getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Aborigines Siedler kamen auf dem Kontinent aus Südostasien etwa 40.000 Jahre bevor die ersten Europäer Exploration im 17. Jahrhundert begann. Keine formelle Gebietsansprüche wurden bis 1770, als Captain James COOK Besitz von der Ostküste im Namen von Großbritannien nahm (alle Australien wurde behauptet als britisches Territorium im Jahre 1829 mit der Gründung der Kolonie Western Australia). Sechs Kolonien entstanden im späten 18. und 19. Jahrhundert; Sie verbundene und wurde von der Commonwealth of Australia 1901. Das neue Land nutzte seine natürlichen Ressourcen für die rasche Entwicklung landwirtschaftlicher und Fertigungsindustrie und damit einen wichtigen Beitrag zu den britischen Bemühungen in Welt wird Wars I und II. In den letzten Jahrzehnten hat sich Australien in einer international wettbewerbsfähigen, fortschrittliche Marktwirtschaft gewandelt. Es rühmte sich eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Volkswirtschaften der OECD in den 90er Jahren, eine Aufführung im großer Teil auf Wirtschaftsreformen in den 1980er Jahren festgelegt. Langfristige Anliegen gehören Überalterung der Bevölkerung, Druck auf die Infrastruktur und Umweltfragen wie häufigen Dürren.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
10.54 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
24.49 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Exzellenter Service für nationale und internationale
Domestic
Inländische Satelliten-System; bemerkenswerte Gebrauch der Funktelefon in Gebieten mit niedriger Bevölkerungsdichte; schnelles Wachstum von Mobiltelefonen
International
Ländercode - 61; Landung Punkt für das SEA-ME-wir-3 optischen Telekommunikation Seekabel mit Links zu Asien, dem Nahen Osten und Europa; Das Southern Cross u Glasfaserkabel enthält Links zu Neuseeland und den Vereinigten Staaten; Satelliten-Bodenstationen - 19 (10 Intelsat - 4 indischen Ozean und Pazifik 6, 2 Inmarsat - indischen und Pazifischen Ozean Regionen, 2 Globalstar, 5 andere) (2007)

Broadcast media
Die Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC) betreibt mehrere nationale und lokale Funknetze und TV-Stationen sowie Australien Network, ein TV-Dienst, Sendungen im gesamten asiatisch-pazifischen Raum und ist der größte öffentlich-rechtliche Sender; Spezielle Broadcasting Service (SBS), einen zweiten großen öffentlich-rechtlichen Sender betreibt Hörfunk- und Fernsehsender Rundfunk in mehreren Sprachen; mehrere große nationale kommerzielle TV-Netze, eine große Anzahl von lokalen kommerziellen TV-Stationen und Hunderten von kommerziellen Radiosendern sind zugänglich; Kabel- und Satelliten-Systeme sind verfügbar (2008)

Internet country code
.au

Internet hosts
16.952 million (2010)

Internet users
15.81 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Australien (Canberra):


  GPS-Punkte in Australien (Canberra)

Victoria Peak Northern Territory

Murada Queensland

Willangie Victoria

High Island Queensland

Lacon Queensland

Moonya Queensland

Mount Moy Queensland

Mundurral River Western Australia




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.5509 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2017  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


Aboriginal settlers arrived on the continent from Southeast Asia about 40,000 years before the first Europeans began exploration in the 17th century. No formal territorial claims were made until 1770, when Capt. James COOK took possession of the east coast in the name of Great Britain (all of Australia was claimed as British territory in 1829 with the creation of the colony of Western Australia). Six colonies were created in the late 18th and 19th centuries; they federated and became the Commonwealth of Australia in 1901. The new country took advantage of its natural resources to rapidly develop agricultural and manufacturing industries and to make a major contribution to the British effort in World Wars I and II. In recent decades, Australia has transformed itself into an internationally competitive, advanced market economy. It boasted one of the OECD's fastest growing economies during the 1990s, a performance due in large part to economic reforms adopted in the 1980s. Long-term concerns include ageing of the population, pressure on infrastructure, and environmental issues such as frequent droughts.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 20
10.54 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 40
24.49 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
Excellent domestic and international service
Domestic
Domestic satellite system; significant use of radiotelephone in areas of low population density; rapid growth of mobile telephones
International
Country code - 61; landing point for the SEA-ME-WE-3 optical telecommunications submarine cable with links to Asia, the Middle East, and Europe; the Southern Cross fiber optic submarine cable provides links to New Zealand and the United States; satellite earth stations - 19 (10 Intelsat - 4 Indian Ocean and 6 Pacific Ocean, 2 Inmarsat - Indian and Pacific Ocean regions, 2 Globalstar, 5 other) (2007)

Broadcast media
The Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC) runs multiple national and local radio networks and TV stations, as well as Australia Network, a TV service that broadcasts throughout the Asia-Pacific region and is the main public broadcaster; Special Broadcasting Service (SBS), a second large public broadcaster, operates radio and TV networks broadcasting in multiple languages; several large national commercial TV networks, a large number of local commercial TV stations, and hundreds of commercial radio stations are accessible; cable and satellite systems are available (2008)

Internet country code
.au

Internet hosts World Ranking: 7
16.952 million (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 25
15.81 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Australia (Canberra):


  GPS points from Australia (Canberra)

Freshwater Creek Queensland

Hendon Queensland

Mount Byerley Queensland

Back Creek Queensland

Mount Egmont Queensland

Peecharra South Australia

Boodarrie Landing Western Australia

Right Branch Mccarrs Creek New South Wales




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0184 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2019  http://www.getamap.net/