getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


La Finlande était une province puis un grand-duché sous Suède du XIIe au XIXe siècles et un grand-duché autonome de Russie après 1809. Il a gagné son indépendance complète en 1917. Au cours de la seconde guerre mondiale, il était capable de défendre sa liberté et de résister à l'invasion par l'Union soviétique - avec succès mais avec des pertes de territoire. Dans le demi-siècle subséquent, les finlandais a fait une remarquable transformation d'une économie agricole/forêt à une économie industrielle moderne diversifiée ; le revenu par habitant est aujourd'hui parmi les plus élevés en Europe occidentale. Un membre de l'Union européenne depuis 1995, la Finlande fut l'état nordique seulement pour rejoindre le système euro à son lancement en janvier 1999. Au XXIe siècle, les principales caractéristiques de l'État-providence moderne de Finlande sont un niveau élevé d'éducation, promotion de l'égalité et système national de sécurité sociale - actuellement contestée par une population vieillissante et les fluctuations d'une économie axée sur l'exportation.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
1.25 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
8.39 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Système moderne avec un excellent service
Domestic
Réseau numérique à fibre optique fixe et un vaste réseau cellulaire mobile fournissent des besoins intérieurs
International
Code du pays - 358 ; câbles sous-marins fournissent des liens vers l'Estonie et la Suède ; stations terrestres - accès au service de transmission Intelsat via une station terrestre satellite suédois, 1 Inmarsat (régions de l'Atlantique et l'océan Indien) ; note - la Finlande partage la station terrienne Inmarsat avec les autres pays nordiques (Danemark, Islande, Norvège et Suède)

Broadcast media
Un mélange de chaînes de télévision publiques et privées des stations de télévision ; les 2 public TV stations services a récemment élargis et la plus grande chaîne de télévision privée a introduit plusieurs chaînes de télévision payante d'intérêt particulier ; les services de canaux multiples par abonnement par câble et satellite sont disponibles ; tous les signaux de TV ont été diffusés numériquement depuis septembre 2007 ; diffusions analogiques via les réseaux de câblodistribution ont pris fin en février 2008 ; radiodiffusion publique entretient un réseau national de 13 et 25 stations de radio régionales ; un grand nombre de radiodiffuseurs privés (2008)

Internet country code
.fi; note - Aland Islands assigned .ax

Internet hosts
4.7 million (2010)

Internet users
4.393 million (2009)


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Mot de passe oublié ?

  Finlande (Helsinki):


  Points GPS de Finlande (Helsinki)

Mikkelinpuro Lapland

Traskbole Province Of Western Finland

Saltkubb Ahvenanmaa

Lappi Oulu

Lagmansby Ahvenanmaa

Lintuvaara Etela-suomen Laani

Naarvansalo Province Of Eastern Finland

Rasimaki Province Of Eastern Finland




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0187 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Finland was a province and then a grand duchy under Sweden from the 12th to the 19th centuries, and an autonomous grand duchy of Russia after 1809. It won its complete independence in 1917. During World War II, it was able to successfully defend its freedom and resist invasions by the Soviet Union - albeit with some loss of territory. In the subsequent half century, the Finns made a remarkable transformation from a farm/forest economy to a diversified modern industrial economy; per capita income is now among the highest in Western Europe. A member of the European Union since 1995, Finland was the only Nordic state to join the euro system at its initiation in January 1999. In the 21st century, the key features of Finland's modern welfare state are a high standard of education, equality promotion, and national social security system - currently challenged by an aging population and the fluctuations of an export-driven economy.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 70
1.25 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 80
8.39 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Modern system with excellent service
Domestic
Digital fiber-optic fixed-line network and an extensive mobile-cellular network provide domestic needs
International
Country code - 358; submarine cables provide links to Estonia and Sweden; satellite earth stations - access to Intelsat transmission service via a Swedish satellite earth station, 1 Inmarsat (Atlantic and Indian Ocean regions); note - Finland shares the Inmarsat earth station with the other Nordic countries (Denmark, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden)

Broadcast media
A mix of publicly-operated TV stations and privately-owned TV stations; the 2 publicly-owned TV stations recently expanded services and the largest private TV station has introduced several special-interest pay-TV channels; cable and satellite multi-channel subscription services are available; all TV signals have been broadcast digitally since September 2007; analog broadcasts via cable networks were terminated in February 2008; public broadcasting maintains a network of 13 national and 25 regional radio stations; a large number of private radio broadcasters (2008)

Internet country code
.fi; note - Aland Islands assigned .ax

Internet hosts World Ranking: 22
4.7 million (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 55
4.393 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Finland (Helsinki):


  GPS points from Finland (Helsinki)

Lantomaki Oulu

Loytola Oulu

Vatia Province Of Western Finland

Pohjoismaenpaa Province Of Western Finland

Siltakylanjoki Southern Finland

Varttiovaara Lapland

Sarkila Province Of Western Finland

Ruokotaipale Province Of Eastern Finland




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0186 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/