getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


Ein unabhängiges Königreich für einen Großteil seiner langen Geschichte, Korea wurde von Japan ab 1905 nach dem Russisch-Japanischen Krieg besetzt. Fünf Jahre später annektierte Japan formell die gesamte Halbinsel. Nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg, Korea, wurde mit der nördlichen Hälfte kommen unter kommunistischer Kontrolle sowjetisch geförderten aufgeteilt. Nach einem Fehler im Koreakrieg (1950-53), die USA unterstützten Republik von Korea (ROK) im südlichen Teil gewaltsam zu erobern, erlassenen Demokratische Volksrepublik Korea (DVRK), seines Gründers Präsidenten KIM Il Sung, eine Politik der vorgeblichen diplomatische und wirtschaftliche "Selbständigkeit" als eine Überprüfung vor äußeren Einflüssen. Die DVRK verteufelt die USA als die ultimative Bedrohung seinem sozialen System durch staatliche Propaganda und politische, wirtschaftliche und militärische Politik rund um die ideologischen Kernziel der späteren Vereinigung Koreas unter Pjöngjangs Kontrolle geformt. Sohn von KIM Il Sung, KIM Jong Il, wurde offiziell als Nachfolger seines Vaters im Jahr 1980 bezeichnet eine wachsende politische und verwaltungstechnische Rolle angenommen, bis die älteren Kims Tod 1994. KIM Jong-Un wurde als Nachfolger seines Vaters im September 2010 öffentlich vorgestellt. Folgende KIM Jong Ils Tod im Dezember 2011, das Regime fing an, Maßnahmen ergreifen, um Macht zu KIM Jong-Un zu übertragen und KIM Jong Un seines Vaters ehemaliger Titel und Pflichten zu übernehmen begonnen hat. Nach jahrzehntelanger Misswirtschaft und Fehlallokation von Ressourcen hat die DVRK seit Mitte der Neunzigerjahre stark auf internationale Hilfe für die Bevölkerung zu ernähren verlassen. Regionale militärische Provokationen Nordkoreas Geschichte, Verbreitung von Militär-verwandte Elemente, Langstrecken-Rakete Entwicklung, WMD Programme einschließlich Prüfungen der nuklearen Geräte 2006 und 2009 und massive konventionelle Streitkräfte sind von großer Bedeutung für die internationale Gemeinschaft. Das Regime hat 2012, KIM Il Sung Geburt, markiert ein Banner Jahr; zu diesem Zweck hat das Land seinen Fokus auf die Entwicklung seiner Wirtschaft und Verbesserung seiner die Lebensgrundlagen der Menschen erhöht.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
Nordkorea, einer der weltweit am zentralsten gerichtet und Volkswirtschaften, Gesichter chronische wirtschaftliche Probleme zumindest öffnen. Industrielle Kapitalstock ist fast irreparabel infolge jahrelanger Vernachlässigung, Mangel an Ersatzteilen und schlechte Wartung. Groß angelegte militärische Ausgaben zeichnet aus Mittel für Investitionen und zivile Verbrauch. Industrie- und Ausgang haben jahrelang zu einem Bruchteil des Niveaus von Pre-1990 stagnierte. Häufige wetterbedingten Ernteausfälle verschärft chronische Lebensmittelknappheit, verursacht durch andauernde systemische Probleme, einschließlich einen Mangel an Ackerland, kollektiven landwirtschaftlichen Praktiken, schlechte Bodenqualität, unzureichende Befruchtung und anhaltende Knappheit von Traktoren und Kraftstoff. Groß angelegte internationale Küche Hilfslieferungen konnten die Menschen in Nordkorea, weitverbreiteten Hunger zu entkommen, da Hungersnot 1995 bedroht, aber die Bevölkerung weiterhin anhaltenden Unterernährung und schlechte Lebensbedingungen leiden. Seit 2002 hat die Regierung private "Bauernmärkte" beginnen, verkaufen ein breiteres Spektrum an waren erlaubt. Es erlaubt auch einige private Landwirtschaft - versuchsweise - in dem Bemühen, die Erhöhung der landwirtschaftlichen Produktion. Im Dezember 2009 durchgeführten Nordkorea eine Umstellung ihrer Währung, Kappung des Betrags des nordkoreanischen Won, die für die neuen Banknoten ausgetauscht werden konnten, und den Austausch zu einem einwöchigen Fenster zu begrenzen. Eine gleichzeitige Durchgreifen auf Märkte und Fremdwährung Verwendung ergab schwere Mängel und Inflation, zwingen, Pyongyang, die Beschränkungen bis Februar 2010 zu erleichtern. Als Reaktion auf den Untergang des südkoreanischen Zerstörers abgeschnitten Cheonan und das Bombardement von Yeonpyeong Island, Südkorea Regierung die meisten Beihilfen, Handel und bilateralen Zusammenarbeit Aktivitäten, mit Ausnahme von Operationen im Kaesŏng Industrial Complex. Vorbereitung auf 2012, den 100. Geburtstag von KIM Il-sung's Geburtstag, Nordkorea weiterhin Anstrengungen zur Entwicklung von Sonderwirtschaftszonen mit China und erklärten Willen, Bau einer trilateralen Gaspipeline zu ermöglichen, die russisches Erdgas nach Südkorea tragen würde. Die nordkoreanische Regierung hebt oft Ziel 2012 eine "starke und wohlhabenden" Nation und Anwerbung ausländischen Investitionen, ein Schlüsselfaktor für die Verbesserung des allgemeinen Lebensstandards. Dennoch bleibt die fester politischer Kontrolle der Regierung vorrangige Sorge, die wahrscheinlich Änderungen Nordkoreas aktuelle Wirtschaftssystem hemmen wird.

Gdp (purchasing power parity)
$40 billion (2011 est.)
$40 billion (2010 est.)
$40 billion (2009 est.)
Note Daten sind in 2011 US-Dollar;
North Korea does not publish reliable National Income Accounts data; the data shown here are derived from purchasing power parity (PPP) GDP estimates for North Korea that were made by Angus MADDISON in a study conducted for the OECD; his figure for 1999 was extrapolated to 2011 using estimated real growth rates for North Korea's GDP and an inflation factor based on the US GDP deflator; the results were rounded to the nearest $10 billion.

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$28 billion (2009 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate
4% (2011 est.)
-0.4% (2010 est.)
-0.9% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp)
$1,800 (2011 est.)
$1,800 (2010 est.)
$1,900 (2009 est.)
Note Daten sind in 2011 US-Dollar

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 23%
Industry 43.4%
Services 33.6% (2011 est.)

Labor force
12.2 million
Note
Schätzungen sind sehr unterschiedlich (2009 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 35%
Industry and services 65% (2008 est.)

Unemployment rate
NA%

Population below poverty line
NA%

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% NA%
Highest 10% NA%

Budget
Revenues $3.2 billion
Expenditures $3.3 billion (2007 est.)

Taxes and other revenues
11.4% of GDP
Note
Schließt das Ergebnis vom Staat betriebenen Unternehmen (2007 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-)
-0.4% of GDP (2007 est.)

Inflation rate (consumer prices)
NA%

Agriculture - products
Reis, Mais, Kartoffeln, Sojabohnen, Hülsenfrüchte; Rinder, Schweine, Schweinefleisch, Eier

Industries
Militärische Produkte; Maschine, Strom, Baustoffchemie; Bergbau (Kohle, Eisenerz, Kalkstein, Magnesit, Graphit, Kupfer, Zink, Blei und Edelmetalle), Metallurgie; Textilien, Lebensmittelverarbeitung; Tourismus

Industrial production growth rate
NA%

Electricity - production
22.52 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - consumption
18.85 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - exports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production
118 bbl/Tag (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption
13.000 bbl/Tag (2010 est.)

Oil - exports
0 bbl/Tag (2009 est.)

Oil - imports
15.810 bbl/Tag (2009 est.)

Oil - proved reserves
0 bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - exports
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - imports
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves
0 cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Exports
$2.557 billion (2010)
$2.554 billion (2010 est.)

Exports - commodities
Mineralien, metallurgische Produkte, Hersteller (einschließlich Rüstung), Textilien, landwirtschaftliche und Fischereierzeugnisse

Exports - partners
China 46,5 %, Südkorea 40,8 %, Bangladesch 1,4 % (2010 est.)

Imports
$3.528 billion (2010 est.)
$3.096 billion (2009)

Imports - commodities
Erdöl, Kokskohle, Maschinen und Ausrüstungen, Textilien, Getreide

Imports - partners
China 64,5 %, Südkorea 24,6 %, Russland 2,4 % (2010 est.)

Debt - external
$12.5 billion (2001 est.)

Exchange rates
North Korean won (KPW) per US dollar (market rate)
145 (2011)
145 (2010 est.)
3,630 (December 2008)
140 (2007)

Fiscal year
Kalenderjahr


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Nordkorea (Pyongyang):


  GPS-Punkte in Nordkorea (Pyongyang)

Sinhung-dong P Yongan-bukto

I-ch'on Hamgyong-namdo

Joi-sen Hamgyong-namdo

Chasong-dong Yanggang-do

Hat'an-dong Hwanghae-namdo

Naebang-dong Hwanghae-namdo

Samjon-dong Kaesong-si

Kwangp'yong Hwanghae-bukto




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0295 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://de.getamap.net/

getamap.net
Africa
Africa
Oceania
Oceania
Asia
Asia
North America
North America
Europe
Europe
South America
South America
Antarctica
Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


An independent kingdom for much of its long history, Korea was occupied by Japan beginning in 1905 following the Russo-Japanese War. Five years later, Japan formally annexed the entire peninsula. Following World War II, Korea was split with the northern half coming under Soviet-sponsored Communist control. After failing in the Korean War (1950-53) to conquer the US-backed Republic of Korea (ROK) in the southern portion by force, North Korea (DPRK), under its founder President KIM Il Sung, adopted a policy of ostensible diplomatic and economic "self-reliance" as a check against outside influence. The DPRK demonized the US as the ultimate threat to its social system through state-funded propaganda, and molded political, economic, and military policies around the core ideological objective of eventual unification of Korea under Pyongyang's control. KIM Il Sung's son, KIM Jong Il, was officially designated as his father's successor in 1980, assuming a growing political and managerial role until the elder KIM's death in 1994. KIM Jong Un was publicly unveiled as his father's successor in September 2010. Following KIM Jong Il's death in December 2011, the regime began to take actions to transfer power to KIM Jong Un and Jong Un has begun to assume his father's former titles and duties. After decades of economic mismanagement and resource misallocation, the DPRK since the mid-1990s has relied heavily on international aid to feed its population. North Korea's history of regional military provocations, proliferation of military-related items, long-range missile development, WMD programs including tests of nuclear devices in 2006 and 2009, and massive conventional armed forces are of major concern to the international community. The regime has marked 2012, the centenary of KIM Il Sung's birth, a banner year; to that end, the country has heightened its focus on developing its economy and improving its people's livelihoods.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Economy

Economy - overview
North Korea, one of the world's most centrally directed and least open economies, faces chronic economic problems. Industrial capital stock is nearly beyond repair as a result of years of underinvestment, shortages of spare parts, and poor maintenance. Large-scale military spending draws off resources needed for investment and civilian consumption. Industrial and power output have stagnated for years at a fraction of pre-1990 levels. Frequent weather-related crop failures aggravated chronic food shortages caused by on-going systemic problems, including a lack of arable land, collective farming practices, poor soil quality, insufficient fertilization, and persistent shortages of tractors and fuel. Large-scale international food aid deliveries have allowed the people of North Korea to escape widespread starvation since famine threatened in 1995, but the population continues to suffer from prolonged malnutrition and poor living conditions. Since 2002, the government has allowed private "farmers' markets" to begin selling a wider range of goods. It also permitted some private farming - on an experimental basis - in an effort to boost agricultural output. In December 2009, North Korea carried out a redenomination of its currency, capping the amount of North Korean won that could be exchanged for the new notes, and limiting the exchange to a one-week window. A concurrent crackdown on markets and foreign currency use yielded severe shortages and inflation, forcing Pyongyang to ease the restrictions by February 2010. In response to the sinking of the South Korean destroyer Cheonan and the shelling of Yeonpyeong Island, South Korea's government cut off most aid, trade, and bilateral cooperation activities, with the exception of operations at the Kaesong Industrial Complex. In preparation for 2012, the 100th anniversary of KIM Il-sung's birthday, North Korea continued efforts to develop special economic zones with China and expressed willingness to permit construction of a trilateral gas pipeline that would carry Russian natural gas to South Korea. The North Korean government often highlights its 2012 goal of becoming a "strong and prosperous" nation and attracting foreign investment, a key factor for improving the overall standard of living. Nevertheless, firm political control remains the government's overriding concern, which likely will inhibit changes to North Korea's current economic system.

Gdp (purchasing power parity) World Ranking: 99
$40 billion (2011 est.)
$40 billion (2010 est.)
$40 billion (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars;
North Korea does not publish reliable National Income Accounts data; the data shown here are derived from purchasing power parity (PPP) GDP estimates for North Korea that were made by Angus MADDISON in a study conducted for the OECD; his figure for 1999 was extrapolated to 2011 using estimated real growth rates for North Korea's GDP and an inflation factor based on the US GDP deflator; the results were rounded to the nearest $10 billion.

Gdp (official exchange rate)
$28 billion (2009 est.)

Gdp - real growth rate World Ranking: 96
4% (2011 est.)
-0.4% (2010 est.)
-0.9% (2009 est.)

Gdp - per capita (ppp) World Ranking: 194
$1,800 (2011 est.)
$1,800 (2010 est.)
$1,900 (2009 est.)
Note Data are in 2011 US dollars

Gdp - composition by sector
Agriculture 23%
Industry 43.4%
Services 33.6% (2011 est.)

Labor force World Ranking: 42
12.2 million
Note
Estimates vary widely (2009 est.)

Labor force - by occupation
Agriculture 35%
Industry and services 65% (2008 est.)

Unemployment rate
NA%

Population below poverty line
NA%

Household income or consumption by percentage share
Lowest 10% NA%
Highest 10% NA%

Budget
Revenues $3.2 billion
Expenditures $3.3 billion (2007 est.)

Taxes and other revenues World Ranking: 207
11.4% of GDP
Note
Excludes earnings from state-operated enterprises (2007 est.)

Budget surplus (+) or deficit (-) World Ranking: 51
-0.4% of GDP (2007 est.)

Inflation rate (consumer prices)
NA%

Agriculture - products
Rice, corn, potatoes, soybeans, pulses; cattle, pigs, pork, eggs

Industries
Military products; machine building, electric power, chemicals; mining (coal, iron ore, limestone, magnesite, graphite, copper, zinc, lead, and precious metals), metallurgy; textiles, food processing; tourism

Industrial production growth rate
NA%

Electricity - production World Ranking: 68
22.52 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - consumption World Ranking: 70
18.85 billion kWh (2008 est.)

Electricity - exports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Electricity - imports
0 kWh (2009 est.)

Oil - production World Ranking: 117
118 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - consumption World Ranking: 145
13,000 bbl/day (2010 est.)

Oil - exports World Ranking: 168
0 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - imports World Ranking: 124
15,810 bbl/day (2009 est.)

Oil - proved reserves World Ranking: 149
0 bbl (1 January 2011 est.)

Natural gas - production World Ranking: 199
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - consumption World Ranking: 193
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - exports World Ranking: 125
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - imports World Ranking: 83
0 cu m (2009 est.)

Natural gas - proved reserves World Ranking: 193
0 cu m (1 January 2011 est.)

Exports World Ranking: 132
$2.557 billion (2010)
$2.554 billion (2010 est.)

Exports - commodities
Minerals, metallurgical products, manufactures (including armaments), textiles, agricultural and fishery products

Exports - partners
China 46.5%, South Korea 40.8%, Bangladesh 1.4% (2010 est.)

Imports World Ranking: 138
$3.528 billion (2010 est.)
$3.096 billion (2009)

Imports - commodities
Petroleum, coking coal, machinery and equipment, textiles, grain

Imports - partners
China 64.5%, South Korea 24.6%, Russia 2.4% (2010 est.)

Debt - external World Ranking: 89
$12.5 billion (2001 est.)

Exchange rates
North Korean won (KPW) per US dollar (market rate)
145 (2011)
145 (2010 est.)
3,630 (December 2008)
140 (2007)

Fiscal year
Calendar year


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Members area  Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

  North Korea (Pyongyang):


  GPS points from North Korea (Pyongyang)

Masai-ri Kangwon-do

Sangjang Hamgyong-namdo

Tang-kol P Yongan-namdo

Pingngan P Yongan-bukto

Samgak-san Kangwon-do

Kubo-dong Chagang-do

Nomjol-gol Kaesong-si

Mandal-san P Yongyang-si




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0241 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2020  http://www.getamap.net/