getamap.net
Afrika
Afrika
Ozeanien
Ozeanien
Asien
Asien
Nordamerika
Nordamerika
Europa
Europa
Sudamerika
Sudamerika
Antarktis
Antarktis

Suchen: 



Administrative Abteilungen (GPS Karten)

Geographie

Leute und Gesellschaft

Regierung

Wirtschaft

Kommunikation

Transport

Militär


1816 Erklärte der Vereinigten Provinzen von Rio Plata ihre Unabhängigkeit von Spanien. Nach Bolivien, Paraguay und Uruguay getrennte Wege ging, wurde das Gebiet, das blieb Argentinien. Bevölkerung und Kultur des Landes waren stark geprägt von Einwanderern aus in ganz Europa, aber vor allem Italien und Spanien, die den größten Anteil der Neuankömmlinge von 1860 bis 1930 zur Verfügung gestellt. Bis über die Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts, wurde viel der Geschichte Argentiniens von internen politischen Konflikten zwischen Föderalisten und Unitarier und zwischen zivilen und militärischen Gruppierungen dominiert. Nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg folgte eine Ära des peronistischen Populismus und direkte und indirekte militärische Einmischung in die nachfolgenden Regierungen eine Militärjunta, die 1976 die Macht übernahm. Demokratie 1983 nach kehrte ein fehlgeschlagener Gebot, den Falklandinseln (Islas Malvinas) durch Gewalt zu ergreifen, und hat trotz der zahlreichen Herausforderungen, die furchtbarste von denen einer schweren Wirtschaftskrise 2001 / 02 war das führte zu heftigen öffentlichen Protesten und die aufeinanderfolgenden Rücktritte der mehrere Präsidenten beibehalten.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use
10.14 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular
55 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
1998 eröffnete Argentinien seine Telekommunikationsmarkt zu Wettbewerb und ausländische Investitionen fördert das Wachstum der modernen Telekommunikationstechnik; Glasfaserkabel-Amtsleitungen werden zwischen allen größeren Städten installiert; große Netze sind völlig digital und verbessert sich die Verfügbarkeit des Telefondienstes
Domestic
Relaisstation, Glasfaserkabel und eine inländische Satelliten-System mit 40 Bodenstationen dienen im Kofferraum-Netzwerk; Festnetz-Teledensity steigt allmählich und mobil-Cellular Spielergemeinde steigt rasch; Breitband-Internet-Dienste sind auf dem Vormarsch
International
Ländercode - 54; Punkt für das Atlantis-2, UNISUR Landung, Kabelsysteme Südamerika-1 und südamerikanischen Kreuzung/Latin American Nautilus u-Boot, die Links zu Europa, Afrika, Süd und Mittelamerika und uns anbieten; Satellitenfunkanlagen - 112; 2 internationale Gateways in der Nähe von Buenos Aires (2011)

Broadcast media
Regierung besitzt eine TV-Station und ein Funknetz; mehr als 2 Dutzend TV-Stationen und Hunderte privater Radiosender; hohe Rate der Kabel-TV-Abonnement-Nutzung (2007)

Internet country code
.ar

Internet hosts
10.928 million (2010)

Internet users
13.694 million (2009)


Anmerkungen

--- Es gibt noch keine Anmerkungen ---


Neue Anmerkung hinfugen:



Sie mussen sich anmelden, um eine Anmerkung hinzufugen!

 

Avertisments  Advertisement


Login  Login

Benutzername:
Kennwort:

Register

Passwort vergessen?

  Argentinien (Buenos Aires):


  GPS-Punkte in Argentinien (Buenos Aires)

Alto De La Lagunita Provincia De Tucuman

Estancia La Aguada Provincia De La Rioja

Estancia La Negra Provincia De Santa Cruz

Paso Verlika Argentina (general)

Algarrobal Salta

Puente Roca Provincia De Buenos Aires

Estancia Buena Esperanza Provincia De Entre Rios

Laguna Del Monte Provincia De Buenos Aires




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutz

# 0.0193 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2018  http://de.getamap.net/

English   Română   Español   Français   Deutsch  

getamap.net

Africa

Oceania

Asia

North America

Europe

South America

Antarctica

Search: 



Administrative divisions (GPS Maps)

Geography

People and Society

Government

Economy

Communications

Transportation

Military


In 1816, the United Provinces of the Rio Plata declared their independence from Spain. After Bolivia, Paraguay, and Uruguay went their separate ways, the area that remained became Argentina. The country's population and culture were heavily shaped by immigrants from throughout Europe, but most particularly Italy and Spain, which provided the largest percentage of newcomers from 1860 to 1930. Up until about the mid-20th century, much of Argentina's history was dominated by periods of internal political conflict between Federalists and Unitarians and between civilian and military factions. After World War II, an era of Peronist populism and direct and indirect military interference in subsequent governments was followed by a military junta that took power in 1976. Democracy returned in 1983 after a failed bid to seize the Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas) by force, and has persisted despite numerous challenges, the most formidable of which was a severe economic crisis in 2001-02 that led to violent public protests and the successive resignations of several presidents.


Advertisements:

Advertisements Advertisements



Communications

Telephones - main lines in use World Ranking: 21
10.14 million (2011)

Telephones - mobile cellular World Ranking: 22
55 million (2011)

Telephone system
General assessment
In 1998 Argentina opened its telecommunications market to competition and foreign investment encouraging the growth of modern telecommunications technology; fiber-optic cable trunk lines are being installed between all major cities; major networks are entirely digital and the availability of telephone service is improving
Domestic
Microwave radio relay, fiber-optic cable, and a domestic satellite system with 40 earth stations serve the trunk network; fixed-line teledensity is increasing gradually and mobile-cellular subscribership is increasing rapidly; broadband Internet services are gaining ground
International
Country code - 54; landing point for the Atlantis-2, UNISUR, South America-1, and South American Crossing/Latin American Nautilus submarine cable systems that provide links to Europe, Africa, South and Central America, and US; satellite earth stations - 112; 2 international gateways near Buenos Aires (2011)

Broadcast media
Government owns a TV station and a radio network; more than 2 dozen TV stations and hundreds of privately-owned radio stations; high rate of cable TV subscription usage (2007)

Internet country code
.ar

Internet hosts World Ranking: 13
10.928 million (2010)

Internet users World Ranking: 28
13.694 million (2009)


Comments

--- There are no comments yet ---


Add a new comment:



You have to log in to add a comment!

 

Advertisement


Members area

Username:
Password:

Register

Forgot password?

Argentina (Buenos Aires):


GPS points from Argentina (Buenos Aires)

Merlo Provincia De Buenos Aires

Estancia Pay Lauquen Provincia De Buenos Aires

Cerro Bustamante Provincia Del Neuquen

Puesto Ultima Aguada Provincia De Mendoza

Cienaga De Los Puentes Provincia De San Juan

Bordo Alto Del Payun Provincia De Mendoza

Cerro Toscoso Provincia De Mendoza

Las Lagunitas Provincia De Mendoza




viewweather.com sv.ViewWeather.com
fr.ViewWeather.com
da.ViewWeather.com
de.ViewWeather.com
es.ViewWeather.com
www.carpati.org
www.searchromania.net
www.cdtracks.org
es.getamap.org
fr.getamap.org
de.getamap.org
nl.getamap.org
da.getamap.org
www.getamap.org
Links
Terms of use
Privacy policy

# 0.0225 sec 

contact AT getamap.net

© 2006 - 2022  https://www.getamap.net/