getamap.net
Afrique
Afrique
Oceanie
Oceanie
Asie
Asie
Amerique du Nord
Amerique du Nord
Europe
Europe
Amerique du Sud
Amerique du Sud
L'Antarctique
L'Antarctique

Recherchez: 



Divisions Administratives (GPS Cartes)

Géographie

Population et société

Gouvernement

Economie

Communications

Transport

Militaire


Partie de la Roumanie au cours de la période de l'entre-deux-guerres, Moldova a été incorporée dans l'Union soviétique à la fin de la seconde guerre mondiale. Bien que le pays est indépendant de l'URSS depuis 1991, les forces russes sont restés sur le territoire moldave à l'est du fleuve Dniestr soutenant une région séparatiste de Transnistrie avec une population à majorité slave ukrainiens et les russes. L'un des pays plus pauvres en Europe, la Moldova est devenu le premier ex-État soviétique d'élire un communiste, Vladimir VORONIN, président en 2001. VORONIN a servi comme président de la Moldavie jusqu'à ce qu'il a démissionné en septembre 2009, après le gain de l'opposition d'une majorité étroite dans les élections législatives de juillet et le parti communiste (PCRM) incapacité subséquente pour attirer les trois cinquièmes des votes parlementaires nécessaires pour élire un président. Quatre partis d'opposition de la Moldavie a formé une nouvelle coalition, l'Alliance pour l'intégration européenne (AEI), a agi comme la coalition au pouvoir de la Moldavie depuis. Moldova a connu beaucoup d'incertitude politique entre 2009 et au début de 2012, élections générales trois holding et de nombreux bulletins de vote présidentiels au Parlement, ce qui n'a pas obtenu un président. Suite aux élections parlementaires de novembre 2010, une reconstitué AEI-coalition composée du Parti libéral-démocrate, le Parti libéral et le Parti démocratique a formé un gouvernement et ont été finalement en mesure d'élire comme président indépendant en mars 2012.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form République de Moldova
Conventional short form Moldova
Local long form Republica Moldova
Local short form Moldova
Former
République socialiste soviétique de Moldavie, République socialiste soviétique moldave d'

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name
Chisinau en roumain (Kichinev en russe)
Note
Prononcé KEE-shee-now (KIH-shi-nyev)
Geographic coordinates 47 00 N, 28 51 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 heures en avance sur Washington, DC, pendant l'heure d'hiver)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, commence le dernier dimanche en mars ; se termine le dernier dimanche en octobre

Administrative divisions
32 raïons (raioane, singulier - raïon), 3 municipalités (municipii, singulier - municipiul), 1 unité territoriale autonome (unitatea teritoriala autonoma) et 1 unité territoriale (unitatea teritoriala)
Raions
Anenii Noi, Basarabeasca, Briceni, Cahul, Cantemir, Calarasi, Causeni, Cimislia, Criuleni, Donduseni, Drochia, Dubasari, District Chisinau, Falesti, Floresti, Glodeni, Hînceşti, Ialoveni, Leova, Nisporeni, Ocnita, Orhei, Rezina, Riscani, Singerei, Soldanesti, Soroca, Stefan-Voda, Straseni, Taraclia, Telenesti, Ungheni
Municipalities Balti, Bender, Chisinau
Autonomous territorial unit Gagauzia
Territorial unit
Stinga Nistrului (Transnistrie)

Independence
27 Août 1991 (d'Union soviétique)

Constitution
Adoptée le 29 juillet 1994 ; 27 août 1994 efficace ; note - remplacé Constitution soviétique de 1979

Legal system
Système de droit civil au droit germanique des influences ; Révision par la Cour constitutionnelle d'actes législatifs

International law organization participation
N'a pas présenté une déclaration de compétence ICJ ; accepte la juridiction ICCt

Suffrage
18 ans ; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Président Nicolae TIMOFTI (depuis le 23 mars 2012)
Head of government
Premier ministre Vladimir FILAT (depuis le 25 septembre 2009) ; réélu/confirmée le 14 janvier 2011
Cabinet
Cabinet choisi par le Président, sous réserve de l'approbation du Parlement
Elections
Président élu par le Parlement pour un mandat de quatre ans (éligible pour un deuxième mandat) ; élection a eu lieu 16 mars 2012 (suivant se tiendra en mars 2016) ; note - le premier ministre désigné par le président après consultation avec le Parlement ; dans les 15 jours de la désignation, le premier ministre désigné doit demander un vote de confiance du Parlement concernant l'accès à son programme de travail et le cabinet entier ; premier ministre (re) nommé le 31 décembre 2010 ; le premier ministre et le cabinet a reçu un vote de confiance 14 janvier 2011
Election results
Nicolae TIMOFTI élu président ; crédits parlementaires - 62 de 101 voix Vladimir FILAT (ré) premier ministre désigné ; parlementaires votes de confiance - 59 de 101

Legislative branch
Parlement monocaméral ou Parlamentul (101 sièges ; membres élus sur une base en général par un vote populaire pour un mandat de quatre ans)
Elections
Dernière tenue le 28 novembre 2010 (prochain se tiendra en 2014) ; Note - Il s'agissait de la troisième élection parlementaire en moins de deux ans ; les parlements précédents (élu 5 avril 2009 et le 29 juillet 2009) ont été dissous après que qu'ils ne pouvaient s'entendre sur un candidat à la présidentielle
Election results
Pourcentage des votes par parti - PCRM PLDM 39,3 % 29,4 %, PD 12,7 %, PL 10 %, autres 8,6 % ; sièges par parti - 42 PCRM, PLDM 32, 15 PD, 12 PL ; note - dans le mois de mars 2012, 3 membres PCRM fait défection à la PLDM, PD et PL coalition - appelée l'Alliance pour l'intégration européenne (AEI) - permettant à l'IAE d'acquérir 62 sièges, la majorité nécessaire pour élire un nouveau président au pouvoir

Judicial branch
Cour suprême ; Cour constitutionnelle (la seule autorité juge constitutionnel)

Political parties and leaders
Represented in Parliament
Parti communiste de la République de Moldova ou PCRM [Vladimir VORONIN] ; Parti démocratique ou PD [Marian LUPU] ; Libéral Parti démocratique ou PLDM [Vladimir FILAT] ; Liberal Party ou PL [Mihai GHIMPU] ; Alliance pour l'intégration européenne ou sur les indicateurs agroenvironnementaux (coalition des PD, PLDM et PL)
Not represented in Parliament
Parti populaire démocratique chrétienne ou PPCD [Iurie ROSCA] ; Parti conservateur ou PC [Natalia NIRCA] ; Parti écologiste de Moldavie « Alliance verte » ou PEMAVE [Vladimir BRAGA] ; Mouvement Action européen ou MAE [Veaceslav UNTILA] ; Pour la Nation et Country Party ou jouer [Sergiu MOCANU] ; Parti humaniste de Moldavie ou PUM [Valeriu PASAT] ; Labor Party ou PM [Gheorghe LMSI] ; Parti libéral national ou la PNL [Vitalia PAVLICENKO] ; Parti socialiste [Igor DODON] ; Patriotes de Moldova parti ou PPM [Mihail GARBUZ] ; Parti républicain populaire ou PPR [Nicolae ANDRONIC] ; Parti républicain de Moldavie ou PRM [Andrei STRATAN] ; Mouvement politique sociale des Roms de la République de Moldova ou MRRM [Ion BUCUR] ; Social Democratic Party ou PSD [Victor SELIN] ; Mouvement politique sociale « Égalité » ou MR [Valeriy KLIMENCO] ; Unis Moldova parti ou PMUEM [Vladimir TURCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, CIS, EAEC (observer), EAPC, EBRD, FAO, GCTU, GUAM, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PFP, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNMIL, UNOCI, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Igor MUNTEANU
Chancery
2101 S Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 667-1130
FAX [1] (202) 667-1204

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador William H. MOSER
Embassy
103 Mateevici Street, Chisinau MD-2009
Mailing address Use embassy street address
Telephone [373] (22) 40-8300
FAX [373] (22) 23-3044

Flag description
Trois bandes verticales bleu (palan à côté), jaune et rouge ; emblème au centre du drapeau est une aigle romaine d'or cernée de noir avec un bec rouge et talons portant une croix jaune dans son bec et un rameau d'Olivier vert dans ses serres droits et un sceptre jaune dans ses serres gauche ; sur sa poitrine est un bouclier divisé horizontalement rouge sur bleu avec une tête stylisée aurochs, star, rose et croissant tout en jaune noir indiquées ; basé sur le jeu de couleurs du drapeau de la Roumanie - avec lequel Moldova partage une histoire et une culture - mais bande bleue de la Moldavie est plus léger ; l'inverse de l'indicateur n'affiche pas les armoiries
Note
L'un de seulement trois drapeaux nationaux qui diffèrent sur leurs côtés faciales et inverses - les autres sont au Paraguay et en Arabie saoudite

National symbol(s)
Aurochs (un type de bovins sauvages)

National anthem
Name
« Limba noastra » (notre langue)
Lyrics/music
Alexei MATEEVICI/Alexandru CRISTEA
Note 1994 adoptée


Commentaires

--- Il n'y a aucun commentaire ---


Ajouter un commentaire:



Vous devez vous connecter pour ajouter un commentaire!

 

Login  Login

Nom d'utilisateur:
Mot de passe:

Register

Avertisments  Advertisement


  Moldova (Chisinau):


  Points GPS de Moldova (Chisinau)


Vykhvatinets Stinga Nistrului

Alexandrenii Noi Ialoveni

Tudoreshty Cahul


Topala Cimislia

Stantsiya Mireny Anenii Noi

Botnaresht' Veke Anenii Noi




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getalyric.com
fr.getalyric.com
ro.getalyric.com
it.getalyric.com
de.getalyric.com
www.getalyric.com
de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Liens
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité

# 0.0191 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2014  http://fr.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Part of Romania during the interwar period, Moldova was incorporated into the Soviet Union at the close of World War II. Although the country has been independent from the USSR since 1991, Russian forces have remained on Moldovan territory east of the Dniester River supporting a Transnistrian separatist region with a Slavic majority population of mostly Ukrainians and Russians. One of the poorest nations in Europe, Moldova became the first former Soviet state to elect a Communist, Vladimir VORONIN, as its president in 2001. VORONIN served as Moldova's president until he resigned in September 2009, following the opposition's gain of a narrow majority in July parliamentary elections and the Communist Party's (PCRM) subsequent inability to attract the three-fifths of parliamentary votes required to elect a president. Moldova's four opposition parties formed a new coalition, the Alliance for European Integration (AEI), which has acted as Moldova's governing coalition since. Moldova experienced significant political uncertainty between 2009 and early 2012, holding three general elections and numerous presidential ballots in parliament, all of which failed to secure a president. Following November 2010 parliamentary elections, a reconstituted AEI-coalition consisting of the Liberal Democratic Party, the Liberal Party, and the Democratic Party formed a government, and in March 2012 were finally able to elect an independent as president.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Moldova
Conventional short form Moldova
Local long form Republica Moldova
Local short form Moldova
Former
Moldavian Soviet Socialist Republic, Moldovan Soviet Socialist Republic

Government type
Republic

Capital
Name
Chisinau in Romanian (Kishinev in Russian)
Note
Pronounced KEE-shee-now (KIH-shi-nyev)
Geographic coordinates 47 00 N, 28 51 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
32 raions (raioane, singular - raion), 3 municipalities (municipii, singular - municipiul), 1 autonomous territorial unit (unitatea teritoriala autonoma), and 1 territorial unit (unitatea teritoriala)
Raions
Anenii Noi, Basarabeasca, Briceni, Cahul, Cantemir, Calarasi, Causeni, Cimislia, Criuleni, Donduseni, Drochia, Dubasari, Edinet, Falesti, Floresti, Glodeni, Hincesti, Ialoveni, Leova, Nisporeni, Ocnita, Orhei, Rezina, Riscani, Singerei, Soldanesti, Soroca, Stefan-Voda, Straseni, Taraclia, Telenesti, Ungheni
Municipalities Balti, Bender, Chisinau
Autonomous territorial unit Gagauzia
Territorial unit
Stinga Nistrului (Transnistria)

Independence
27 August 1991 (from the Soviet Union)

Constitution
Adopted 29 July 1994; effective 27 August 1994; note - replaced 1979 Soviet Constitution

Legal system
Civil law system with Germanic law influences; Constitutional Court review of legislative acts

International law organization participation
Has not submitted an ICJ jurisdiction declaration; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Nicolae TIMOFTI (since 23 March 2012)
Head of government
Prime Minister Vladimir FILAT (since 25 September 2009); reelected/confirmed on 14 January 2011
Cabinet
Cabinet selected by president, subject to approval of Parliament
Elections
President elected by Parliament for a four-year term (eligible for a second term); election last held 16 March 2012 (next to be held in March 2016); note - prime minister designated by the president upon consultation with Parliament; within 15 days from designation, the prime minister-designate must request a vote of confidence from the Parliament regarding his/her work program and entire cabinet; prime minister (re)designated on 31 December 2010; the prime minister and cabinet received a vote of confidence 14 January 2011
Election results
Nicolae TIMOFTI elected president; parliamentary votes - 62 of 101 votes Vladimir FILAT (re)designated prime minister; parliamentary votes of confidence - 59 of 101

Legislative branch
Unicameral Parliament or Parlamentul (101 seats; members elected on an at-large basis by popular vote to serve four-year terms)
Elections
Last held on 28 November 2010 (next to be held in 2014); note - this was the third parliamentary election in less than two years; the earlier parliaments (elected 5 April 2009 and 29 July 2009) were dissolved after they could not agree on a presidential candidate
Election results
Percent of vote by party - PCRM 39.3%, PLDM 29.4%, PD 12.7%, PL 10%, other 8.6%; seats by party - PCRM 42, PLDM 32, PD 15, PL 12; note - in March of 2012, 3 PCRM members defected to the PLDM, PD, and PL governing coalition - termed the Alliance for European Integration (AEI) - allowing the AEI to acquire 62 seats, the majority needed to elect a new president

Judicial branch
Supreme Court; Constitutional Court (the sole authority for constitutional judicature)

Political parties and leaders
Represented in Parliament
Communist Party of the Republic of Moldova or PCRM [Vladimir VORONIN]; Democratic Party or PD [Marian LUPU]; Liberal Democratic Party or PLDM [Vladimir FILAT]; Liberal Party or PL [Mihai GHIMPU]; Alliance for European Integration or AEI (coalition of the PD, PLDM, and PL)
Not represented in Parliament
Christian Democratic People's Party or PPCD [Iurie ROSCA]; Conservative Party or PC [Natalia NIRCA]; Ecological Party of Moldova "Green Alliance" or PEMAVE [Vladimir BRAGA]; European Action Movement or MAE [Veaceslav UNTILA]; For Nation and Country Party or PpNT [Sergiu MOCANU]; Humanist Party of Moldova or PUM [Valeriu PASAT]; Labor Party or PM [Gheorghe SIMA]; National Liberal Party or PNL [Vitalia PAVLICENKO]; Party of Socialists [Igor DODON]; Patriots of Moldova Party or PPM [Mihail GARBUZ]; Popular Republican Party or PPR [Nicolae ANDRONIC]; Republican Party of Moldova or PRM [Andrei STRATAN]; Roma Social Political Movement of the Republic of Moldova or MRRM [Ion BUCUR]; Social Democratic Party or PSD [Victor SELIN]; Social Political Movement "Equality" or MR [Valeriy KLIMENCO]; United Moldova Party or PMUEM [Vladimir TURCAN]

Political pressure groups and leaders
NA

International organization participation
BSEC, CE, CEI, CIS, EAEC (observer), EAPC, EBRD, FAO, GCTU, GUAM, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICRM, IDA, IFAD, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO (correspondent), ITU, ITUC, MIGA, OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PFP, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, Union Latina, UNMIL, UNOCI, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Igor MUNTEANU
Chancery
2101 S Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 667-1130
FAX [1] (202) 667-1204

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission Ambassador William H. MOSER
Embassy
103 Mateevici Street, Chisinau MD-2009
Mailing address Use embassy street address
Telephone [373] (22) 40-8300
FAX [373] (22) 23-3044

Flag description
Three equal vertical bands of blue (hoist side), yellow, and red; emblem in center of flag is of a Roman eagle of gold outlined in black with a red beak and talons carrying a yellow cross in its beak and a green olive branch in its right talons and a yellow scepter in its left talons; on its breast is a shield divided horizontally red over blue with a stylized aurochs head, star, rose, and crescent all in black-outlined yellow; based on the color scheme of the flag of Romania - with which Moldova shares a history and culture - but Moldova's blue band is lighter; the reverse of the flag does not display any coat of arms
Note
One of only three national flags that differ on their obverse and reverse sides - the others are Paraguay and Saudi Arabia

National symbol(s)
Aurochs (a type of wild cattle)

National anthem
Name "Limba noastra" (Our Language)
Lyrics/music
Alexei MATEEVICI/Alexandru CRISTEA
Note Adopted 1994


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Avertisments  Advertisement


  Moldova (Chisinau):


  GPS points from Moldova (Chisinau)



viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
nl.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
tr.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.getacd.es
www.cdtracks.org
www.lyricsinfo.org
www.patentsmania.com
es.getalyric.com
fr.getalyric.com
ro.getalyric.com
it.getalyric.com
de.getalyric.com
www.getalyric.com
de.getamovie.org
es.getamovie.org
fr.getamovie.org
ro.getamovie.org
it.getamovie.org
www.getamovie.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0187 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2014  http://www.getamap.net/