getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Die Bulgaren, einem zentralasiatischen Turkic Stamm, fusionierte mit der lokalen slawischen Bevölkerung im späten 7. Jahrhundert, den ersten bulgarischen Staat zu bilden. In den nachfolgenden Jahrhunderten Bulgarien kämpfte mit dem byzantinischen Reich, seinen Platz auf dem Balkan zu behaupten, aber bis Ende des 14. Jahrhunderts wurde das Land von den osmanischen Türken überrannt. Nordbulgarien erreicht Autonomie im Jahre 1878 und alle Bulgarien wurde unabhängig vom Osmanischen Reich im Jahre 1908. Er kämpfte auf der Verliererseite beider Weltkriege, Bulgarien fiel innerhalb der sowjetischen Einflusssphäre und Volksrepublik 1946 wurde. Kommunistische Herrschaft endete 1990, als Bulgarien hielt seine ersten pluralistischen Wahlen seit dem zweiten Weltkrieg begann der umstrittenen Prozess der Bewegung in Richtung politische Demokratie und Marktwirtschaft während der Bekämpfung der Inflation, Arbeitslosigkeit, Korruption und Kriminalität. Das Land trat 2004 NATO und der EU im Jahr 2007.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republik Bulgarien
Conventional short form Bulgaria
Local long form Republika Balgarija
Local short form Balgariya

Government type
Parlamentarische Demokratie

Capital
Name Sofia
Geographic coordinates 42 41 N, 23 19 E
Time difference
UTC + 2 (7 Stunden vor Washington, DC während der Normalzeit)
Daylight saving time
+ 1 hr, beginnt am letzten Sonntag im März; endet am letzten Sonntag im Oktober

Administrative divisions
28 Provinzen (Oblasti, singuläre - der Oblast); Blagoevgrad, Burgas, Dobrich, Gabrovo, Khaskovo, Kardshali, Kjustendil, Lovech, Montana, Pazardzhik, Pernik, Pleven, Plovdiv, Razgrad, Ruse, Shumen, Silistra, Sliwen, Smoljan, Sofiya (Sofia), Sofiya-Grad (Sofia-Stadt), Stara Zagora, Targoviste, Varna, Veliko Turnovo, Vidin, Vratsa, Yambol

Independence
3. März 1878 (als ein autonomes Fürstentum innerhalb des Osmanischen Reiches); 22. September 1908 (komplette Unabhängigkeit vom Osmanischen Reich)

National holiday
Tag der Befreiung, 3. März (1878)

Constitution
12. Juli 1991 verabschiedet

Legal system
Civil law

International law organization participation
Obligatorische ICJ Jurisdiktion mit Reservierungen akzeptiert; ICCt Gerichtsbarkeit akzeptiert

Suffrage
18 Jahre alt; Universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
Präsident Rosen PLEWNELIEW (seit 22. Januar 2012); Vizepräsident Margarita POPOWA (seit 22. Januar 2012)
Head of government
Premierminister Bojko BORISSOV (seit 27. Juli 2009); Stellvertretende Premierminister Simeon DJANKOW und Zwetan ZWETANOW (seit 27. Juli 2009)
Cabinet
Ministerrat nominiert vom Premierminister und von der Nationalversammlung gewählt
Elections
Präsident und Vizepräsident gewählt, der auf dem gleichen Ticket vom Volk für eine fünfjährige Amtszeit (anspruchsberechtigt für eine zweite Amtszeit); Wahl abgehalten, zuletzt am 23. und 30. Oktober 2011 (nächste 2016 stattfinden soll); Vorsitzender des Ministerrates (Ministerpräsident) von der Nationalversammlung gewählt; stellvertretende Premierminister nominiert vom Premierminister und von der Nationalversammlung gewählt
Election results
Rosen PLEVNELIEV gewählte Präsident in einer Stichwahl; Prozent der Stimmen - Rosen PLEVNELIEV 52,6 %, Ivailo KALFIN 47,4 %; Boyko BORISSOV zum Ministerpräsidenten gewählt; Ergebnis der legislative Abstimmung - 162, 77 Gegenstimmen und 1 Enthaltung

Legislative branch
Aus einer Kammer bestehenden Nationalversammlung oder Narodno Sabranie (240 Sitze; vierjährige Amtszeiten absolvierte vom Volk gewählten Mitgliedern)
Elections
Zuletzt hielt am 5. Juli 2009 (nächste Mitte 2013 stattfinden soll)
Election results
Prozent der Stimmen von Partei - GERB 39,7 %, BSP 17,7 %, MRF 14,4 %, ATAKA 9,4 %, blaue Koalition 6,8 %, RZS 4,1 %, andere 7,9 %; Sitze durch Partei - GERB 117, BSP 40, MRF 37, ATAKA 21, blaue Koalition 15, RZS 8, unabhängigen 2

Judicial branch
Unabhängige Justiz, bestehend aus Richtern, Staatsanwälten und der Untersuchung von Richtern, die ernannt, gefördert, degradiert und von einer Oberste Justizrat (besteht aus den Vorsitzenden der beiden obersten Gerichtshöfe, des Generalstaatsanwalts und 22 Mitgliedern, von denen die Hälfte von der Nationalversammlung und die andere Hälfte von den Organen der Justiz für eine Amtszeit von 5 Jahren im Amt gewählt werden) 25 Mitglieder entlassen; drei Ebenen des Falles zu überprüfen; 182 Gerichte, von denen zwei Höchstgerichten, als die letzte Instanz in Zivil- und strafrechtliche Fälle (das Oberste Kassationsgericht) und Appelle der Regierungsentscheidungen (das oberste Verwaltungsgericht handeln)

Political parties and leaders
Agrarische Union nationale oder ANU [Stefan LICHEV]; Partei Ataka (Ataka) [wolen SIDEROW]; Blaue Koalition [Ivan KOSTOV und Martin DIMITROV] (eine Koalition der Mitte-Rechts-Parteien dominiert von UDF und DSB); Bulgarische neue Demokratie [Borislav RALCHEV]; Bulgarische Sozialistische Partei oder BSP [Sergei STANISHEV]; Bürger für eine europäische Entwicklung Bulgariens oder GERB [Boyko BORISSOV]; Koalition für Bulgarien oder CfB [Sergei STANISHEV] (Koalition der Parteien dominiert BSP); Demokraten für ein starkes Bulgarien oder DSB [Ivan KOSTOV]; Gergyovden [Petar STOYANOVICH]; Innere Mazedonische Revolutionäre Organisation oder IMRO [Krasimir KARAKATSCHANOW]; Liberale Initiative für demokratische europäische Entwicklung oder LIDER [Christo KOVACHKI]; Bewegung für Rechte und Freiheiten oder MRF [Ahmed DOGAN]; Nationale Bewegung für Stabilität und Fortschritt oder NDSV [Hristina HRISTOVA] (ehemals nationale Bewegung Simeon II oder NMS2); Neue Zeit [Emil KOSHLUKOV]; Ordnung, Recht, Gerechtigkeit oder RZS [Yane YANEV]; Union der demokratischen Kräfte oder UDF [Martin DIMITROW]; Union der freien Demokraten oder UFD [Stefan SOFIJANSKI]; Vereinigte Landwirten [Anastasia MOZER]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Verband der unabhängigen Gewerkschaften Bulgariens oder CITUB; Podkrepa Labor Bund
Other
Zahlreichen regionalen, ethnischen und nationalen Interessengruppen mit unterschiedlichen Tagesordnungen

International organization participation
Australia Group, BIS, BSEC, CE, CEI, CERN, EAPC, EBRD, EIB, EU, FAO, G- 9, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, NSG, OAS (observer), OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PCA, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNMIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Elena POPTODOROVA
Chancery
1621 22nd Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 387-0174
FAX [1] (202) 234-7973
Consulate(s) general Chicago, Los Angeles, New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador James B. WARLICK, Jr.
Embassy 16 Kozyak Street, Sofia 1407
Mailing address
American Embassy Sofia, US Department of State, 5740 Sofia Place, Washington, DC 20521-5740
Telephone [359] (2) 937-5100
FAX [359] (2) 937-5320

Flag description
Drei gleichen horizontalen Streifen weiß (oben), grün und rot; die Pfanne-slawischen-weiß-blau-rot-Farben wurden geändert durch Ersetzen durch ein grünes Band (für Freiheit) für die blue
Note
Das Staatswappen, ehemals auf der Winde der weiße Streifen wurde entfernt

National symbol(s)
Lion

National anthem
Name "Mila Rodino" (Liebe Heimat)
Lyrics/music Tsvetan Tsvetkov RADOSLAWOW
Note
Angenommene 1964; die Hymne wurde 1885 von einem Schüler unterwegs in den Serbisch-Bulgarischer Krieg kämpfen komponiert.


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Bulgarien (Sofia):


  GPS-Punkte in Bulgarien (Sofia)

Maglish Oblast Stara Zagora

Volovartsi Oblast Kurdzhali

Popovyane Oblast Sofiya

Dolentsi Oblast Khaskovo

Lyeskovo Oblast Plovdiv

Botevo Oblast Vidin

Polovska Reka Oblast Yambol

Belitza Oblast Blagoevgrad




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0224 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


The Bulgars, a Central Asian Turkic tribe, merged with the local Slavic inhabitants in the late 7th century to form the first Bulgarian state. In succeeding centuries, Bulgaria struggled with the Byzantine Empire to assert its place in the Balkans, but by the end of the 14th century the country was overrun by the Ottoman Turks. Northern Bulgaria attained autonomy in 1878 and all of Bulgaria became independent from the Ottoman Empire in 1908. Having fought on the losing side in both World Wars, Bulgaria fell within the Soviet sphere of influence and became a People's Republic in 1946. Communist domination ended in 1990, when Bulgaria held its first multiparty election since World War II and began the contentious process of moving toward political democracy and a market economy while combating inflation, unemployment, corruption, and crime. The country joined NATO in 2004 and the EU in 2007.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Government

Country name
Conventional long form Republic of Bulgaria
Conventional short form Bulgaria
Local long form Republika Balgariya
Local short form Balgariya

Government type
Parliamentary democracy

Capital
Name Sofia
Geographic coordinates 42 41 N, 23 19 E
Time difference
UTC+2 (7 hours ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)
Daylight saving time
+1hr, begins last Sunday in March; ends last Sunday in October

Administrative divisions
28 provinces (oblasti, singular - oblast); Blagoevgrad, Burgas, Dobrich, Gabrovo, Khaskovo, Kurdzhali, Kyustendil, Lovech, Montana, Pazardzhik, Pernik, Pleven, Plovdiv, Razgrad, Ruse, Shumen, Silistra, Sliven, Smolyan, Sofiya (Sofia), Sofiya-Grad (Sofia City), Stara Zagora, Turgovishte, Varna, Veliko Turnovo, Vidin, Vratsa, Yambol

Independence
3 March 1878 (as an autonomous principality within the Ottoman Empire); 22 September 1908 (complete independence from the Ottoman Empire)

National holiday
Liberation Day, 3 March (1878)

Constitution
Adopted 12 July 1991

Legal system
Civil law

International law organization participation
Accepts compulsory ICJ jurisdiction with reservations; accepts ICCt jurisdiction

Suffrage
18 years of age; universal

Executive branch
Chief of state
President Rosen PLEVNELIEV (since 22 January 2012); Vice President Margarita POPOVA (since 22 January 2012)
Head of government
Prime Minister Boyko BORISSOV (since 27 July 2009); Deputy Prime Ministers Simeon DJANKOV and Tsvetan TSVETANOV (since 27 July 2009)
Cabinet
Council of Ministers nominated by the prime minister and elected by the National Assembly
Elections
President and vice president elected on the same ticket by popular vote for a five-year term (eligible for a second term); election last held on 23 and 30 October 2011 (next to be held in 2016); chairman of the Council of Ministers (prime minister) elected by the National Assembly; deputy prime ministers nominated by the prime minister and elected by the National Assembly
Election results
Rosen PLEVNELIEV elected president in a runoff election; percent of vote - Rosen PLEVNELIEV 52.6%, Ivailo KALFIN 47.4%; Boyko BORISSOV elected prime minister; result of legislative vote - 162 to 77 with 1 abstention

Legislative branch
Unicameral National Assembly or Narodno Sabranie (240 seats; members elected by popular vote to serve four-year terms)
Elections
Last held on 5 July 2009 (next to be held in mid-2013)
Election results
Percent of vote by party - GERB 39.7%, BSP 17.7%, MRF 14.4%, ATAKA 9.4%, Blue Coalition 6.8%, RZS 4.1%, other 7.9%; seats by party - GERB 117, BSP 40, MRF 37, ATAKA 21, Blue Coalition 15, RZS 8, independents 2

Judicial branch
Independent judiciary comprised of judges, prosecutors and investigating magistrates who are appointed, promoted, demoted, and dismissed by a 25-member Supreme Judicial Council (consists of the chairmen of the two Supreme Courts, the Chief Prosecutor, and 22 members, half of whom are elected by the National Assembly and the other half by the bodies of the judiciary for a 5-year term in office); three levels of case review; 182 courts of which two Supreme Courts act as the last instance on civil and criminal cases (the Supreme Court of Cassation) and appeals of government decisions (the Supreme Administrative Court)

Political parties and leaders
Agrarian National Union or ANU [Stefan LICHEV]; National Union Attack (Ataka) [Volen SIDEROV]; Blue Coalition [Ivan KOSTOV and Martin DIMITROV] (a coalition of center-right parties dominated by UDF and DSB); Bulgarian New Democracy [Borislav RALCHEV]; Bulgarian Socialist Party or BSP [Sergei STANISHEV]; Citizens for the European Development of Bulgaria or GERB [Boyko BORISSOV]; Coalition for Bulgaria or CfB [Sergei STANISHEV] (coalition of parties dominated by BSP); Democrats for a Strong Bulgaria or DSB [Ivan KOSTOV]; Gergyovden [Petar STOYANOVICH]; Internal Macedonian Revolutionary Organization or IMRO [Krasimir KARAKACHANOV]; Liberal Initiative for Democratic European Development or LIDER [Khristo KOVACHKI]; Movement for Rights and Freedoms or MRF [Ahmed DOGAN]; National Movement for Stability and Progress or NDSV [Hristina HRISTOVA] (formerly National Movement Simeon II or NMS2); New Time [Emil KOSHLUKOV]; Order, Law, Justice or RZS [Yane YANEV]; Union of Democratic Forces or UDF [Martin DIMITROV]; Union of Free Democrats or UFD [Stefan SOFIYANSKI]; United Agrarians [Anastasia MOZER]

Political pressure groups and leaders
Confederation of Independent Trade Unions of Bulgaria or CITUB; Podkrepa Labor Confederation
Other
Numerous regional, ethnic, and national interest groups with various agendas

International organization participation
Australia Group, BIS, BSEC, CE, CEI, CERN, EAPC, EBRD, EIB, EU, FAO, G- 9, IAEA, IBRD, ICAO, ICC, ICRM, IFC, IFRCS, ILO, IMF, IMO, IMSO, Interpol, IOC, IOM, IPU, ISO, ITSO, ITU, ITUC, MIGA, NATO, NSG, OAS (observer), OIF, OPCW, OSCE, PCA, SELEC, UN, UNCTAD, UNESCO, UNHCR, UNIDO, UNMIL, UNWTO, UPU, WCO, WFTU, WHO, WIPO, WMO, WTO, ZC

Diplomatic representation in the us
Chief of mission Ambassador Elena POPTODOROVA
Chancery
1621 22nd Street NW, Washington, DC 20008
Telephone [1] (202) 387-0174
FAX [1] (202) 234-7973
Consulate(s) general Chicago, Los Angeles, New York

Diplomatic representation from the us
Chief of mission
Ambassador James B. WARLICK, Jr.
Embassy 16 Kozyak Street, Sofia 1407
Mailing address
American Embassy Sofia, US Department of State, 5740 Sofia Place, Washington, DC 20521-5740
Telephone [359] (2) 937-5100
FAX [359] (2) 937-5320

Flag description
Three equal horizontal bands of white (top), green, and red; the pan-Slavic white-blue-red colors were modified by substituting a green band (representing freedom) for the blue
Note
The national emblem, formerly on the hoist side of the white stripe, has been removed

National symbol(s)
Lion

National anthem
Name "Mila Rodino" (Dear Homeland)
Lyrics/music Tsvetan Tsvetkov RADOSLAVOV
Note
Adopted 1964; the anthem was composed in 1885 by a student en route to fight in the Serbo-Bulgarian War


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  Bulgaria (Sofia):


  GPS points from Bulgaria (Sofia)

Klisurski Manastire Oblast Montana

Platschka Oblast Gabrovo

Golyem Cardak Oblast Plovdiv

Saitschar Oblast Burgas

Messemwria Oblast Burgas

Redina Oblast Sofiya

Dukovtsi Oblast Veliko Turnovo

Dobromir Oblast Burgas




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0207 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2021  http://www.getamap.net/