getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Teil Rumäniens in der Zwischenkriegszeit, Moldawien in der Sowjetunion am Ende des zweiten WELTKRIEGES aufgenommen wurde. Obwohl das Land unabhängig von der UdSSR seit 1991 wurde, blieben die russischen Streitkräfte moldauische Gebiet östlich des Flusses Dnister, der Unterstützung einer separatistischen Transnistrien mit einer slawischen Mehrheitsbevölkerung zumeist Ukrainer und Russen. Als eines der ärmsten Länder in Europa, Moldawien wurde der erste ehemalige sowjetische Staat, ein Kommunist, Vladimir VORONIN, als deren Präsident im Jahr 2001 zu wählen. VORONIN diente als Präsident der Republik Moldau, bis er im September 2009 nach der Opposition Gewinn von einer knappen Mehrheit im Juli Parlamentswahlen und der Kommunistischen Partei (PCRM) nachfolgende Unfähigkeit zu gewinnen die drei Fünftel der parlamentarischen Stimmen erforderlich, einen Präsidenten zu wählen. Vier Oppositionsparteien Moldawiens bildete eine neue Koalition, das Bündnis für europäische Integration (AEI), die als Moldawiens Regierungskoalition seit gehandelt hat. Moldawien erlebt erhebliche politische Unsicherheit zwischen 2009 und Anfang 2012, Abhaltung von drei allgemeinen Wahlen und zahlreiche Präsidenten Stimmen im Parlament, die gegen einen Präsidenten zu sichern. Nach November 2010 Parlamentswahlen, einer rekonstituierten AEI-Koalition bestehend aus der Liberalen Partei, die liberale Partei und der Demokratischen Partei bildete eine Regierung, und im März 2012 konnten schließlich eine unabhängige zum Präsidenten gewählt.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republik Moldau
Conventional short form Moldova
Local long form Republica Moldova
Local short form Moldova
Former
Moldauische Sozialistische Sowjetrepublik, Moldauische Sozialistische Sowjetrepublik

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name
Chisinau in rumänischer Sprache (Russisch Kischinjow)
Note
Ausgeprägte KEE-Shee-jetzt (KIH-Shi-Nyev)
Geographic coordinates 47 00 N, 28 51 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 Stunden vor Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, beginnt am letzten Sonntag im März; endet am letzten Sonntag im Oktober

Administrative divisions
32 Rayons (Raioane, Singular - Rajon), 3 Gemeinden (Municipii, Singular - Municipiul), 1 autonome territoriale Einheit (Unitatea Teritoriala Autonoma) und 1 Gebietseinheit (Unitatea Teritoriala)
Raions
Rajon Anenii Noi, Basarabeasca, Rajon Briceni, Cahul, Cantemir, Calarasi, Causeni, Cimislia, Criuleni, Donduseni, Rajon Drochia, Dubasari, Edinet, Falesti, Felsendorf, Glodeni, Hincesti, Ialoveni, Leova, Nisporeni, Ocnita, Orhei, Rezina, Riscani, Singerei, Soldanesti, Soroca, Stefan-Voda, Straseni, Taraclia, Telenesti, Ungheni
Municipalities Balti, Bender, Chisinau
Autonomous territorial unit Gagauzia
Territorial unit
Stinga Nistrului (Transnistrien)

Independence
27. August 1991 (von Sowjetunion)

Constitution
29. Juli 1994 angenommen; effektive 27. August 1994; Hinweis - ersetzten sowjetische Verfassung von 1979

Legal system
Zivilrecht System mit dem germanischen Recht beeinflusst; Gericht Verfassungsänderung von Rechtsakten

International law organization participation
Hat kein ICJ Jurisdiktion abgegeben; ICCt Gerichtsbarkeit akzeptiert

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident Nicolae TIMOFTI (seit 23. März 2012)
Head of government
Premierminister Vladimir FILAT (seit 25. September 2009); am 14. Januar 2011 wiedergewählt/bestätigt
Cabinet
Kabinett von Präsident, vorbehaltlich der Zustimmung des Parlaments ausgewählt
Elections
Präsident vom Parlament gewählt wird, für eine vierjährige Amtszeit (anspruchsberechtigt für eine zweite Amtszeit); Wahl statt zuletzt 16. März 2012 (nächste im März 2016); Hinweis - Premierminister Sigel der Präsident nach Rücksprache mit dem Parlament; innerhalb von 15 Tagen nach Bezeichnung muss der designierte Premierminister ein Vertrauensvotum des Parlaments bezüglich seines Arbeitsprogramms und gesamtes Kabinett anfordern; Premierminister (Rück) bezeichneten am 31. Dezember 2010; Premierministers und des Kabinetts erhielt ein Vertrauensvotum 14. Januar 2011
Election results
Nicolae TIMOFTI zum Präsidenten gewählt; parlamentarischen Stimmen - 62 von 101 Stimmen Vladimir FILAT (wieder-) designierten Ministerpräsidenten; parlamentarische Vertrauensvotum - 59 von 101

Legislative branch
Aus einer Kammer bestehenden Parlament oder Parlamentul (101 Sitze; Mitglieder auf Basis des at large vierjährige Amtszeiten absolvierte vom Volk gewählt)
Elections
Zuletzt statt am 28. November 2010 (nächste 2014 stattfinden soll); Hinweis - Dies war die dritte Parlamentswahlen in weniger als zwei Jahren; die früheren Parlamente (gewählte 5. April 2009 und 29. Juli 2009) wurden aufgelöst, nachdem sie nicht auf einen Präsidentschaftskandidaten verständigen konnten
Election results
Prozent der Stimmen von Partei - PCRM 39,3 %, PLDM 29,4 %, PD 12,7 % PL 10 %, andere 8,6 %; Sitze durch Partei - PCRM 42, PLDM 32, PD 15, PL-12; Hinweis - im März 2012, 3 PCRM Mitglieder übergelaufen und die PLDM, PD und PL Regierungskoalition - bezeichnet das Bündnis für europäische Integration (AEI) - ermöglicht das AEI 62 Sitze, erwirbt die Mehrheit erforderlich, um einen neuen Präsidenten wählen

Judicial branch
Oberste Gerichtshof; Verfassungsgericht (die alleinige Autorität für konstitutionelle Judikative)

Political parties and leaders
Represented in Parliament
Kommunistische Partei der Republik Moldau oder PCRM [Vladimir VORONIN]; Demokratische Partei oder PD [Marian LUPU]; Liberale Demokratische Partei oder PLDM [Vladimir FILAT]; Liberale Partei oder PL [Mihai GHIMPU]; Allianz für die Europäische Integration oder AEI (Koalition der PL, PD und PLDM)
Not represented in Parliament
Christlich demokratische Volkspartei oder PPCD [Iurie ROSCA]; Konservative Partei oder PC [Natalia NIRCA]; Ökologische Partei der Republik Moldau "Green Alliance" oder PEMAVE [Vladimir BRAGA]; Europäische Aktion Bewegung oder MAE [Veaceslav UNTILA]; Für Volk und Land-Party oder PpNT [Sergiu MOCANU]; Humanistische Partei der Republik Moldau oder PUM [Valeriu PASAT]; Labour Party oder PM [Gheorghe SIMA]; National-Liberale Partei oder PNL [Vitalia PAVLICENKO]; Partei der Sozialisten [Igor DODON]; Patrioten Partei der Republik Moldau oder PPM [Mihail GARBUZ]; Populäre republikanische Partei oder PPR [Nicolae ANDRONIC]; Republikanische Partei der Republik Moldau oder PRM [Andrei STRATAN]; Roma soziale politische Bewegung der Republik Moldau oder MRRM [Ion BUCUR]; Sozialdemokratische Partei oder PSD [Victor SELIN]; Sozialen politischen Bewegung "Gleichheit" oder Herr [Valeriy KLIMENCO]; Vereinigte Partei der Republik Moldau oder PMUEM [Vladimir TURCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, CIS, EAEC (observer), EAPC, EBRD, FAO, GCTU, GUAM, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PFP, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNMIL, UNOCI, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Igor MUNTEANU
Chancery
2101 S Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 667-1130
FAX [1] (202) 667-1204

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador William H. MOSER
Embassy
103 Mateevici Street, Chisinau MD-2009
Mailing address Use embassy street address
Telephone [373] (22) 40-8300
FAX [373] (22) 23-3044

Flag description
Drei gleich vertikale Streifen Blau (Hebezeug Seite), gelb und rot; Emblem in der Mitte der Flagge ist von einem römischen Adler Gold skizziert in schwarz mit einem roten Schnabel und Krallen ein gelbes Kreuz im Schnabel und einem grünen Olivenzweig in seine richtigen Krallen und ein gelbes Zepter in seiner linken Krallen; auf seiner Brust ist ein Schild horizontal rot blau mit eine stilisierte Auerochse Kopf, Star, Rose und Halbmond alles in schwarze Kontur gelb gespalten; basierend auf dem Farbschema der Rumänien - Flagge mit der Republik Moldau teilt eine Geschichte und Kultur - aber Moldawiens blaue Band ist leichter; die Rückseite der Flagge zeigt keine Wappen
Note
Einer von nur drei nationalen Flaggen, die auf ihrer Vorderseite und Rückseite Seiten - zu unterscheiden sind die anderen Paraguay und Saudi Arabien

National symbol(s)
Auerochse (eine Art der Wildrinder)

National anthem
Name
"Limba Noastra" (unsere Sprache)
Lyrics/music
Alexei MATEEVICI/Alexandru CRISTEA
Note Adoptierte 1994


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Moldawien (Chisinau):


  GPS-Punkte in Moldawien (Chisinau)

Cocoara Cahul

Gizdita Drochia

Skinosa Basarabeasca

Criuleni Criuleni

Solonet Soroca

Ripa Pohoarna Soldanesti

Bricheni Sat Briceni

Alunish Riscani




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0248 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Part of Romania during the interwar period, Moldova was incorporated into the Soviet Union at the close of World War II. Although the country has been independent from the USSR since 1991, Russian forces have remained on Moldovan territory east of the Dniester River supporting a Transnistrian separatist region with a Slavic majority population of mostly Ukrainians and Russians. One of the poorest nations in Europe, Moldova became the first former Soviet state to elect a Communist, Vladimir VORONIN, as its president in 2001. VORONIN served as Moldova's president until he resigned in September 2009, following the opposition's gain of a narrow majority in July parliamentary elections and the Communist Party's (PCRM) subsequent inability to attract the three-fifths of parliamentary votes required to elect a president. Moldova's four opposition parties formed a new coalition, the Alliance for European Integration (AEI), which has acted as Moldova's governing coalition since. Moldova experienced significant political uncertainty between 2009 and early 2012, holding three general elections and numerous presidential ballots in parliament, all of which failed to secure a president. Following November 2010 parliamentary elections, a reconstituted AEI-coalition consisting of the Liberal Democratic Party, the Liberal Party, and the Democratic Party formed a government, and in March 2012 were finally able to elect an independent as president.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Moldova
Conventional short form Moldova
Local long form Republica Moldova
Local short form Moldova
Former
Moldavian Soviet Socialist Republic, Moldovan Soviet Socialist Republic

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name
Chisinau in Romanian (Kishinev in Russian)
Note
Pronounced KEE-shee-now (KIH-shi-nyev)
Geographic coordinates 47 00 N, 28 51 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
32 raions (raioane, singular - raion), 3 municipalities (municipii, singular - municipiul), 1 autonomous territorial unit (unitatea teritoriala autonoma), and 1 territorial unit (unitatea teritoriala)
Raions
Anenii Noi, Basarabeasca, Briceni, Cahul, Cantemir, Calarasi, Causeni, Cimislia, Criuleni, Donduseni, Drochia, Dubasari, Edinet, Falesti, Floresti, Glodeni, Hincesti, Ialoveni, Leova, Nisporeni, Ocnita, Orhei, Rezina, Riscani, Singerei, Soldanesti, Soroca, Stefan-Voda, Straseni, Taraclia, Telenesti, Ungheni
Municipalities Balti, Bender, Chisinau
Autonomous territorial unit Gagauzia
Territorial unit
Stinga Nistrului (Transnistria)

Independence
27 August 1991 (from the Soviet Union)

Constitution
Adopted 29 July 1994; effective 27 August 1994; note - replaced 1979 Soviet Constitution

Legal system
Civil law system with Germanic law influences; Constitutional Court review of legislative acts

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Nicolae TIMOFTI (since 23 March 2012)
Head of government
Prime Minister Vladimir FILAT (since 25 September 2009); reelected/confirmed on 14 January 2011
Cabinet
Cabinet selected by president, subject to approval of Parliament
Elections
President elected by Parliament for a four-year term (eligible for a second term); election last held 16 March 2012 (next to be held in March 2016); note - prime minister designated by the president upon consultation with Parliament; within 15 days from designation, the prime minister-designate must request a vote of confidence from the Parliament regarding his/her work program and entire cabinet; prime minister (re)designated on 31 December 2010; the prime minister and cabinet received a vote of confidence 14 January 2011
Election results
Nicolae TIMOFTI elected president; parliamentary votes - 62 of 101 votes Vladimir FILAT (re)designated prime minister; parliamentary votes of confidence - 59 of 101

Legislative branch
Unicameral Parliament or Parlamentul (101 seats; members elected on an at-large basis by popular vote to serve four-year terms)
Elections
Last held on 28 November 2010 (next to be held in 2014); note - this was the third parliamentary election in less than two years; the earlier parliaments (elected 5 April 2009 and 29 July 2009) were dissolved after they could not agree on a presidential candidate
Election results
Percent of vote by party - PCRM 39.3%, PLDM 29.4%, PD 12.7%, PL 10%, other 8.6%; seats by party - PCRM 42, PLDM 32, PD 15, PL 12; note - in March of 2012, 3 PCRM members defected to the PLDM, PD, and PL governing coalition - termed the Alliance for European Integration (AEI) - allowing the AEI to acquire 62 seats, the majority needed to elect a new president

Judicial branch
Supreme Court; Constitutional Court (the sole authority for constitutional judicature)

Political parties and leaders
Represented in Parliament
Communist Party of the Republic of Moldova or PCRM [Vladimir VORONIN]; Democratic Party or PD [Marian LUPU]; Liberal Democratic Party or PLDM [Vladimir FILAT]; Liberal Party or PL [Mihai GHIMPU]; Alliance for European Integration or AEI (coalition of the PD, PLDM, and PL)
Not represented in Parliament
Christian Democratic People's Party or PPCD [Iurie ROSCA]; Conservative Party or PC [Natalia NIRCA]; Ecological Party of Moldova "Green Alliance" or PEMAVE [Vladimir BRAGA]; European Action Movement or MAE [Veaceslav UNTILA]; For Nation and Country Party or PpNT [Sergiu MOCANU]; Humanist Party of Moldova or PUM [Valeriu PASAT]; Labor Party or PM [Gheorghe SIMA]; National Liberal Party or PNL [Vitalia PAVLICENKO]; Party of Socialists [Igor DODON]; Patriots of Moldova Party or PPM [Mihail GARBUZ]; Popular Republican Party or PPR [Nicolae ANDRONIC]; Republican Party of Moldova or PRM [Andrei STRATAN]; Roma Social Political Movement of the Republic of Moldova or MRRM [Ion BUCUR]; Social Democratic Party or PSD [Victor SELIN]; Social Political Movement "Equality" or MR [Valeriy KLIMENCO]; United Moldova Party or PMUEM [Vladimir TURCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, CIS, EAEC (observer), EAPC, EBRD, FAO, GCTU, GUAM, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PFP, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNMIL, UNOCI, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Igor MUNTEANU
Chancery
2101 S Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 667-1130
FAX [1] (202) 667-1204

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador William H. MOSER
Embassy
103 Mateevici Street, Chisinau MD-2009
Mailing address Use embassy street address
Telephone [373] (22) 40-8300
FAX [373] (22) 23-3044

Flag description
Three equal vertical bands of blue (hoist side), yellow, and red; emblem in center of flag is of a Roman eagle of gold outlined in black with a red beak and talons carrying a yellow cross in its beak and a green olive branch in its right talons and a yellow scepter in its left talons; on its breast is a shield divided horizontally red over blue with a stylized aurochs head, star, rose, and crescent all in black-outlined yellow; based on the color scheme of the flag of Romania - with which Moldova shares a history and culture - but Moldova's blue band is lighter; the reverse of the flag does not display any coat of arms
Note
One of only three national flags that differ on their obverse and reverse sides - the others are Paraguay and Saudi Arabia

National symbol(s)
Aurochs (a type of wild cattle)

National anthem
Name "Limba noastra" (Our Language)
Lyrics/music
Alexei MATEEVICI/Alexandru CRISTEA
Note Adopted 1994


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Avertisments  Advertisement


  Moldova (Chisinau):


  GPS points from Moldova (Chisinau)



viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getalyric.com
fr.getalyric.com
ro.getalyric.com
it.getalyric.com
de.getalyric.com
www.getalyric.com
de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0187 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2014  http://www.getamap.net/