getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Die philippinischen Inseln wurde eine spanische Kolonie während des 16. Jahrhunderts; Sie wurden an die USA 1898 nach dem Spanisch-Amerikanischen Krieg abgetreten. 1935 Wurde die Philippinen eines selbstverwalteten Commonwealth. Manuel QUEZON wurde zum Präsidenten gewählt und wurde beauftragt, mit das Land für die Unabhängigkeit nach einem 10-Jahres-Übergang vorbereiten. 1942 Fielen die Inseln unter japanischer Besatzung während des zweiten WELTKRIEGS, und uns die Kräfte und die Filipinos kämpfte zusammen während 1944-45, die Kontrolle zurückzugewinnen. 4. Juli 1946 erreichte die Unabhängigkeit die Republik der Philippinen. Eine 20-Jahres-Regel durch Ferdinand MARCOS endete 1986, als eine "People Power"-Bewegung in Manila ("EDSA 1") ihn ins Exil gezwungen und als Präsidentin Corazon AQUINO installiert. Ihre Präsidentschaft wurde durch mehrere Staatsstreich Versuche behindert, die eine Rückkehr zu volle politische Stabilität und wirtschaftliche Entwicklung verhindert. Fidel RAMOS wurde 1992 zum Präsidenten gewählt. Seine Regierung war durch erhöhte Stabilität und durch Fortschritte bei der wirtschaftlichen Reformen geprägt. 1992 Geschlossen die USA seine letzte militärische Stützpunkte auf den Inseln. Joseph ESTRADA wurde 1998 zum Präsidenten gewählt. Ihm folgte sein Vizepräsident, Gloria MACAPAGAL-ARROYO, im Januar 2001 nach ESTRADA stürmischen Amtsenthebungsverfahren Studie über Korruption Gebühren brach und eine andere "Menschen-Power"-Bewegung ("EDSA 2") forderte seinen Rücktritt. MACAPAGAL-ARROYO wurde im Mai 2004 in einer sechsjährigen Amtszeit als Präsident gewählt. Ihre Präsidentschaft war getrübt durch mehrere Vorwürfe der Korruption, aber die philippinische Wirtschaft war einer der wenigen, Kontraktion, die nach die weltweiten Finanzkrise 2008, erweitern jedes Jahr ihre Verwaltung zu vermeiden. Benigno AQUINO III wurde im Mai 2010 in einem sechsjährigen Amtszeit als Präsident gewählt. Die philippinische Regierung steht vor Bedrohungen von mehreren Gruppen, von denen einige in der US-Regierung ausländische terroristische Organisation enthalten sind. Manila hat einen jahrzehntelangen Kampf gegen ethnische Moro Aufständische in den südlichen Philippinen geführt, was zu einem Friedensschluss mit der Moro National Liberation Front und on-again/off-again Friedensverhandlungen mit der Moro Islamic Liberation Front geführt hat. Die jahrzehntelange maoistischen inspirierte New People's Army Aufstand ist auch durch viel des Landes tätig. Die Philippinen-Gesichter erhöhte Spannungen mit China über die umstrittene territoriale Ansprüche auf das Südchinesische Meer.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
6.783 million (2010)

Telephones - mobile cellular
79.896 million (2010)

Telephone system
General assessment
Gute internationale Kurzwellen- und Seekabel Dienstleistungen; inländische und interisland Service angemessene
Domestic
Telekommunikations-Infrastruktur umfasst die folgenden Plattformen: feste Linie, mobile Mobilfunk, Kabelfernsehen, terrestrisch TV, Radio und sehr Small Aperture Terminal (VSAT), Glasfaserkabel und Satellit; Handy-Mobilfunk-Kommunikation hat die Industrie nun dominieren.
International
Ländercode - 63; eine Reihe von u-Boot-Kabel zusammen bieten Konnektivität für Asien, USA im Nahen Osten und Europa; mehrere internationale Gateways (2010)

Broadcast media
Mehrere nationale Privatfernsehen und Funknetzen; Mehrkanal-Satelliten- und Kabel-TV-Systeme verfügbar; fünf nationale oder große TV-Netze; drei staatseigene Netze; fünf großen Kabel-TV-Netze und eine Regierung betriebenen nationalen TV und Radionetzwerk; über 300 analoge TV-Stationen; mehr als 1.000 Radiostationen (2010)

Internet country code
.ph

Internet hosts
452,050 (2010)

Internet users
8.278 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Philippinen (Manila):


  GPS-Punkte in Philippinen (Manila)

Santor Batangas

Morong Peninsula Calabarzon

Kawayan Ilocos

Bane Dagupan

Bantaron Bicol

Anibawan Bay Philippines (general)

Palawan Dapitan

Lampari Davao




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0234 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The Philippine Islands became a Spanish colony during the 16th century; they were ceded to the US in 1898 following the Spanish-American War. In 1935 the Philippines became a self-governing commonwealth. Manuel QUEZON was elected president and was tasked with preparing the country for independence after a 10-year transition. In 1942 the islands fell under Japanese occupation during World War II, and US forces and Filipinos fought together during 1944-45 to regain control. On 4 July 1946 the Republic of the Philippines attained its independence. A 20-year rule by Ferdinand MARCOS ended in 1986, when a "people power" movement in Manila ("EDSA 1") forced him into exile and installed Corazon AQUINO as president. Her presidency was hampered by several coup attempts that prevented a return to full political stability and economic development. Fidel RAMOS was elected president in 1992. His administration was marked by increased stability and by progress on economic reforms. In 1992, the US closed its last military bases on the islands. Joseph ESTRADA was elected president in 1998. He was succeeded by his vice-president, Gloria MACAPAGAL-ARROYO, in January 2001 after ESTRADA's stormy impeachment trial on corruption charges broke down and another "people power" movement ("EDSA 2") demanded his resignation. MACAPAGAL-ARROYO was elected to a six-year term as president in May 2004. Her presidency was marred by several corruption allegations but the Philippine economy was one of the few to avoid contraction following the 2008 global financial crisis, expanding each year of her administration. Benigno AQUINO III was elected to a six-year term as president in May 2010. The Philippine Government faces threats from several groups, some of which are on the US Government's Foreign Terrorist Organization list. Manila has waged a decades-long struggle against ethnic Moro insurgencies in the southern Philippines, which has led to a peace accord with the Moro National Liberation Front and on-again/off-again peace talks with the Moro Islamic Liberation Front. The decades-long Maoist-inspired New People's Army insurgency also operates through much of the country. The Philippines faces increased tension with China over disputed territorial claims in the South China Sea.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 28
6.783 million (2010)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 17
79.896 million (2010)

Telephone system
General assessment
Good international radiotelephone and submarine cable services; domestic and interisland service adequate
Domestic
Telecommunications infrastructure includes the following platforms: fixed line, mobile cellular, cable TV, over-the-air TV, radio and Very Small Aperture Terminal (VSAT), fiber optic cable, and satellite; mobile-cellular communications now dominate the industry
International
Country code - 63; a series of submarine cables together provide connectivity to Asia, US, the Middle East, and Europe; multiple international gateways (2010)

Broadcast media
Multiple national private TV and radio networks; multi-channel satellite and cable TV systems available; five national or major TV networks; three government-owned networks; five major cable TV networks and a government-operated national TV and radio network; about 300 analog TV stations; more than 1,000 radio stations (2010)

Internet country code
.ph

Internet hosts World Ranking: 52
452,050 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 34
8.278 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Philippines (Manila):


  GPS points from Philippines (Manila)

Gusaran Benguet

Manila South Harbor Philippines (general)

Capan Nueva Ecija

Cabolotan Creek Mimaropa

Nasudsud Bay Mindoro Oriental

San Pedro Cavite

Mount Angilo Calabarzon

Caramoan Bicol




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0374 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/