getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Rivalität zwischen französischen und italienischen Interessen in Tunesien gipfelte in einer französischen Invasion im Jahre 1881 und die Schaffung eines Protektorats. Bewegung für Unabhängigkeit in den Jahrzehnten nach dem ersten Weltkrieg war schließlich erfolgreich in immer die Franzosen Tunesien 1956 als unabhängiger Staat zu erkennen. Erste Präsident des Landes, Habib BOURGUIBA, etabliert einen strikten ein-Parteien-Staat. Er dominierte das Land seit 31 Jahren Unterdrückung islamischen Fundamentalismus und mit Rechte für Frauen unerreicht von jedem anderen arabischen Nation. Im November 1987 wurde BOURGUIBA abgesetzt und durch Zine el Abidine BEN ALI in einem unblutigen Staatsstreich. Straßenproteste, die in Tunis im Dezember 2010 begann, über die hohe Arbeitslosigkeit, Korruption, Armut und hohe Lebensmittelpreise eskalierte im Januar 2011, ihren Höhepunkt in Ausschreitungen, die Hunderte von Toten geführt. 14. Januar 2011 am selben Tag, den Ben ALI die Regierung entlassen, er floh aus dem Land und bis Ende Januar 2011 wurde eine "Regierung der nationalen Einheit" gebildet. Wahlen für die neue verfassunggebende Versammlung wurden Ende Oktober 2011 und im Dezember es Menschenrechts-Aktivist Moncef MARZOUKI als Interims-Präsident gewählt. Die Versammlung begann der Ausarbeitung einer neuen Verfassung im Februar 2012 und Ziel ist es bis Ende des Jahres ratifiziert haben.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
1.29 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular
11.114 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
über dem afrikanischen Durchschnitt und weiter verbessert werden; Wichtige Zentren sind Sfax, Sousse, Bizerte und Tunis; Telefonnetz ist vollständig digitalisiert; Internet-Zugang im ganzen Land verfügbar
Domestic
In dem Bemühen, Jumpstart Ausbau des Festnetzes hat die Regierung eine Konzession zum Bau und Betrieb eines VSAT-Netzwerks mit internationale Konnektivität vergeben; ländliche Gebiete sind von drahtlosen Teilnehmeranschluss bedient; Wettbewerb zwischen die zwei Handy-Mobilfunk-Anbieter hat niedrigere Aktivierung und Entgelte für die Nutzung und einen starken Anstieg der Spielergemeinde geführt; eine dritte mobile, feste, und ISP-Operator wurde im Jahr 2009 lizenziert und startet anbieten in 2010; Ausbau der Mobil-Cellular Services gehören multimedia messaging und E-mail und Internet, Mobilfunk, die auch zu einem Anstieg der Spielergemeinde führt; Festnetz- und mobil-Cellular Teledensity hat insgesamt etwa 120 Telefone pro 100 Personen erreicht.
International
Ländercode - 216; ein Landepunkt für die SEA-ME-wir-4-Seekabel-System, das Links zu Europa, Mittlerer Osten und Asien bietet; Satellitenfunkanlagen - 1 Intelsat (Atlantik) und 1 Arabsat; Koaxialkabel und Relaisstation in Algerien und Libyen; Teilnehmer an Medarabtel; 2 internationale Gateway-digital-switches

Broadcast media
Rundfunk und Fernsehen ist hauptsächlich von der Regierung kontrollierten; die staatliche tunesische Radio und Fernsehen Einrichtung (ERTT) betreibt 2 nationale TV-Netze, mehreren nationalen Funknetzen und eine Anzahl von regionalen Radiostationen; 1 TV- und 3 Radio-Stationen sind Privatbesitz und Berichten von inländischen Nachrichten direkt von der offiziellen tunesische Nachrichtenagentur; der Staat behält die Kontrolle der Sendung Ausstattung und Sendern durch L'Office National De La Telediffusion; Tunesier haben auch Zugang zum ägyptischen Pan-arabischen und europäischen Satelliten-TV-Kanäle (2007)

Internet country code
.tn

Internet hosts
575 (2010)

Internet users
3.5 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Tunesien (Tunis):


  GPS-Punkte in Tunesien (Tunis)

Cheggaet El Aougi Gouvernorat De Tataouine

Aine El Kettane Gouvernorat De Gabes

Oued El Tine Qabis

Bir Bou Haya Al Qasrayn

Wadi Al Ghars Gouvernorat De Sousse

Ain El Mra Tunisia (general)

Oued El Guettar Tunisia (general)

Dzil El Kelb Gouvernorat De Sfax




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0257 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Rivalry between French and Italian interests in Tunisia culminated in a French invasion in 1881 and the creation of a protectorate. Agitation for independence in the decades following World War I was finally successful in getting the French to recognize Tunisia as an independent state in 1956. The country's first president, Habib BOURGUIBA, established a strict one-party state. He dominated the country for 31 years, repressing Islamic fundamentalism and establishing rights for women unmatched by any other Arab nation. In November 1987, BOURGUIBA was removed from office and replaced by Zine el Abidine BEN ALI in a bloodless coup. Street protests that began in Tunis in December 2010 over high unemployment, corruption, widespread poverty, and high food prices escalated in January 2011, culminating in rioting that led to hundreds of deaths. On 14 January 2011, the same day BEN ALI dismissed the government, he fled the country, and by late January 2011, a "national unity government" was formed. Elections for the new Constituent Assembly were held in late October 2011, and in December it elected human rights activist Moncef MARZOUKI as interim president. The Assembly began drafting a new constitution in February 2012, and is aiming to have it ratified by the end of the year.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 69
1.29 million (2009)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 64
11.114 million (2009)

Telephone system
General assessment
Above the African average and continuing to be upgraded; key centers are Sfax, Sousse, Bizerte, and Tunis; telephone network is completely digitized; Internet access available throughout the country
Domestic
In an effort to jumpstart expansion of the fixed-line network, the government has awarded a concession to build and operate a VSAT network with international connectivity; rural areas are served by wireless local loops; competition between the two mobile-cellular service providers has resulted in lower activation and usage charges and a strong surge in subscribership; a third mobile, fixed, and ISP operator was licensed in 2009 and will begin offering services in 2010; expansion of mobile-cellular services to include multimedia messaging and e-mail and Internet to mobile phone services also leading to a surge in subscribership; overall fixed-line and mobile-cellular teledensity has reached about 120 telephones per 100 persons
International
Country code - 216; a landing point for the SEA-ME-WE-4 submarine cable system that provides links to Europe, Middle East, and Asia; satellite earth stations - 1 Intelsat (Atlantic Ocean) and 1 Arabsat; coaxial cable and microwave radio relay to Algeria and Libya; participant in Medarabtel; 2 international gateway digital switches

Broadcast media
Broadcast media is mainly government-controlled; the state-run Tunisian Radio and Television Establishment (ERTT) operates 2 national TV networks, several national radio networks, and a number of regional radio stations; 1 TV and 3 radio stations are privately-owned and report domestic news stories directly from the official Tunisian news agency; the state retains control of broadcast facilities and transmitters through L'Office National de la Telediffusion; Tunisians also have access to Egyptian, pan-Arab, and European satellite TV channels (2007)

Internet country code
.tn

Internet hosts World Ranking: 178
575 (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 60
3.5 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Tunisia (Tunis):


  GPS points from Tunisia (Tunis)



El Golea Gouvernorat De Kairouan

Jebel En Nahla Gouvernorat De Nabeul

Jebel El Ghorfa Gouvernorat De Nabeul

Ad Dawwarah Gouvernorat De Sousse

Jebel El Menassir Gouvernorat De Beja

Ech Chaiba Tunisia (general)




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0195 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://www.getamap.net/