natural gas; garments, jade and gems

Industrial production growth rate World Ranking: 76
4.3% (2010 est.)

Electricity - production World Ranking: 107
6.426 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - consumption World Ranking: 117
4.63 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - exports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production World Ranking: 76
21,120 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption World Ranking: 107
37,000 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - exports World Ranking: 141
0 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - imports World Ranking: 112
19,700 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - proved reserves World Ranking: 79
50 million bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production World Ranking: 39
11.54 billion cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption World Ranking: 68
3.25 billion cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - exports World Ranking: 23
8.29 billion cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - imports World Ranking: 164
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves World Ranking: 40
283.2 billion cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Current account balance World Ranking: 54
$111 million (2011 est.)
$1.527 billion (2010 est.)

Exports World Ranking: 101
$8.206 billion (2011 est.)
$7.831 billion (2010 est.)
Note
Official export figures are grossly underestimated due to the value of timber, gems, narcotics, rice, and other products smuggled to Thailand, China, and Bangladesh

Exports - commodities
Natural gas, wood products, pulses, beans, fish, rice, clothing, jade and gems

Exports - partners
Thailand 37.1%, China 19%, India 12.3%, Japan 6.7% (2011)

Imports World Ranking: 122
$5.982 billion (2011 est.)
$4.376 billion (2010 est.)
Note
Import figures are grossly underestimated due to the value of consumer goods, diesel fuel, and other products smuggled in from Thailand, China, Malaysia, and India

Imports - commodities
Fabric, petroleum products, fertilizer, plastics, machinery, transport equipment; cement, construction materials, crude oil; food products, edible oil

Imports - partners
China 39.2%, Thailand 22.9%, Singapore 9.8%, South Korea 5.4%, Japan 4.1% (2011)

Reserves of foreign exchange and gold World Ranking: 98
$3.931 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$3.763 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Debt - external World Ranking: 109
$5.811 billion (31 December 2011 est.)
$6.352 billion (31 December 2010 est.)

Exchange rates
Kyats (MMK) per US dollar -
5.39 (2011 est.)
5.58 (2010 est.)
1,055 (2009)
1,205 (2008)
1,296 (2007)

Fiscal year
1 April - 31 March


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Burma (Rangoon):


  GPS points from Burma (Rangoon)

Myingyangon Mandalay

Wan Kat Shan State

Sakhan Chaung Rakhine State

Ma-u Sagain

Na-lu Shan State

Ywathitkon (bm09)

Nanpataung Chaung Burma (general)

Hsinpawmong Shan State




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getamap.org fr.getamap.org de.getamap.org nl.getamap.org da.getamap.org www.getamap.org de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.3317 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/