getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Griechenland erreichte Unabhängigkeit vom Osmanischen Reich im Jahre 1830. Während der zweiten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts und der ersten Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts hat es nach und nach die benachbarten Inseln und Gebiete, die meisten mit Griechisch-sprechenden Bevölkerungen. Im zweiten Weltkrieg wurde Griechenland zuerst durch Italien (1940) und später besetzt durch Deutschland (1941-44); Kämpfe in einem langwierigen Bürgerkrieg zwischen den Anhängern des Königs und andere Antikommunisten und kommunistischen Rebellen ertragen. Nach dessen Niederlage 1949 trat Griechenland NATO in 1952. Im Jahr 1967 Machtergreifung eine Gruppe von Offizieren, zur Errichtung einer Militärdiktatur, die ausgesetzt, viele politische Freiheiten und zwang den König, das Land zu fliehen. 1974 Demokratische Wahlen und ein Referendum erstellt eine parlamentarische Republik und die Monarchie abgeschafft. Griechenland trat 1981 in die EG (heute EU); Es wurde das 12. Mitglied der Europäischen Wirtschafts- und Währungsunion im Jahr 2001. Im Jahr 2010, die Aussicht auf einen griechischen Standard auf Euro lautenden Schulden erstellt schwere Belastungen innerhalb der EMU und warf die Frage ob ein Mitgliedsland die Gemeinschaftswährung freiwillig verlassen kann oder entfernt werden.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
5.685 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
12.128 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Angemessene, moderne Netzwerke erreichen alle Gebiete; gute Mobile Telefon und internationaler service
Domestic
Mikrowelle Radio Relay-Kofferraum-System; umfangreiche öffnen-Draht-Verbindungen; Seekabel zu den Inseln
International
Ländercode - 30; Landung Punkt für das SEA-ME-wir-3 optischen Telekommunikation Seekabel, das Links zu Europa, Mittlerer Osten und Asien bietet; eine Reihe von kleineren u-Boot-Kabel ermöglichen eine Verbindung zu den verschiedenen Teilen von Europa, dem Nahen Osten und Zypern; troposphärisches XY; Satellitenfunkanlagen - 4 (2 Intelsat - 1 Atlantik und 1 Indischer Ozean, 1 Eutelsat und 1 Inmarsat - Region Indischer Ozean)

Broadcast media
Rundfunkmedien, dominiert von der Privatwirtschaft; rund 150 private TV-Kanäle, etwa ein Dutzend der Privatsender ausgestrahlt auf nationaler oder regionaler Ebene; 3 öffentliches terrestrisches TV-Kanäle mit nationaler Reichweite, 1 staatseigener Satellitenkanal und 3 Stationen für die digitale terrestrische Übertragung; Mehrkanal-Satelliten- und Kabel-TV-Dienste zur Verfügung; mehr als 1.500 Radio-Stationen, fast alle davon in Privatbesitz; staatlichen Sender hat 7 nationale Stationen, 2 internationale Stationen und 19 regionale Stationen (2007)

Internet country code
.gr

Internet hosts
3.115 million (2010)

Internet users
4.971 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Griechenland (Athens):


  GPS-Punkte in Griechenland (Athens)

Dhiavlos Trikeriou Greece (general)

Theretron Mikha Greece (general)

Chalkidike Central Macedonia

Exo Potamoi Crete

Alamanas Greece (general)

Vurulako North Aegean

Kato Xechoron Epirus

Evidhrion Stathmos Greece (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0263 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Greece achieved independence from the Ottoman Empire in 1830. During the second half of the 19th century and the first half of the 20th century, it gradually added neighboring islands and territories, most with Greek-speaking populations. In World War II, Greece was first invaded by Italy (1940) and subsequently occupied by Germany (1941-44); fighting endured in a protracted civil war between supporters of the king and other anti-Communists and Communist rebels. Following the latter's defeat in 1949, Greece joined NATO in 1952. In 1967, a group of military officers seized power, establishing a military dictatorship that suspended many political liberties and forced the king to flee the country. In 1974, democratic elections and a referendum created a parliamentary republic and abolished the monarchy. In 1981, Greece joined the EC (now the EU); it became the 12th member of the European Economic and Monetary Union in 2001. In 2010, the prospect of a Greek default on its euro-denominated debt created severe strains within the EMU and raised the question of whether a member country might voluntarily leave the common currency or be removed.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 29
5.685 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 61
12.128 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Adequate, modern networks reach all areas; good mobile telephone and international service
Domestic
Microwave radio relay trunk system; extensive open-wire connections; submarine cable to offshore islands
International
Country code - 30; landing point for the SEA-ME-WE-3 optical telecommunications submarine cable that provides links to Europe, Middle East, and Asia; a number of smaller submarine cables provide connectivity to various parts of Europe, the Middle East, and Cyprus; tropospheric scatter; satellite earth stations - 4 (2 Intelsat - 1 Atlantic Ocean and 1 Indian Ocean, 1 Eutelsat, and 1 Inmarsat - Indian Ocean region)

Broadcast media
Broadcast media dominated by the private sector; roughly 150 private TV channels, about a dozen of the private channels broadcast at the national or regional level; 3 publicly-owned terrestrial TV channels with national coverage, 1 publicly-owned satellite channel, and 3 stations designed for digital terrestrial transmissions; multi-channel satellite and cable TV services available; upwards of 1,500 radio stations, nearly all of them privately-owned; state-run broadcaster has 7 national stations, 2 international stations, and 19 regional stations (2007)

Internet country code
.gr

Internet hosts World Ranking: 32
3.115 million (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 46
4.971 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Greece (Athens):


  GPS points from Greece (Athens)

Kitta Greece (general)

Varvovo Greece (general)

Nea Selefkeia Epirus

Roumbadho Crete

Megali Vrisi Crete

Kardhia Greece (general)

Strongilovouni Greece (general)

Kondaki Point North Aegean




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getamap.org fr.getamap.org de.getamap.org nl.getamap.org da.getamap.org www.getamap.org de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0265 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://www.getamap.net/