getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Finnland war eine Provinz und dann ein Großherzogtum unter Schweden vom 12. bis 19. Jahrhundert und eine autonome Großherzogtum von Russland nach 1809. Es gewann seine vollständigen Unabhängigkeit im Jahr 1917. Während des zweiten WELTKRIEGS konnte es erfolgreich verteidigen die Freiheit und widerstehen Invasionen durch die Sowjetunion - wenn auch mit etwas Verlust des Territoriums. In den nachfolgenden fünfzig gemacht die Finnen eine bemerkenswerte Umgestaltung von einem Bauernhof/Wald-Wirtschaft zu einer diversifizierten moderne industrielle Wirtschaft; pro-Kopf-Einkommen gehört jetzt zu den höchsten in Westeuropa. Ein Mitglied der Europäischen Union seit 1995, wurde Finnland nur nordischen Staates, das Eurosystem mit seinen Beginn im Januar 1999 beizutreten. Im 21. Jahrhundert sind die Hauptmerkmale des modernen Wohlfahrtsstaates Finnlands ein hohes Niveau der Bildung, Förderung der Gleichstellung und nationalen Sozialversicherungssystem - derzeit durch eine alternde Bevölkerung und die Schwankungen einer exportorientierten Wirtschaft herausgefordert.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
1.25 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
8.39 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Modernes System mit ausgezeichnetem service
Domestic
Digitale Glasfaser-Festnetz und ein umfangreiches Handy-Mobilfunk-Netz bieten häusliche Bedürfnissen
International
Ländercode - 358; u-Boot-Kabel bieten Links zu Estland und Schweden; Satellitenfunkanlagen - Zugriff auf Intelsat-Getriebe-Service über einer schwedischen Satelliten-Bodenstation, 1 Inmarsat (Atlantik und Indischer Ozean-Regionen); Hinweis - Finnland teilt die Inmarsat-Bodenstation mit den anderen nordischen Ländern (Dänemark, Island, Norwegen und Schweden)

Broadcast media
Eine Mischung aus öffentlich betriebenen TV-Stationen und TV-Stationen Privatbesitz; die 2 staatlichen Fernsehsender kürzlich erweiterte Dienstleistungen und der größte private Fernsehsender hat mehrere thematische Pay-TV-Kanäle eingeführt; Kabel- und Satelliten-Mehrkanal-Abo-Dienste sind verfügbar; alle TV-Signale haben seit September 2007 Digital ausgestrahlt worden; Analoge Sendungen über Kabelnetze wurden im Februar 2008 beendet; öffentlich-rechtlichen Rundfunk unterhält ein Netz von 13 nationalen und 25 regionale Radiosender; eine große Anzahl von privaten Hörfunkveranstalter (2008)

Internet country code
.fi; note - Aland Islands assigned .ax

Internet hosts
4.7 million (2010)

Internet users
4.393 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Finnland (Helsinki):


  GPS-Punkte in Finnland (Helsinki)

Sumiainen Province Of Western Finland

Vavesaari Province Of Eastern Finland


Akkunasjoki Lapland

Norrkulla Southern Finland

Evajarvi Province Of Western Finland

Mickelsbole Southern Finland

Iso Khyulkmus Province Of Western Finland




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0214 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Finland was a province and then a grand duchy under Sweden from the 12th to the 19th centuries, and an autonomous grand duchy of Russia after 1809. It won its complete independence in 1917. During World War II, it was able to successfully defend its freedom and resist invasions by the Soviet Union - albeit with some loss of territory. In the subsequent half century, the Finns made a remarkable transformation from a farm/forest economy to a diversified modern industrial economy; per capita income is now among the highest in Western Europe. A member of the European Union since 1995, Finland was the only Nordic state to join the euro system at its initiation in January 1999. In the 21st century, the key features of Finland's modern welfare state are a high standard of education, equality promotion, and national social security system - currently challenged by an aging population and the fluctuations of an export-driven economy.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 70
1.25 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 80
8.39 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Modern system with excellent service
Domestic
Digital fiber-optic fixed-line network and an extensive mobile-cellular network provide domestic needs
International
Country code - 358; submarine cables provide links to Estonia and Sweden; satellite earth stations - access to Intelsat transmission service via a Swedish satellite earth station, 1 Inmarsat (Atlantic and Indian Ocean regions); note - Finland shares the Inmarsat earth station with the other Nordic countries (Denmark, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden)

Broadcast media
A mix of publicly-operated TV stations and privately-owned TV stations; the 2 publicly-owned TV stations recently expanded services and the largest private TV station has introduced several special-interest pay-TV channels; cable and satellite multi-channel subscription services are available; all TV signals have been broadcast digitally since September 2007; analog broadcasts via cable networks were terminated in February 2008; public broadcasting maintains a network of 13 national and 25 regional radio stations; a large number of private radio broadcasters (2008)

Internet country code
.fi; note - Aland Islands assigned .ax

Internet hosts World Ranking: 22
4.7 million (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 55
4.393 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Finland (Helsinki):


  GPS points from Finland (Helsinki)

Lantomaki Oulu

Loytola Oulu

Vatia Province Of Western Finland

Pohjoismaenpaa Province Of Western Finland

Siltakylanjoki Southern Finland

Varttiovaara Lapland

Sarkila Province Of Western Finland

Ruokotaipale Province Of Eastern Finland




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0186 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/